Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wildflower Hall Shimla 5 stars

Chharabra, 171012 Shimla, India

#2 of 75 hotels in Shimla

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 220 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Wildflower will make you feel at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food was great but felt it was a little over priced.

    The property is beautiful! However the highlight of the stay was the hospitality of the staff. Great warmth and hospitality by everyone we met and interacted with.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast spread needs to improve to the other levels of service they have created

    Everything was perfect... To perfection. U guys are amazing hosts..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    EPITOME OF LUXURY BY THE WORLDS BEST CHAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Supreme Luxury, Extreme Privacy, Fantastic Views, Great Facilities, Courteous Staff, Lip-Smacking Food, Exclusive Buttler Services a few of such facilities provided. The best part of the hotel is the infinity Jacuzzi overlooking the valley and mountain views along with heated water feels like heaven on earth...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Paradise hotel in beautiful Himalayan setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was impeccable throughout. All of the staff we’re incredibly helpful, warm and knowledgeable- from recommending the best dishes to our taste to the small personal touches e.g offering us complimentary chai and tea cake when our taxi was late and the ‘pillow menu’ in our room. We felt very much at home and would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. The hotel setting and rooms were beautiful and we wish we could have stayed longer. We look forward to coming back!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Best long weekend experience ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were extremely dry and hence really difficult to sleep at night without the fan or window open. We asked for a bucket of water for the room to add moisture which they happily provided, which helped a little.

    The food was the best I have had in a while and the staff service is the best I have ever experienced. Every request is met with a smile and they genuinely care to make your stay the best possible.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    One of the best experiences!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only have positive reviews for Wildflower Hall. Had a fabulous stay at the property and thoroughly enjoyed all the facilities Wildflower had to offer. Top notch food and view from their restaurant facing the mountains. Had a Mountain view room that gave gorgeous and the noted views of the mountains, valley and cedar trees. Service and concern of every staff was highly cordial and efficient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Our return visit to the Wildflower disproved the adage that you should never return to a great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    When the staff realised that one of us was unwell, an inhaler was suddenly produced with the offer of special meals. The reception staff spent a lot of time patiently arranging complicated onward travel arrangements.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Experience par excellence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    May be TV Screens in the room can be little bigger for watching the gr8 collection of movies that hotel has .

    The staff were very cordial and jovial . We were celebrating our marriage anniversary at the hotel and once the hotel staff knew about it , we were congratulated by all . We were treated with complimentary cake and special dinner table . There was heavy snow and we decided to leave the hotel at our scheduled check out and could not take the breakfast . The staff very well escorted us to our car in heavy snow and the staff carried packed breakfast for us with steaming coffee in hand without our knowledge . It was hospitality at its best . It was Oberoi Experience all together - unmatched in courtesy and hospitality -best in the world to experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    More than excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing at all.

    This is a simply superb hotel - the best food, service, facilities, location, property, views and things to do. Highly recommended for a getaway in the hills.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.6
    Magical
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn’t anything to dislike,loved the experience.

    It was as magical as a Christmas movie! We were greeted with hot ginger and honey tea (they served me with my preference tea because I don’t like ginger). - beautiful interiors and decorations, spacious lush grounds and a little trail to walk. - great service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff - awesome gratuity system - has a very delicious food (they even prepared alcohol-free tiramisu for us upon our request) - facilities to keep you entertained for days! (Card room, billiard room, a small cinema, and a boutique shop) - the spa treatments were varied but we went for a couple massage and it took place in a room overlooking the valley! - they gave us little gifts on the night before we checked. - we felt spoiled and pampered. *Thanks to every member working there for making it magical.*

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Must visit place for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Haven't seen better Service and personal attention by the concern staff till date. To name the few..Abhishek, Sameer, Pranit, and all the others were just amazing. Food was delicious and the service on top of it was cherry on the cake. Out standing Ambiance, Awesome Jacuzzi with breath taking view of the Himalayan Ranges was the highlight of the trip. Enjoyed every bit of it. Must visit Place for sure.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, and we were spoilt by the care and attention of the staff. The Food was out of the world. It is a very clean,well managed and exotic property that must be visited once in a lifetime. Views of snow capped Himalayas are dramatic in the mornings..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.9
    The service at the hotel is fantastic, if that's your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ridiculously expensive - the food in particular was very overpriced for what it was.

    The service at the hotel is fantastic, if that's your thing. The outdoor jacuzzi was great! The grounds are gorgeous - lovely to find such peace and quiet in India.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Breakfast was absolutely the best we've had in India -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perhaps more activities and things to do around the property- got a little boring in the evening and it was really quiet.

    Breakfast was absolutely the best we've had in India - and the infinity pool's view is to die for! We were there to celebrate my fiance's birthday and they took such great care of us- and bombarded us with cakes!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic! Incredible hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be tricky to get into Shimla without hiring a hotel car for half the day. Book in advance if you would like a local taxi to get into town.

    Amazing staff, extremely personal experience. Hotel manager and his team couldn't do enough to help. Beautiful setting, great facilities and delicious food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    It's just Amazing property with incredible location and excellent customer service and the open air hot water jacuzzi is simply just brilliant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Our driver was not given accomodation as is the practice in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our driver was not given accomodation as is the practice in other hotels.He was asked to leave at 6 as he was not allowed to stay in the vehicle.That was causing a lot of inconvenience to us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    would love to come back :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel was better when kids were not allowed. atleast please restrict domestic help/maids. pool water temperature should be little more warm

    excellent staff and service. i really loved it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Mystical shimla
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No arrangement for medical aid. Did not even have basic medicines like Crocin. At high altitude location,hotel should maintain all basic medicines. Closed rooms with no wire mash windows suffocate and opening a window poses monkey threat.

    Location n warm ambience

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.2
    Wildflower is a wildflower .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being on a leisure trip and a smoker ... not smoker friendly...

    Wildflower is a wildflower .... rare and uniquely special!!! Amazing location... amazing hotel... amazing rooms... courteous staff who give their best and more... anyone visiting Shimla should stay at least once in their life here... truly heavenly... memorable.... having said that... me being a South Indian from mangalore... food should be more friendly for South Indian.... :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.2
    Had a wonderful stay at this beautiful property and enjoyed some truly great service by the staff!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There could be some pre-planned activities for guests in and around the property. Also some kids play area will also help.

    Very attentive staff ! They cared for the smallest need of our daughter and made sure she was smiling! Truly great service overall.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Outstanding property, worth every penny
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room TV could have been bigger....

    Super staff. Rajat, Hemant, Shabaw, little homesick Pranay, Sachin served us efficiently and with a smile. And of course chefs Anil and Pawan did a great job with the food. Not to forget Pooja and Jyoti for manning (sic) our arrival and departure so very well and being so pleasant always. And on a clear day, the view of the Himalayas is just stunning

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    7.5
    Meme
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the sttaf had very fake smile U can feel the acting hahahah..and the Lundery isn't that good.. the Obroi Hotls are amazing Hotls but ...also the rooms were kinda old carpets old this was not matching the Obroi real standerd

    Thanks to Baru housekeeping maneger he mak my stay so comfortable very intelligent and understanding gusts needs he is amazing...and thanks to tanmay the waiter he was so polait and the best among all servers always had a true care about the gust

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    10
    Enjoy Himalayas with a world class customer experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Around the Jacuzzi, the staff need to reinforce guests to maintain silence and decorum. We observed a very noisy couple, which invaded our privacy and was bit irritating

    The staff was excellent and provided a wow customer experience. Food was awesome, chef personally looked into the request The infrastructure was excellent, Jacuzzi was well maintained.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    9.6
    The place is just heavenly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place is just heavenly. Definitely worth the money to escape the city hustle and pollution. The outdoor infinity jacuzzi will blow the mind away and the staff is exceptionally courteous!! Loved the experience.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location....but noisy guests!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy guests couldn't sleep the whole night....not what you expect in an exclusive property like this.

    Location was excellent....staff very courteous

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Most comfortable, refreshing and exotic stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing you will dislike about Wildflower Hall.

    Oberoi stands out for its hospitality! Brilliant and most welcoming and caring staff, serene surroundings and exceptional facilities; all in all the hotel is a complete destination in itself for short vacation.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    if its not on your bucket list, add it now!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    if i really had to find a fault, and i hope wildflower reads this, i would have to say, keep the heated pool warmer than 29 degrees. december in the mountains repel the feeling of getting into water like 2 positives of a magnet. also, after staying in raj vilas jaipur (also an oberoi property), i am convinced that there is Either something special about the hospitality that rajasthan has to offer, or, then maybe wildflower hall could up its own to live up to its jaipur counterpart. thats only for comparisons sake, for i found no real glitches in the hospitality wildflower offered.. kind, helpful, and very professional. but i guess when you're paying through your (whatever), you're expecting to be spoilt rotten!

    the location is what makes this gem of a place. perched on top of a hill. far from the crowds of Shimla but close enough to access if you feel like a hill station experience. wildflower hall is one of those properties that needs to be on your bucket list for "places to visit in your life time". its got everything you need from an expensive mountain retreat, and more. apart from the amazing guided and self guided nature walks and activities offered by the hotel, i guess the most unique part of the hotel is the outdoor jacuzzi that is strategically placed at the edge of the the beautiful view. perfect at 39 degrees warmth while its 0 degrees in the air. totally memorable. unforgettable. whats better, i hear they're planning an ice skating area too.. cherry on top of an already yummy cake! what more can i say..

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    Amazing place. Best hotel we have ever visited.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More signposted trails. Pool could have been slightly warmer (we stayed in december)

    Fabulous, personal and genuine service (and we live in singapore and have high standards!). Incredible setting, beautifully comfortable. Gorgeous walks and pool.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    10
    STYLED TO PERFECTION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything and you guys are doing a wonderful job👍👍👍👍

    Over all experience was incredible and specially the dining and the bar was so well thought of. We could even discuss with the CHEF ROY and order cuisines to are taste. I really appreciate everything that was offered to us.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    fantasticable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent. Though the in room dining service could have been more presentable.

    The pizza was marvellous, exquisite italian way and yes the bath accessories were over the mark. Excellent ambience all around.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    If you want to get pampered with royality This is the place you can count on for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms should be little bit more spacious or may be your rooms should have a balcony it will make it look more spacious and moreover guests can enjoy weather from their rooms also..

    Great hospitality Great Food hats off to chef. The property is unbelievably beautiful. You have almost everything nailed on.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    Three night stay in Wildflower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing that you are going to dislike is leaving the place. Also avoid weekends, as its fully booked.

    Everything, lot of activities, specially the tracking did both 3km as well as 6km up in the hills. Food is good, you should try there cheese cake and pan kulfi. Staff is quite helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    They made it super special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Everything was good there .. It was my husband's b'day and they made it super special by many surprises.. They arranged candle light dinner for us .. Best part of the hotel is jacuzzi.. Beautiful it is !! 👍🏻👍🏻 one thing that i want say They must provide wifi to their guest ... Rest everything was perfect ... 5 starsss !! Cheersss

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Remarkable property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is too far away

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Next time again i come wilfflower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms have less space..

    Property Location Hospitality Pool Jacuzie

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Great property amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great property

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Overall, It was wonderful experience, property was excellent surrounded by lush green forest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very costly.

    Staff was excellent, very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Awesome experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing property... great food n staff Hospitality at its best

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    10/10 Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to crib about

    Heaven on earth !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Pool jacuzzi n gym were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool jacuzzi n gym were great. Want to recommend vinod the swimming instructor n yeshi the spa n gym keeper for their help n gud service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Super hotel and wonderful service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miss simple food if you end up having all meals in the hotel

    Great staff and service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Superb hospitality

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    It’s location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not kids friendly . Nothing there for kids to enjoy except for swimming pool .

    It’s location . Awesome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    2.9
    They have charged the money again inspite of paying the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have charged the money again inspite of paying the amount through booking .com

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Service , food and hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Service , food and hospitality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Memorable stay which encourages to feel to revisit the place again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yet to know!

    Great Hospitality, yummy Food, heavenly location & royal feeling

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Excellent service in a mesmerising place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service in a mesmerising place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    a memorable experience in a top class hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location was fabulous with views across the mountains - the staff helpful and non obtrusive and the food of a high quality - well served.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    Excellent stay wil surely visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.6
    We went there to celebrate our 40 th Wedding Anniversary & had a lovely relaxation at your property.
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t know

    The staff’s hospitality.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great place to relax...the staff was amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Makes you feel very special if you can afford to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is pricey !

    Extremely nice hotel which makes you feel like very important.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Too good to be true
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect

    Fabulous service!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice vacation tgere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not allow for extra bed

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    The bathroom was tight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was tight

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    Best service across premium brands
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best service across premium brands

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    loved it !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great view and lovely stay!!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    Staff, ambience and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and Service Quality could have been little better.

    Staff, ambience and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful breakfast spread.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful breakfast spread. Comfortable rooms. Forest trails. Above all the hospitality of people

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.9
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average rooms value for money definitely not

    Great location Good service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    It was our daughters 12th birthday- the hotel and the staff made it super special! Great stuff and service- it felt like home!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Amazing 🙂
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Double Room with Valley View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic Service in a wonderful property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic Service in a wonderful property

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Great views, fabulous location & propert...though over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced for the quaity of rooms

    Views, outdoor jacuzzi, food, hotel lawns

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    It’s absolutely stunning and now one of my favourite places...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to leave

    It’s absolutely stunning and now one of my favourite places to visit!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    Great bday start!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing property great trails Amazing pool Delicious food Good list of activities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    I like view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Excellent located Property at a price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very high priced

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    5.8
    Wastage of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Feels like living a fairytale...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from city

    Excellent jacuzzi... open air with mesmerizing view ... absolutely stunning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Will do it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room price

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: