Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Orchid Tel Aviv

79 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv, 63432, Israel

#93 of 125 hotels in Tel Aviv

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 901 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    will surely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lounge Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    bed little too soft for us. time to renovate rooms ( at last the one we had )

    Nice hotel, with pleasant people working in. The Location is just amaizing, all facilities, restaurant, beach shopping ... within walking distance. the hotel is quite nice, and the view of room with terrasse is just wonderful. the room we had should be renew cause it looks little old style, but anyway we spent a really nice time. all people working in hotel are friendly and was nice to meet and talk with the Really friendly Duty manager :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    My stay was nice due to the view, location and overall condition of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the staff could have been friendlier.

    The location and the view. Very near to bus stop. The hotel is just opposite the beach and in town. The view was over the city and beach. We received a complimentary breakfast and it was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the rooms are very old and they were not clean we had leaking water from the air-conditioning and we had to change rooms at 3:30 AM because the floor was completely wet and we couldn’t move around

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Great room, recently refurbished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Family suite was supposed to have a 'kitchenette' but really it's just a microwave and fridge with no cutlery etc. Lost in translation perhaps. Pool is on the small side for kids, although very chic pool area. Generally we had a great stay though and I would stay here again, especially as we booked well in advance and got a great rate.

    Great room, recently refurbished. On site parking. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.7
    The Hotel overall is nice and located in a good area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe we had just bad luck, but I specifically searched for a two separate bed room (Superior Sweet) as I was travelling with a friend, so booked it weeks earlier (beachfront view.) We were placed in a single bed room. When I complained we were moved to a room with no beach view on the side of the hotel but with two beds, unfortunately looking like one (next to each other, joined). We were too tiered to keep complaining as we got in late and already had to go up and down several times as they keys weren't working. The receptionist wanted to charge us 4500 USD for 4 nights (problem with calculating I guess). When asked the reception if they could call us a cab we always were told that the line is busy. If you know Israel - cabs try to con you and getting one from the street equals usually getting ripped off. Recommend using Uber and not counting on the staff for this.

    The Hotel overall is nice and located in a good area although construction work is going on next door. Breakfast buffet AMAZING, really excellent food, worth taking breakfast with the room!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Room was great, top floor and overlooked the ocean, was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Room was great, top floor and overlooked the ocean, was super cool that you could open the window and feel the sea breeze. The pool area was great too and the staff were really friendly, and even gave me a complimentary mohito - though it was my first ever Tequila based mohito!! Breakfast was also on point. For anyone wondering how to get around, or if you are arriving on Friday/ Saturday in Tel Aviv, i recommend using the GET taxi app. Would def recommend and stay here again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some black bugs or beetles in our room but we are not sure if they came in from the balcony or they are regulars.

    The hotel is centrally located by the beach. The rooms are spacious enough, beds comfortable, most rooms have sea view, the food was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    good location, clean hotel, nice breakfst, good staff, free bikes, amzing beach in front.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Size of the room is not big, but at the end we did not spend much time in the rooms, so it was just enough for us. Pool is not big, but beautiful beach is just in front of the hotel.

    Location is great, lots of bars and restaurants in short distance. Hotel is clean and fresh, cleaning ladies do great job! Staff in the hotel is very nice. Breakfast was good. Reception was helpful, specially when a friend lost her bag with passport, as they called police and gave us xero of her stolen passport, since they made a copy on our arrival. You can rent bikes for free to stroll around town. you can park car in underground parking for fee, but it was convenient for us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    The hotel is nice, the rooms are small but cozy and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We’ve got a room on 9th floor and stayed for 2 nights, but unfortunately it was very noisy - the bar nearby with a loud music was opened until 2 am. And it is not a worst thing - our room had interconnecting doors with some other room and it isn’t sound proofed at all. Two mornings in a row lady behind that door started to watch the news at 6 in the morning. The feeling was as if it was in our room. We complained about it at the reception to Ms. Lidva, but she did not offer any solution, not even the ear plugs. Although her colleague changed a room for other guest after us, who was not so polite as we were.

    The hotel is nice, the rooms are small but cozy and perfectly clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easy to find a taxi... we asked in advance but it was almost impossible (they can't order a taxi in advance...only if you are going to the airport)...the hotel hasn't got a "taxi-partner service", but the staff tries to help to find a taxi...it was successful but with a long waiting time.

    The best location, beautiful view for the sea. The room-size is really good, not small! The breakfast is really good and tasty! The staff is very helpful especially the ladies. You can find shops, bars, restaurants with late opening hours near the hotel. Good for vacation!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast and pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed creaks (the right side of it). Light in bathroom blinking (1 out pf 3). Bathtub corner has some mold.

    Excellent breakfast and pool area. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is in a great location for my family, beach, shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lounge Access
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have a very warm welcome when checking into the hotel by one of the receptionist which all changed when Reported it to the general manager he as he made sure we had a wonderful week at the hotel. The chamber made was asked 7 times to put sheets on our bed as it was too hot for duvets which she never did And also did did not take any dirty glasses or plates out of the room whilst cleaning each day.

    The hotel is in a great location for my family, beach, shops and markets. The rooms were comfortable and the general manager sharon made our stay worth coming back again and the rest of the staff were wonderful. The food is good and is situated on wonderful beaches. There is a small Pool area. The bedroom is not large compared to other hotels but we had a lovely balcony on 16th floor overlooking the beach. The rooms were comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.3
    The situation, the breakfast dining room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very unequal ! In superior room you can get anything from amazing view and nice room to ugly and minimal clean

    The situation, the breakfast dining room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.3
    Nice location but old hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Intermittent tv. Satilitte was on and off. Staff resistnet to assist and support Old hotel. But clean Loud with quests sitting in halls talking. Requested hotel staff to ask them to be quite at 1 am. Not sure if they even tried to address it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    The bed was really comfortable and the hotel is only few...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    for breakfast there are not so many choice, one of my day there was no any kind of breads or similar. I wanted to eat in the hotel restaurant I was waiting 5-10 min but nobody was there to order.

    The bed was really comfortable and the hotel is only few step from the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    It served my business trip purpose. I would not choose the hotel if I really wanted to use the SPA.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room (723) and the old steel window protection blocking the window (1723). As the hotel is SPA Hotel, the SPA is very poor, also the pool and the area looked very dirty and disgusting.

    ivera refurbishment is felt throughout the property, rooms small but nicely furnished and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Absolutely lovely. We've stayed twice at this hotel and next in Tel Aviv we'll stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved our suite, the view, the terrasse and the friendly efficient reception staff. Breakfast buffet is also superb. We were allowed to stay in our room extra 4 hours after usual check-out time, which was very nice as we had to change into warmer clothes and had a lot of luggage.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.2
    Definetely would come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the hotel itself doesn’t have parking spots for hotel guests with rent a car. It’s only a taxi parking outside. So there is an underground parking 30m further, where you have to pay.

    The reception employee’s are very helpful and friendly. Also they assisted me with good recommendations. The wifi connection is very good. The location is right in front of the beach promenade.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful - on the beach. Lots to do
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal for good weather - I imagine that during rain the common areas must get very crowded.

    Ideally situated on the beach with lots of restaurants and cafes on the sand across from the hotel. Rooms are small but very clean. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    6.7
    Get a balcony room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible awful parking and entrance. Pool Closed. Did not get breakfast on Friday that was sipppsed to be included. Not friendly. Small Room.

    Good location. Balcony rooms great view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast was very good.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel room was small and there were very noisy building works going on 4 storeys above my room that sounded like they were directly above the room. At least those works did not continue overnight.

    The breakfast was very good. The position of the hotel was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    6.3
    Good location at the beach, without any other great thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in on Saturday is at 6pm and not 2pm. The airco is an industrial one, it is so loud that we couldn’t sleep when it was on. The staff never said hello or a smile at least. The whole hotel and entire Israel is dirty and kind of build in wrong quality. So probably other hotels are the same. The bed was too soft, very uncomfortable. Next to it is the US embassy and even that building is ugly and under construction.

    Location is good. You can walk to the beach easily. The lobby bar has a great view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    A great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was ready around 20 minutes after the official check-in time.

    The location of the property could not be better - immediately by the beach, close to all the main sites. The staff were helpful, meeting all my requests. I particularly enjoyed the free bike rental service, did not use the free international calls, but I found it generous. The WiFi connection was working mostly well. The room was keen and the housekeeping staff friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Good location and comfortable accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel pool area is small, but then you have the beach across the street although no hotel services on the beach.

    Comfortable room and bed. Great shower. Good location for beach and restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    5.0
    Would not stay again in the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cocroach in the mini bar that maintenance could not exterminate. 2nd day our room was not cleaned or serviced. Dirty spots in the bathroom floor. Not cleaned in detail. Nobody offered a discount, or free breakfast for the above failures of the hotel. Overall the staff was not kind.

    Location, view, renovated rooms, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Best priced good hotel by the beach!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect, great location by the beach, competitive price, rooms recently refurbished, great facilities (e.g. swimming pool), very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice pool but there are likely better options
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Atrocious wifi connection. It kept dropping out and staff weren't interested in hearing about it. Super loud and disruptive during the night as my room was next to the elevator.

    Small but very welcome pool with outside area. Fairly large room for a single.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    3.3
    Rude reception, pool closes early, my floor was smelly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I'm very disappointed by my stay.. What I wanted was some relaxing time after work in the hotel and I paid more than my usual budget because your hotel has the swimming pool. What I discover when I arrive? That it closes at 18:00! That's insane! I asked the reception and they replied me that they could not change this and to go to the beach! At 19:30 is not so fun going to the beach having a bath.. plus in the beach there is no gin tonic on the pool side. The room 521 was smelling a lot like rotten and umidity (all the floor was like this). And also when I reported this the reception was very impolite, no alternative, nothing complimentary, nothing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice location for nice sunset
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bedroom-door was not soundproof. Noise from elevator-waiting people. Window was VERY dirty on the outside, blocking the nice sunset view.

    Didn't even notice that the breakfast was vegetarian before at the end of it. It was all so nice i forgot about the meat. Location was great! Good food nearby, and beach across the street. Staff was a bit stiff, but thats ok when its a stiff hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay in Tel Aviv
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room a little small-booked a sea view and got a side sea view-not the same! a/c was not controllable enough either too hot or too cold Despite 2 requests minibar fridge was not repaired

    Free bikes-great location-room very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.7
    The BEST Location !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon hits you right on the face, at the Sea View Room. Room was not as neat as in the pics. No fridge to put stuff. The beautiful pool was closed at 6pm! (During daylight) The worst for me. We had to sit there watching the sunset with the beautiful pool in front of us.

    The BEST Location, the variety and quality of the breakfast, the view during breakfast, the pool and its sunset view, the staff was very friendly! Free Bikes!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not so clean,some things are old or broken,the staff is ok but nothing further,no thanks goodbye,sorry or any extra mile to give a very good service

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lounge Access
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many people in very small pool. Most not staying at hotel. Wifi was free with. I password so signal horrible. Excuse everyone using including people in the street

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.9
    Best rate by the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tinny room, air conditionning blows directly on the bed, I didn't sleep well, I'm not used to A/C.

    Very comfortable bed, quiet room, incredible breakfast, excellent gym, parking cost very reasonable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.9
    Very nice stay at a very nice hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The closure of the Executive Lounge for Friday and Saturday should be noted on the booking website.

    The morning buffet breakfast was excellent. My corner room with deck overlooking the Mediterranean was wonderful. Everything was as expected except that I booked with Executive Lounge privileges and the Lounge is closed Friday and Saturday for Shabbat. This should be clearly noted on the website; the Lounge is available only 5 days per week.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.3
    Great beach getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy - hotel generator extremely loud for a few hours a day Check in wasn't so smooth Smoke alarms go on from time to time

    Fantastic sea side location Tasteful rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    6.7
    Satisfactory as good beach with facilities opposite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lounge Access
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price given on booking.com was subjected to over 100 dollar surcharge . Manager Jenni not at all polite .said it was their surcharge because I paid in dollars. At time of booking in January I was given one price and asked to pay a higher price . Also half pool area closed due to refurb.

    Small Room but large terrace .breakfast good. Beach opposite good restaurant and facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    Great location on the beach with some pluses and minuses
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small. If you chose a room with a view, you had to be in the second tower over (less convenient to pool and dining area) or you were in the main building and had a view of the wall of that building. Leftover food at the pool was left there for quite a long time without being cleared away.

    Great location on the beach that you could look out on while at the pool and at breakfast. The staff was eager to please. The pool area was lovely albeit a bit small and chaise lounges hard to come by. The breakfast buffet was abundant and the food very fresh and tasty.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    6.3
    Nice location and breakfasts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the first room they gave us , the shower button was broken and there was no water pressure . We were told there was nothing they could do about it . Only after we threatened to leave did they assist us to find another room. The room should be checked prior to guests arriving . The manager in charge was very good at assisting us

    Breakfasts , Bicycles

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.9
    Great location and amenities in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service very different according to the person you have at front desk. Guy at swimming pool was desupicable, refused to help me open an umbrella even though the pool area was empty.

    Great location and amenities in the room. We were able to check in before the official time which was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.1
    Not good value for money but close to the beach
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cleaness of the lift - unacceptable - dirty like a one star hotel Very small swimming pool Lack of international TV chanels Complex to go to the breakfast - no direct access within the building

    proximity wity the beach - even you need to cross the street Good view to the sea at the berakfast Front desk service - helpful when I need a taxi from Modiin Good bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    5.8
    Super location, but the hotel had a bad day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy maintenance both inside and around the pool area, pool and terrace was closed at 3pm due to private event, no bicycles were available as promoted and the staff really need to practice their smile. With a list price of USD 280 per night this is not OK. The hotel agreed to reduce the rate so value for money was fair.

    The location is super

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    5.8
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty! Room was really dirty, things falling apart, stained carpet. Extremely loud air conditioning. Front desk said they would send someone to fix it and never did. Not worth the couple hundred dollars for one night, would not stay here again.

    Comfortable bed. Excellent location. Pool and bar area are very nice, with great views of the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.1
    I would be happy to stay here again - very comfortable, good price, very accommodating reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One rude waitress - otherwise very good service.

    Reception desk staff excellent; waitress staff slightly less so (one poor experience). Pool nice but quite small. Breakfast very good. Location very good. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Location, breakfast was great and very clean facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in tel aviv is always tricky.

    Location, breakfast was great and very clean facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could be more client centric at reception, make the client feel more that he is uniqie.

    Excellent breakfast. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.7
    Good location and just in front of TLV beach.
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Waited elevator too much to reach to our room. towel was finished at pool

    Good location and just in front of TLV beach. Breakfast is quite good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Spa and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast is marvellous, rooms are convenient, stuff is...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is marvellous, rooms are convenient, stuff is utmost friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    4.2
    poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service desk service. Pool staff service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.4
    Extra breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unpleasant staff. Room with very bad smell. (...)

    Extra breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    Right in front of the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Weather great and very restful. Need to sunbeds can’t be reserved with a towel and
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lounge Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifeguard didn’t move to bring anyone sun beds or towels. There for a week and menu ivy pool/restaurant too small

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Location, staff and food were excellent. The conference room, divided into two zones, was so cosy!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, food & staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant and nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arriving on Saturday might not be a good idea due to late check-outs.

    The view, the location and the breakfast were great...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    La situation face à la mer ,la propreté !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La situation face à la mer ,la propreté !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    4.6
    location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room next to me is very noisy and I couldn't sleep well.

    location is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    on the whole very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 13 nights

    the beds are in need of replacement very uncomfortable too old?

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the Bar fridge could not open and after contacting reception nothing changed

    Breakfast was great, rooms were clean, just an all round great experience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Great breakfast, good wifi
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great breakfast, good wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Enjoyable stay, polite stay, very clean hotel excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service. Cleanliness. Location price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Good price/quality ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minibar is a vending machine with poor offer.

    Great location Good breakfast Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Happy to come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worth mentioning

    Very good location, very clean room, rich breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the swimming pool was not opened

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    The was noise from outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was noise from outside. Cars and works.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.7
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes

    Yes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    qwerty
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    qwerty

    qwerty

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    The position and the wonderful breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too soft and the staff could be friendlier.

    The position and the wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Will definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very courteous, and helpful...will recommend

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Clean comfortable refurbished room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking

    Clean comfortable refurbished room. Customer service was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    Def visiting again, top 3 places
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff could have been more helpful

    convenient location, excellent food

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.8
    A must stay when in tel aviv
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe maintinece could start a little later

    Staff very accommodating

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    Geat hotel to discover Tel Aviv and to enjoy the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Very good location, Nice room, Confortable bed, Excellent breakfast, Next to the beachh.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel expect staff at recepction. Very poor customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not really nice. They do not really like to help if you are asking about anything.

    Location is very good

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Orchid Tel Aviv traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: