Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vivanta by Taj Blue Diamond 5 stars

11 Koregaon Road, 411001. Pune, India

#5 of 144 hotels in Pune

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 277 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    It was nice stay as usual.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    already suggested

    I always need a smoking room. I got this time also as I am a member of Inner Circle. But I would suggest the Property should have a strong exhaust apparatus in room as well as in the Bathroom. BKS

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Amazing getaway for my weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only flaw was the television screen was very small in the a room at a prestigious hotel like taj.

    The overall experience was amazing. Staff is friendly and very courteous. Taj has always been on the top for their service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Taj puts a Smile on my Face coz ik I'll be taken care of very well
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is absolutely nothing in the world that competes with Taj

    Everything From the front desk to the house keepimg to the room service all was absolutely ahmazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Courteous staff and prompt service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though there is nothing negetive in it , the property seems small in size for a Five Star rank. However the space utilisation is good.

    Courteous staff and prompt service. The property is located in a scenic KP area and is conveniently connected to city locations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    It was truly an amazing experience and Taj hospitality.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite - Two way Airport Transfers & Extra Benefits
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Engineering team need to work a little more. The bathroom handle need to fix, silicon filling to be completed near bath tub area. HK service team should clear empty shower gel bottles.

    Everyone knew what they doing. Smiling staff makes it all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Great Service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were a bit old and small. In need of renovation. but clean and decent.

    The food was excellent and the service was amazing. No one does Service quite like the Taj. They went the extra mile.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    the stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping staff was in a hurry to clean my room inspite of me telling them to come after a certain time. In breakfast there should be variety of non-vegetarian items. During lunch n dinner I found most of the items cold.. I mean the food was not hot

    I liked the way chef made the egg omelette as per my liking. Rooms are spacious and not cluttered.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    very good staff, front desk staff excellent, house keeping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing much, only one there should be some activities and lounge were specially guest who stay and outside can enjoy there evenings

    very good staff, front desk staff excellent, house keeping gangaram, shailesh house keeping in-charge was courteous and always checked if stay was comfortable. excellent staff over all

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Worth the stay if you like the Taj brand but needs to improve
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are not carpeted - a lot of wear and tear since the property is quite old. The elevators are small and you tend to get claustrophobic

    Great service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.2
    A very good hotel, location and staff are great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a little dated.

    Very friendly staff, the hotel is always well kept and presented and plenty of offers of help and assistance when needed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive on meals. Not fair to charge in house guests expensive weekend lunches.

    Bed and room was small. Hotel needs painting in toilets on floors. Service a bit lazy or they were busy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.1
    not a full 5* experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room - With Extra Benefits
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast room was very crowded, for a Wednesday morning - they should open the breakfast room at 6 considering that most of the guests are business guests, and would like to have their breakfast in much less noise.. the pool was not heated - I expect any 5* hotel to have a heated pool.. on one of the breakfast tables, bottles of water were kept - i picked up one to take with me for the day, and they said that the bottle of water is chargeable - why keep them as part of the table then? my laptop could not connect to the WiFi, and the IT person spent 30 mins in my room, and still couldn't get it to connect overall everything was a tad overpriced - the stay itself, as well as the in-room dining ordered..

    staff was very friendly - shows how they take staff training rather seriously; breakfast was good, very wide spread.. room was adequate the bathroom had a double shower head - a first for me..!! quality of food in in-room dining was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.6
    Wow!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing which was lacking is unavailability fo the bar.

    The experience was awesome. I booked it for 1 night but felt like extending it. Everything was up to date. Nothing there to complain about anything. Will visit again !! soon.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Taj where customer service is king.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The door passes didn't work on a couple of occasions and had to be reprogrammed down at reception. However, this was a minor hindrance rather than a problem.

    All members of staff especially Sunil the floor manager on the 5th floor provide excellent customer service. Cannot fault the Taj on its staff and the hotel itself. I would not hesitate to recommend the hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    3.8
    very good staff. very bad & old ambience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ambience, dirty sofa, scratched furniture, cramped up room, small tables, bed linen and curtains were so old. very bad ambience for the kind of money being charged.

    the staff was very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    4.6
    We didnt stay at all...very poor...you get better hotels like hyatt & conrad at half the price.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are claustrophobic and Old. No amenities to qualify for 5 star rating. The duty manager made me pay despite we had made our displeasure felt at the check in. I had to leave the hotel and move to Conrad. It's very disappointing to see Taj which is an epitome of luxury rate a property as Vivanta even when it does not qualify for one... Very very bad... to top it the access to the swimming pool is denied as there is a private party booked at the property....

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Taj stands tall on the performance of its staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The age of the property is starting to show. In the rooms, in the furniture, in the fixtures in the bathroom, everywhere. The Hotel is in need of a major refurbishment as it can't compare to other similarly priced options close by.

    The staff as always, remains the best part of staying at a Taj property. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome, and focus their energies on enhancing your experience.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    Very good, will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the bed was very small and the rooms look very dated.

    The hotel is located very close to Osho International,just a short walk. The staff is very helpful and the dinner/breakfast buffets were excellent and value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    Super time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More napkins. More hooks to hang clothes in the bathroom. Needed a pedestal lamp near the easy chair provided, as light not bright enough to read, if you are sitting in the most comfortable chair.

    Very comfortable, clean and spacious enough. Good standard. Staff very attentive. Quick service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Great Place to stay in Pune
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room - With Extra Benefits
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fast and personalized check in, 24 hour restaurant that served full meal past midnight, comfortable room with all amenities, helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall experience was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The barrooms could do with some redoing the bathtub and shower were not up to the reputation of Taj and all the rooms had the jet sprays on the left hand which was really uncomfortable.

    Overall experience was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing rooms & property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is completely run down and in delapidated condition. Rooms over all pathetic. Room size is very small, smelly, linen is old, bathrooms particularly are in very bad shape, showers don't work properly. The property is not worth 3 star!

    The variety in breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    2.9
    Say no to Vivanta Blue Diamond -PUne
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms allotted were in a terrible condition , not updated in the last century, poorly maintained . Totally not up to TAJ standards . The staff was most unaccomodating and cared less for the comfort of their customers .

    Only the welcome drink...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Worth stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothin

    Breakfast menu was comprehensive and varied and every item was tasty. We even ordered lunch from in house dining and that was top notch from food quality, preparation and taste!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Vivanta TAj near Ruby Hall Clinic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better beer selection, but the Manager has already contacted me about this suggestion!

    Check-in: cold towel and drink while doing the check-in procedure. Cosy rooms. Friendly staff in the bar.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.1
    SOSO
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ERROR IN YOUR BOOKING PROCESS . BOOKED FOR DOUBLE OCCUPANCY WITH BREAKFAST BUT GOT CONFIRMATION FOR SINGLE OCCUPANCY WITHOUT BREAKFAST WHICH WAS NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay! Quite and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only way to watch movies was to choose from a DVD selection that was very small. This isn't a huge issue and does not change my very high rating of Vivanta.

    The staff was great and very attentive. The room was really comfortable and the dine-in food was delicious!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.2
    Too good. Clean hotel, excellent staff and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bed. Little expensive tariff.

    Great & helpful staff. Good breakfast. Good location. Very impressed with smiling staff from valet to the housekeeping. Very good. Said yes for everything. Extra water bottles complimentary fruits etc.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub in our room was not clean.It had a crack.It was pointed out to the concerned person.He said that he had brought this to the notice of his boss but still it was not replaced.

    The staff was extremely helpfulin the restaurant.The juices were fresh.The spread was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    4.6
    Worst experience ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was one of the worst hotel experiences of my life. My room lights went off for 45 minutes and when I tried to call the reception , front desk, in room dining and even the medical emergency number no one answered - even though I called each number over 10 times. My father and husband tried calling the landline of the hotel and no one answered that either . Eventually My husband sitting in Bombay had to call another Taj property and get the duty managers mobile number. After about 45 minutes did someone come to my room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    The staff was incredibly humble and hospitable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast didn't have Nutella/strawberries on both the days that we stayed. They cited the reason to be "out of stock". Didn't expect this from "Taj".

    The staff was incredibly humble and hospitable. They were more than helpful with any requests we had during our stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    Super service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Taj is the Taj and it is the excellent service that makes a difference. The property in itself is a bit dated and may need some refurbishing (compared to the newer hotels like Conrad, JW etc)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    7.5
    Nice couple of days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a little dated compared to taj in Mumbai would be nice to have more sun beds in the sun to relax on

    Staff were lovely bathroom really good breakfast good a nice pleasant stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    5.8
    Risky.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A situation was created where I had to against my wishes- handover my credit card and inform my pin number and the receptionist collected it by knocking my room door by intruding my privacy. To my utter surprise after about 3/4 days of my stay-someone tried to use my credit card but fortunately my bank HDFC warned me and misuse was averted. This is not expected from the house of TATAs.I can even go to consumer court. I seek an explaination from Hotel Management.

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    5.8
    Courteous staff, a typical Tajness which I always like and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In-dining food was terrible and breakfast was not good. Certainly, not Taj quality. Baggage handling was not proper.

    Courteous staff, a typical Tajness which I always like and that's the reason I chose it. Car was cleaned - a very pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    4.6
    5 star hotel not having bathtubs nor health club having hot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Lounge bar facility in 5 star hotel , now day almost all 5 star hotel have lounge bar and free assess to superior or club room . It is good for business hotel rather than couple leisure.

    5 star hotel not having bathtubs nor health club having hot water jacuzzi. If they are not having bathtubs in room they could have atleast hot water jacuzzi in health club. Inspite of request room was not upgraded to mini suite having bathtubs and later ask big difference at Rs.11000/- + tax. I finally settled at same superior room. Night lot of mosquitoes bites, got up at 12.10AM and ask for all out then later sleep at 1AM

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.6
    All staff were very courteous and accommodating,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All staff were very courteous and accommodating, particularly at the breakfast buffet. In addition, even after check out they kept my free WiFi enabled until my transportation arrived so I could continue to work on-line. Greatly appreciated.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.1
    Needs upgrades to justify five star title.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When compared to jw Marriott and Radisson and other hotels who charge same amount, taj does not look or feel the same. Place needs update astheticaly and needs to be more modernized. It also felt cramped for space.

    Close location to airport. Great staff. Took care of all our requests.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    9.6
    Staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like when.requested staff to organise us a taxi tto go to Fabindia for shopping which was no more than 3km away , they gave us the most expensive options instead of trying to look after us.

    Staff were friendly. The Lattitude restaurant had great food and good value great location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    Blue Diamond a Diamond indeed. . .Dental tourism
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Came from Wales for Dental Tourism. A whole new spin to visiting the Dentist.The Dental surgeon, Shacheev Nanda was in Koregaon Park. So wonderful location. Service and food excellent. Went the extra mile at every opportunity. Enjoyed a visit to Jiva Spa and the best pedicure at the beauty salon. Shall return in five months.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    4.2
    Unsatisfactory stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cracks on the walls, dated decor, slow checkout and shabby wiring that wasn't concealed and was hanging.

    The housekeeping staff were courteous and polite

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.9
    Comfort @ idyllic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would've loved more recreation facilities...

    Housekeeping staff were extra helpful... We were allowed late checkout... Breakfast spread was sumptuous with also option for a lot of healthy juice mixes...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    10
    Pleasant oasis in a bustling city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well located for our requirements. Rooms are small, like London hotels, but well appointed - beds, TV, WiFi, room service etc. Excellent breakfast (western and Indian). Restaurants - one offering Chinese food and other Indian food from Western India of very high quality - both ambience, food taste/choice and service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    7.1
    bed was very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    props inside the rooms need immediate replacement.eg the room no. on telephone was written very crudelly by a ballpen.overall property needs immediate renovation .

    bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    It was really very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff of the hotel were very polite and helpful. Ambience of the hotel was excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Most convenient location, clean and comfortable but not up to Taj standards.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast and food quality

    Courteous staff and location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    Doesn’t disappoint, good hotel..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room - With Extra Benefits
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size... could be bigger

    Super fast room service and housekeeping... it’s surprisingly fast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    Good Loation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old property Does not feel like 5*

    Good Loation Good Chinese Restaurant Cordial Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    Rooms are too small as compared to similar hotels in Pune
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are too small as compared to similar hotels in Pune

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Aabid answered all my questions very patiently and helped me...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aabid answered all my questions very patiently and helped me out with the check in procedure.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    still a classic property
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    still a classic property

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Not very stylish but adequate for a comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very stylish but adequate for a comfortable stay Excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Taj as always..
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there should be something?? NOTHING

    very goodd services and food. front desk was really goodd.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.8
    Not the value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    It still in old style
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It still in old style

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    EXCELLENT
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None.

    Absolutely great staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    The bed size was mentioned extra large , however it was not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed size was mentioned extra large , however it was not the case in reality.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    improvement is always possible, but I did not notice from that point of view.

    besides food, staff was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.5
    I liked the service and hospitality and food
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the service and hospitality and food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Extremely courteous and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Food. Easoecially, their lunch and dinner thaalis

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    Always like at home.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Noisy room because the Air Conditioned. They should fix it.

    Staff at Reception Desk and Restaurants. Cleaning.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.0
    Worthless
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not like a 5 Star Category Both Breakfast and Lunch was horrible and sad. No taste and absolutely bland.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Na

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.7
    poor food service and room cleaning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor food service and room cleaning

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Overall, the stay was amusing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very clean, maintained and shiny. The rooms lighting and furniture arrangement was brilliant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.9
    Good but not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room - With Extra Benefits
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathrooms are dated

    Great staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hmm

    All good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    5.8
    Can be modernised or updated a bit!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property looks too dated !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.9
    we only stayed for few hours as we had gone for a family visit and after that left for mumbai.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the rooms are ok not upto the standard of a taj.

    location was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great Property. Fantastic Customer Service. Fantastic Location. Thumbs Up for this one!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    The comfort of the bed and pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort of the bed and pillows

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    I will not stay in this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is not a 5 star hotel. May be 3 star. Rooms were small. Crown Plaza 4 star was more comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    4.6
    Its not at all value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its not at all value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: