Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Royale Heritage

G.p.o Road, Near Ganjamal Signal, Shalimar, 422001 Nashik, India

#31 of 40 hotels in Nashik

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 202 hotel reviews

6.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.6

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    6.5

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    6.5

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    5.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    7.1
    if i have booked for 1574 rupees how can hotel staff asked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 5 Bed Room Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stafff was rude at the reception. asked extra money than the booking amount

    if i have booked for 1574 rupees how can hotel staff asked me to pay 1800 for the same stay?

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    3.8
    We had the most terrible experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 5 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had the most terrible experience. Had booked a room through booking.com and even called the property to reconfirm the room. However when we reached the hotel ,no room for us and they had overbooked. Toilet wasnt working.They didnt provide enough Pillows and no cleanliness. DO NOT STAY HERE !

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2018

    5.0
    Spacious property with car parking
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaniless was a big issue . Bathroom windows were full of dust Tiles are bad Telephone instrument in room no 310 was hopeless

    Spacious property with car parking Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    2.9
    It does not worth satying even for free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness, old window AC fitted at the low hight that hurt while walking through congested passage/access ..

    There is a portion having renovated rooms even there the clean laundry are not available....it's a large property, badly managed ....so said ..

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    4.2
    Location of the hotel is in the mid of the city.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness is not up to the mark Bedsheets and pillows are not neat Property is very old and the bathrooms are not at all clean and very bad smell Hot water is not available for full day and the people who reach the hotel in the evening won't have hot water

    Location of the hotel is in the mid of the city. The room is very big to stay up to 5 people.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    5.8
    Overall rooms were spacious but not maintain up-to mark.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 4 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Single staff doing all things not well attended to guest . Room were not maintain well hot water avlable in morning only

    Overall rooms were spacious but not maintain up-to mark. Food was good

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2018

    10
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room service and food quality. The food was very awesome. The staff is very Co-operative.

    Room service is very good. Very Clean & neat. Visit again with family.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    5.5
    Fairly
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with AC
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There no warm water in the taps.as well as no countinuse water supply. Had to call reception twice. Toilets were not clean. Had to call room service to clean and then use

    The staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    2.5
    Bad Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked nothing about this hotel except it was budget friendly. That’s it. It was the only advantage of the hotel. The room was not even OK category. I seen decent rooms of this hotel on booking.com for the reference. But the room they have given to us, matched nowhere , which given to us.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    3.8
    When we enter Inna room, we found A big spider running on...
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room with AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we enter Inna room, we found A big spider running on bed.. Bathroom was not clear, Bad smell fell when we entered in room.. There was no towels and shops are in room.. We get when we requested...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    2.9
    Faltu dont ever book rather stay in your car
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Worst experience ever. Booked for two double hotel says not avaible booked ground hotel deneid no lights in room no fans very dirty rooms n towels no cable tv. Booking.com should verify hotels before rating it. Only thing is room service boys wer coperative. Will never recommend to any1

    Nothing to like about this stay worst ever

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    4.6
    Good space but the management is taking it lightly. Can be one of the best if they work towards it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive 5 Bed Room Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms was clean but beds weren't and neither the blanket. blankets were really dirty. Literally can see stains on them. There was no point of asking for another one as I checked few other rooms too all of them seemed similar. Rooms phones were not working. We either had to call from our phone to the Hotel and wait for them to connect it to room service. Before listening to the complete sentence they cut the call. Staff were friendly on face but they were not fulfilling the services. We called and gave order it wasn't delivered for an hour, then we asked few staff member who were busy with other work to send someone to take the order, they took the order but no one came with the order. after three hours we again called and asked if they are getting the food. The guy one the call said its on the way [lol], then one of the staff came to take our order. we had to cancel the order and go out to a restaurant to have our dinner arnd 11pm. Bathroom was fairly clean but no hot water in this cold rainy season. The force of water from tap was not upto the mark.

    it is a budget stay for people who are travelling and want to stay just for the night and dont want to spend more on stay. good parking space. easily accessible.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    7.1
    Sweet stay which could have been sweeter
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 4 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom should be checked for serviceable fittings regularly. No night lamp in room No lavender kept in washroom Room TV not functioning

    Ambience Spacious for family Ample parking area Homely Safe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    2.5
    Dinner and food quality is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms were in bad shap. Dirty bed sheet. worst location tv not working flush in toilet not working took 3 hours to change the room

    Dinner and food quality is ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    4.2
    we were totally compromise our stay. we would not recommend any one to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with AC
    • Stayed 1 night

    first it must be cleared that for what facilities, the amt were paid , that should be upto the mark.

    maintenance of room as well as other facilities were below standard. they not provided the room which were booked. no lift facilities were available. Ac as well as fans were not properly working .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    3.3
    Restaurant is very good and affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 5 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No water in room for full day. None attended it despite multiple complaint, instead they offered worst room in exchange. Only 4 rooms are good, rest all are pathetic.

    Restaurant is very good and affordable. Total 4 rooms are very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    5.0
    Maiden visit to city, Hotel staff reception, house keeping cleaning, room service,poor
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with AC
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good rooms were available but not shown ,given, on the day of arrival ,changed rooms 2 wice,intercom .not responded by roomservice , restaurant attended calls late, TV not worked on any days. Cashless machine not worked for checking out,

    Pet friendly place attraction of the hotel, parking place, surroundings were peaceful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    5.4
    Budget hotel without cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like the cleanliness and hygiene of the room. Bed linens and bathrooms were dirty.

    The staff were very cooperative. The location was quite and good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    7.1
    Real budget deal - pay low price and keep expectations low.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 5 Bed Room Non AC
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Lack of cleanliness. 2. Breakfast menu - just a single item with tea/coffee. 3. Approach and surroundings - looks like it is in a slum area / run down place.

    1. Low price. 2. They showed me available rooms and let me choose.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    7.5
    Economical stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was provided with room no 305 previous ly where fans make lot of noise.Every rooms requires about of maintenance eg Fans. Lights.window pans r broken.

    It looks like a very popular place with the travellers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    2.5
    A bad stay
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 6 Bed NonAc Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If there was a wedding reception in the open area the hotel should not sell the ground floor room. I call the hotel 4 times to check about reservation, but I was not informed about the inconvenience. We could not move out of the room because was all blocked. And the day we checked in the set up of the venue was been done. Which was not comfortable at all and through out the day work was going on also there was terrible noise of vessel at 6.30am. I spoke to the reception and told them why didn't you not inform me when I call to check my reservation, I was told you called only for the rooms. I told them if there was a function why did you sell the ground floor rooms. Also why didn't you keep me informed when I called. Why should I pay for something obstructing my stay. Also room no 109 was bad the bathroom was giving a bad odour. On Sunday room no 113 had order only 2 teas it did not come till 8am

    What I liked was not there as per my previous visit the table tennis board, carrem, badminton, and the chairs and table in the open it was all not there because the area was given for a wedding. Very disappointed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    2.5
    DON’T BOOK.. PATHETIC HOTEL.. YOU WILL FEEL CHEATED
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is selling 5 beds at a price of 6, that’s cheating. The hotel does not even have the bare minimum requirements in a room, for example .. no water .. the door locks don’t work.. the toilet lock is broken .. dirty toilet .. the staff is rude .. the payment process is not transparent.. no room service .. the linen is dirty .. they don’t even change the bed sheets !!!!

    No rats in the room .. probably because of the stray cats within the facility

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    3.8
    Only the food in restaurant was good, met my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 5 Bed Room Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room, switchboard was broken, tap was broken, tv not working, pillow cover were dirty etc.

    Only the food in restaurant was good, met my expectations.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2018

    9.6
    Good Time Enjoyed with my beloved one.
    • Couple
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food quality though not poor, but it is also not so good. Little improvement is required in food quality.

    We enjoyed a great time there. Rate is also quite affordable, staff is also good and cooperative.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    6.7
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    But services were quite slow due to shortage of staff at all levels. Same staff were seen around doing all kind of work right from attending reception to maintenance and even taking care of restaurant.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    2.5
    verry bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was an horrible experience as the staff behaviour was verry bad they were behaving like we are staying there for free plus the services was bad as no one came whenever we called for anything and espacially the receptionist was mannerless .unclean bed sheets and rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    2.5
    Luckily we stayed there for a night otherwise Will not recommend a stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive NonAC Room -Single
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This property is in a lane which is not visible from the main road . The rooms are shabby the bed are hollow , breeding ground for small cockroaches . In The bathroom all the fittings are rusty and broken . The bathroom stinks and have stains on the walls and floors . The furniture like wardrobe, dressing table are worn out and you can’t keep the clothes or your bag inside in the wardrobe as Chances are crockroaches / insects may enter your bag . The room is spacious but extra beds eat way the spaces .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2017

    8.3
    Cozy and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Double Room Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff kept knocking on my door to tend to problems that i had not complained about

    It was spacious with balcony in every room The wifi speed and connectivity is good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    7.5
    Restaurant was very good and delicious,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty beds , dirty towels, No mug, bucket, soap towels all were not available in room

    Restaurant was very good and delicious, But room service was so poor , the linen on bed was so dirty and towels offered are very dirty too.. Only one boy was there to look after the hotel service calls. So very much disappointed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    3.8
    The food was delicious, tasty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 5 Bed Room Non AC
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food was delicious but they took 1/2 hour to serve the food. Limited choice for food. The bed-sheets and pillow covers where not changed when we checked in. However, they changed after complaining about the same. On the next day it was also not changed. No housekeeping was done for the complete stay of 2 nights and 3 days. No free breakfast was provided for online booking even after paying more. However, free breakfast was provided for guests who were booking directly at the Hotel with Rs.1999/- per day for 5 quests.

    The food was delicious, tasty. The staff was courteous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    3.3
    5 bed AC room was worst...Do not book....U can go thru the attached photos ........
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 5 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything. They are very much interested in getting the money. But the facilities should be price worthy and should be satisfactory

    Royal heritage is royal in appearance. We r in total 4 adults and two babies. We have chosen the five bed deluxe room. We though that it would have plenty of spaces and would be comfortable. We have confirmed our arrival one day prior to the date of booking. We reached there by around 19.00 hrs (check in time: 12.00 hrs), even then also we have to wait there outside with the babies for more than 30 minutes to get the room ready. First room allotted was not clean. Bathroom has not cleaned, bed sheets were not removed, they only re positioned. After mild fight, another room was allotted. That was also not good. All the woolen sheets are of poor quality. Bathroom condition was pathetic. We paid more than 3000/- per night. But its not worthy. The rooms are very old and like lodges. The hotel may be having good rooms and all, but in our case the rooms were not good. We have seen the photos thru web and booked the same. One suggestion: Dear friends, do not book 5 bed AC room, its only the hotels trick to give on rent. Its not worthy. Breakfast was also not good. An old window ac unit was there, which can not be controlled. Mineral water or towel nothing has provided. Water storage unit was not cleaned. Compared with the price, its not good and not worthy. Location is also near to colony, slightly inside in old nasik.....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    10
    Excellent service
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing but needs telephonic call back once anybody's interest to stay there

    Excellent service Prompt response Excellent food in this restaurant

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    7.1
    It was good and value for money if you just want some rest and sleep for a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 6 Bed Ac Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No basic toiletries in the bathroom like soap, shampoo, towel. Hot water from Tap available only after 7:00 am for a few hours. After that you have to call housekeeping, they will provide the hot water in bucket.

    Location of the hotel is in the center of the city from where you can visit and cover Trimbakeshwar, Sula Vineyards, Someshwar waterfall, Panchvati and Tapowan in easily in a single day. This is a 1 or 2 star category hotel, so don't expect much facilities though the staff is courteous and helpful. 24 hrs Check in and Check out facility available.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2017

    5.8
    Ok good for big groups.Front desk management needs lot of improvement.Restaurant food is good andrea
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe 4 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They chargd us more.We were four each in three rooms.They accomodated and charged us for3 five bedded rooms.The bills are ambigious .No clarity in food bills also.No travel desk or guidance.

    Food in restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    3.3
    Room were dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe 5 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room were dirty. ....bedsheets were used ones. ...no towels. .soap. ..hand wash etc. ....breakfast service and itmes are very bad. ..only two items. .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    2.5
    Dirty hotel in a slum like environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor service, Leaky taps, Non working air conditioners, Dirty bedding and towels etc We Booked two deluxe rooms in this hotel and expecting a good stay. Location is something like garbage collection center and plastic bags throw everywhere even inside the property! You will find anything to every thing inside the room is non hygienic. Service fellows will take at least 30 minutes to give you towels and drinking water even you ask them repeatedly. Frequently disconnecting WiFi and failure of AC in the mid night added more dissatisfaction. I wish it can be rated with some negative star ratings...

    Nothing to like

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    6.3
    slow and unprofessional staff
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with AC
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we arrived 1 hrs late at hotel.still one room was not ready. i had to request for taking away plates in which earlier customers had left.similarly water was too hot.request was made for each and every thing which was said to be complimentary.rice and rotis served at first day were not hot also we waited for such food for more than 25 minutes.Breakfast offered was not of multiple choice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2017

    4.2
    The structure is good but service very poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service is very poor. The phone in the room was not working, when complained was not fixed. No hot water service in the night. Service is very slow

    The hotel structure

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2017

    5.8
    The restaurant in the property is very slow in service.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant in the property is very slow in service. We had ordered for something for breakfast and told the guy we willmpay for it, but after waiting for 1 hour also we did not get the same. When we checked they said we will not serve it complimentary even after we said that we will pay for it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2017

    2.5
    booked room thru booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    booked room thru booking.com and called reception and confirmed booking. but when me andy family reached hotel at nite 12:30 am ,they are saying that no room is booked for me and saying that rooms are booked for wedding party. Blaming their receptionist,they denied me room. Regarding room rents,in online room rents are provided as 5000 and giving discount for room as 1700. But in notice board i saw their room rent is juat 1600+. Booking.com please make sure when u r patronising this type of hotels are not scamming tourists.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2017

    4.2
    Booking.com and Hotel Royale Heritage are big fraud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 6 Bed NonAc Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The person at reception refused to entertain us stating they do not have any room available. We were forced to locate alternate hotel in night along with family and kids. Useless site and useless hotel .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2016

    4.6
    Overall fair hotel...comfortable for vegetarians for short stay...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with AC
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel bathrooms are very dirty and need renovation. This hotel is only good for vegetarians as the owner restricts eating non-veg in room too.

    The staff is courteous but slow in work.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2016

    7.5
    The room is specious and well maintained, bed is also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with AC
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was not so clean and geyser was not fitted.

    The room is specious and well maintained, bed is also comfortable. Staffs are very much cooperative.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    3.3
    the aura of the palce was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing was good.

    the aura of the palce was good.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    2.5
    The room was not cleaned before check in and cleaned up...
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was not cleaned before check in and cleaned up after giving repeated instructions.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    2.5
    Nthg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were late to the room than too the rooms were still not been cleaned we had to wait for more than an hour

    Nthg

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    6.3
    Service too slow (might be due to festive season as well as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 5 Bed Room Non AC
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service too slow (might be due to festive season as well as we visited during diwali)

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    2.5
    Value for money at low price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 5 Bed Room Non AC
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Services are very poor. No cleanliness.

    Value for money at low price.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms already allowed to some other person's without any information not a reliable site it's unfortunate.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2018

    10
    Budget Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room is very clean & neat. Good service. Supportive staff.

    The specious ample parking is the best thing in the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    7.9
    Good budget hotel,it's your luck if a get a good room,they have excellent rooms as well as pathetic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms given to us were excellent but gyser in one room was not working in the morning which spoiled the mood.

    Location,food and staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    5.0
    Wash rooms are not maintained properly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wash rooms are not maintained properly.needs hygienic maintenance

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    8.8
    very good nice place
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 4 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant

    Too good. Faimly friendly nice

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    4.6
    Was not clean
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 5 Bed Room Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness

    Was not clean Its unmaintained property

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    7.9
    Staff support
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff support

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    2.5
    He chared 236 extra as a tax
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive 5 Bed Room Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Waste of money

    Worst experience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    3.8
    Just ok
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 5 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not caring about customer

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    10
    Clean, sophisticated, natural, and silent place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Yes. It's nice place

    The peacefulness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    7.9
    cool
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with AC
    • Stayed 1 night

    mosquitoes

    no

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    7.9
    Overall it was valued for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom and no hot water

    Location, staff and rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    5.0
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No proper amenities provided. Not even towels and toilet soap. Electrical switches and sockets not proper.

    Just the location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    4.6
    I don’t prefer me or anyone known to check in this property. The property is not maintained at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 4 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything other than staff behavior. We really did no like anything :(

    The behavior of the staffs

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    6.3
    Sports facility like TT and cricket kit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 4 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Area opposite main gate needs cleanliness

    Sports facility like TT and cricket kit

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    10
    Everything above excellent.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 5 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything above excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    7.5
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Accomodation

    Good for stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    7.5
    Late service
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 5 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Late service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    4.2
    Not so great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with AC
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty linen, not clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    7.1
    decent stay for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 2 nights

    tv channels were not working through out

    big rooms, ample parking space,decent restaurant,though hotel is inside a non descript by lane,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    4.6
    Rooms are not clean, air-conditioning not working, dirty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 4 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are not clean, air-conditioning not working, dirty linen, television not working.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    2.5
    Worst Hotel in Nashik!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room with AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The worst hotel. Room was full of cockroaches. Bedsheets and Blankets were dirty. Bathroom was very very dirty. The room was stinking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with AC
    • Stayed 1 night

    Travel arrangements made through the hotel is costlier by 20 %.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    2.5
    बहोत गंधा रूम , बेड .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    बहोत गंधा रूम , बेड . नाईट मे रूम मे बाथरूम का पाणी भर गया .बहोत गंधा अनुभव था

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 4 Bed AC Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    7.1
    The exteriors were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 4 Bed with Non AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The exteriors were good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    9.2
    Pet friendly ❤️
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Triple Room with AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilets could’ve been cleaner. Beds could’ve been stain free

    Pet friendly ❤️

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75