Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Meridien Bangalore 5 stars

28, Sankey Road (Opposite Bangalore Golf Club) P.O. Box 174, 560052 Bangalore, India

#33 of 411 hotels in Bangalore

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 384 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent and Spacious Room, clean, comfortable bed. Food and service was great and the restaurants were very good. Staff very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel at home. No request was too much for them. Traffic is quite nasty in the city but a short 10 min Uber trip to commercial Street and Brigade Street for shopping and food is quite good. Nice cool weather so it is quite pleasant to walk about.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/c in the room doesn't cool enough. In the lobby area it's warm. Gym equipments are old and not sufficient. Very small. I would rate the facility 4 star.

    Good ambience in the Indian restaurant. Good food. Excellent staff. Very coordinative. Breakfast good value for the money. Convenient location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting external transport is a challenge, so had to rely on hotel transportation.

    I stayed at the property for 6 days and absolutely loved the way staff attended to my requests and made me comfortable from Day 1.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Dinner buffet was good, but could have been a little more reasonably priced.

    In general the hospitality was very good! The breakfast spread was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and health club right next to restaurant. It can get crowded and awkward for in house guests to use these facilities since parties are on most of the time at this place.

    Facilities, staff and food was very very good. Probably the only place where we have had no complains for the couple times we have stayed. Highly appreciate the same considering most places these days have staff and facilities at sub standards. Even my 5 year old enjoyed especially the jacuzzi at the health club.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some bathroom fittings were worn out and not in good condition. Broken hand-shower holder. Breakfast was poor for such a hotel. Fruits were stale. Other items were of average taste. Location is remote

    Bed and room was nice. Good sleep quality room and bed. TV channels were good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As the breakfast-area is in the centre of the hotel it's getting a little bit noisy/loud when the staff is prepairing breakfast (that's not possible to do other, the only solution would be a "transparent ceiling" made of e.g. "plexi-glas" that can be closed until e.g. 9.00 a.m. and after 10.00 p.m.).

    A hotel in the centre of Bangalore/Bengaluru, quick to reach shopping facilities and public transportation facilities. Never seen so many eagles in a city than in Bangalore, also in the surrounding of the hotel, was very impressive to see and nice to watch and hear. The staff generally was absolutely friendly and supportive. Additionally the waiters at the breakfast are well trained also from the view of an Austrian guest (as Austria is internationally very well known as a tourist country and with various top education possibilities including university in tourism and tourism-management). In the room there's a top working-place available. The facilities in the bath room meet international standards (e.g. warm water at the tap of the lavatory, a glass-wall and a curtain at the shower ...). High-tech equipment with many interfaces/computer links at the desk. Absolutely recommendable both to business-guests and to leisure/holiday-guests. PS: Also Vegans find much to eat at the breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was to my liking.

    Room was quiet, clean, comfy with all amenities. Bed was very comfortable. Complimentary water bottles and newspaper daily. Free breakfast. Polite smiling helpful staff. I needed medication for stomach ache at midnight. Under the house doctors advice, medicine was bought for me. The Chefs were very helpful in sending soups and juices. I appreciate and thank you Le Meridian, Sankey Road, Bangalore.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed is too soft and they need to put in a more firmer and harder mattress.

    Breakfast was fantastic and just right. Room was rightly sized very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you really try to find something then pool the area could have been little bit bigger, but even that is really not an issue.

    Le Meridien was a luxury getaway from chaotic city. Rooms were great, bathroom amenities very high quality, nice sports bar in the lobby, breakfast was superb and everybody was friendly. Airport pickup service was working well. Everything was right on spot!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts buffet dishes didn't taste great. But the number of dishes available were high. Dishes were Not worth the price tag in menu. Pretty expensive.

    Staff was kind and attentive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faults loved everything

    The staff were absolutely friendly and very helpful. The hotel and room was amazing. A hotel I will definitely book at again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’m fairly old. I never did fully understand the push button room lighting system. It wasn’t really a problem. And, had I cared enough, I’m positive someone would have come to the room to demonstrate.

    The staff was extraordinarily helpful and kind. I was traveling alone. I had made a poor choice of hotel originally so when I finally got to Meridien I was stressed. Everyone was so kind then and throughout my stay. Sometimes it’s the littlest things that count: the phone call to check on whether I enjoyed room service; the guards who welcomed me back so cheerfully from daytime walks; the lovely lemonade in reception. I felt safe and cared for. That was nice. And, as a result, I was able to get significant work accomplished.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Extremely helpful and personable staff. Most of whom knew my name after a few days. Staff asked if rooms were ready to be cleaned and worked around my schedule. Food was excellent and really allowed downtime after a long day working. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not easy to find restaurants in immediate vicinity

    Nice hotel with attentive and helpful staff. Good breakfast with lots of selection. Fine restaurant in hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The changing rooms for the swimming pool require you to walk right through a restaurant. That was odd. Also, the in room menu didn't have too many options for eats and was pretty expensive.

    Beautiful location just overlooking the golf course. Rooms.were spacious and tastefully furnished.bExcellent breakfast spread at the buffet. The swimming pool at 18m is above average for hotels such as this.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was great. Breakfast was particularly amazing!!! The hotel is situated close to commercial street and not too far from UB city (bunch of bars/restaurants). The hotel also has a great bar and a night club which was a plus for us as we were traveling with a bunch of friends.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    please . i book my room through booking.com different price . reached to the hotel check in is different price . and that is not good for the client. im not happy .

    like the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing that can be mentioned.

    I spent my first night after marriage at Le Meridian and the experience was spectacular. My wife enjoyed it like anything. We have decided to spend out each anniversary at this hotel only.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection, the speed was very poor. I landed upnusing my hotspot. I was a business traveler and for me internet connectivity is an important facility

    Overall it is a good hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Firstly they gave me a room with a smell of smoke, that's quite annoying. But they changed the room for me. Thanks for the staff.

    service is good and breakfast is tasty

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located next to a discotheque with loud thumping music until midnight, not good when one has a 4 am start.

    Good rooms and friendly service. Gave us a packed breakfast to take to the airport because we left too early for normal breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Staff attention to us and making us feel at home. Hotel is luxurious and is very good for the price. Excellent location. Very quiet. Lobby, business centre, swimming pool etc, well serviced and pleasant to use.Will return to play golf in the course opposite.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel feels quite old fashioned and the club room is small and not very comfortable. The restaurant is expensive. The air-conditioing in the room was not powerful enough to keep the atmosphere dry and so our clothes became damp.

    Very good Indian food choices in the buffet restaurant. The staff are amazing. Kirubanandan in the Club room is a real character and looked after us throughout our stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checkin we had an upgrade to better room at an extra cost of 110,781.0000 INR RS for 2 rooms for 11 nights. Didn't notice coz tired of travel. Lettuce were not washed well during breakfast and we informed the staff but second day was the same. Stones were found in the dried grapes for the porridge which also we informed the staff. Bed was very soft not to my liking. Door and window were not soundproof and could hear voices till night. wedding parties voices could reach the rooms since it was in the underground floor even though we were in 3rd floor. hotel location was not suitable for walking since there was no near park or mall. juices near to the lobby were heavily watered. no welcome complementary drinks as booking mentioned.

    Breakfast we enjoyed masala dosa very crispy thanks to the chefs who were making it . friendly staff. room walls were soundproof but not the door and the window. excellent wifi at the room but not sufficient for video call. rooms were cleaned daily. fruits and chocolate were given complementary. laundry 2 piece a day were washed for free. tv had tata satellite which was very entertaining to watch. 15% off on food and beverage were given to us. the hotel was near to the clinic I was being treated at only 15 min. ducks were there

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gym facilities are absolutely poor. Extremely suffocating room, too small for a 5 star Gym, No Instructor.

    Special care taken by Chef Rahul was appreciated. He infact prepared a unique dip for the Utapam I had ordered in Breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast spread was not exciting and the staff during breakfast was not very warm/cordial.

    Decent property with some nice restaurant options. Rooms are good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seems a little dated. The executive suite was disappointing.

    Need to enhance their professional approach in areas like room service and interactions on telephone.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish they had a more economical drop to the airport. Rs.3000 or so as compared to the normal cab of Rs.700/- was very high

    The room was very comfortable over looking the pool and a lot of greenery.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture is a bit funky - could sober it down a tad bit.

    The hotel was nice and clean and had a good overall feel. This was unlike Hyatt Bangalore - which I left just after 24 hours. The lobby and entrance is nice - typical of Meridian. Service was nice too - but the choice in the buffet were not worth 1600 rs. Upon checkout I found that breakfast was included even though at the point of check I was told that breakfast was not included and would cos extra. To make - the hotel agreed to not charge me for room service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    on our last day, after a day trip to Mysore, we were given a room for a wash and pack for an hour before airport transfer, made all the difference. The helpfulness and efficiency of the staff were beyond expectation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathing area was too cramped up because of the tub. The lights were confusing The AC blower speed couldnt be regulated The wardrobe shutters are dangerous and someone can get badly hurt The health faucet is too powerful and cant be regulated The telephone was defective and had to be replaced The decor is too loud Your coffee shop staff needs to be properly trained. Used stale chillies in vinegar was served and the ketchup bottle was served from one person to another, like in a cheap restaurant. Everything fresh is expected in a five star hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is a little tricky as it is not near any shops or restaurants, its hard to walk anywhere from the hotel

    The staff were all excellent, the pool was nice, restaurant good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is great witb great concern and service. Excellent rooms , beautiful ambience. All smiles around:) Wonderful experience and a very delightful stay

    great service , Excellent rooms , beautiful ambience , good food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property tired and old. Needs face lift. Limited dining options. Gym was located in the dungeon!

    Fantastic bed and mattress, very very comfortable. Great food - lamb schezuan was amazing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful Hotel ...lovely and welcoming hostess...the rooms were outstanding...our bed was very comfortable, Lots of breakfast choices...highly recommend

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't know about nearby restaurants---I only ate in the hotel restaurant!

    The staff were superb; they made me feel like one of the family and made it clear that they wanted me back as soon as possible. The onsite restaurant was terrific, too. If I go again to Bangalore, I'll want to stay here!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Generally all was well. I was there for some work so didn't really have much time to explore facilities like gym, pool etc. But in general the staff was courteous and I liked the place.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds! Worst I've come across in 30yrs of staying in 4-5 star hotels. Their Beds are what you find in a cheap motel. They took my complain on board and gave me the option of 6 other rooms unfortunately the beds were far worse than the ones in our rooms. I asked for a discount or a meal ir some compensation but they wouldn't. I would not give it 5 star rating everything is very outdated needs replacing and a good boost of energy both in the rooms and dining area. Black colour in the rooms are depressing. Place has potential but don't go there thinking it's 5star like it is falsely advertised to be.

    Excellent helpful friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Club Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was very load music on 2 occasions but it stopped around 12 midnight

    Staff where excelant and extremely helpful . Good gym excellent reflexology treatment

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everythinh,there is no chance to dislike anything about this place.

    Everything in one word..wonderful hospitality,food,service,comfort,privacy. Evrything is just perfect here..It's not one of the best,infact it's the best hotel in India. Thank you Le Meridian,bangalore.loved it

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bell boy asking personal information while dropping bag to room after check in. Never expected from a star hotel staff. Staff should be sensitized on Privacy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was perfect.

    Professionalism in every way! From the check-in staff to the doorman. Very good breakfast. Rooms are trendy and spacious. Clean,filled with all amenities. nice swimming pool. Friendly staff.makes you feel pretty fine. Your stay is really appreciated .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of black is used in the decor of the rooms, which is a question of personal taste. The color makes the room look dark and smaller.

    Helpful staff and super management, food delicious, rooms spacious and very clean, heavenly beds.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food quality is very low considering that it's a 5 star hotel & an international prestigious chain. The smell is totally spreadable & exposed to the rooms & corridors since the lobby is uncield & the restaurant is in the lobby. There should be a variety of dining cuisines, only one restaurant ain't enough.

    The friendly attitude & swift cooperation of the staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    travel desk taxi expensive : eggs benedict could have been better : plug point in room were not working had to charge my phone on desk rather than bed side : shower in tub leaks onto bathroom floor

    size of club room : lamb pizza : breakfast spread : gym

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Though the management has to control the nite club, am referring to sugar factory , they should make sure atleast LEMERIDIEN occupants are entered inside the club with dignity.This is the only complaint i have about this property.

    Am always very comfortable at LeMeridien, bcause its almost become like my home, as i know every staff,hence they treat me very well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stayed for two days requested late check in that they allowed , but told me that i need to pay extra for late check out. could be flexible regarding that. cost of food at the sports bar whoops that is the catch, it is expensive yup the people at the reception and restaurant tries to judge you by ur looks and sophistication very funny.....

    Very friendly staff, always keen to help u . great location max 40 mins in traffic to airport.great breakfast,clean & spacious bathroom,comfortable bed !!! i love soft beds. need to appreciate the bellboy(bell man) he explained to me each and every thing @ that hotel the facilities,the compliments etc etc, the sports bar is well stocked and loved that seat overall very high standard , great staff,good rich coffee and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some renovation would be recommended: especially carpeting in the corridors

    Little outdated but still comfortable and clean. Great airport transfer facilities and positive location with regards to traffic when traveling to/from the airport. (in comparison to other hotels: Bangalore city at some times during the day is an absolute disaster) Great breakfast, friendly and supportive staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst le meridien hotel i have ever been to. It’s A 30 year old 5 star hotel.

    Nothing to be liked about this property.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staffs and superb breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found it a little expensive for the facilities etc

    overall good people and no unpleasant experience as such

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travel service

    Restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The professional staff and hotel facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs were unfriendly , breakfast was poor

    Near to airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and courteous staff. Good breakfast spread. Convenient location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrow galleries and small lounge

    Proximity from airport and environment friendly location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of staff asking for commissions without any reason, just for smiling in your face they need 💰

    Clean - security - friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncaring staff, slow service, long response time

    Location, Decor, Amenities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought the price on food and beverage was high but again it’s 5*😀.

    Excellent staff and service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom space

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk not friendly , breakfast not good.. flies

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Club Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pork and other meat dishes uses same cooking utwnsils

    Yes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    The comfort of stay, And please don't change the Stef frequently because l am a frequent visitor very few old staff are there

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the services of Chef Ajit and Restaurant Manager Sri

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon was too noisy. Furniture aging

    Bed was very soft

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good modern rooma

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff were very courteous and helpful they were too good thanks a ton !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs and mangers very nice

    Very nice place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Staffs and mangers very nice house keeping

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to pay extra for WiFi

    They were exceptionally accommodating

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NA

    Nice Hotel. Cool staff. Nice facility

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    time warp into the 80's

    very friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: