Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. India hotel reviews
  3. Haryana hotel reviews
  4. Gurgaon hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar-Gurgaon

Reviews of Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar-Gurgaon This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

NH 8, Manesar, IMT Manesar, 122050 Gurgaon, India

#92 of 212 hotels in Gurgaon

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 316 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Paid WiFi

    3.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    9.6
    Adorable
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Masala Dosa.... don’t order Masala dosa, it is shame they don’t hv proper South Indian cook. There was lil problem with room heater but the staff took care of it quickly.

    Staff were amazing, very helpful and nice. My kid is fireball but the property staff behaved very sweet. Rajini was adorable.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2018

    8.8
    Location and greenery all around the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness was not good due to just completed marriage on lawn. Some construction work going on near swimming pool causing disturbance. Less priority to the people who were already staying when they get another bigger group, breakfast venue shifted and not upto mark on that day.

    Location and greenery all around the property. Food. Room is spacious.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    3.3
    Open area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mindless staff and front desk They charged me for things i didnt even consume and after an hour long discussion at reception they agreed they were wrong Not value for money and be careful while you settle your final bill , there is a high probabilty they overcharge you. Also the owners of the resort need to look into it because such an attitude is called cheating.

    Open area

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2018

    2.5
    Beautiful gardens and grounds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They were not very helpful. My wife got sick and when I asked where the pharmacy was, they were only going to help if they could get it and charge it to the room, with the charge of the driver and service charge of course!

    Beautiful gardens and grounds.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2018

    6.7
    Expensive stay - bad timing to be in the middle of 2 weddings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Two weddings had been booked for during the time we were staying . As a result when we ordered drinks from room service - they never turned up. Also because they were fixing tents of various sizes on all the lawns - we could not use them normally. There were loudspeakers blaring with music. We had booked for a quiet peaceful weekend.

    The showers were very good. House keeping was quick and efficient.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    8.3
    It was a good and pleasant stay for us to celebrate our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was second time I went there with all inclusive package however drinks were included in a deal for limited hours previous time ..but this it wasn’t there this time moreover the service at their lounge wasn’t really up-to the mark.

    It was a good and pleasant stay for us to celebrate our anniversary ...

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2018

    4.2
    The shower in room was first completely non functional .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower in room was first completely non functional . They allotted room without checking . On filing complaint- it was repaired .What made it make worse - NO hot water -couldn’t use shower AT ALL . One ignorant Hotel staff erroneously asking us to switch on geyser switch , which didn’t exist . Staff was unresponsive. Overall regretted checking into the property .

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    5.0
    Food was good, location and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    for every small thing like water or conditioner, especially in the spa. The spa was very unprofessional. The treatment was not good at all, there were no things like water bottles f.ex. and I have seen much more better spa set ups for this money. I go to spa regularly in india and can really compare well. I am a spa specialist in india

    Food was good, location and cleanliness. That's it.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We faced three issues with the room 1. key card not working properly. waited for an hour to get it fixed 2. Room telephone lines weren't working, they took one hour to repair it 3. one of the TV in room wasnt working , so they repaired it then and there. It was a one day outing for us and we just wanted to relax from daily routine. Ended up doing what we do at home, "Maintenance Activity".

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    6.3
    Food was good and overall ambience was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Medication kit was not maintained properly. Basic medicine like Crocin and pain killers were not available. Neither the staffs made any attempts to make arrangements. Kids area were not properly maintained. Basic swings which kids Njoy during holidays should be installed. Most of swings were broken and non working. Indoor game area should be renovated. It's dingy and dusty right now.

    Food was good and overall ambience was good. Staffs were otherwise cooperative.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    4.2
    Irregularity found in between the booking @booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Irregularity found in between the booking @booking.com and at check-in time. Club room was booked but base category was offered. Complete deviation. Charges for extra bed taken then.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    6.3
    Decent resort, good for a 2 night outing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff didn’t inform us of facilities available at the resort at the time of check in. Toiletries available were not up to the mark. Pool table needs maintenance.

    Overall it was a decent stay. Nice spread out property with spacious rooms. Buffet spread was good.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2018

    7.9
    Good place to be in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Dinner was mis-managed, as the staff was unable to handle the 'unruly' large number of guests!

    *The room service was prompt & positive. *The surroundings were neat & clean and well kempt.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    5.8
    The property location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was promised a garden facing Gf room but got a closed 2nd floor room in corner. No pro active guidence or help in check in or check out.

    The property location is good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    5.4
    Apart from good location & decent desig of the facility,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apart from good location & decent desig of the facility, i felt the services & facilities provided in the hotel were not upto the standard. There was no Valet , no Bell boy when we checked in. Had to wait a while before the help arrived. Our Minibar had three bottles of water, thats it.. When ever we travel our kids always look up for wafers , choclates , cookies , juices from the Minibar.. but this hotel provided 3 bottles of RO water in the Minibar..

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2018

    7.9
    The view from the swimming pool was awesome .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from the swimming pool was awesome . We enjoyed the time before dinner at swimming pool. the pool life guard Sajdeep was very professional and soft spoken . Overall experience is great.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We booked this property for 3 days and had worst experience there They have very limited items in food Even restro opens for some hours.. food not available even at the afternoon time after 3pm to 7pm we cannot eat anything in restaurants and in rooms.. just can order sandwiches that’s it And nothing was available near by that place And the place is not good as they showed online Had worst experience here

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    4.2
    Good location with horrible services!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Horrible services right from the point you enter the property to check in. 1. Staff is super confused even at the reception. They take ages for check in. 2. Restaurant have very very limited food if you are little late for your main course. 3. Room service take almost 40-45 minutes to deliver any of your order. They have mentioned clearly in the menu that for kebabs you are suppose to tell them 8 hours in advance. 4. They charge you for ice cubes also. 5. After i left, i got call from one of the staff next day that they forgot to add a bill to my account and i need to make a payment through paytm.

    The location is beautiful and can be a good weekend getaway, specially if you are planning something with your family.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    6.3
    Buffet Breakfast (I included this with my booking)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi is chargeable - STRANGE! Even poorest hotels offer free wifi and mind you this is a resort that already charges you 5000 per night Lunch & Dinner Buffet are way too expensive 1499+ pp Expensive a la carte menu (It cost me 1400 for 1 cup tea + 1 cold coffee + 2 plate pakoras (veg & non veg))

    Buffet Breakfast (I included this with my booking) Room service Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    5.4
    Stay was fine, but the hype around the name of the resort fell flat on it's face.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paid Wi-fi (really!!). Who charges for wifi in this era?? these guys do!! That's not specified on the website!! They don't have a lunch package and the a la-carte lunch doesn't come as asked for...a big downer We were allotted rooms in the smoking zone without being informed of it. Most of the activities on the property are paid even for kids (so many resorts with similar ratings in the same area have free activities), again this isn't specified on the website!

    The staff was courteous. Breakfast spread was lavish and tasty. The property has lots of open space. There are many good photo ops.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    4.6
    Not worth for the price you paying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Limited buffet spread as compared to price. No free wifi even after paying a good amount for room rent. Just a swimming pool they have rest every other activity is chargeable.

    Nothing as such what you expect from a 4 star property. Food was sub standard i bought dinner buffet and the speead is limited.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    7.5
    Restaurants timings should be extended a little bit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurants timings should be extended a little bit.. we came to enjoy not to live in a jail.. couldnt order dinner as it was too late to order at 10.45. restaurants closed at 10.30. so had to eat dinner at Macca's...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    8.3
    A good relaxing break close to Delhi and the airport which was welcome for 48hrs before flying back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - paid WiFi very expensive and came as a shock nowadays , who still charges for wifi? All cheap hotels where we stayed offered it for free... It should at the very least be free and available in communal areas - surrounding area not very nice. We were glad we had booked half-board as there seems to be nothing else close by. - snack food in the bar is very expensive and very limited in choice - we gave laundry to wash and struggled to get it back in time before leaving (despite giving it 36 hours earlier).

    - nice relaxing property with a nice pool - buffet food nice (for 2 days - maybe would get repetitive after that) - friendly staff - close to Delhi and Delhi airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    4.6
    Overrated and over priced , definitely avoidable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room wasn't clean.Towels and bedsheets were dirty and had stains on them.Floor had nails coming out of it,and on top of it when we informed reception no one came to sort it out.

    Food was OK,staff was courteous,activities-paid ones-like paintball etc were good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    7.9
    It recharges your batteries with a taste of luxury.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only one glitch: the room could have been more specious with a balcony view.

    We liked the ambience of the place. The property is well maintained & soothing to senses. Perfect getaway from hustle bustle of city. Two days which refresh you in the lap of luxury.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    9.6
    We like everything about the property, be it food, service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The plumbing was an issue, like there was no pressure in the shower. One of the mail attractions, Pappu tea stall was closed due to some reason to which we looked forward to. Otherwise, the experience was as good as expected. We are repeat-customers of this property.

    We like everything about the property, be it food, service or facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    4.6
    Dont go there even it is free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything apart from buffet food. Special dislikes for the reception attendants as they were so awful that i think in there mind they were thinking that we are not guests but actually employees they were ordering us, nobody escorted us to rooms they just said please go to that way, crappy keys it took ten times swipe to open the door and also I specifically asked for adjacent rooms for my family members they said ok sir and when reach to the rooms they were apart, when I called up to complain they said we are full this is the only rooms available take it or leave it. Also sharing a story where they charged me for a birthday package in which they included towel, flower, balloon decoration and cake, and you know what, they delivered the cake after 12:00 AM. And while checking out when i told them that the whole point of birthday cake is that cake should be ready at 12 and then i lost all hopes when they defended themselves with saying delay can happen. I am like you will charge me for the service and also you will delay that. GAME OVER.... (:X)

    Only food that too only buffet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    8.8
    The vibe of this hotel is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would love if the fridge in the room had some drinks and some snacks that we could charge to our room, also would have loved extra tea or coffee there also. The staff were mostly lovely however collectively could do with some customer service training to really boost your experience of the hotel. It was satisfactory but it could have been wow

    The vibe of this hotel is amazing! Great activities happening all the time, huge pool and lovely grounds. They have gone the extra mile to make your stay memorable and fun.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    4.6
    Poor experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property needs a professional management and team with right attitude requires for hospitality industry. The team lacks in understanding the customers requirement.

    The property layout and greenery etc.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    6.7
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Callous attitude of staff and significant drop in offerings from my previous stays. This has moved towards worse. I have been staying at property since 1999. This time I was very disappointed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    3.3
    Worst
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor room service,no facility for medicine in case of emergency .no higher management to listen the customer problem,all new staff who is not aware about anything.reception manager become dumb after listening and not provided any solution to the problem.smoking smell room provided,chapati reached in horrible condition in room

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    7.5
    Propert इस excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was not good. I take 3 rooms one of My room’s AC was not working properly, and in the rest two rooms refrigerators not working. All of this I order for extra bed, but it was arranged at 12:30 pm after I regular repeating

    Propert इस excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    5.0
    Not worth the money spent
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - Window of one of the room allocated to us was leaking and water came into the room. We had to call multiple times to get it sorted - their standard answer to everything is subject to availability and/or we are sold out. We had to literally shout at them to get the room changed. - if it rains, no resort shuts down its room service. While we understand it was raining, there are ways to deliver food to the room - food is very average. Breakfast spread was ok but the taste and quality was definitely below par.

    - kanak, manager on duty, was slightly empathetic to our situation and changed the room. But this was after calling the reception multiple times and eventually shouting at them. I wonder if anything happens until you raise your voice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    7.9
    Good , quality, peace full experience but not worth this much money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The resort didnt had much to do .. when people are looking for leisure, they dont expect to play or do so much physical activities they offer, also they are all paid. Buffet breakfast and dinner didn't had much options. If u see the price, u expect much more variety.

    Rooms, quality and pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    7.5
    I ordered for a birthday cake for my dad with a msg on it ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I ordered for a birthday cake for my dad with a msg on it , but they forgot to order one. They did compensate though by giving a complimentary pineapple cake however that was after we made lot of complaints. Also the in room dining is not so good. Rest everything was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    7.9
    Facilities,location,value for money property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Long que for check-in inspite requesting that i am with a small baby no efforts from staff. Spa package i availed the best one (most expensive one though) still service not satisfactory. Room service is very time taking. Food items were coming in utmost breaks.

    Facilities,location,value for money property.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    6.3
    The atmosphere was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air conditioning was not working properly we checked in around 4pm and since then the AC technician came 4 times to fix the issue but was not successful finally I adjusted the settings and spend the night a bit peacefully.

    The atmosphere was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    9.2
    VERY GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool should be covered and more cleaner. There were insects and other dust particles floating over. Try to get drink license in restaurant.

    The extensive open green lush area, with Clean jogging/cycling/walking area. Good food and good activity options. Staff behaviour was better than I had heard of.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    9.6
    Everything was good, except that my credit card and license...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was good, except that my credit card and license was lost/stolen. This caused a bit of hassle for myself. Otherwise the stay was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    4.2
    Good ambience and greenery
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are not up to the mark. House keeping is bad. My room had water blockage and could not be rectified and at last Minuit got shifted to another room

    Good ambience and greenery

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    6.3
    Misrepresentation of facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Misrepresentation of facilities at the booking portals viz. No Free Wi-Fi No bath tub in club room despite being promised by the booking brochures at various websites. Check out was horrible

    Good children play area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    10
    A must stay especially when you are with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There can be little more lights in the gardens near the pool where the rajashthani Folk dance performs.

    An awesome property with a complete first class treatment by the whole team. I never expected the property to be so wonderfully well. I think the property has a great future and potential, based on the warm service they provide to the guests. They even got my car cleaned. I have so much to write but I would finish it in one line. An amazing stay in an amazing property.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    9.6
    Awesome family time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like the fact that some activities were over priced like cricket and badminton

    Their rooms, elaborate buffet spreads, pool and cycle hire ( they had s very nice bike which my toddler could ride as well) and their hospitality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2018

    4.2
    Not worth for money we paid
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not worth for money we are paying, there is no hair dryer inside the room. No Free Wifi, even in small hotel they are providing free wifi. Breakfast variety is very very less and in breakfast there should be one fresh juice but here both are canned juice. We can notice mosquito inside the room. And more over if we ask cab for airport transfer the rate is equal to flight charge itself. To be reviewed

    Ambience is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    8.8
    Well maintained and neat and clean property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was not up to the mark and at the time of checkin the process is very slow I waited for 40 minutes at the reception to get the room. Staff was very slow to respond and allocate the room.

    Well maintained and neat and clean property.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    7.5
    Peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were few sports activities mentioned to us but on enquiring, they were not present.

    The atmosphere, it was peaceful and serene. If you want to get away from the crowd, this is the place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    2.5
    very bad experience. Never visit this property again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom door locked very poor standard. Room standard is not as per the expectation. We realized going there a mistake . We could have got a better property in that price with all benefit.

    Very bad experience and never visit again. This property not upto mark standard. I dont find anything good there.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    7.9
    The service and the greenery & peace at the resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pricier Club Rooms have a non existent view as compared to the cheaper Deluxe Rooms which tend to have a much much better view! Food was okay but could have been much better

    The service and the greenery & peace at the resort

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2018

    2.9
    not very comfortable and expensive front reception staff not helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well i had requested for a cot to be placed in the which could not fit so the option they gave us was to upgrade to the suite for which i had to pay for the up gradation to suite , which the staff was not helpful and charged high amount for the room tariff and also charged us for extra for bottled water. not worth the money i would suggest everyone to go to a better recommended properties near this location

    They served the food buffet in our room on request ,the staff was generous enough to understand that we were travelling with a infant. thanks for the F&b Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    5.0
    One should go for Westin sohna rsorts or Taj Gateway Damdama or Lalit Manger for a resort stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was amature and untrained for the check-in and check outs. The waiters were crude and seemed to be locals, totally untrained. Food was lousy. Spread of buffet was too small and food was cold with half of items finished mid way. No sweet dish left at 10 PM.

    The size of property and the lawns

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    7.5
    GOOD FOR KIDS
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food and buffet was poor. Had a very few choices tasting all dishes in the same taste. Moreover non-veg food was kept in between veg dishes.

    Ambience and Rooms were good. Greenery and cleanliness was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    2.5
    Avoid at all cost
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor reception, Chargeable internet, could not provide glasses in room, very normal breakfast, everything highly over rated, overpriced and with abysmally poor quality including staff behaviour. All this when I booked 3 rooms. Imagine the experience had I booked just a single room. But then I guess, they just don't give a dime about it.

    Nothing except French toast in morning breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    5.0
    Will never visit this property again total waste of money.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was not at all good , front office staff was very rude .....they claim they are pet friendly but ur pet will be confined in a small room nothing special for pet. Menu is very small. In all it was more like a business hotel than a family weekend resort.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2018

    9.6
    Overall a beautiful place to visit and relax for people who are tired of city life.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Slightly on the expensive side though. Wifi is chargable. They have activities inside the premesis but are expensive. Only indoor games like table tennis, carrom and chess are free.

    Amazing property just 2 hrs away from Delhi. The gardens are beautiful and well maintained by the gardeners. The houses are max one floor and well spread out. Feels like living in a colony rather than a hotel which is great for city dwellers. The food is great and the staff are well mannered and friendly. They also allow pets.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    3.8
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was pathetic. Management was poor. No activities for kids apart from cheerful zone...partiality wih guests who travel over weekends...there are no activities on weekdays...no restaurant working except jharokha. Overall a very bad experience. ...will never suggest this property to any family...only for corporates travelling in big groups..

    Liked the cheerfit zone....

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    6.7
    Good for a one time visit. Is not value for money, with room services being unbelievably pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's not value for money. Room services is unbelievably pricey . (A small sandwich for 400/- ) Check-in can put one off, takes too long and is unmanaged. The reception people find it hard to arrange for rooms and allot rooms, possibily due to lack of coordination. Had to wait for 40mins before we were given a room after once we asked them to cancel our booking.

    The property is great with such a natural setup . Love it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool is small . it should be better

    The property was great the staff was very friendly and the best experience is that they arranged as special gesture of a cake and candles as it was my birthday .. the total experience was fantastic. i would definitely recommend people to visit their for their weekend getaways .. Thanks booking.com for hassle free experience

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    7.5
    One of my co-travellers left a bag at the Cashier’s counter...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of my co-travellers left a bag at the Cashier’s counter while checking out. The hotel confirmed they had found it. However, when a friend of mine went to the reception to ask for it, he was told it’s not there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2017

    6.3
    Just a Stop Over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Despite a few hours stay at the property (as it was a stop over), and my request over an email to the management - to cancel the complimentary b'fast - and change it with an early lunch was denied. We were told at the reception that the security would challenge us if we took pics at certain places - which certainly isn't the best reception of guests. As we had booked our room through booking.com, we we're told to contact them for any queries. One of the staff members helped us when I approached for assistance though (making the overall experience - Fair)

    The property looks better at night than day. I liked the natural surroundings.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    5.8
    Just stay and go. Don't expect anything special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I went there for my wife's birthday. I requested them to make it special, but there was no effort from there end. Not even a bday card. Disappointed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    6.7
    Value for money extremely bad. But if you are determined to have fun, you will have a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Value for money not even close to what they are charging. Food options are very less. Buffet is poor in spread and options. Staff is not prepared to handle crowd, our friday was much better than saturday in terms of service. Swimming pool was a great disappointment, with max depth mentioned as 4 feets, but looked like 3.5, it was more like a giant bath tub rather than a pool, with almost a non existant pool side service.

    Good property, near to ncr.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    7.9
    Good and polite behaviour of all staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Still 2 point of discontent was : 1 Mgr at the time of check in told some activities e.g. Horse Riding, Tambola etc included in the package, but later told by other manager that these are available only on weekends. 2. Ala Carte food order were taking little more time.

    Good and polite behaviour of all staff. Bar ambiance was attractive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    5.8
    Too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is charchable there, even for wifi you have to pay 500/- bucks per day ( now a days even 2 star hotels give free wifi). Too high cost for laundry service, spa was not upto the mark. No information about activities going on, nobody give u a tour or idea about the resort

    area of resort is very wide

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    10
    Perfect place for a perfect short gateway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet tariff is on a higher side, could be lesser.

    We keep travelling for short family outings. I can't think of any other property of such comfort located at such convenient distance with reasonable tariff..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    5.0
    Terrible hospitality | seems like a diamond is handovered to blacksmith.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Madarchodh - staff I want to hit them & i would have. Crazy ppl ... without senses. Lady at reception :The hotel is full , we cant give you balcony room. Me: "I have booked balcony room" Lady : Sorry : we cant do anything. (Comeon , is this a reply ) 2nd scenerio. Its 7:am in the morning , there was nobody in pool , i went in pool with my cotton , dryfir & lycra shorts , The guy came & stand on my head , till the time i came out. (Very ridged) "i felt he is a swimming pool cleaner and now he is a life guard there" Dude: i m a traveller , i have been used that shorts in burj al arab last month. Today all sports man (swimmers) uses cotton with lycra for comfort ,(dryfit of addidas) not just lycra. 3rd , i told him to make bill of 3rooms seprately , the educated manager said , i will make on 1st guest name only , I said , how will we pay by 3 credit cards of 3rooms , he said , I don't know that ,and he as stubborn. We fought and we got it. I kno after this post the hotel will call me , but i m ready with all then problems i have faced. Dude | last thing. Nobody charges for WIFI & ICE . So grow your baniya thinking.

    Beautiful property ! Beautiful location ! Hospitality sucks

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    4.6
    Not satisfying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had taken all inclusive package with all meals and beverages .To my surprise they were treating people with all inclusive package below sub par .They has kept different room for breakfast /dinner for us with few amenities making us feel that as if we have not paid at all .And top of it there was a utter confusion in which room /location we were suppose to have our lunch /Dinner .The print out handed to over is showed different location .Once we reached there it was a different location ?...the cocktail was supposed to be at red lounge as per program list but it was arranged at small room with pathetic snacks (veg ) .i had visited this property couple of years back and the property had detiorated since then . Rooms aren't kept well .fridge was not working .Tv was not working .i paid close to 15 k including tax for one night which according to me was waste of money . This resort has lost its charm in last few years .

    Liked the activities like drawing competition for kids , Tambola for guests

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    7.9
    Lush green property with lots of place for children to run...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Average buffet menu, high attitude front desk guys who don't accept any requests.

    Lush green property with lots of place for children to run around. Good recreational activities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    3.8
    I am never going back. :) That sums up my stay. My loyalties went back to westin sohna road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My entirely family suffered food poisoning. The food served was very bland, including the chicken steak in rum sauce. It was actually very bad. The room service was super slow and the pool was pretty dirty with a lot of people playing in the pool. Also, they charge to use the facilities, such as the badminton and basketball court.

    While the property is nicely kept, it could be improved significantly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    7.9
    A quick and beautiful getaway from daily routine life, in nature's lap. Good hospitality, 4 /5 *
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Area for indoor games could become more spacious and nearer to the rooms . More stress on swimming pool cleanliness specially kids pool.

    Easy to reach,Royal ambience,Lush green parks , playground for children, delicious food , overall a pleasent stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    3.8
    The property was pretty and well maintained as well as very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1. The rooms were not clean. 2. There was no hot water in the room 3. They did not provide drinking water in the room 4. The pool was not clean 5. The staff was not helpful at all 6. The food was very average NOT VALUE FOR MONEY AT ALL!!!!

    The property was pretty and well maintained as well as very green.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    3.3
    Bad experience, overpriced stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything from the fact that they did not let us check in for an hour after the official check in time because the room wasn't ready (they said the earlier guests had done a late check out and they didn't get the time), the information about the F&B outlets on the website is absolutely incorrect and hasn't been updated for a long time. The requests/messages sent through booking.com to the property were not even checked and they didn't even realise we had tried to contact them. The food options and quality was pretty bad, the swimming pool had mosquitoes! Alcohol was served only in one bar which is more of a cinema hall playing movie than an actual bar. The property is so overpriced for the facilities it provides!

    The only good thing was the large area that the resort has and the gardens, which are spread out and give a resort-feel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    5.8
    Decent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cons: Super crowded: Obviously, because its too close to Delhi. Staff is relaxed: They do not really care to guide you to rooms. Just get the formalities done & you are on your own to find room. Lighting in rooms: We as a family prefer a little bright rooms. Hence, for us, it was quite dim. Hope this helps.

    We just took a little break from our schedules & headed to the property. It is a good property. However, I found it too crowded, partially because it was the Eid weekend and most of the delhiites were there. Let me just quickly take you through the pros & cons: Pros: Close to Delhi. No complex route, just a straight road & you are there. Good Food: We opted for unlimited food, drinks & snacks and none of them was disappointing. We totally enjoyed the indulgence Too many activities: They don't let you feel bored. You can choose from a lot of activities. Horse riding, swimming pool, tambola sessions, DJ, Live music, Games & cycling too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing there to engage kids ... broken and torn pool table ... no proper cricket kit ... no long tennis net and rackets.. no camel and horse rides ( these are there in few Manesar resorts) .. swimming pool was not clean and part was closed for broken tiles ... food was average with only few options to choose... overall, not worth for the money charged

    Only the ambience was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2017

    6.7
    Close to Delhi for a day's stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdoor play areas were under maintenance; but no information was available at the time of booking; only old news of swimming pool under maintenance in January was there. So activities were limited only to use of pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2017

    4.6
    Disappointed !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Did not meet expectations. We saw option for free spa and massages on booking.com and on reaching the hotel we were completely refused that. Our room ac was not working. We asked for car cleaning which again was ignored.Attitude of some of the staff is unprofessional.

    Good food, good spa

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: