Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Mumbai Goregaon 4 stars

Junction of S.V. Road & Veer Savarkar Road Flyover, Goregaon West, 400062 Mumbai, India

#75 of 383 hotels in Mumbai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 281 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel cut the predeposit from my credit card before I check in , the bed sheet not clean enough . Every day cost almost 120usd , this price in US we can check in a five star hotel . According the price and all the facilities and services in hotel , which not worthy that value .

    The food is ok , but a little expensive for foreigners, not so much food options for foreigners, but several types for Indians. Hope this can improve .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check-in was not smooth. My old parents had forgotten to bring their photo ID. Nevertheless I had my passport with me. They could have allowed us to check in based on my ID. But the staff insisted that my parents show their photo ID. They made us wait in the reception area for nearly 20 mins until I managed to get hold of my brother over the phone who then e-mailed me my parents' photo ID documents which the staff insisted I e mail to them before being allowed to check-in. It was nearly 4 pm and my parents had not had lunch. I was disappointed about the fact that despite making it clear that 3 of us will be in staying in one room, they had not prepared the third bed (which was in the sofa form when we arrived). The TV cable was not working but the house keeping staff managed to send somebody to repair it. But the TV checks etc should have been done beforehand. There was a slight leak in the tiling of our shower cubicle which led to some leakage of water. Otherwise the rooms were very clean

    The staff were very helpful and gave a personalised touch in their services. Abhishek at the restaurant was fantastic. The restaurant manager (forgot his name !) was very helpful who booked a cab for us. The interiors were modern and chic. The restaurant was fantastic. The breakfast was the best I ever had in my life (comparing it to other 5-star hotels in Mumbai) and was complimentary. The size of the hotel was just right. Not too big and therefore cozy. The restaurant had 24 hour services. The house keeping staff were very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1- The Non-Professional treatment of the Staff. 2- The Smell of the rooms. 3- Couldn't rest and had to go to business meeting without sleeping.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is awful. Avoid it at all cost. You will not get any cab or taxi as massive jams occur due to flyover construction. I twice waited for 25 min for a cab. Don't expect anything other den two water bottles with room tarrif. Sanitary wear sucks and the hotel gym and pool are next to nothing. No machines in gym and the pool is barely there. I paid 8k for a 10x10 room. Bad value for money. Opt for Fern, Sarovar Portico or Sai in the same location at half price. No welcome drink or escort to your room was done. It's more like Tata GINGER chain " Budget hotel at high price " Morning breakfast is a 6/10 for the price paid. Staff is helpful, kind and amazing.10/10 to them for the care. It's not a brand hence don't over pay.

    Staff and house keeping is helpful and kind

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the only thing that I would like to be changed is the entry point... Also that's just because of the traffic.. But again I think its temporary inconvenience.

    The welcome was really warm and great makes u forget the chaos u just faced outside in the traffic to get there... Everyone is amazing to start from the valet, maharaja, staff and the porters to the waiters.. Made it truly amazing.. And worth it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit difficult to reach due to the heavy traffic and the fact that the hotel cannot be accessed from SV Road

    Clean airy rooms and a very courteous staff. The buffet spread is very extensive and delicious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to the construction outside sometimes the traffic just outside could make the travel a little longer. But nothing wrong with the hotel per say.

    Breakfast spread was good and really cooperative staff and service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WORST STAY AMONG RADDISON PAN INDIA , NOT ANY STANDARDS . BED SHEETS,PILLOW COVERS & OVER SHEET NOT CHANGED CLEANED ,CALLED HOUSE KEEPING PERSON TOOK 20MIN TO REACH ROOM .

    BREAK FAST WAS FAIRLY GOOD, FRESH JUICE OF THE CHOICE

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is same old Sarovar ... With min changes But 40% extra costs are NOT worth it ... Road flyover in front of hotel lead to long congestation and délays

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms on the road side were noisy and we had to ask for quieter rooms.

    The room was comfortable and the table had enough lighting to work which is a blessing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They first put us in room number 409 when we enter the room we found the bed is already used by someone and it is not change , we complain to them and request them to change the room and they change the room We are surprised how brand like Radission have kind of service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dessert I had ordered (blueberry cheesecake) was not fresh. I informed the Manager as well.

    The SPA facility is great. The staff is pretty friendly, with good response time. It was a comfortable stay for me.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms were not so clean. Highly recommend not to book smoking rooms, exhaust is not good.smoke does not go away easily from rooms.

    Room service and staff was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The gym equipment could be increased to have a better choice of exercise

    The food and beverage and the extra caring staff. Vikram was especially attentive to our needs

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being a husiness hotel, it misses a personal touch or charm.

    Radisson is modern business hotel. The hotel, lobby and rooms look very modern and beautiful. Staff is very helpful. Despite being in the middle of the city hectic and traffic, the rooms are quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At check in I had a horrible experience. Firstly , the room was not ready around 1.30 pm and was made to wait. Two of my credit cards I was told declined the payment of 14796.80 . This process took time . I gave my 3rd card and this time another lady swiped ( earlier was a man ) and it went through. Later when I carefully saw the message on my mobile , I found that man was always swiping ₹ 147968.00 and for security reasons the payments were getting declined . I did take up the matter later in the evening when I returned . During breakfast , I had ordered for eggs - this took more than 10 mins though there was not much crowd - in reminder the staff and the chef were only arguing and not bothered about me the customer. I complained this to the supervisor ( I think Mr. Abhijeet ) . The toiletries of the bathroom was not replinished . On the second day when I was having my bath , I realised that the shampoo , conditioner etc were mostly empty. The containers are of deep colours and I couldn’t make out that these were the empty one . Very bad & sad experience!!!!

    The location is nice . The room is nice and spacious .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Due to the flyover construction outside the hotel , commuting time gets increased - Breakfast variety could have been better .

    The room was extremely clean and the best was the room service . Be it housekeeping or in room dining , they were very prompt and helpful . I was asked on the housekeeping facilities everyday which was very impressive .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel’s conference hall/banquet hall was across the road and it was a very busy road.I found it annoying to have to navigate it.

    The staff was very helpful. The breakfast spread was very extensive

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast lacks variety. Every day is more or less the same thing. Fresh juices should be available at breakfast as well.

    The bed was really comfy. Very impressed with the bathroom facilities. Having handwash was very surprising and something every hotel should invest in. Friendliest staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Traffic in front of the hotel due to roadworks(construction of a flyover)

    Room newly renovated, clean and quiet. Breakfast spread is wonderful and delicious. Staff are all very friendly & helpful. They make my stay very comfortable & pleasant everytime.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service Bed Quality of i room dining Overall orientation of the staff to help a customer

    location if you have to be in the middle of the town. Gym

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is poor. The approach road is narrow with flyover construction work in progress right outside the hotel. Heavy traffic blocks outside the hotel at all times. That was my only gross point about the hotel. Otherwise it's a good place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location worked for me as I had relatives/friends that I wanted to meet in the area. This might not work for everyone as traffic is very concentrated at this location as a new flyover is being built.

    Very courteous staff, great buffet breakfast and senior and child-friendly. I was traveling with a senior in a wheelchair and a toddler, the staff made every attempt to accommodate all our needs, including booking our cabs and making sure we reached back to the hotel as we were unfamiliar with cab procedures as we live abroad. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. Lots of traffic jam around

    Pretty decent place to be put up. Rooms and corridor were well lit Not far from main stream western express highway

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location while good, currently probably suffers because of the construction work going on right outside the hotel.

    Special mention for the hotel driver Jitendra. Very helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can't do much about this but the location isn't the best. Far too much traffic getting into the hotel.

    The breakfast was great. Staff were extremely friendly. Great facilities!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was excellent always proactively assisted us front door person, reception, room service and house keeping were promptly attended to our needs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During the day it can be a little noisy with the sound of vacuum cleaner and what not.

    I stayed at the property for one night. All the basic amenities that one could need were there in the room. The bed was comfy, bathroom clean. Being in Mumbai the rooms were a tad smaller but tastefully done up in hues of white and grey with some interesting digital art on the wall.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The behavior of the night staff at the concierge was rude - esp the man with the turban. He repeatedly insisted that I provide him my address proof within 10 min of my checkin to the room at 1.30 am (I said I had it in my luggage and would provide to him). Secondly to my utter surprize he told me I had book the hotel for one night - when I had booked it for two nights. When I showed him the booking confirmation, he said since I done the booking online, the system was not updated.

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting for the room took long time inspite of updating the staff the arrival time is 10 room was made available at 12.30.

    Room is decent and comfortable and nobody disturbed. Peace of mind with family.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing as such

    We liked everything, start from the entry till exit, every single person plays vital role, from security, concierge, bell boy, receptionist, restaurant servers, manager, bar tender, chef, cleaner.... every single person and corner of hotel is pleasing , smiling and worth spending time and money... 👌👌👌👌

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant services buffet.food wasn't good the buffet spread was bad the staff wasn't pleasant at all waiters who were serving had a very sad look on their faces as if they are not paid well..breakfast buffet was very bad

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had ordered two chicken dishes. Chicken angara tikka and chicken dum biryani. Tikka was excellent. However biryani was undercooked, chicken was totally raw. I brought this to the notice of the chef. Who accepted the same. But dish was neither replaced nor altered. And I had to pay full charges without consuming the chicken, which was given back to the kitchen still the hotel charged me for the same which was totally unethical and uncalled for.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pillows were too large and hard so requested smaller softer pillows and they were able to provide one.

    Breakfast was wonderful, especially the idli, sambhar and fresh crispy dosas.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No accuracy on billing. They have charged Rs 5000/- extra and assured that it shall be credited back in 24 hours. It is now 3 weeks I am yet to get the money back. No one is aware what actually has to be billed and how to bill. The extra charging has happen in their full knowledge and the front office confirmed that it was their mistake and shall be returned to my bank account directly but nothing happened so far. The calls are being avoided.

    Cleanliness of the property

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There always was a mildewed odor in the room, unless I turned AC to very low temp. A bit far from BKC area and south of Mumbai. Neighborhood is bit noisy.

    Nice staff. There are two big malls nearby, where you could find everything. Facilities are OK, shower is very good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced for facilities provided. Staff at front desk somewhat inflexible. While I prefer soft thin pillows, the pillows provided were stiff and big. Staff should know when the room is shared by 2 people each needs a separate soap and hand towel.

    Clean. Room pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for the average rooms and amenities. Construction was going on so constant hammering right above our room. Couldn't relax at all! Windows were locked shut so couldn't air out the room.

    Thus was my second stay at the hotel, it's clean and the location is central so it's convenient. Food specifically the breakfast spread was great.staff is friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast, some foods were actually cold. both Airport Transfers were charged, usually at least one Transfer is free at most Mumbai hotels

    good Service & housekeeping. Close to Exhibition grounds

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is on the westren express highway which is very crowded espicially after 4 om

    The staff were eager to help The place is clean and well maintained

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is one of the Best business hotel in Mumbai where luxury meets in budget. The hotel has roof top swimming pool and 24 hours gymnasium. Round the clock room service ensure that you won't sleep hungry. All the hotel employees are very courteous and professional. Clean and hygienic room with nice ambience. A must try hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The managers response to dealing with customers issues. The booking didn't include free breakfast. No idea why. In nearby hotels besides the rate being much less amenities were far superior. Even the toilet didn't have minimum accessories. The dinner buffet timings with 40 % discount was never informed. Overall a bad experience. I wish I had never chosen this hotel.

    Nothing really

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front office staff did not even bother to day good bye when I checked out at 2 am on 30 Jul. It was not crowded and the staff just did not bother.

    Nothing particular that stands out.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are well maintained with all modern amenities.The staff are exceptional especially front office & housekeeping.The rooftop swimming pool is good.Overall ambience of the hotel is really soothing.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing as such.Everything was up to the mark.

    The hotel is good with all basic amenities required for a business stay.The staff are really very helpful. The breakfast buffet spread is vast & of good variety.Easy access to nearby shopping malls.Overall a grand experience.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More breakfast options. A bigger pool

    Staff is amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost in food and beverage is too high !!!!

    Everything about the property was amazing from the check-in staff to the housekeeping staff !!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi... once u go to the restaurant there no wifi or poor connection.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room size , housekeeping , location on jammed road

    the sumptuous breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Indian food at dinner buffet were delicious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, hospitality

    Cleaness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, professional , good service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleaning services could be better.

    Staff was very helpful. Specialy Mr. Lekhram

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took 30 minutes to check in. No details about my payment Made.

    Only the breakfast is somewhat OK.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned below the bed area. The swimming pool area had nails on the floor.

    Good staff. Good spa

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgrade to bigger room

    Cinnamon croissants amazing. Cappuccino was not even hot and not good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was clean, Air conditioning was perfect, Bath room was neat. Food was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction of flyover around hotel..so the view from room is not great.

    Comfortable stay. Good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool is very small and made just for add good photos to hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff took the time to place a flower for our devotional picture in the room which was very touching. Service was fast and professional

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and ambience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked their rudness...specially Mr. abhijeet at front desk...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ignored our emails and slammed charges.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    STAFF BEHAVIOUR IS NOT GOOD. HOUSE KEEPING WAS POOR. FOOD WAS NOT GOOD.BREAKFAST VARIETY TO BE IMPROVED.

    NOTHING

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Staff were very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    staff behavior at the front desk, especially the girl from the morning/afternoon shift...

    the room was comfy, clean and well put

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could and should be improved

    Rooms clean, convenient location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and Reapair work was going after repeated requests gst invocive was not provided

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payment process state bank of India debit card is not accepted the axis bank debit machine

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Way too expensive for their standard

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food variety

    Ambience food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coprate my billing address is wrong breakfast Timeing is very short

    Hotel is very clean & gateman is very & careful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    exceptionally kind and helpful staff especially Dhananjay at the front desk.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: