Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. India hotel reviews
  3. Delhi NCR hotel reviews
  4. New Delhi hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hotel Prince Palace Deluxe

Reviews of Hotel Prince Palace Deluxe This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

5115, Gali Thanedar Wali, Behind Khoshla Cafe, Main Bazar, Paharganj (5 Min.walk to New Delhi Railway Station) Paharganj, Paharganj, 110055 New Delhi, India

#130 of 696 hotels in New Delhi

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 123 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    7.9
    I was staying in the hotel between my flights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was staying in the hotel between my flights. So for one night it is very good option! The hotel is clean enough. The hot-hot water was there)) And the room was quiet so I could sleep well)) And the staff is very helpful! The guy from reception helped me to book uber taxi exactly from the hotel. So I had a pleasant stay there!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    7.9
    Very clean place inside an alley in the busy Paharganj area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean place inside an alley in the busy Paharganj area. Clean rooms and very helpful staff. Arranged sims for us on the same day. Make sure to book your own sightseeing tours or vehicles.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2018

    7.5
    The location was central in paharganj close to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wi-Fi didn't work well in the room most of the time. Had to stand in the hallway on the floor below to access it. The room felt slightly damp. Smell of smoke and ashtray in room on arrival. Water for showers was only sometimes hot.

    The location was central in paharganj close to train station. They helped organise a tour to Agra for us.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    4.6
    Not as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check in was fine, told us the didn’t have the double room we booked so we were put in a triple and were told we would have to move the next day, we never actually did though. They called once we got into the room and said we would need to let them know 10mins ahead if we wanted a bowl of hot water so we said yes please and requested towels as well. Neither arrived, the following morning I called for hot water, this never arrived. The room had no natural light, and had a damp feel to it. The bedding wasn’t particular clean and fresh feeling meaning we slept with sarongs, T-shirt’s etc over the pillows and as covers. The bathroom was basic, no hot water available. The hotel entrance is through an alley with lots of building work so it’s extremely noisy and dusty. I would not personally recommend this hotel although after the next hotel we went to in Agra it didn’t seem so bad!!

    Location was good, bed was comfy enough.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    8.3
    Good value in Delhi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room small but adequate; a few minor maintenance issues (A/C, toilet seat). Location hidden along unattractive alley. Tiny window onto light well.

    Modern building with clean facilities, friendly staff, very comfortable beds. Bathroom facilities excellent with good hot water. Great location for exploring Paharganj area. Quiet.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2018

    10
    A confortable hotel in this awful Pahar Ganj area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a pleasure to come back to this hotel for a second time. The comfort of the bedroom ( with a great huge bed), the spacious bathroom, the warmness and helpful staff makes me really happy to stay there specially after a long flight trip from France. Will definitely come back whenever I have to visit Delhi

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    2.5
    Smiling staffs only!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything about the hotel. No lifts. We were given rooms in the third floor. And the hotel staffs were friendly yes but they neglect a lot on customer comfort. Our room was never cleaned. The sheets and the comforters were never changed. The towels were not dry cleaned well. The toilet kept smelling of gas everytime. Air conditioning also smelt bad. On the third day we were given a room on the first floor. The sheets that were used by previous people were not changed snot stains on the sheet. Yet after complaining they said it's just a normal stain that refuses to go away they didn't change that. The rooms as usual were never cleaned. Beds never made. Our dustbin was taken away and not returned. And there's more. We were supposed to check out on 30th but we did it on 29th morning. They still charged for the same. Restaurant food quality was below average. Overall other than the smiling faces they never got anything done for the comfort of the customers. Wouldn't recommend any of the tourists to stay there. I stayed there 6 nights to ensure you this hotel isn't worth your money

    Smiling staffs only!!!!!! Nothing good about their services

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    5.4
    Basic accommodation off lively bazaar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entrance like a building site and difficult to find. Had to ask for sheets to be changed. Noise from bazaar, horns, dogs and other residents.

    Comfortable room with decent shower when hot water available. Off lively bazaar with plenty of good cheap cafes.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    8.3
    Good possition, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms (we had two) are rather small and without windows. Wifi works mostly only at the reception.

    Good possition, helpful staff. We stayed twice in this hotel during three weeks and we were satisfied.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    8.3
    Peace in the pandemonium
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very easy to find. A sign on the street side would be nice (maybe we just missed it). It is at the end of the alley where you can also find Hotel Prince Palace (The Green).

    Right in the chaotic center of Paharganj. A great escape from the pandemonium outside. Hardly any street-noise in rooms (no window). What you see in the pictures is what you get: a comfy clean room. Friendly staff. From the hallway you can watch the market/street behind the hotel – check the spice-vendor below in the evening!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    6.7
    The place is near the train station and market.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The service when i have arrived in the hotel. I arrived at 12:00 midnight and found the staff sleeping in the counter with a large blanket. The room I have reserved was not given to me, they said it was not available. The entrance of the place is a bit confusing and dark.

    The place is near the train station and market.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    5.8
    We got a late checkout for a fee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not particularly clean. We had no hot water for the duration of our stay and no offer to make up the room. Odd blue lights. The rooms also don’t have any windows, and are quite noisy and not sound proof, so you hear a lot of street noise at night. Also, there is a public urinal in the alley leading up to the hotel. Not the hotel’s fault, but the stench was foul.

    We got a late checkout for a fee. Location is in central Paharganj.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    7.5
    Great price for the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our first room had dirty bedding and sheets. The hotel manager was nice and upgraded us to a new room. The noise from street and other guests was loud but earplugs helped.

    Great location on the main shopping street. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very helpful. The staff speak great English. The WiFi is fast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    8.3
    Really comfortable, good price and perfect to have romantic time :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was nice. Maybe one thing could be "better" is the mattress. It is really comfortable but little too soft for me. It's personal point of view!

    It is the best quality of hotel for this price. The room was clean including bathroom. The light is nice, the location is perfect, 5 min by walk from metro and railway New Delhi. The room looked same than the picture you can see! Thank you to staff for making this time perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    10
    Most kind staff we've ever met.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The staff were extremely friendly and incredibly courteous. They went above and beyond to help us. They upgraded us to the Hotel all iz well, due to the size of our group. They hadn't enough rooms at the same floor. We will surely come again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    9.2
    Very good little hotel and very good service. I recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no lift. If you are senior better to ask first floor room But it's not so important.

    From long time I stayed in an hotel in Main Bazar (H.P.) where the services were good but increasing the number of rooms it's now a fabric and the service is bad. I was looking for a nice, little hotel in the same street (Main Bazar) and Prince Palace de luxe with 16 rooms is the one I was looking for. Very good service, nice people. All is Ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    8.3
    Thank you for being caring of me :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was difficult to find. Needs bigger signage from the street so easier to find. Need to tell people that it is in an alley way

    The room was clean and tidy. The hotel staff were excellent and went out of their way to help me. Nandah was especially helpful and Deepak too. I had to wait til late for my flight and Nandah made sure I was comfortable and looked after. Even got me Marsala chai and arranged my taxi. Thank you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    10
    Perfect place for stay in Delhi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service when arriving early morning and leaving night to airport is perfect. No bargaining about check-in and check-out times. They gave perfect room for best price and they remember customer from earlier stay this month.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    7.5
    Good location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    8.8
    Nice smal hotel in Delhi
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to railway station, nice rooms, very helpfull staff, just few steps to bazar!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    7.5
    Besides that everything was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was pretty cold at night

    Besides that everything was fine

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    10
    Very nice and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    7.9
    Mr Kahn working at the hotel was so noce.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant was not that great

    Mr Kahn working at the hotel was so noce. He made us feel very safe

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    9.6
    kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    kind staff

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Value for money

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    9.2
    We had a cooking lesson on our first day in India, very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had a cooking lesson on our first day in India, very nice experience! The room is very confortable, clean and affordable.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpfull staff, great location, only 5 min...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very friendly and helpfull staff, great location, only 5 min from railway station...

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    6.7
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location. Khan at front desk was helpful.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2018

    7.5
    Staff, location, comfortable bed and blankets
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness could be better, noisy, poor WiFi

    Staff, location, comfortable bed and blankets

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    9.6
    Best bed ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No discount for long term customers.

    Best bed ever! Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    3.3
    -
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No comment

    -

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    10
    Everything is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything is nice. Friendly staff. Nice reception. Most comfortable bed we had in India. And very nice location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    10
    Central location and kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Central location and kind staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    10
    Hotel accommodate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel accommodate

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    5.4
    Hot water and interesting design and light in room, romantic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Super Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    not very clean bed linen

    Hot water and interesting design and light in room, romantic super deluxe

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Really nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Helpful Clean Localization

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice

    Very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent stay I enjoyed lot and does not understand how fast time goes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleaniness & Reception staff very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty and mouldy room. Appalling breakfast

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    6.7
    It was very loudly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very loudly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    7.9
    Blue ambient light in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not easy find hotel location

    Blue ambient light in room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    8.3
    Very close of train station & very friendly ,thanks very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very close of train station & very friendly ,thanks very much for recommendation of travel and kindly help

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    8.8
    Kitchen service.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kitchen service..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    5.8
    good for short stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no hot water when i took shower at 1am... very noisy neighborhood.

    good staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    8.8
    the house and its surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the house and its surroundings. It was very beautiful and relaxing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2018

    7.1
    Decent overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Located by the main market, quite dirty area and too many beggars.

    Reasonable for the cost.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2017

    10
    Prince Palace quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Room was neat and clean and staff was very cooperating and helpful. Exellent stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2017

    4.2
    Bad location, no natural ventilation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad location, no natural ventilation.small room, same hotelavailable at 25% lower price than booking.com price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2016

    7.1
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Facility of cold drinking water was not available. Cleaning staff has not visited once during my stay of four days.

    The location was good. Facility was ok according to rates.

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2016

    7.9
    1-very good staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    1-Hot water not available 24hrs. 2- price of kitchen menu was little higher than surrounding restaurants. 3-Wi Fi not available if you're at 2nd or 3d floor. 4- noisy at 3rd floor, kitchen above.

    1-very good staff. 2- tasty food. 3-awesome location, close by metro station as well as rail way station. 4-taxi and tour services are available. 5-room was ready at time of arrival. 6- walkable distance to connaught place ! . 7- bazaar, restaurants, shops are all close by.

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2015

    6.7
    the food was tasty and the workers were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no daylight in our room and the internet is working only in the reception (and maybe first floor) For your own comfort bring your own bedsheet, we were happy that we brought it

    the food was tasty and the workers were nice. As the hotel was not very near to the Main Market Road, we could not hear the noise of the Vehicles

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2015

    3.8
    Only the cooperation of hotel manger was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    No room service and cleaning since the last 05 days of my staying in the hotel. Very dirty and broken cupboards. Toilet was very nasty and unclean. Room telephone had no connection.

    Only the cooperation of hotel manger was good.

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2015

    7.1
    Very kind personnell, wifi, laundry service and a real Nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Small room, old bathroom, hot

    Very kind personnell, wifi, laundry service and a real Nice location, near the metrostation and close to the center. Good hotel for the amount you are paying.

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2015

    7.5
    Really nice place The Hotel Prince Palace and cool staff.
    • Solo traveler

    Really nice place The Hotel Prince Palace and cool staff. The rooms are very well furnished and so clean, Everyone so friendly and helpful. The owner is Anil Gautam is very cooperative and so friendly. It is located the center of the Delhi town and so near to Metro railway and also Delhi railway station. Also near super markets available. Foods are so tasty and good prices in the hotel. I really enjoyed in Hotel Prince Palace very well. Hope to see you all enjoy too.

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2015

    2.5
    I booked 3 rooms for 2 days at a price 1930₹ Plus service...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I booked 3 rooms for 2 days at a price 1930₹ Plus service tax. Manager asked for 2500₹ before check in. You will find Very big graveyard as you open your room window

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2015

    5.4
    Very near to New Delhi railway station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    They're closing the door in night times. Drinking water is not too good. Bathroom is not clean. No proper room maintenance.

    Very near to New Delhi railway station. Rooms from 350rs/day.

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2015

    7.1
    The hospitality the helping hand and services
    • Solo traveler

    The room is hot. the bathroom is a furnace.No bath towel provided in spite of asking so many times.Three days stay room was not cleaned nor bed sheets were changed daily.

    The hospitality the helping hand and services

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2015

    2.5
    Like nothing.
    • Family with young children

    Dirty rooms and bedding smell badly and a lot of aunts were there. Food was not good. I booked for four days and when I asked for not to stay due to room condition. Owner mr. Anil Gautam told to pay whole amount and then go. I change my room from non ac to ac and pay for that.

    Like nothing.

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2016

    2.5
    Poor
    • Solo traveler

    Dirty room..loose electrical wire..unclean toilet

    Poor

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2016

    10
    All the staff are so cooperative n very pleased in all the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    All the staff are so cooperative n very pleased in all the way

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2016

    2.5
    Location should be in main road, room should be neat and...
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    Location should be in main road, room should be neat and clean.

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2016

    8.3
    Hotel staff is so Co operative in well manner
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Hotel staff is so Co operative in well manner

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2016

    10
    Good location, Good staff, Cleaness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Good location, Good staff, Cleaness

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2016

    3.8
    The location was just close to New Delhi Railway station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The Schadenfreude of the staff.

    The location was just close to New Delhi Railway station.

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2016

    10
    Great deal with this price.
    • Couple

    Great deal with this price.. Staff is really helping and cooperative... M enjoyed my stay ....

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2015

    7.5
    Staff Support.
    • Family with young children

    Staff Support. Good behavior. Good Response.

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2015

    2.9
    No ventilation at all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    No ventilation at all

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2015

    4.6
    near about metro station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    rooms are so dirty

    near about metro station

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2015

    6.7
    price is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    bathroom was dirty

    price is good

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2015

    5.4
    Hospitality of staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Location founded after some extra time. While arriving they said we dont have room but after 10mins they arranged.

    Hospitality of staff.

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2015

    10
    Cleaning, location, behaviour is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Cleaning, location, behaviour is good.

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    All of their behaviour

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2015

    4.6
    only location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    only location is good

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2015

    5.8
    staff
    • Group

    commod

    staff

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2015

    5.0
    Food and beverage
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Didn't clean toilet,bedsheets etc.regularly.

    Food and beverage

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: