Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Grand Pune 5 stars

Raja Bahadur Mill Road, 411001 Pune, India

#3 of 187 hotels in Pune

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 239 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.1
    Great Hotel but bad front desk staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Club Twin Room - Non Smoking - With Two Way Airport Transfer & Club Benefits
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk staff were terrible. They were absolutely untrained and arrogant. The check-in and checkout experience were not good. They assigned the wrong reservation at check-in and they argued after we pointed it out. They added wrong beer & liquor bills to our room at check-out.

    The location and the facilities. Breakfast was awesome. The food was great & restaurant staff were nice. The car service & drivers were amazing.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.3
    A pleasant stay with few exceptions
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof top Restaurant was pathetic. The check in/checkout can be made much faster The washroom should have toothbrush and toothpaste kept. Had to demand it from housekeeping.

    Rooms are spacious Location is excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Awesome Stay, Loved every Bit of the Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Liked everything about this Hotel. Hotel provides best Value and Services. I am a bit worried about the well being of staff as they seems to be very hard working and going extra mile ahead to please their guest.

    Everything about this Property is Amazing, especially the Staff are eager to help and always with a smile, excellent Amenities and ambience. Super Location and Best Value for Money. Simply Super.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Payment... to complicated, money were charged as guarantee, then return, maybe 6000 rupies, after 3000 rupies, nothing clear and a lot of time consuming...for what?

    I liked the stuff and the facilities, everything perfect!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    4.2
    Majority of the Staff were not properly dressed, clothes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Majority of the Staff were not properly dressed, clothes were very old and not stitched according to their sizes. Staff was unhygenic. Common Washrooms in the lobby had a bad smell . The fridge in the room was not working, the hotel replaced it with an old one i guess which was also not working that did not cool properly due to which my child’s food got spoilt. Should not be graded as a five star hotel .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    In a nutshell my stay was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing specific holistically but I suggest the front desk to be more matured and polite.

    I specially mention about Ms Vinyashree who is really at per in hospitality with utmost cooperation. I was to leave at 6 am to the airport and informed the front desk for dropping on previous night, but unfortunately in the morning front desk was not having any information of my request for the car. This type of inconvenience is not expected from a brand like Shetaton. This incident took place on 11th july. Management may kindly look into the matter.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Loved the stay ! One of my best experiences in Pune while at work .. The staff was extremely efficie
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the stay ! One of my best experiences in Pune while at work .. The staff was extremely efficient n helpful .. credit to all the staff for my wonderful experience

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good. Would want to visit again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very comfortable and clean. All the things I needed were at hand. Staff was very courteous and helpful without being pushy. Chef Roberto at Benne served excellent risotto with some interesting tit bits on how its eaten in Italy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable, relaxing and great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is difficult to answer because my stay was great. Occasional railway noise was heard, but this is a very minor issue

    This hotel was great value for money. A special mention to James on reception desk who without me asking offered to let me keep my room for 2 hours extra past checkout time. This made a huge difference to my stay and he deserves all the praise for this kind act. In addition breakfast was excellent, so much choice I could have stayed there all day!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    On the whole it was great stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didi not like that a waiter rang a bell at 11.10 pm to clear my dirty dishes. I was in deep sleep. How can a waiter ring at that hour? Please see that it does not happen with other guests

    The reception staff was excellent. Highly pleased because since I had to leave very early the gave me a loaded complimentary breakfast at room when I just arrived.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.7
    An excellent hotel in a terrible location. Good for business stay but not for a holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had asked for a quiet room. But was allotted a room on the highway side facing the railway station. The room was also just in front of the lift at the Ross roads with lot of traffic till late at night with people staying over after work on a Friday night. So could not have a restful night. On request we were readilyvmoved to a much nicer room in the back of the hotel and enjoyed it. But 50% of the planned restful vacation time was gone. Some care at the time of check in to allot rooms to guests based on their demography and needs would have made the experience much better. Also, the swimming pool tucked in the terrace with the rooftop restaurant and closed even at 7pm was a bummer.

    The bf and dinner spread was excellent. The staff very friendly and helpful. The gym is excellent. The send of kit of delicious cookies was a nice touch.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    6.3
    Nice to look at but not to sleep in!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overlooked railway and very noisy meaning a poor n ights sleep. On checkout they asked how the stay was and I told them the issue. The person on the desk shrugged and a manager nearby shrugged too and that was it. I wouldn't stay again.

    Nice room. Good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.1
    Swapnil in the Feast restaurant was very courteous and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    First two nights I couldn't sleep due to noise..only to discover that the window was open a crack...and wouldn't close. Abhishek helped me get into another room which was much much better.

    Swapnil in the Feast restaurant was very courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel pool area was not very nice. It was more designed to be a restaurant area and the swimming pool was very small and full of pigeons. I didn't feel like going to swim when the pigeons were swimming there and pigeon sh*t was all over the pool surroundings. Also no hotel staff by the pool restaurant that you could order some drinks etc... One tiny complaint to Italian restaurant in the hotel. They had chicken and beef lasagne in the menu. We ordered the beef lasagne, but when it was delivered we noticed that it was a chicken lasagne where they just put some bolognese sauce on top. I understand that there are not so many beef eaters in India, but if you offer beef lasagne you should not cut the corners especially when you act like a fine dine restaurant in the Sheraton hotel.

    Sheraton was once again delivering great service and hospitality. Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. Everybody smiling and taking effort to keep the customer happy. Rooms were very nice and clean. You had multiple restaurant options to choose from. Roof top restaurant was a fantastic place to enjoy dinner outside by the pool. Also the breakfast was vey good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.6
    Very good. Elizabeth was absolutely fabulous in handling us all the way. You have a great employee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hearing of room doors being banged starting at 330am I presume after a wedding function. This woke us up.

    Hotel in general was very good room decor was great. Your reception all day dining and room staff were absolutely so fast n helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Outstanding service from the word go!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service right from the beginning, would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling from abroad into India one of the best of I’ve stayed in on my travels so far India.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Great Place ; well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi ???

    Very warm & Friendly Staff ; Room service was too good and call back in room confirming the request was addressed was really Great ; Miss Seema was very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff at front office needs to be available. Needs improvement considering hotel status. 1 instance during stay when only one person from Hotel was there at Checkin/out counter and many guests .

    Breakfast was great. So was the dinner in the roof top Indian restaurent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    6.7
    Next time I will definitely opt for another hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - most of the bakery items were not fresh. Breakfast definitely needs lot of improvement, it was below average. Front office staff can benefit from some training on listening skills, you ask them any querie they list you the hotels rules & regulation s.

    Room maintenance standards were good - clean, neat. Hotel location is good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Excellent Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fitness center could have been guided with more signage as I found it difficult to locate. But otherwise no complaints

    Everything in the hotel right from my check in to check out was more than my expectation. I couldn't have asked for more for the money I paid. Rooms, breakfast and other amenities were all exception. Especially the French Press in the room was something I never thought of.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    High class celebrations in a High class hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    AT check in they wanted to keep our credit card as security. Havent seen smaller properties doing that so was surprised to see at a 5 star hotel. They should trust their customers to pay their dues when they leave.

    Hotel lives up to its reputation but room could have been bigger. its actually grand and right opposite to railway station (absolutely no noise from there) to easy to reach. Its also near Koregaon park, so can hop to lot of near by cafes & pubs

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    It was a "very good" stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra supervision for room cleaness is needed.

    The staff were so friendly and helpful, the architecture of the hotel and the other facilities. I wish i had more time to discover. Anasker !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.8
    Don’t want to go again to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t like the food at all at Bene Italian restaurant, we were there for new year celebrations and we booked for 5 course dinner at Bene for New Years night, food was horrible and there was nothing like celebration there, food was not to Sheraton standards at all. Our checkin was also not good, our room was not ready when my booking was from 15 days Buffet breakfast was ok , all the spread was cold , tea cake was like left over of many days.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.3
    the rooms were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast was cold and the staff was not able to respond to our queries on time. They did not even give us complete information at the time of check in. There were benefits which we could not use as we werent informed in advance.

    the rooms were good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.6
    Awesome sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No steam and sauna option . Open air pool is more for sunbathing and not actually swimming. The staff at the breakfast could be more attentive.

    Professional staff especially concierge and reception. Gym equipment is better than most other hotels in the same catagory. Super bedding ensures the best sleep Large size room Large bathroom with good toiletries included Good wifi connection

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Excellent Property..!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike..!

    Had an excellent stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was our Anniversary and they placed an anniversary cake for us in the room. Chingari the restaurant is indeed on one of the best. For breakfast was excellent too, with wide range of selections. Would surely love to visit again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.8
    Happy but could be better especially the breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Club King Room - Non Smoking - With Two Way Airport Transfers & Club Benefits
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast starts at 7 AM. A bit late. I had to leave by 7 and went to breakfast at 6:45. Not much was there. Same with Gym. Opens a bit late. The food and drinks option in the cafe at lobby was not great. Also the quality of wraps we had at lobby wasn't great. Oily and spicy.

    The room was quite spacious and comfortable. Quite in the middle of the city that makes it easy to access. The waiter at the restaurant messed up my order and apologized genuinely. Also served me dessert on the house. Not easy to accept mistake but this guy had that attitude.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    very good helpful staff all in all
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    my key card did not work 3 times late at night.

    nice room very friendly staff also in restaurant good service there been there 3 times and will go back next time I come to Pune

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    A polished, shining prpperty with excellent staff and service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Club was a nice facility thrown in at an extra cost. It was nicely laid out, though had a dull atmosphere as there was no soft piped music. Instead there was aTV screen which kept showing some drab matches which there was hardly anyone to see.

    Breakfast hall would become very exciting had some natural morning light been allowed to seep in! Some of the items of breakfast were bad like Misal was too slaty and pungent. Egg were nice. Idlis were excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    6.7
    Theft at the Majestic Hall
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a theft when vendors and other people were allowed to enter the Majestic hall which we had booked for our wedding - we were at lunch and not informed that they would be taking over. We lost Rs. 30,0007- cash, silver articles and a silk saree which was given to the bride by her in laws in the"oti". We complained immediately while the flowers were being taken down but were not given any satisfactory answers. All the staff said was - Oh you must have misplaced them. You'll find it later. Took away from the whole experience and left a very bad taste in our mouths.

    Good food, location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    Staff very kind who make the stay very Pleasant !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car of the Hotel too expansive compared to local taxis.

    Staff very kind. Thank you to Elisabeth, Uravashi, Seema, Pandani, Sahu, Manpreet, and others we don't remenber the names... To be so attentive to our needs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Staff was very accommodating and kind.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Construction on the gym interfered with spa treatments. Very noisy. Also, the gift shop was never open during our entire stay (6 days) which was very disappointing.

    Staff was very accommodating and kind. Room service was great. Spa manager was lovely and the massage therapists were very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Club Twin Room - Non Smoking - With Two Way Airport Transfer & Club Benefits
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I had to check out

    Amazing. A palace in Pune. Amazing staff. Facilities superb. Rooms luxurious. Did not want to leave. One of if not THE best hotel I've ever stayed. Thoughtful and kind staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    9.6
    We felt very well looked after.
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The best hotel restaurants (Roberto's Bene and Tandoor on the Terrace)I have ever dined at and I free-lance for a food and travel magazine. Added to that all the staff were most helpful, friendly and considerate; especially James and Elizabeth. I cannot think of a way the service could be improved. A quality hotel experience to mark all others by!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothings

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.1
    Rates are higher.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rates are higher.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    The service, breakfast, the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service, breakfast, the rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel courteous staff good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and views from the room

    Good hotel courteous staff good food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Hospitality of staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice but won’t stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No babysitting facilities, swimming pool isn’t heated

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    NlA
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No, thing

    Every thing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    NlA
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No thing

    every things in the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    NlA
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No thing

    I like them to repair elevator for the handy cabs going to the restaurant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable stay
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular very

    Very courteous staff. All the time trying to satisfy customers

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Location is good ,very nice staff and fantastic breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No nearby restaurant and market

    Location is good ,very nice staff and fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.1
    Chilled out weekend
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar... orders for cocktails were not understood and was screwed up

    The comfort, property

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    GREAT , REFRESHING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    More STEPS ( lobby area , breakfast area , coffee shop area )....

    Ambience of the hotel lobby..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.9
    Great hotels become great due to their staff and four points...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotels become great due to their staff and four points is one if my favourites to stay while in Dubai.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Centrally located with excellent staff and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything..from staff to facilities..and a central location for all your shopping needs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    The bed, ambience, breakfast and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Club Twin Room - Non Smoking - With Two Way Airport Transfer & Club Benefits
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the swimming pool and it's upkeep.

    The bed, ambience, breakfast and staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Upgraded on arrival which is always great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upgraded on arrival which is always great! We had a long breakfast meeting with local contacts and the food was perfect and staff very attentive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.7
    Just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no kids area. Buffet does not have enough options comparing to other 5 star properties.

    Overall hotel was ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Courteous staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Club King Room - Non Smoking - With Two Way Airport Transfers & Club Benefits
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courteous staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    It was quite a pleasant stay altogether
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seems I have no suggestions

    Bed and breakfast I like the most

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Great place. One of the best in Pune
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pub/bar is not operational

    The staff was very courteous and developed a personal connect with me which is nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    A leisurely business trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool was a little disappointing.

    Brilliant stay. Choice of restaurants and variety of menus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    !EXCELLENT !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Hospitality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    Grand Sheraton - the name says it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The lavish breakfast spread with a variety of cuisines and the rustic interiors which were well maintained

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    amazing variety in breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    amazing variety in breakfast...excellent taste and very good service.......

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location. Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no steam, sauna and jacuzzi in this property, which was little disappointing.

    Service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.7
    Pleasant, but could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had musty smell and the air conditioning was weak.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.0
    Like the environment, Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was wrong billing

    Like the environment, Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.5
    The pillows were not too comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were not too comfortable. Whenever we started the hair dryer the main switch tripped

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    7 star treatment in a 5 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast and the bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Shd improve with breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Big spacious room with natural light.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets were slightly dirty

    Big spacious room with natural light. Staff was super helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    The staff was extremely courteous and helped in every way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely courteous and helped in every way possible. Will be definitely staying here the next time I’m visiting the city.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    5 star service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Customer service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.8
    Spacious rooms and good food
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms and good food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.8
    very good stay at property.
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    --

    location,breakfast,overall comfort

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel. Will recommend and also visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beds and bed sheets and duvet amazing. Would love to know where to get some for my home

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the weather in Pune

    The staff is highly professional, warm and welcoming. Makes all the difference in the world

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast was great and the baked goods especially were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic Twin Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool is not temperature controlled and the water gets really cold.

    The breakfast was great and the baked goods especially were very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Good, satisfied.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sheraton Classic King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too bulky for comfort.

    Everything about the Sheraton.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: