Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv

17 Habarzel Street, Tel Aviv, 69710 , Israel

#54 of 125 hotels in Tel Aviv

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 696 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is too small for 250$ per night. Very dark corridor's. Impossible to open any window to get a fresh air

    Nice hotel with location at business area. very close to Asuta medical center. Really good breakfast (too expensive)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Gym could be a little bigger Maybe offer airport transfers (and a pool would've been nice)

    Great location, right next to a GETT pickup. Many restaurants, markets and shopping around. Love the 9th floor lounge, staff amazing and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A giant cockroach in the room. Annoying staff trying to get into room on the departure day prior to check out.

    Good breakfast. Helpfull staff. Close to Assuta hospital, which was the reason to visit Tel-Aviv.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cockroach in the room and the staff annoyingly trying to get into the room prior to our checkout

    The breakfast was quite good. The location was great for us because we came to Assuta hospital.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cons: AC in the room didnt really work well. When i first enter the room the temp was 28, after hrs w the lowest temp it only cool down to 25. felt like was in the oven. The blow dryer was from 80's or something...only blew cold air. I called the FD to send me another one. and the 2nd has a terrible loud noise when using it.... I think its about time to update their blow dryer and AC system.

    Overall, I had a pleasant stay. Pros: nice location, check-in process was ok, friendly enough....nice biz lounge opens til 10:30 pm w many light buffet choices. very comfortable bed, nice amenities in the room. Cons: AC in the room didnt really work well. When i first enter the room the temp was 28, after hrs w the lowest temp it only cool down to 25. felt like was in the oven. The blow dryer was from 80's or something...only blew cold air. I called the FD to send me another one. and the 2nd has a terrible loud noise when using it.... I think its about time to update their blow dryer and AC system.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The hotel really exceeded our expectations, especially after previous stays in various Tel Aviv hotels. Leonardo boutique was nice, clean and offered most wonderful breakfast. We stayed for 5 nights, the bed was comfortable and had perfect pillows. We also got some lovely surprises - complimentary water, vine and some sweets. But the best thing at Leonardo was staff, especially P.R manager Roni Adereth. She made us feel most welcomed. Thank you, Roni! :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom should have tiled flooring just in case there is glass breakage.

    This hotel obviously cares about providing its customers comfort, overall satisfaction and everything possible so that an enjoyable holiday can be had. I will definitely return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noises outside the room were loud, I think walls not insulate noises properly.

    Lounge bar with its free snacks was comfortable. It is place where lone travelers may feel themselves not lonely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was disappointing because we could only use the car park for a day and it was at a fee. There after we parked at a public car park which worked out even more expensive. The distance to the city center seemed further than expected. There was no proper ventilation in the bathrooms.

    The Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most unhelpful unfriendly staff I've ever come across on my travels around the world . including walking in on my wife and I in bed unannounced.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were cigarette boxes on the floor next to the bed when we walked in the room. Told staff, they brushed it off. Didn’t compensate us or even offer anything. Beds and pillows were low quality. Pillows especially felt extremely cheap. Staff wasn’t welcoming and were always busy with their smartphones, not even looking up.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked an earlier start to Saturday breakfast with fresh coffee available immediately at start of breakfast.

    Location excellent for family members of hospitalized patients over Shabbat. Nice not to have to leave before Shabbat was out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First i paid cash, and they took from me another 430 becauae i couldn't leave my credit card .. When i made the check out they gave me back only 400 so the rest they took it and they said no i can not see that you gave 430 !!!!!! Simply the stole it . or the girl that was in the shift when i made the check in. This is small amount that why i left .. And if she did not did this i will leave tip. But i really disappointed. And I said the room fo couple they provide me room with two beds close to each other which is not comfortable at all. The breakfast service was poor, the employees were bussy to talk with each other insteade to bring me coffe i was looking at them but no one gave me attention. People are coming to rest and to work and they do not have all the time to wait until they finish their conversation they must provide service first and we paying money for that. So disappointed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No parking!!! One of the less generous hotels in this world. Had to leave one day earlier, but was charged all the same.

    Comfortable. Friendly personnel, although not too efficient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They have an open bouffe on the 9th floor which is a GREAT touch if you want to go and grab something to eat or drink and munch on with fruits, pastries, cereals or salads. We stayed at a room right next to the bouffe and it was really appreciated this addition. Not only that but the staff was lovely, very nice and professional and it was real fun all in all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Three times my room was without electricity. Because when I tried to turn on air conditioner a light has switched off. On check out a staff has took some money from my deposit, because they gave me incorrect price for room before and then they wanted to take a bit more. I was disappointed. No more here

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was good

    +Hotel is just perfect for business trip. Rooms are well designed and equipped. Good wifi & business center +Personally for me location was perfect since it's located next to key business centers, but it's a t +least 15-20 min to the center of TLV, however hotel has transfer to the beach 3 times per day. +Breakfast was amazing + gym

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything. They advertise parking, but have none. That was a key criteria for which I booked this hotel. To find out they lied....I would have booked elsewhere!! Pointing customers to nearby public lots which may or may not have space and may or may not be convenient is *NOT* a hotel that offers parking. Any hotel could claim this. It is a lie and an attempt to defraud customers. The entire premise for my stay was their fraud. Upon arrival, there was no place to stop my car to check in. I could not just stop on the street, so I pulled off towards the entrance to a parking garage, which resulted in my being subjected to verbal abuse and screaming from someone who did not like this. The hotel has no parking and nowhere to stop a car. What hotel does not even have a spot to stop to unload at the entrance? The bath towel in the room was a shredded rag, fraying on all sides and literally falling apart. For the 2 nights I was there, there was no hot water in the shower. Tepid is the best way to describe it. The manager promised it was fixed after my first night, but it was not. Another lie. Clearly a pattern. The shower did not drain properly. Each time I showered, nearly 2" of water accumulated in the stall, causing it to almost overflow and flood out onto the bathroom floor. Again the manager said this was fixed when it was not. The chair in the room is stained, and there are visible stains on the floor in the hallway. The later is hard to see simply due to the very dim lighting. It would probably look disgusting if they had brighter lighting. It seems almost as if they use the "boutique" status to hide their poor maintenance of the facility. Finally, the manager sent me a text message offering a discount on my first night as "compensation". I considered that grossly inadequate, but at least it was a start. When I went to check out, no reference to this had been given to the front desk.

    The only good part was finally being able to leave.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has no parking. There was no hot water available when we arrived, for several hours. When I asked to extend my stay by another night, they asked me a rate with 65% higher than the night before. I don't think it is a customary behave for a hotel, especially for a "boutique" kind of Hotels. I took a room for one night because of a surgery of my husband in an hospital across the road. He needed to stay one more night in the hospital, but I could't take one more night in this hotel because of the high price for the second night

    The bed was extra comfy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The direct phone connection to the hotel was impossible. No connection between departments. I waited 40 minutes- twice . Will not use booking .com again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was disappointed from the breakfast, too many suggestions, none excellent. Parking is for pay (50 Shekels = 14$/day )

    It's location was excellent for my needs (it is opposite to the ASSUTA clinics and hospital)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price at booking.com was total price but in very small letters sais its not icluding vat for israeli citizen! It surprised me and wasnt cheap at all at the end

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is not a comfortable sight to see the security guy pacing up and down in front of you and keep staring at you frequently. Also, there is no 24 hour coffee shop nor a restaurant that serves lunch. The restaurant is open only for Breakfast and Dinner!!

    Cordial service by all the staff (except the security guy who keeps staring sternly at almost every second person as if they are some criminals :) ). The Business Lounge is really comfortable and is a nice place to chill at.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet and shower are separated from the room only with a glass door – not enough privacy… The windows are not soundproof at all, the walls and doors are thin. The location is not central.

    The overall décor was nice, clean, close to a few good restaurants

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Decoration: Black is not my color, so I would never like the hotel. Everything is black there: furniture, china, napkins... even the nail varnish of receptionist... awful! Lack of courtesy of the staff: do I need to say more? Salt: although not a particular problem of this hotel (but anywhere I eat in Tel Aviv area), every food has way too much salt.

    Location: very convenient for my purpose. Also there are lots of restaurants near by. I recommend the Girafe. Room: Large. The shower, although noisy, is big enough for a full family. Smell: There is always a very enjoyable smell at the lobby

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice if staff could put few racks or shelves in the shower cabin. Really no place to put shampoo or soap.

    Staff was very helpful, they were doing their best. Amazing breakfast. Nice interior design. Location is good for those who should be close to Assuta hospital. Cozy lounge zone at last floor.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    buffet was good but missed some fruits and live cooking

    a step away from the fantastic Israeli National Trail footpath, perfect jog don't need a gym or fitness centre, get out and enjoy very friendly and 24/7 available staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could do shuttle to a train station, for example. Also, I was discussing an early checkout with a staff member and he didn't mention that I should order "breakfast to go", and by the time I've spotted this information in the room, it was too late to order.

    Very good breakfast. Large room, everything spotless and new. Business lounge is fine, but charging to bring guests kinda defeats the purpose.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent hotel - very friendly staff; delicious breakfast with a different variety every day; clean and neat rooms with a huge mirrors. Just excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I loved the diversity of the breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was in the perfect location for my business trip but not near the sea...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too high prices

    close to business center, great staff, good breakfast and comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forget my phone carger. Ask them to ceck and they didnt call back

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too Dark restorant . Darkness .not lively.

    Location.cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pillows are great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff were unfriendly and for the most part not helpful.

    Breakfast Business Center Catering manager MOR was exemplary.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else

    Checking out

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bug in the bad.

    Modern and comfortable room, perfect bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect personal, tasty breakfast and clean rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. The room was spacious and clean. Business lounge is greats

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yeruham the shef is the best

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    buffet the best

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    parking

    great service and location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    location shall be next to Beach

    the ambiance, service, cleanliness, Business Lounge and location is perfect. The overall feeling was great. thanks

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    cannot gather any points that I didnt like

    Breakfast was very nice. Comfortable stay. Location was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub fixtures in poor repair.

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff, clean facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I accadently booked my reservation to a different date. The staff helped me to change the date without charge and upgrade my room. Very nice staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the Best hotel in Tel Aviv, everything is excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel ,good staff ready to help you ,I like breakfast and buisens lounge

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk lady was great and professional!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view from my room

    good bed, good night thanks for upgrade

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, food, lovely Staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was dirty. The Bed was not new made.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Hotel!! Amazing !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Passage flooring and room flooring had a strange texture and showed up any dirt

    Located across from Asuta hospital.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spacious and quiet room. Comfortable bed. Excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Refrigerator is locked to Hotel's item only and cannot be used for own drinks, snacks....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable rooms. Kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    parking not on weekends - The hotel needs to have a better arrangement with the parking

    Good service, perfect location, great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    One of The room was crowded. too dark. Coffee machine was disabled from Friday afternoon until the end of Shabat. Breakfast was not fresh on Shabat.

    Breakfast was very good the first day. Loved the longe with the table, food and newspapers.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Couple

    Parking was a challenge.

    My husband was in the Assuta Hospital and it was reasonably priced and right across the street. Walked to cafes and grills and some shops.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the location is not convenient to attractions in Tel Aviv or Jerusalem. The inclusion of breakfast would have been nice.

    The rooms were very attractive and comfortable. The 'business lounge' was a very pleasant place to relax as well. Staff quite helpful.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    NO Iron in the room, you have to go to 5th floor and use shared one, after flying in late and needing to be prepared for early meetings the iron is essential…...

    Customer Service was great, rooms are decorated well and spacious,

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Solo traveller

    In a new area under much construction. Once all the new buildings are finished, it will be a very nice business district. Also, hotel had no parking of its own.

    the hotel was very nice. Very modern. Staff was nice. Many cafes nearby. Also, top floor lounge was very nice and had lite food and drinks.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    From the moment I arrived I felt welcomed. The reception staff was very polite and professional and they saw to my every request. The room was really nice, docorated tastefully and equipped with everything a business man or a tourist might need. The breakfast was comprehensive with quality food. The location is ideal for someone new to Tel Aviv has it offeres many restaurants and after work places to hang out and relax. Overall it was an excellent choice.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    • Couple

    i liked the rooms but they were too closed many walls its okay for a few days but not to stay in the hotel if i was about to stay in istrael many days, decoration nice

    the staff were very helful

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location is very much suited to travel for business entities around. Most of the start-ups present nearby. Good Hotel Staff are very kind in providing any information about the city. Good Food / WiFi / Room makes us very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not a 5 star hotel, bathroom is not immaculate, renovation would be a good idea. Small rooms. It is not worthy of 175 usd per night.

    Perfect for short business trips. Comfortable bed, nice area, a lot of restaurants. Very pleasant staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel was very nice. I was quite surprised to have my pick of places to eat within the hotel and free access to the business lounge. The area was great and the hotel had many amenities. I only stayed there a night but I would definitely stay there again (especially when I make more money.)

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Housekeeping are terribly annoying. Knocking on doors at 8am every day to clean the room. Haven't heard about a hotel I must remember to place the DND card outside before going to bed, otherwise I'll be woken up at 8am. Even after knocking several times and trying to open the (locked) door they keep trying until they wake you up. - Minibar in the room made so much noise I had to unplug it from electricity

    - Great breakfast - Room was clean, good size

There are also 56 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: