Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rimonim Eilat Hotel

North Beach, Eilat, 88102, Israel

#21 of 65 hotels in Eilat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 564 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent weekend. Will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One day contacted a room service asking to bring a bottle opener. Was answered that I need to bring it by myself from a lobby bar. So I did. Taking into consideration pricing range of the hotel, such basic service should be more customer facing.

    Perfect location. Excellent food. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Perfect location for a weekend getaway in Eilat.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The atmosphere in the restaurant was not as nice as the rest of the hotel, but there were tons of options on the breakfast buffet.

    Great location, fantastic view of pool and sea from the balcony. I accidentally booked for two people and the checkin manager pointed that out and helped me adjust the price with booking. Pool was lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    The hotel has perfect location to the sea and to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel facilities are rather tired but please do not be stopped by the comments on this issue in other reviews- in our room just the wardrobe was reminding that hotel is 20 years + (the bed, walls, bathroom were perfectly ok), in the corridor the carpet was looking bad, but since we were not living there - not bothering us. The administration- we had an argument when checking in at 1am night - 40 minutes the lady was trying to do sth, asked us to pay the whole amount, was wrong with this amount etc. - at night, after flying WHY and how the administration cannot just quickly let tired people go to sleep. After this incident we were approaching the administration several times and all the times we had an impression that people were either first day in their work or not really eager to help. And then we met Zhanna ( or Gianna I guess the name was)- she did everything to help us- amazing- the best person in the hotel! All our problems were solved and we could enjoy the stay. Since the sunbeds are also sold to the occasional people (not guests of the hotel), we were quite often facing the situation of big family or a group of people renting 1 or 2 sunbeds while the rest sitting near on the sand and providing the big chaos and noise.

    The hotel has perfect location to the sea and to the promenade. Silence. While the airport is close and we had major concerns about hearing the airplanes, it was perfectly silent- we haven't heard a single plane in 3 days. Breakfast is high quality and rich. There are sunbeds in the beach free for visitors of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    For short vacation not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many people in the hotel and restaurant. We had to wait in the line to have breakfast. Very little room. No drinking water in the room. We lived near the lift. Very noisy.

    Location is good. Clean beach. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.3
    Good location, nice boxed breakfast (couldn’t go to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive compared to alternatives in the area. Frankly not worth the cost unless you get a good deal. But if money doesn’t matter to you much, it’s a nice hotel.

    Good location, nice boxed breakfast (couldn’t go to the breakfast buffet because we were leaving for a tour early the next morning)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic stay all around, worth every penny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee could be better.

    Fantastic location and a very positive experience that started right at the entrance with a very helpful, kind and professional staff member named Aviv, the room was clean and good sized with a balcony right in front of the Red Sea (even if it was only on the first floor). Helpful staff, very calm and peaceful place in the heart of the city. Fantastic breakfast as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all staff spoke English, nor was everyone friendly

    The accommodation was great, the location is perfect and I used to work there over 20 years ago. It was great to come back as a guest.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.6
    A great getaway .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv is very small and the signal was crackly so some channels didn't work .

    Great location straight on to the promenade . We had a stunning view to the sea . Rooms were decorated in ocean colours which gave that holiday feeling and the rooms were very clean with a comfy bed . Pool was heated so even in December it's possible to swim. Breakfast was amazing .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had called the hotel a few days in advance to ask for connecting rooms. When we arrived, we were given rooms that were not connected. They had us sitting around for 2 hours before they came up with a solution. We also asked, in advance for late check-out and they had sent a confirmation that it was approved. It was not in their computer - but I had an email showing confirmation. They need to get their information straightened out. I wasted too much of my vacation dealing with this nonsense. But with all that - we had a very nice stay.

    The breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    Great pool, good rooms, nice that pool has sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing major: Initially the gym staff wanted me to pay, later they dropped this. The gym is aged, no wifi in the gym.

    Perfect pool, fantastic to have a view over the Red Sea (also if you have a seaview room), great breakfast buffet including espresso bar. Room was good, better than Dan Panorama where we also stayed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.4
    Close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small parking lot, had to park in gravel lot far away. Room was much smaller than expected. People were making a lot of noise and running up and down the hallway/yelling most of the night.

    Close to beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.3
    Kitchen as ussually excellent,very helpfull management and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The daily announcemets from Hotel Management are mostly in Hebrew language - not all of guests can read it...

    Kitchen as ussually excellent,very helpfull management and flexibility by check-in / check-out ( we always are coming earlier and depart late).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.1
    Beach Gate Rules SUCK. Swimming , Beach + Breakfast was Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    NOT TELLING FOLKS AT CHECK IN THAT THE BEACH GATE LOCKS AT 23:50 EACH NIGHT. ROOM KEY DID NOT WORK AT BEACH GATE. ATTEMPTED BREAK IN AT MY ROOM 2 TIMES MY LAST NIGHT THERE. APRIL 15TH ABOUT 24:00. I CALLED DESK BUT NOTHING WAS DONE GOING TO WRITE MGR AND CORP. HDQ.

    The Early Morning Breakfast...! Location to the Beach I always go to

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money in lovely resort area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Beach was rocky and sand was like gravel, but not hotel's fault.

    Great view of Red Sea and boardwalk from balcony. Comfortable beds, Reception staff generally welcoming and accommodating- especially Shirona. When we were leaving for a tour very early before the dining room opened, they packed a breakfast for us that could have fed 10 people, even though there was only two of us.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    Nice Hotel...I've already recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk didn't know when the shul times were and didn't make an effort to find out. Breakfast was outrageous. Jacuzzi was really nice

    Everything was great. Ty

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    5.4
    The site of the hotel - very central
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the room there was another door to the next room. This door was possible to open!!! I was happy that in this room my colleague was and not another persons. For a 5 star hotel poor performance! Generally this hotel is made for masses of guest - there is not much individuality like in a boutique hotel. This reflects to the personal stuff e.g. at the reception - that were not very friendly

    The site of the hotel - very central

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    6.3
    one week in Eilat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wifi is a disaster service personell forget to change some of the towels twice some mousqitoes in the bathroom no cleaning for the balcony room is small only 4 hangers

    breakfast ok, good food pool ok and heated reception ok beautiful sea view close to shops

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    5.8
    Very pleased to leave
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minibar empty Wifi inoperative Would not allow local call from room until I gave them credit card In disrepair Amateurish unprofessional and very strange hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    6.7
    Check what kind of room you are going to get before staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We've got a suite divided to two rooms with the double door - our neighbors were so noisy that only with help of security they calmed down after midnight. Expensive. Not enough parking lots

    Good location, very clean, tasty breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.8
    Fantastic breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The non-renovated rooms, on the other hand, were far less to our taste. The parking lot is really crowded and we didn't really have a parking available, even though we asked for one in advance. Overpriced.

    We stayed in a renovated room, so everything was great, clean and spacious. The pool is great and so is the private beach. The location is excellent. Breakfast is fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.5
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower leaked, TV didn't work. Both were fixed immediately though.

    Fantastic location - right on the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Rimonim hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good, very good breakfast, nice pool clean room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    The location, view, pool, room are great!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, view, pool, room are great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.5
    I loved the view to the Red Sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi Fi

    I loved the view to the Red Sea

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    It can be more clean, its so normal to find hair on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It can be more clean, its so normal to find hair on the blanket or pillow or towel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.3
    great stuff, wonderful location, the athmosphere,...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed's size and the additional price for Jacuzzi and Sauna.

    great stuff, wonderful location, the athmosphere, delishious breacfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.3
    No bathtub in the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No bathtub in the bathroom. Small room. No fridge, no drinks, no coffee in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Check in lady was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in lady was perfect. Views amazing and good energy in the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel, bit outdated, still with great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    In general it is bit outdated, and some of facilities might require improvements.

    It was nice hotel, in great location and good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    4.6
    It was a frustration especially the spa facility and staffs there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and the facilities in the spa. As well as the cleanliness of the room and surroundings.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    6.7
    It was very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the bathroom

    The fantastic balcony lovely pool great breakfast. Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Averything was excellent! Excellent breakfast. Excellent swimming pool. Excellent sea view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    okay hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are not in the best shape

    Location is perfect, centre of the city,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.7
    Good value. A bit dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property and rooms are outdated

    The location The breakfast buffet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    could hear the next room shouting all the time. the pool was very crowded.

    great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Great Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Local attractions mostly quite expensive

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Great relaxing vacation

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    9.2
    the food is fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the food is fabulous

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothinggret

    Everythibg

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    The staff are very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very friendly The bathrooms needs maintenance

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.5
    our Eilat stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it was so noisy especially at night

    it was a nice facility and the location was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    5.8
    Location is just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not really "free parking"! Price is very very very high comparing to the quality even so that it is high season.

    Location is just perfect!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.6
    The pool area is beautiful and luxurious and overlooks the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The pool area is beautiful and luxurious and overlooks the Red Sea. The rooms have gorgeous views of the Red Sea. The location couldn't be better - right in the heart of the beach promenade. And the breakfast was truly terrific.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    6.3
    Location (right in the center).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The population in the hotel. Friday night there was a noisy party held at the balcony on a floor above until early morning hours. Room is rather small for a family with 2 children, though can manage...

    Location (right in the center). Price (relative to top hotels in Eilat). Sea view from the balcony.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    10
    really nice room with sea view and balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We thought it was great.

    really nice room with sea view and balcony. friendly and efficient staff. lo very huge Israeli breakfasts. Excellent location next to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    10
    We found friendly, caring and attentive staff at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We found friendly, caring and attentive staff at the hotel. The buffet breakfast was a feast. In all, great place to stay and good value for our money.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    10
    LOCATION TO BEACH I USE FOR THE PAST 15YEARS
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Trying to get a Straight answer from RECEPTION on indication of price if I stayed ...in the future....for a week..!

    LOCATION TO BEACH I USE FOR THE PAST 15YEARS

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    7.5
    Location was great with easy access to the beach and all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel gave us two single beds pushed together and on the 2nd floor despite us requesting a double bed and a high floor. The 2 single beds were uncomfortable and really not what we would have expected.

    Location was great with easy access to the beach and all the shops. The pool was clean and enjoyable.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    9.2
    Great pool and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet never worked. Pool closes way too early! We had to leave at around 18:30... it was still sunny with 38 degrees!!

    Great pool and breakfast. Location is right on the beach and the promenade. A 10 minute walk from the airport. Nice balcony views and helpful staff. We'll be back!

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    6.7
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Had I known how many kids there would be there, I would not have choosen this location. Also, they failed to clean our room the 2nd night we were there.

    location

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    8.8
    situation of the hotel, comfort,cosy rooms,soft bed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was none.

    situation of the hotel, comfort,cosy rooms,soft bed and pillows,kidness of the staff,.We were pleased with the free WIFI. The food in the restaurant was tasty and abundant.Thank yuo!

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    7.1
    We liked the location, the view from our balcony and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was ok.. a bit noisy, 'smoky' from the omelette making and they started to clean/close table wel before closing (20-30 min). The hygiene at omelette making raised Q's.

    We liked the location, the view from our balcony and the pool.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    6.3
    - Clean hotel & rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - No free wifi in the rooms - Staff doesn't always speak English and some are not friendly - Okay hotel but not worthed the (high) price

    - Clean hotel & rooms - Big and tasty breakfast - Nice swimmingpool and private beach - In general an okay hotel

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast was good but a little bland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room had a broken lamp and a cracked chair on the balcony.

    Breakfast was good but a little bland. A few spices would liven the food. For the omelets I would recommend chili peppers availabel upon demand.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    3.8
    Reception friendly but overall not very qualified
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi payable Outside noice starting very early and ending very late giving you the feeling being in a club instead of relaxing by the sea Got charged around 100$ for use of fixex Phone 1 day within thé country Minibar not filled Badly isolated doors Of room to Hallway. Pricîng

    Reception friendly but overall not very qualified

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2015

    8.8
    the view from the room on the top floor is magnificent, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    only caveat; i had to sacrifice on original size and comfort of booking for view ; not all rooms are created equal.

    the view from the room on the top floor is magnificent, the pool is well maintained and refreshing. the breakfast was bountiful and delicious

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    6.7
    Some of the staff was incredibly nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of the staff was very unorganized and seemed pretty confused. We ordered a twin room (twin bed instead of queen bed) and had to change room, luckily the hotel was not fully booked. The rooms are not very impressive and are not cleaned as well as I'd expect a hotel room to be.

    Some of the staff was incredibly nice and helpful. The location of the hotel was fantastic. Very big selection of food during breakfast. Very nice swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    6.7
    The smell of the corridors and rooms on my first night was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The smell of the corridors and rooms on my first night was bad (like sewage) The elevator on one side was slow and mostly busy.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    4.6
    I saw cockroaches on our floor and the lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I saw cockroaches on our floor and the lobby attitude in the kids club didn't like

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    9.6
    Great rooms with a wonderful view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great rooms with a wonderful view. Great breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    5.0
    way over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    way over priced

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    5.4
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Will never stay at this chain again

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    7.5
    Pool and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pool is closing too early wish it can close later

    Pool and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    3.3
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The unresponsive staff, filthy public spaces, loud and disrespectful guests

    The location

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.6
    The breakfast is amazing, and the location very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast is amazing, and the location very good.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    6.3
    1.location
    • Couple

    1. old renovation 2. not politely Israel staff

    1.location 2.food!!! 3.Russian speaking staff

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    8.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    6.3
    Nice bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In general the hotel is nice, but It must be counting as 3+ stars hotel.

    Nice bed. Good stuff. Good various breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    5.0
    The rating of the hotel is not coherent with its level.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rating of the hotel is not coherent with its level. Room, furnitures, bath items, food and services are simply not a five star rate

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room location, beds and pillows, floor tiles were moving, late hour noise from swimming pool private party

    Location

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    10
    was awesome
    • Couple

    was awesome

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    10
    Friendly, clean, elegant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly, clean, elegant.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    10
    Wonderful location - we have stayed at rimonim before and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful location - we have stayed at rimonim before and will be my first choice again

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Browse Rimonim Eilat Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: