Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Trident Gurgaon 5 stars

443 Udyog Vihar, Phase V, 122016 Gurgaon, India

#2 of 125 hotels in Gurgaon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 203 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Best in the world
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easily the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff were refined and professional while also naturally courteous and friendly. In other luxury hotels there are often charges to use facilities or welcome snacks and water at pool side . he customer is always first and I felt like I was treated so well and I loved it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic Oasis in Delhi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I could not find any fault.

    The staff were very helpful, friendly and did everything to ensure that all our needs were met beyond expectations. The resort/hotel layout is possibly the best I have seen in several years. The complimentary luxury car drop off and pick up from the nearby Ambience Mall free of charge is much appreciated. I will definitely return to Trident Gurgaon and recommend to all my friends.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Staff was very courteous and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Trident Preferred Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though the rooms were well maintained and comfortable, I think they were a bit small.

    Staff was very courteous and helpful. Very clean and well maintained property.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Exceptional Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price is a bit on a hire side.

    Property is very well maintained and is situated at the right place(easily approachable from all parts of Gurgaon). Astonishing pool side view. Amazingly supportive staff. Food was delicious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    I would recommend the Trident Gurgaon hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was my first visit to India. The hotel's located close to the Cyber City, so is very convenient if you are there on a business trip. It takes at least 30 min to get to any Delhi's historical points, but there are so much to see (keep your camera ready!) on your way there - you won't regret it. The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful - they helped us to arrange a trip to the Taj Mahal and a guide for sightseeing in old Delhi during our stay. It might be cheaper to book a car privately, but the hotel's drivers are very good. I'm sensitive to spices, but still managed to discover and enjoyed the Indian cuisine, thank you to the chefs Bharti & Sandeep. They even gave me a master class for cooking my favorite Dal and Naan bread. I had an unforgettable experience!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    The speed and efficiency with which we were checked in, on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can not think of anything we did not like.

    The speed and efficiency with which we were checked in, on arrival. The cordiality of the staff. Promptness to act on requests. The furnishing and decor of the room. The food preparation and service. The choices in the complimentary breakfast as well as the service. The seamless checkout. On the whole it was a brilliant stay. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Super courteous staff, amazing food and peaceful property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I didn't like about the place. One small improvement, the rooms could be noise canceling. That's it.

    The staff is super hospitable and they treat guests royally. I was also offered a free cab ride and a complementary lunch as I highlighted the noise canceling issue. It was actually not their fault.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Comfortnes I can’t never forget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Trident Preferred Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini bar chocolates

    Rooms are very clean staff are friendly hotel views is beautiful definitely I will recommend this hotel to my friends love to stay in this hotel ..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing 3 day stay after touring India for 6 days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough pool chairs. Only one restaurant but can eat at Oberoi and prices are comparable.

    Plentiful continential room service breakfast.,beautiful pool, beautiful grounds, very friendly staff. Walk to sister property through grounds. Excellent security. Close to airport.. Housekeeping gave us beautiful flower arrangement, roses and lilies!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Great staff with high standards for greeting guests but needs work on food presentation.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Indian food felt too watered down and not enough spices. Before I had arrived at the hotel I had a chance to experience food first hand by going downtown in New Delhi India but when I had the food at the hotel it felt too European and the masala tea tasted bad as well. At first i thought it was me then after hearing it from my sister and a few other guest I knew that I wasn't the only individual who had likeminded views about the food. Also the over priced items in the store. I have been to a lot of expensive stores in India but the item that were sold at the hotel were too over priced.

    I loved the way they welcomed me and my sister to the hotel. They walked us around the hotel grounds informed us of what is available and if we had questions the hotel staff did not mind answering any questions.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    This is my type of normal hotel and quality but always at a cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is india and you think staying in this type of quality hotel would be cheap - but it’s not - Basic double room £110.00p per night plus 28% tax on top .

    This hotel is clean and tidy and comfortable- The hotel is as good as the photos- in a positive way - Why can’t all 5 star rated hotels in India be like this The staff are so so polite/ helpfull - the staff are fantastic

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.1
    A little out if my price range- but what a great place , with services to match
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, Soft bedding, Comfortable bed , Hot water, Air conditioning, Loaded fridge , Draws with snacks , Room service, Cleanliness, Heated outside pool , Gym , Breakfast ( and viriaty foods ) The restaurant, Their own in house taxi service ( travel in comfort ) ( a tut tut cost £4.50p in house taxi with air con bottles of water a driver opening your door, comfort £10.00p - I think it was worth every penny.plus he did not press he’s horn once )

    After 6 days in India and staying in dumps this is the first hotel that looks like its advertised photography . I thought Indian hotels at a cost would all be like this but it’s a shame you have to pay over £150 per night to have a little luxury- but I can’t be fooled anymore- This place is on the expensive side but compared to the other hotels we have stayed in - This Place is just great , and we are staying for 5 days now ,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Oberoi is my favourite option, they understand comfort & Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    we booked trident, we were shifted to oberoi, we were not allotted nearby rooms, which was major reason we were unhappy

    the service is very prompt and staff is courageous

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Exception hotel with superb dining
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is a superb hotel with excellent, helpful and friendly staff, exceptional restaurant Saffron, and luxurious appointments. Cannot rate too highly. On scale of. 1-10, it’s an 11, about an hour from downtown depending on traffic and 30 minutes to airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    The Hotel looks more like a palace;
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Hotel looks more like a palace; it's a true oasis within the busy area of Gurgaon. The staff is simply fantastic and amazing, we certainly will come back to this wonderful & lovely place. We felt sorry we had to leave...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.2
    Good and comfortable stay, just be careful of food at coffee shop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing which we did not like was the coffee shop at trident, which was not good. We were served cold food like cappuccino, burger and sandwiches. At the time of the breakfast also we were served with cold dosa etc. This is the only thing which was a put off.

    The staff was very friendly and nice, the rooms and property was very clean. Over all it’s a good place to relax.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    Short stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airport transfer is far too expensive for a 10km drive

    Having stayed at 5 Oberoi hotels during our travels in India this felt like an "Oberoi Light". Well managed, clean and tidy, friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Had a good time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little small. The beds seem more of a queen size than a king size. A kids play area being available would have been really appreciated within the property.

    Staff was hands on and extremely helpful and polite. Beautiful property and well maintained. Breakfast spread was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Overall very good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The number of times we had to shift rooms, because the room was different to what we had requested and the reassigned room was again different to the type of room requested. It was raining the entire day that we were there. Their main entrance was not accessible as it did not have a cover and a side entrance was used. The staff had to shuttle people from the corridor to the car under umbrellas. While the staff was extremely polite and helpful, it is not what one would expect from a hotel of this pedigree. Perhaps a small extension or overhang roof would solve the issue. This change in entrance all required their security staff to shuttle bags from one place to another to scan them and bring them back. This had a limited impacted on the effectiveness of their security.

    The staff were extremely professional, courteous, articulate and genuinely hospitable and welcomed us with such care and warmth.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Very cool. Too cool for me.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above

    A very nice. I had stayed there before 10 years ago or so. I felt lonely then and I did recently. Its all vast and white and quite impersonal . Staff of course are lovely. Rooms are amazing. Didn't feel as though I could hang out outside of my room otherwise I would be tidied away somewhere!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Overall, a fantastic place to stay for business travellers.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The arrival porch and area - it was raining and they had to shuttle us back and forth from a side entrance to the car under the cover of umbrellas. It would be helpful if they had a pergola cover or an overhang under which cars could pull up, drop off and continue on.

    Excellent staff! They oversaw every aspect of our stay, from check-in till check-out; they were highly professional, courteous and ampathetic of a guest's needs. The best room service setup for lunch that I have experienced in comparison to my previous stats at various 5 stars across India and internationally.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Welcoming and excellent service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant side service tends to vary and not consistent. Sometimes it's great .sometimes is not satisfactory

    Housekeeping , reception and concierge have very good service . They made us feel welcome at home .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Comfortable and pleasant hotel close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In monsoon time it is hot and humid outside. Even around the pool side too warm to hang around. But this is just part of India climate and cannot be avoided.

    Excellent hotel very close to Cyber City and Delhi Airport. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They do the extra effort to make your stay memorable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Outstanding service, stunning pool, fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive but you get what you pay for. Location is a little isolated and out of the way.

    Rooms are comfortable, service is outstanding, the complimentary car to the Ambiance Mall is a great addition. Excellent fitness suite, great restaurants. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Not to miss hotel.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location only, but living in this hotel is sufficient and you won't be bothered by the location at all.

    This is the most beautiful hotel I have ever stayed at. The pool view rooms are insanely gorgeous. Their breakfast, lunch and dinner are truely delicious. The restaurant staff are well qualified and professional. The hotel staff overall are very helpful and kind especially Ms. Akankash. I loved the free rides to and from the Ambiance Mall. Their Spa Massage was the best Massage I ever received. Thank you Trident Gurgaon for the lovely experience.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    An oasis in Delhi NCR region
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of drinks and food at the restaurants is very very high, even on comparison with similar hotels in Delhi. In-house guests should be given a certain fixed discount.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    AWESOME WEEKEND EXPERIENCE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hospitality provided by the Staff members was Excellent. Very warm and attentive staff. Relaxed Environment. Great Indian classical music in the Indian Cuisine restaurant (Saffron) Would love to visit Again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Experience Hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most amazing in this beautiful hotel are the people working there! We are travelling a lot around the world, but this is the place with the most caring, patient, friendly and amazing staff! And the food... delicious!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel. Wish we could have stayed more than 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise from outdoor areas

    Loved the water features throughout property Breakfast was amazing! So many choices. Room was quiet and dark. Great for sleeping!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Don't miss your chance to stay at the Trident!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our stay was too short to try the indian restaurant :(

    Absolutely everything! - Perfect staff - Perfect room dinner - Perfect service 24/7 and so on...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.2
    Made our anniversary special
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some portions of the hotel, like the front sloping lawns, are out of bounds for safety reasons. Wanted to play with my kid in that area but was politely requested not to. It would have been better if the area were made safer instead of requesting guests not to play there. A few more facilities for children would also be nice.

    The staff was excellent. We forgot some clothes behind when we left. The hotel got in touch with us, washed and ironed the clothes, and couriered them (thanks!!). The pool area is not too big but a great place to hang out for a few hours. The service there is impeccable. All in all the hospitality in the entire hotel is outstanding.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.2
    Woow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping staff keep pestering us do we want housekeeping

    The breakfast is very tasty .early morning birds sound and beautiful views Very very very clean and well kept property.it's really relaxing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.6
    Good location, friendly helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful hotel set in an area of Delhi near to some garment manufacturing. Also near the airport. Spa, outdoor pool and gym helped you to relax after work. Good buffet breakfast. As a solo female traveller this hotel felt safe.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.6
    A true gem in Gurgaon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff's level of attentiveness is outstanding. During the days of cash crisis they helped us a lot with this issue. If you feel like havin a massage ask for the excellent spa therapist from Bhutan!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    a nice relaxing rejuvunating, value for money place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the combination of tub and shower, missing rain shower, a jet or faucet at western commode, fruit platter...only keenus

    ambiance, decor, staff , hospitality

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.6
    Awesome property. Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was actually nothing to dislike. The spa was very expensive. The traffic just outside the property is a mess in peak hours but the staff does all it takes to provide a hassle free exit and entry.

    The restaurants - Cilantro and Saffron are amazing. The good part is that you can explore the Oberoi as well as they are interconnected. The rooms are absolutely awesome with a very good view. The staff, courteous and helpful, tops the list of plusses for this property.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Trident Gurgaon deserves its stars!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Striking modern architecture, interior design and landscaping. Staff is super-friendly and helpful, and the food is some of the best we had in our three-week stay in India. Trident is what a five-star hotel should be!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    10
    A Holiday Stay To Remember!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff and the atmosphere of the hotel was excellent as always. I have over previous years stayed at the Trident for business ..never as a tourist. It was my husband's birthday and they went out of their way to help me celebrate his birthday. Every staff member wished him Happy Birthday!!. Which made it extra special..also organising his birthday cake. Both my husband and I wish to thank all the staff members and we will always cherish this holiday!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Staff. Staff. Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The in house dining and food in the restaurants is a bit overpriced. Didn't seem value for money.

    Staff. We have stayed in hotels in more than 30 countries and trust me the courtesy and politeness of the staff at Trident is unparalleled. My wife went for a Balinese Massage at their Spa and love it. Location was nice close to one of the biggest mall (Ambiance) and an awesome eating destination (CyberHub) - 2 mins away from both.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    amazing property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    amazing property. impeccable service by the staffs. located very near to new delhi airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.8
    The hotel layout is so fancy that it is worth at least a one night stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very impressive hotel landscape, good food and services -- reasonably close to Delhi airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    The property was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk from the lobby to the room

    The property was excellent. The setting and layout was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel. Please improve breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Trident Preferred Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is still not good. More international choices should be provided.

    Excellent hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.6
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Beyond expectations
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Trident Preferred Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Regulation of veg food service

    All the rest

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Great hospitality.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Trident Preferred Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub. Not suitable for tall people.

    Great hospitality. Excellent staff especially Madam Neeraj(manager housekeeping).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Exceptional hotel to chill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Spectacular hotel, will certainly use this as our base when we stop in Delhi again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Grand.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Trident Preferred Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Grand. Exquisite. Super

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Lavish, excellent built property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Trident Preferred Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lavish, excellent built property. Huge open spaces with lots of greenery in the heart of Gurgaon. Staff was super courteous and food was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellence throughout
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellence throughout

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Great Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I have to think more than 10 seconds about this question, then NOTHING

    The staff were extremely kind and helpfull

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Staff fantastic, nothing too much for them to help make our stay wonderful.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel perfect location for the offices we were visiting. Bathrooms could do with a refurb, but perfectly good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    brilliant
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    situation

    staff were fantastic and a credit to the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Oasis of peace in Delhi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the tourist attractions

    Oasis of peace in Delhi. Best service and beautiful architecture

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Second time at the hotel and I love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the tourist attractions

    Oasis of peace in Delhi. Best service and beautiful architecture

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    It was quite an experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Trident Preferred Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matress was a bit hard.

    Property. Design. Over all experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful kind, thoughtful and supportive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t dislike anything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.5
    Perfect if travelling and need short stay. Have stayed before with Vedanta
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating in room seems faulty but engineer not called until 2 hours after I reported

    Pool although weather not good enough to use

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Wonderfull
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall excellent services

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.6
    The friendliness of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tea at the bar

    The friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Hotel was really nice, service was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was really nice, service was excellent. We really liked our stay there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    I must say one of the better properties I have stayed, a fantastic experience. Excellent Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is absolutely wonderful to interact with. Had a great stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.2
    all of the above
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    sound proof in side the rooms

    all of the above

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Amazing hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hospitality

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    5.8
    Over priced, average quality hotel. Nice staff, poor facilities. A few good views in the public area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold impersonal feel.

    The staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    Really relaxing for us after a stenuous road trip, the staff took really good care of us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel that the quality of the Asian food could improve, less salt for example.

    The hospitality and courteousness extended by the staff was superb.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    4.6
    Staff lacks hotel policy knowledge and are impatient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite With Two Way Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff lacks hotel policy knowledge and are impatient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    A tranquil oasis within a polluted and noisy city.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    A tranquil oasis within a polluted and noisy city. Elegant. Excellent food at the coffee shop.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyed it and will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transfers from cyber Hub should be free

    Breakfast was outstanding

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Close to perfection
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was extremely clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.4
    A big NO!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tiny n services were not upto the mark. Dinner n Breakfast were pathetic.

    The pool side area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Well maintained
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well maintained

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Perfect stay within a crazy world outside .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect stay within a crazy world outside ...:)

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: