Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Isrotel Royal Garden All-Suites Hotel 5 stars

North Beach, Eilat, 88000, Israel

#11 of 65 hotels in Eilat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 592 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with pool access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extraaorbitant prices on weekends, no soundproofing on rooms, you can‘t sleep when guests are shouting. Bad smell in children‘s playroom. Cat urine in the articificial sand.

    Nice pools, great location, low price Sun-Thu. Tennis courts nearby in sister hotel. Good staff, not too nice, but effective. Heated children pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with pool access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room furnishing looking dated Kitchen equipment very basic Internet terrible and In our room Some maintenance issues, light bulbs, ants in room

    Good size rooms Pleasant friendly staff Good pool and garden area Secure free parking Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one friendly person. The guy who chevked us in was on the phone the whole time. Gave us the key and pointed to the building across the pool. That was all. Terrible. The smell in the room through the vents when they are cooking in the rooms was horrible. What is the point on being on vacation if you are cooking?

    Beautiful property

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly (or sometimes strongly) outdated... This is not a European 5 star hotel at all. Far from it. 4 star as maximum. Don`t wait, that someone will bring you cases to you room ar will park you car NO-NO-NO... not here. Pool closes at 16.50 - after 50 minutes after earliest possible check-in time... After long hot day on travel i came to the hotel to realize, that on most critical evening i have 20 minutes to swim and my children also were very disappointed. No animation... literally! (No archery, volleyball etc... )

    Very big rooms with huge balcony (this wasn`t regular room). All kitchen stuff inside big room. This hotel once was very good. After other "so called 4 or 5 star" hotels i must emphasize, that there was NO bad smell in a room! That`s great. Parking was convenient, but not under roof.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the check-in time is 16:00; those arriving earlier might need to wait until the time.

    Excellent spacious corner suite. Great and quiet view from the balcony. Note: It's safe to keep small kids there as the glass walls on the balcony are >1.5M. Functional and sufficient kitchenette. Everything worked as it should. The guest parking available for free. The key 'Top 5' things to do (diving with dolphins, safaris and so on) can be arranged right in the reception. There is a convenient and big store on the ground floor if you want to cook yourself. The beach just is 3 min away but the hotel has surprisingly good garden and pools + kids entertainment.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe an upgrade in kitchenette utensils, but then again, it's not a big deal.

    This was our first time to go to an all-suites hotel. The room was really nice and spacious, and the arrangement of the hotel was really like a private garden. Eilat already feels like it's another country, but being in the hotel made it feel even more--exotic, or really--home away from home. The kitchenette and utensils were sufficient enough to allow us to eat what we want to eat, so that was another bonus for us. It was not an apartment setting, which is good for me, because I already live in an apartment. It was a hotel for sure. However, it also gave us the choice to eat what we want to eat, whenever we want to eat, so this arrangement was just excellent for us! For those of you who are like us, we highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff could be more friendly. We have not met a smile at the reception.

    Rooms a bit old, but very well equipped with a big terrace. Delicious breakfast. Nice location. Value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was complicated to get room service. If I needed mineral water it was sent from the main restaurant and it was very expensive. However there was a supermarket just next door for anything needed.

    The beach pool and the kids club was perfect for my 2 yo daughter.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big swimmingpool was without whater, before was not information. Smell from cigarets from other room, very bad internet, I called per phone, and man was not polite.

    The view, big room, bed, bathroom, kitchen.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast did not meet the expectation of what should be expected from a hotel of this caliber. Certain amenities were missing in our room, such as packs of tissues.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed could be more comfortable. Breakfast was not included. Room didn't face the pool and without a nice view.

    Staff were responsive. Pool was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too far from lobby, breakfast good but way too $$, not nearly enough waitresses...long wait for service. This hotel mainly geared for families with children. Not too romantic...

    Close to boardwalk, fabulous pool waterfall area. Show was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in took very long time. The staff is not very friendly, they dont smile a lot. The pregnant lady working in hotel supermarket was really rude, she had no idea how to talk to customers. I like Eilat very much, but i was surprised how bad the customer service is, specially outside of tourist area.

    Our room was really nice with a beautiful garden view. The location near the tayelet was perfect. The hotel has a lovely garden and nice pools. The hotel is clean. I like this hotel very much.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They finally have free wifi on the property, but it is still kinda spotty. That is really my only complaint.

    We have been coming to this Hotel for years. Amongst the Hotels in this part of Eilat it is certainly the best for a family vacation, especially with younger kids. The pool is beautiful and has several areas suitable for kids. There is a water slide and a kids club, as well as other kids play areas. Also there are several room options that can house bigger families, we usually have one for 6 people. Rooms with pool access are well worth the money, as it is super convenient! Our whole family loves this Hotel from grandparents to the youngest kids.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very expensive 523 $ Exorbitant price for no reason, breakfast was not included in the price I felt literally robbed Sorry but this is the sad reality Look at the attached photos if this is a mattress divided to 2 can be conceder a bed .....I spend 1060$ (2 rooms ) never again

    The food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    High latches on doors are needed to prevent children from opening them. Our 2-1/2 yr old could easily open the doors to the room, those to the hallway and sliding doors. We were in a suite with one set of sliding doors exiting to an open area.

    Staff was amazing!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't get the room I booked, I was put on the lower levels even though I booked an upper level room.

    I particularly liked the extra bed outside on the balcony. It's perfect for tanning before/after spending time at the pool.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets could be a little newer. Three of the five pools were closed.

    I was recommended to stay at this hotel many times earlier and I am really sorry I hadn't then. I was an excellent choice. We got a large suite of two rooms and a balcony and a kitchenette for reasonable charge. We didn't order food ahead because this time preferred to wake up late and then have breakfast at a restaurant. So we found a very nice diary cafe at the hotel and ate there every morning. Their meat restaurant is also OK. The staff is OK, the pools are OK, there are also a lot of brand shops and a supermarket, not extremely expensive. To resume, I will stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We absolutely loved our stay at the royal garden, I would recommend it to everyone. The room was incredible and spacious. We travelled with our baby, so he was able to sleep in the living room while my husband and I had our own room with a sliding door. The kitchen was great and helpful, we brought food with us so we were able to store the food in the refrigerator and warm it up. the balcany was spacious over looking the pool and beautiful palm trees! There were 2 enterences to the balcanoy one from the bedroom and one from the living room. We absolutely loved our stay. We got so much value for our money, and the staff were excellent very kind and helpful and immediately answered our requests when needed. There are beds outside at the pool to lay on, chairs, and there is also a "fake" beach that they created near the pool which was so beautiful. Incredible location, 2 'min walk from the beach and boardwalk. It was a great stay, I highly recommend .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only the third room that we looked at was acceptable. I think they purposely try to pawn off their inferior rooms, even though the hotel was fairly empty. Not a good way to make an impression on your hotel guests.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be cleaner, esp bathroom sinks. Smell of sewage coming from outside, permeated the room also. Very dissapointed by this fact. Wifi could be better, didn't work in the room. No body lotion with shower gel and shampoo

    The suites were convenient Great pool Great indoor activities for kids

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A Late check out was confirmed at the time of booking, but was not honoured at day of leave.

    very good facilities for the kids, confortable beds, great shopping boulevard

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Suite with Park View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too cold pools. There are not enough warm in Eilat in winter, and we dont understand, why such expensive hotels dont have hot jakuzies?

    Very good pool area, but anybody in winter can use this pools, because they are too cold...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Suite with Pool View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are old!!!!! Beds uncomfortable and falling apart. It seems the room is coming apart at the seams .... need URGENT updating!!!! If you have a teenager sleeping with you, it is recommended to have a bed as well, not a duvan that is falling apart when you open it. Room stinks .... We had a leak in front of our room pipes bursting!!! It is beyond me what is so "Royal" about this garden!!!! A real rip-off!!!! Even in London we paid half the price and had a room far beyond Royal Garden's dreams....

    Excellent staff pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Suite with Park View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is not a 5 star hotel inside, just outside in the pool garden. 4 stars would be fair. Furniture is getting a little old and it wasnt very clean. They dont clean rooms or make beds on Saturday. The breakfast costs 90 sheckels (about 23 dollars). Staff at the reception is not welcoming at all and some were explicitly rude. Kitchen had a dishwasher user manual, but NO dishwasher))) You would expect a coffee-machine in a 5-star hotel but there is only an old kettle. The dishes are not so clean - you could see yellow residuals from coffee in the cups. Overall, there is a good potential in the hotel but there are things to work on.

    The only reason to take this hotel is the sand pool and the water slide for kids (works 11 am - 1pm and then a couple of hours in the afternoon), our kid loved them. The garden is very nice. The rooms are big, its more like a small apartment (we had a superior suite) and the room with the bed could be separated from the living room with a slide door. Besides the bathroom there is a sink outside. Basic small kitchen inside the suite (sink, microwave, stove, some kitchenware). Breakfast is tasty with plenty of options. There is a supermarket on the ground floor. Other than that its just ok. We used to stay in Soleil Boutique before and decided to get this room because of the pool, but we'll come back to Soleil boutique next time - for very polite staff, in-room coffee machine (no kitchen though) and chef breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Suite with Park View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was weak and unusable. Helpdesk was unable to solve it.

    Service is very fast and efficient. Hotel is family oriented and rooms are very convenient and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Suite with Park View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints

    The first time we spent the week end in the Royal Garden Hotel. The hotel is beyond praise. Very clean, large suite overlooking the inner garden. Everything works pretty. Comfortable bed and sparkling bathroom. All areas of the hotel, garden, pools perfectly maintained.Stunningly beautiful interior garden. Very polite and professional staff. We really liked this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Corner Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very unhelpful and unfriendly. We asked to speak to the manager multiple times and kept being denied.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great facilities, pool etc nice location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, scatchy and dirty

    Good location, nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Went above and beyond.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive buffet.

    The heated sand pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in restaurants often not professional

    Nice rooms, delicious food, perfect pool, everything very clean ( thank you Ruth)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    impressive breakfast and impressive dinner buffet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1_ no privacy in the main bed room no lock 2- no water pressure

    Good room space Nice Balcony Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on reception were young and inexperienced

    Great hotel esp with kids Food superb Rooms ideal Great location Really hard to fault it at all

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The team kindly upgraded us to a family suite which made a big difference to our stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Play room in the lobby gives a lot of fun to the family

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with pool access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities a bit tired

    Convenaient location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sand pool is the best. We also liked the fact that we can cook our own food in the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the total rudeness of the reception staff

    leaving

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with pool access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Pools. Beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    food :( not vegetarian alternatives.

    great location amazing pool great for kids.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Los of mosquitoes

    Swimming pool was excellent Good food selection

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were unhelpful. Every request was met with a "no".

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cold pool

    Beds quite good and the location. Fast check inn

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    expensive bars near by

    Nice big balconey

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Suite with Pool View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the beach

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When we got there the staff wasn't very welcoming, but it was 9 or 10 p.m.

    It was really nice and clean. Our room was exactly what we expected.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Suite with Park View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    brakfest was a bit expenssiv

    perfect locaition, very good hotel, best valu for mony...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Suite with Pool View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included in the price

    Nice and attentive staff, very clean, close to the promenade, great pool

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Park View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More staff at check-in, as only recieved room at 16.

    The pools are awesome.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Suite with Park View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Narrow beds and narrow blanket Couldn't lock Door to our room Very hard to lock door to the mirpeset

    We really enjoyed relaxing at the pools The pools - many options. Breakfast. - so many yummy choices The synagogue on the premises Supermarket on premises So many shops Having a mirpeset and a sitting area and a fridge So close to the tayelet Person at the desk recommended the water fountain music show Friendly luggage person Haim And many more Dressing room at pool area for the day we checked out

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked body cream besides shampoo and conditioner Did not like that breakfast was not included in price. Did not know that show was not included as well

    Very nice comfortable room Pool

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Pool too cold! Water slide never opened; toddler playroom hours too limited Terrible internet; misleading to say you have free internet when it is rarely available.

    Family-friendly furnishings and equipment

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had a room at the end of long corridor, next to noisy pump room, with view on the roof of pump room. Housekeeping may be improved, in bathroom lightning was without cover, kitchen has no knife. Hood was very dirty.

    Hotel well planned and decorated. Spacious room

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    when travelling with young young (0-2 years old) children it is a paradise. Facilities give you opportunity to relax for a while - priceless gem. take 60m2 apartament - great value for money

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The triple room we booked was not prepared for the third person. We had to move an extremely heavy table to make so-called "bed" by ourselves. The "bed" itself looked like a chair and was very uncomfortable. Walls in the room and corridors were dirty. Paintings on the walls were done by elementary school children, which says more about the operational cost reduction program rather than the hotel virtue and publicity. Palms in the inner yard create a nice atmosphere, but make a lot of noise at nights, even when it's slightly windy outside. The price of $330 per night per triple room, including poor Saturday breakfast, is too high and cannot be justified by any means. Staff is totally indifferent. The child who arrived at the hotel on his birthday was not offered even a lollypop as a present. Nothing in the hotel, excluding the beautiful hall and the pool, reminds of the five star rating. The hotel can be only recommended to those who are allowed at least partially subsidized or reduced prices. All in all, disappointing experience.

    Wonderful swimming pool, excellent location.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Price doesn't include breakfast

    We were 3 friends and our room was upgraded for free and it was absolutely huge! The kitchen is great and very useful

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I upgraded to an even larger room than what I had originally booked, and was told breakfast would be included in the upgrade. Needless to say, in the end, breakfast was not included, and I felt a little mislead. The lounger outside our family suite was wet and dirty. After we asked for a new cover, it took two days before it was addressed. Our room was also neglected for days, and I had to hound housekeeping to come and clean our suite. Food is mediocre, and the breakfast is better at the DAN hotel Eilat.

    We had a family suite that accommodated six children and one mom- this was a very cool feature to find in an Israeli hotel. This is a 4 Star property which accommodates religious travelers who observe shabbat with their chill out pool side bar and restaurant.The hotel has a few pools which ae fun for kids, but the Agomim ( also owned by Isrotel) remains my favorite pool experience.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was excellent but not to include WiFi and access to the gym in the price we paid is a little chutzpa

    The hotel, the service and location are excellent. The only complaint we have is for the price we paid not to include access to the gym and WiFi is rather hutzpa.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Neither the free or paid wifi worked in our room. Did not like Eliat--too Las Vegas style for us. Breakfast not available until 930am.

    Visiting the Dolphin Reef 10 minutes by taxi.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The suits are very comfortable and very nice balcony. The pools are great. So convenient that the mini market is right in the loby. Very nice shopping and coffee shop connected to the main building.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We weren't and my brother, it was my first time here and I was supprised. We had a garden view suite which was very nice and comfortable . The stuff was amazing! Not only for kids. really good atmosphere. We will sure come back to this great hotel :)

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It's a great family hotel, so expect babies and crowds on holidays and weekends, only stay here when it's a week day if you want to enjoy the hotel. Not much choice with food. Also Friday aftetnoon until sat evening it's Shabat time so most services are closed ..

    The gardens within the hotel. The staff if you get a smiley one are really helpful otherwise just they not good in english

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    too young staff, no english knowledge, and untrained for this type of Hotel. room cleaning = poor . To be served near pool they ask for upfront payment allthough you have checked in with credit card for your stay. very unfriendly Service at pool bar ( nobody speaks english. ,

    garden area, shops

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Been to all of isrotel hotels i find it very uncomfortable that there was no parking availble during the entire stay

    Tho pools are great its quite and the locatuon is good too

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff is not polite, a bit shabby, we were given a room for disabled people, spa is for additional payment

    Great location and rooms

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Had to pay to use the hot tub

    The room was great, clean and we'll kept.

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi very bad Kitchen equipment: very basic

    The pool Room very clean

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very close to North Beach, big rooms, good parking facility, possibility to book tours in the lobby.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    it not was clean.

    swimming-pool

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pools and all the area outside the pools are great you can spend there a whole day...

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    great pool for kids

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: