Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel C Park Inn 3 stars

1042/15,Abdul Rahman Road,Naiwalan Karol Bagh, Karol bagh, 110005 New Delhi, India

#458 of 692 hotels in New Delhi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 18 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 10

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    Great value overall, but if first time, be prepared for a bit of culture shock.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot water takes so long to come into effect that at first I thought there was none; A/C several times went on the fritz, as well as occasional power outages.

    Hotel staff were especially responsive, be that in regards to room service (very quick), exchanging currency, or in general addressing any issues that came up during the stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.0
    Too much for too little, but order the veggie thali
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smelled terrible, generally the place looks a little worse for wear. It didn’t feel clean. It was very expensive for what it was.

    Food was excellent and very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.8
    Fine for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much around the property in the way of restaurants, shops etc - mostly all automobile parts shops! Hotel very noisy (traffic and staff).

    Fine for a short stay. Front desk helpful in arranging a driver/tour guide for the day. Room fine/clean (although very noise, both from traffic and staff in corridors).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    2.5
    Presented the hotel in a superficial manner on booking.com!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was my first booking through booking.com and now, I understand that how booking.com superficially shows the hotel. There is literally no match of photos and hotel. I’ve stayed in many hotels in India and abroad but never faced these kind of challenges. At reception, we were asked hundred of questions. IDK why? 1. First of all, owner at reception was confused with their payment terms between hotel and booking.com. I don’t know why booking.com has obtained the card details and never charged at the same time. Owner then charged 2800 (including 400 rupees commission of booking.com) then later asked again to make another payment of 500 for GST apart from 2800. I was so surprised that they don’t know about billing basics. Double-dipping and dishonest services. 2. I was literally shocked to see the bed size and TV size. It was far smaller than shown on pictures. 3. Bathtub was cemented and wasn’t bathtub at all! I was literally laughing my stomach out after seeing such a bathtub. 4. Blankets were dirty and unclean. Room service never picked-up call at one go. 5. While making the payment, I asked if breakfast is included to which owner said yes and then in the morning simply said it’ll be charged. We were old friends meeting for a reunion after a long time; We were able to make it happen with so much fuss. I’m done with booking.com and their services. Thank you!

    Toilet was clean a bit.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.5
    It was a good location to get the train
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was pretty noisy

    It was a good location to get the train

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    V V Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    V Good

    Good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.7
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is small and not clean

    When i have a look on photo

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.5
    Room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.1
    It was challenging to sleep since we can hear lots of noises...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was challenging to sleep since we can hear lots of noises from the corridors (people walking, talking, elevator)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    4.6
    Thankfully I was able to sleep at night. During the day there is so much of rush and traffic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is not suitable for family. The hotel and its location is suitable for traders who do business in Karolbagh.

    Family room was spacious

    Stayed in November 2017

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 10