Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Oberoi New Delhi 5 stars

Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, 110003 New Delhi, India

#2 of 683 hotels in New Delhi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 144 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stay - would revisit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA.

    Wonderful staff - airport pickup was seamless as was the check-in process despite our flight having landed at 1 am. Enjoyed the facial with Sookram and would recommend! Ansch and many of the other staff went out of their way to make the stay special and personalized.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2018

    10
    Par excellence!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    We liked everything about Oberoi. This is one of the best hotels in the world! Every aspect of the experience is well designed with utmost precision and excellence.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2018

    10
    Perfect 👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Plus Room With Two Way Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect with the hotel, staff, our stay and onward journey. The hotel arranged a Mercedes S class with the driver Kapil Dev. Kapil stayed with us around Delhi and then drove us to the Oberoi in Agra where we stayed for two days and then on to the Oberoi in Jaipur where we stayed for another two days He was a safe driver, attentive to where we wanted to go and we were never rushed We would ring and within ten minutes he would be there to pick us up always with water and cold towels. I would recommend that you ask for Kapil to drive you around always from the Oberoi New Delhi and you will never be disappointed

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2018

    9.2
    Luxury and therapy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room With One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location although downtown and close to Hamuyan’s tomb and only 20 minute walk to India Gate too, is situated off a highway; it’s a shame as I like to walk out of the hotel entrance on to a Main Street and see the city life, but it seemed a bit removed from Delhi life. I didn’t feel I could use the outdoor pool as 3 sides of the hotel look on to it you feel like you are being constantly watched as people eat in the restaurant or wait in the lobby! The concierge was a bit confusing as I just wanted a taxi to take me to a location, instead he insisted I have the driver stay with me and take me to other spots. That isn’t what I requested. I wanted some time to myself to explore Delhi at my own pace in my own time. So that was a little disappointing.

    The spa and wellness centre was just fabulous. The pool was sublime and just so relaxing. The room was simply divine, the furniture and decor was really spectacular and room layout superbly designed. Loved the fizzy cocktail from the butler too. The view of the golf course and surrounds from the roof was lovely. The staff were fantastic and first class as I have come to now expect of The Oberoi Group. The shops and deli were also great to have as part of the Oberoi centre. The live music in the lobby on Friday night was beautiful. The buffet and a la carte restaurant was spot on too. Would have loved to stayed longer.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again. Wonderful renovations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For nespresso machine to work in room. I was overcharged and they paid remainder in cash. I would have preferred my visa was debited as that was what the hostess had said when she overcharged me. She said they would refund me the amount. I did not want cash. But this is minor.

    Service was exceptional. Above expectations and not even that necessary.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2018

    10
    I have been blessed to stay in over 300 five star hotels in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room With One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in this hotel twice in a week.. On the first stay my check in was not efficient and on my 2nd stay the lady who took my in room dining order forgot to process it. What I really appreciated was how professional the hotel manager (Udiksha) and her Deputy were in addressing both issues. A suggestion.. To change the irons in the room to steam irons.

    I have been blessed to stay in over 300 five star hotels in nearly 100 countries. I would rate this recently renovated hotel in the top 5 hotels I have ever stayed in. It's probably the 1st hotel I felt I could live in permanently! 😊 As a frequent traveler I appreciate the details, like the professional airport chauffeur service with wifi, the blessing you receive on arrival, the fresh roses in the room, the computer tablet functionality in the room (I was able to stream lounge music from various international web radio sites which made my stay more relaxing), the advanced air conditioner system (outside pollution rate was 200 and only 5 in the room), the large size shower room, the beautiful view of the garden from the room, 3 restaurants supervised by Michelen rated chefs, the in-house delicatessen and cigar lounge, the large breakfast area, the professional service and being sent a chocolate mousse cake for my birthday! 🤩Without exaggeration, I don't think I would have enjoyed my trip to India as much, if I had not stayed in this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2018

    10
    The hotel has been refurbished and it’s really, really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During our stay Delhi had dangerous air quality. The hotel’s air is filtered so it kind of became an oasis of fresh air when things got really bad.

    The hotel has been refurbished and it’s really, really nice. The staff are incredibly friendly and eager to help at all times.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful Sanctuary in Delhi with excellent service! The only downside is leaving.....!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I enjoyed the ambience of the hotel and the care of the excellent staff. As soon as we arrived we were looked after and made to feel valuable. Also the transport to the hotel was great value.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    The breakfast is amazing, a lot of variety, the dinner was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything it’s vary modern and new.. the staff will try to do everything for you.

    The breakfast is amazing, a lot of variety, the dinner was excellent yammy food

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    The hotel in class area, it’s a bit far from the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s vary clean and new.. you will enjoy it, the staff are perfect will do anything to satisfy you..

    The hotel in class area, it’s a bit far from the city.. but it’s the best hotel to stay in.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.6
    monitoring of air quality in and out of hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    toilet cubicle is small breakfast was good/average and the dinning options are the hotel are extremely expensive

    monitoring of air quality in and out of hotel overall the hotel experience

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.6
    Warm and Thoughtful Service
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room With One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet Amenities could improve Cleanliness in the washroom needs improvement

    The transfer service from the Airport in Mercedes E Class The welcome from the front office team at hotel Herbal tea after the wake-up call An iPad for all room and entertainment control Peacock Blue Shade on the wall

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    6.7
    Overall good but not worth of money charged
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No courteousy for regular customers Prices expensive

    Room is good regarding smart iPad controls but interior is not impressive Overall a good stay but prices are high Housekeeping is bad. Not properly cleaned rooms seldom things are missing bad experience with housekeeping Good in room dining Except housekeeping every thing is good Prices need to be little more considerate as it is very high I had many many stays in this hotel before renevoation and after as well but needed more courtesy for regular clients which I found missing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.2
    Would love to visit again soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room With One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The two person per room policy was not fun. We were a group of 3 friends and we had to get 2 rooms though the room was spacious and could accommodate an extra bed.

    Everything was fabulous. The room was digitally operated and the ambiance was excellent. View was great. Staff were very professional and well groomed. Staff were responsive, prompt and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    We had an exceptional stay. Dinner at the restaurant Omya was fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were brilliant from our rather early arrival. They managed to find us a room and the check in procedure was pleasant. The staff were highly attentive and the concierge services were excellent. Their recommendations were spot on and were absent of any hidden agendas.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    EXCELLENT SERVICE - rating 10 is well deserved, Big thumbs up to all of you
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Amazing green space view of the golf course making you forget you are in a busy city like New Delhi but not enough space to walk in the hotel outdoor compound but it is still very OK to walk around the hotel area. I found it relatively safe.

    EXCELLENT SERVICE - in my past 10+ years of extensive travelling for leisure and business i have been to many 5 stars and resorts with great views and locations etc but none matched the service and attention by Oberoi staffs... Sincere attention by everyone, the butler, the bellman, the chefs, the concierge, the front desk, the room service, the security....

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    One of the best in Delhi
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room With One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast only starts at 7am. I had a 9am flight and had to leave by 7.15 for the airport so didn’t have enough time for breakfast. They should start breakfast by 6.30am

    Lunch at 360 was excellent. Piping hot Buffet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    My new favorite hotel in Delhi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The service is exceptional as you expect from an Oberoi hotel. The newly refurbished rooms are beautifully designed and very comfortable, the common areas are modern and stylish and the whole atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.1
    Stayed in the old version, new version has retained the same...
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room With One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service food expensive and not very good. Restaurants and bars expensive, especially drinks.

    Stayed in the old version, new version has retained the same feel, which is nice. Staff very welcoming, nothing seemed to much for them.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    The smart room control through iPad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurants and room service are way overpriced. The Patisserie & Delicatessen needs to extend its opening time till 11 pm at least.

    The smart room control through iPad

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Outstanding service overall however we didn't find it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding service overall however we didn't find it necessary for 3/4 staff to be in the room to sort things out however the staff were excellent breakfast is really very good and the view from the room was amazing, value for money was excellent. They provided a very nice cot and even a bottle steralizer for the babies bottles, service very quick. The best hotel we have stayed at during the 2 weeks being in india. Thank you 😀

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Wow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was regular, not much variety, quality of continental dishes was not good such as cold cuts. Scrambled egg was so so.

    Extra comfy mattress. Room though on the smaller side, was very well equipped. Everything was well thought out. Technology, including opening the room door just by a swipe of the ipad sitting on your bed was just wow! A butler assigned to our floor was always available. Overall a WOW! experience.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Elegance and Indian hopsitality at its best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While the rooms are well decorated and comfortable, I feel they were too small - also compared to other Oberoi properties I have stayed in.

    the service, the elegance and attention to detail

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    The service was great and the quality of the food and drink .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The time from the airport ...but I guess that's India ....traffic and traffic jams!

    The service was great and the quality of the food and drink ...excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Impeccable service...maybe a bit too much
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attention can feel a bit much. As I was having dinner staff came 9 times to check on me in 1 hour. Personally I prefer the more discrete service of the four seasons, but as I said if you want to feel spoiled for attention this is the best place for it.

    If you want to feel like royalty this is the place. Never stayed in a place more attentive, efficient, customer oriented than this. I called the hotel from Jaipur as I had a bit of a ear problem, I had not yet checked in at the oberoi at the time of my call and they flawlessly organised for a ear nose and throat doctor to come and see me at the hotel at my arrival. The bed sheet felt a little humid, they changed them as I was at dinner and the house keeping manager personally come to inform me they were changed and ask again in case I still felt they were humid. The hotel is also splendid, extremely well kept, with an old fashion elegant atmosphere which however is not intimidating or aloof.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Fabulous central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel newly refurbished. In central location . Air filtration system gives you the best air quality in Delhi. The staff were excellent from drivers, door men to housekeeping and waiting staff. Great service that isn’t too intrusive. Some wonderful features to the hotel. Very classically decorated with amazing art installations . Couldn’t fault it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    The Hospitality starts with Oberoi’s and ends there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hospitality starts with Oberoi’s and ends there. The renovated Oberoi’s surely beats all others in NCR and when i say all i have tried all & then say this! NO MATCH..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful & chic retreat in central Delhi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Plus Room With Two Way Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Impeccable service, very friendly staff, butler service, good food, comfortable beds, mix of comfort & style (lovely art decorating the walls)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Genial
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect.

    Our stay at the Oberoi was amazing. The service and the facilities were magnificent. We went looking for a special weekend and that is what we found. We also want to thank Chef Christiaan Stoop, Parth, Abhi and the rest of the team for their dishes and for their kindness. Without any doubt, we will repeat.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel and would stay here again, 10 out of 10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was a great experience from staff to restaurants to the room, one of the best hotels I have stayed in and nothing was too much for the staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    just wonderful!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's unhealthy not to be able to open a window. My wife has asthma, the the recirculated air, filled with chemicals from cleaning materials, is literally a health hazard

    All the staff we dealt with were extremely friendly AND professional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Perfect stay in a wonderful hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was fresh, plenty of variety, very attentive staff without being obtrusive. So much coffee and a wonderful breakfast restaurant. The rooms were lovely, great bathrooms with standalone tub and walk-in shower. The amenities are beautiful - a collaboration with a quality skincare brand from India. They had great fluffy towels and a huge, comfortable bed. You can use the block out blind if you want total darkness or you can choose to wake up with natural light. The views are great - garden area, pool or out across Humayan's Tomb. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    A familiar and welcome haven in a chaotic and often traffic congested city. A real pleasure to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall the stay was good. Rooms have been modernized and the bathroom was superb. 7am Yoga class was excellent and indoor swimming pool and steam room were great too - especially after long flight.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    A newly renovated gem in Delhi.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room With One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I am not sure I would change anything. Of course it is an expensive hotel, but I expect they won't change that. But otherwise, it was a very nice experience.

    We loved everything about this hotel. It had been newly renovated and had just reopened so everything was in exceptional condition. You could tell they are taking great lengths to ensure the comfort of their guests and were especially attentive to us, but not overly. The room was very large and bed very comfortable. There was a lovely view of the garden. The bathroom had a wonderful shower and separate tub. You operated everything from an Ipad which was a fun gimmick. We went to two of the restaurants when we were there for a light dinner and the food was very good. The breakfast buffet had everything you could possibly want. Being from the US and already having suffered a bout of intestinal issues in another city, I was at first reluctant to eat anything unusual but couldn't resist and knew I was headed home after this stay. I had no issues whatsoever with the food - and had fresh vegetables and fruits which I had been craving. The neighborhood where the hotel is located is one of the top in Delhi and if you so wanted, I expect you could even go for a walk, which was not recommended in other places I had stayed. We did a fair amount of sightseeing one of the days we were there and traffic was okay so we could easily navigate from place to place without being in a constant state of gridlock. We did not get a chance to use the spa but we did tour it and if more time, I would have used it. Again, everything is brand new so you can just imagine how wonderful it is.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2018

    10
    Best evner Hotel experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Best evner Hotel experience

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2018

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfection

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2018

    10
    Service and facilities reflect the obvious effort the hotel make to ensure everything is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff seem to really know what you are doing. They have a knack of appearing at the right time and leaving you be when you want to be left

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    9.6
    A fantastic stay with excellent service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Aloo paranthas & Aloo puri for breakfast was lovely. Service was excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    10
    The service
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Plus Room With Two Way Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food options

    The service

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room With One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise outside my room midnight Tv channels should have more variety

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    9.6
    Excellent experince. Great service. Wellcome was very nice with oberoi drink excellent .
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.every thing the best. Excellent hospitality.excellent service.

    Each and every thing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Lovely place lovely location lovely hotel lovely breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room With One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect

    Lovely place lovely location lovely hotel lovely breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Clean and beautiful, very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and beautiful, very nice staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Every little thing was taken care of
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every little thing was taken care of

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    𝐀𝐥𝐥
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    𝐀𝐥𝐥

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    Be ready for Grandeur!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whole experience was superb.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Great care and attentiveness to the guest.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great care and attentiveness to the guest.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    exceptional service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    exceptional service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Plus Room With Two Way Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location friendly helpful staff,Oshin Mitra Asst.Manager she’s very helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.8
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    I loved the old style of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room With One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the old style of the hotel. It my disappointment was more than compensated for by the attentiveness of the staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Staff was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was nice..everything was great..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    The top 3 best hotel in the world - and I have been in over 650 different hotels worldwide.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room With One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff and Service are the best in the world - not exagerating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    The staff and team
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and team

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room With One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices of food in the restaurant is too expensive

    Great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    All the things are updated in high categories
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast staff are lazy

    I like the system in all

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Very great property
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a smell in the corridor

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Everything is superb
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Plus Room With Two Way Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is superb

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    It could t have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could t have been better

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    I will come back and stay there!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The greeting of the staff . The hotel had a positive vibe to it !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    The Oberoi turned my business trip into a vacation!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could not have been more helpful or gracious! My room was of standard size but had every amenity that I could have wanted. Perfection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Best hotel in the world
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    The best hotel I have ever stayed at

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    slow service at the 360°C restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    slow service at the 360°C restaurant. The Taiwan style chiken was dry. Salat portion aside was small. Service was very very slow

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant flawless hospitality.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost

    Brilliant flawless hospitality. Best I have experienced around the world.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in Delhi. Service is superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent service in all respects!. The concierge was very helpful in arranging us a tour.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of food in the Chinese restaurant

    Our stay was very pleasnt

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Simply the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Assolutamente niente

    Truly outstanding service quality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    Word class employees
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Word class employees

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    2.9
    I stay at your hotel regularly. The interior decoration
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the newly renovated hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    home away from home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room With One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    I loved everything but a bonus was that you allowed me to shower in the spa after I have booked out and before my flight. Thank you

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.3
    good. indian. experience. with rich. society.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room With Golf Course Or Landmark View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    explotation. of. low. paid. staff.

    bedo .k roomgood4

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    The stay was the best way to start the New Year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The new hotel is a great marriage between modern technology and the same old Oberoi charm.

    Stayed in January 2018

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: