Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rimonim Tower Ramat Gan

1 Krinitzi Street, Ramat Gan, 52453, Israel

#4 of 5 hotels in Ramat Gan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 447 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A mirror outside of bathroom would help lessen time in the bathroom, so the other guest can use bathroom for needful purposes. No bedroom slippers. Bedroom slippers for guests that stay for 3 nights and more would be a nice touch whilst cutting down on wastage. .

    Helpful and friendly staff A good variety and healthy breakfast Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was food left outside of the room across from ours on May 13th that wasn’t picked up until morning. The back door was opened all night and that could have drawn bugs. Also, carpet in hallways needs upgraded.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities were older. A/C wasn't easy to adjust so maintenance had to come and set it. No washcloths, no tissues in bathroom, no clock , no convenient USB plug to charge phone.

    Upon check-in, the staff was extraordinary. I had mistakenly booked my stay thru 2 sources and they took care of straightening that out for me. Also, they reconfirmed my flight home. The included breakfast was awesome: selection and freshness was fantastic. The chef even shared one of his recipes with me.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathtub the desk chair and table

    the room was comfortable, although a comfortable armchair would make it much nicer. I would have liked to be able to use the pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    While cleaning up the tables, staff decide to leave silverware on the table if they appear unused.

    Underground parking is "only" around 7$ per 24h. Can be a real time saver in the area. Staff is generally friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    very clean and the bed linens were very clean and crisp. The staff was very courteous and helpful. They were also very well groomed and had very neat appearances.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Ensure you get a renovated room. The non-renovated rooms looked quite tired looking and old.

    Our family rented several rooms across their suite category. The renovated rooms were fantastic. They were very modern looking and had excellent amenities in the room, e.g., fridges, a powerful hairdryer, and with outlets which described the voltage conversions. We received several free room upgrades upon arrival which was a pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very strict in check in - out time. sometimes noisy

    they have reasonable rates compared to hotels downtown, it is in good location as far as you count con private car or taxi. Underground parking at reasonable price is a must.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't clean, room smelled from smoke although it's a smoke free facility, everything is old and a bit run down

    Location is good, things were ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I do not recall anything which I did not like.

    Breakfast is excellent, the rooms are very comfortable, the beds are perfect and the internet connection is stable and reliable. When ever there is a problem, the staff is very friendly and helps immediately. All together it was a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's more expensive than the gotel of the same rate we have in Europe, but Tel Aviv is not a cheap city...

    The people at the reception were very nice and helpful overall Omri and Nadya. The position is ok even if it's not properly in Tel Aviv, but it's on the main street of Ramat Gan so it's easy to find a place where have breackfast, do shopping, have a walk or a beer.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find the hotel and Very difficult to find the parking When you are in a rush to go to the airport, why do you need to go to the reception so they waist your time to tell you that you are all good when you already know that

    Good value for money Cheap parking (6$ for the night)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My stay at the Rimonim was awful. It was a complete disaster and I would not know where to start. First I was given a room that was completely worn down. The paint was chipped, there was a chewing gum stuck under the lamp shade on my bedside table, the bathroom was a mess: there were stains on the floor that you cannot remove because the bathroom floor tiles were simply broken. Second, when I complained at the reception desk, the employees were extremely unhelpful. I needed to go there 3 or 4 times before they finally agreed to give me a decent room.

    I liked the breakfast in the morning but this is about it. The rest of the stay was a disaster.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no restaurant in the hotel and I struggled to find one in the area for my dinner.

    The staff was very helpful, the location was perfect for my needs. The room was simple but clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unfriendly entrance, staff bored to death it seems, no friendly greetings whatsoever. Guard(??) playing with his cellphone all day and could not care less. Swimming pool open from 10am till 5pm, so no refreshing dive when you return after a long day of work. Coffee cup used in room not cleaned up,, creamer is stale, Soap dispensers in bathroom empty, etc etc. Sorry but no return for me to this place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I only found the switches for the water heater after two tepid showers. No restaurant or room service apart from breakfast.

    I received a free room upgrade with spacious living room (with food preparation area and desk) and separate double bedroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room was shabby. Outside the room, the hallway carpet was torn (14th floor). The whole place had the ambiance of a hotel that was one step before needing a major face-lift. The hallways and the lifts where hot and stuffy.

    Friendly, very helpful staff, especialy at the reception. Good Isreali style breakfast. On the whole, for the price, its good value. Convenient and inexpensive parking. On varous, useful bus roots. Within 50 meters, you walk into a typical Isreali city environment, local shops and coffeshops, Real people.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Like most hotels in Israel, you get fairly poor value for money. The small kitchen in my "Junior Suite" had a fridge and kettle but otherwise no equipment; no microwave, plates, cutlery - not even a tea spoon. The furniture and fittings are of mediocre quality. The shower was barely adequate. The "lobby" on the third floor was strangely unappealing. Frankly, the whole place could do with refurbishment. And the staff need to project more warmth and interest - I think this is a training issue.

    Spacious room with spectacular view over city. Efficient lifts (elevators). Excellent wifi. Good breakfast (though could do with more fresh fruit). Pleasant swimming pool on roof. Its location near Bialik Street in Ramat Gan is good for local shops and cafes though not ideal for central or beachside Tel Aviv. The staff were helpful if somewhat distant in manner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls not soundproof - I could hear my neighbour's TVs on both sides of me.

    Generally fine for a one night business trip. Hotel extremely old and outdated but my room was at least renovated and modern and had nice views. Bathroom and room clean generally.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff ( lady) that attended to us on our arrival (Thursday 27th early morning at around 7.30am) at the reception was not welcoming at all. She was not friendly and did not give us correct information. She makes us pay double for our accommodation. When the hotel has already taken ~£328 from my card before our arrival. She asked us to pay cash towards the accommodation again on arrival. Leaving us to be struggling with cash during our stay. It was when I called my bank on Saturday morning I discovered that the hotel has already taken £328 from my account and as well taken cash on our arrival. This is very disappointing.

    Very clean room, good breakfast, good access to the room and hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inside soundproofing is useless. The inter-communicating doors seem to be made of cardboard If you have talkative neighbours who decide to argue throughout the night, then have a shower at 3:00am followed by a very long hair-drying with her own hair-dryer, you end up having a very poor night sleep. The receptionist said the neighbours had their TV on but we knew different. The hotel did nothing to quieten the neighbours.

    It is convenient as the only hotel in the district. The rooms at the back are quieter than the front as the hotel is on a corner of two busy main roads. Outside soundproofing very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean under the beds. Parking garage was full before I arrived, difficult to find street parking.

    Large rooms, good price. Easy booking, front desk staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    carpet in room was filthy, break fast was cold, reception staff hide in the back on their phones, dining room staff refuse to smile

    break fast had a good selection

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cleaning of the carpet and bathroom. It would be nice to have more large towels per person in the room as well as box of tissue paper. The milk and sugar in the room wasn't replenished or empty bottles left on the counter not disposed.

    The privacy and access to places

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attention to detail, the air conditioner was dirty and a counter with a sink and no utensils does not a kitchenette make.

    Location, bus 61 and 161 will take you in 10 minutes to the central train station or in 20 minutes to the. Amazing beaches and shopping.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the room there were no sign "Do not disturb", so it was impossible to put it on the door. House keepers came three times in the morning between 8-9 am and woke up all my family.

    Location was fine and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom decor was a little tired and the toilet flush definitely lacked enthusiasm.

    Friendly staff who were careful to ensure that I parked in the garage to avoid my car being towed. Upgraded to larger room with sofa and view over city. Bed was very conmfortable and I slept well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not very clean The cups provided were dirty The remote control for the TV did not work To get got water one had to turn a switch on and I was never told anything about it until I complained about not having hot water The person at reception was not helpful at all and screamed on the phone to someone else while I had to wait to get his attention. He explained that not everything was working as usual because the hotel was supposed to be closed but it was decided to keep it open without some of the services working as they should. That was nice to learn as I am supposed to be given full services during my stay.

    !No! The restaurant was closed and I got a voucher to have breakfast at a restaurant 3 blocks away which I never used because it was too inconvenient

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The magnetic card for opening the room lost its function a few times, in particular when coming close to a cell phone. But the staff was very helpful and quick in re-programming the card.

    There was really a lot of space in the room, two perfectly working air conditioning machines, free and very stable WiFi, fridge, microwave, water heater, etc. The breakfast is absolutely excellent, just as 1.5 years ago. The bed is very comfortable with four pillows to choose from; everything clean. Windows can be opened. Swimming pool and sun beds are on the roof of the hotel, open 10-17/18. Excellent location for a business trip.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no so close to the train, but, you do have enough bus lines.

    close to a lot of things around, bar, cafe, gym, supermarket... you can order breakfast ahead for t.a

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If you're not familiar with Ramat Gan one-way streets, get directions first. Halls are still shabby. Russian-speaking cleaning staff hard to communicate with in Hebrew; no English at all.

    Rooms are very nice; recently redone. Excellent breakfast. If you want central Ramat Gan and not Tel Aviv, it's as good as you can do for location. Price excellent for location. Paid parking is good and bus connections excellent. Desk staff very helpful. Near shops, stores, banks, etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was good

    Good Service. Good Rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location in the middle of a busy intersection gave us difficulty in getting to the parking lot

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the city center but excelent public transportation.

    Very good breakfast, nice and clean property.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Very clean, comfortable and good looking hotel. Great service and professional staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk following up on issues. Cost.

    Location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs renovation

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    swimming pool is not opened, the hotel is pretty old

    Helpful staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    what you see on pictures is not close to reality.

    We loved the reception crew, they helped us as much as they could!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is old and worn

    Price, Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room needs an armchair in which to relax and watch television

    breakfast was excellent bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t have a bath- brown water came out of taps, couldn’t use pool- not in season.

    Quiet, very comfy, clean room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thé staff was miserable

    The fact that there was a car parking although we had to pay extra for it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maintenance of public areas could be improved. Charge, although modest for parking.

    Breakfast is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not ideal

    The breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is absolutely nothing to improve!!!

    Everything was perfect!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    smell of cigarettes

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non smoking room had tell tale smell of cigarettes.

    Great value and relatively close to Airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoke smell in the room Empty mini bar, no water in the room. view was awful to an old building; quite depressing.

    nice and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If they cleaned the room daily and changed the bed. Had to ask for something like sheets, towels, or toilet tissue each day.

    Location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can hard be described as an airport hotel after very long 130 shekel taxi ride.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    no free parking . you should pay everyday 50 shekel for parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no Lobby no air condition in the hallway elevator smells bad very old no service not friendly people

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    hallway noise hallway not vacummed

    pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little more expensive than the booking price.

    Good location, clean and comfortable. Good service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the place is very old and not well maintained

    you have what you need. Wifi, location is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All things had like me, thanks, I will fly here again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not check in until two hours after normal check in of three PM. Hotel run down and the area surrounding the hotel is not good.

    Room was Ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to pay 8 extra dollars just to park my car in their garage (shouldn't that be included in the$135 a night price?)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, speak multiple languages, beautiful place in the heart of tel aviv

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, elevator sucks

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that they changed for breakfast

    Room size

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY RUDE AND SLOW RECEPTION.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location, many services near hotel; excellent bus service from hotel to Tel Aviv. Large room, nice kitchen.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airport shuttle

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable clean and well located

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have stayed there many times but I wold like to see more comfortable pillows. The pillows were too soft

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lobby is ugly, poorly lit and not really usable.

    Very comfortable room and sleeping accommodations. Quick check in, affordable parking plan.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel needs renovation, especially bathroom.

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding the place at midnight and no bar open for a beer that late

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff- very concern with guests.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole hotel and equipments are old-fashionned. Need refreshment.

    Very nice and helpful staff. Great service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    THE MAINTENANCE OF THE HOTEL IS SHAMEFUL. THERE WAS ALSO A HUGE GARBAGE BIN OVERFLOWING NEXT TO THE HOTEL PREMISES THAT WAS SIMPLY DISGUSTING FOR DAYS.

    THE LOCATION, THE RECEPTION STUFF AND THE CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOM

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No informational pieces at all--restaurants, buses, how to operate the AC, charges for calls, locations of beauty parlors. The screen downstairs was not very helpful. I reserved online and was unable to determine if my request for 2 beds was accepted (It was; they were very small but at least we each had a bed.)

    Breakfast was excellent. Had problems with one of the keys two times. Reception staff generally very accommodating, particularly Lior, I don't have WiFI so use of a computer was very welcome and the staff printed out my boarding pass. Location good for our needs--close to relatives, buses we used, near good shopping.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Rimonim Tower Ramat Gan traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: