Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Selfoss & Spa 4 stars

Eyrarvegur 2, 800 Selfoss, Iceland

#3 of 5 hotels in Selfoss

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 402 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was large and equipped with a fridge and free safe for valuables. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Free breakfast included which was very well stocked with a large variety of food. Baked goods were delicious. Great view of the river from the room and the dining room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very, very small, especially for being one of the more expensive hotels I booked for my trip around Iceland. The sink was very slow to drain, and the bathroom was almost too small to get ready in.

    Great location, right by a beautiful river. Close to shops/restaurants. The hotel restaurant was amazing. The staff was helpful. Room was quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were no disappointments on this visit.

    Check in / check out was quick and efficient. No surprises. The view from our 3rd floor river side room was gorgeous and serene. There was little or no noise from the small road outside. With the windows open, all we could hear was the sound of river waters. The bed was super comfy. The shower had good pressure. The room was of adequate size to spread out from our luggage. The breakfast was ample and varied with selections of drinks, pastries, waffles, eggs, meats, veggies, salads, fruit, and cheese. Nice views from dining room to river. The hotel location in Selfoss was perfect for day tripping around the Golden Circle points of interest and had restaurants and grocery store nearby. All in all, a wonderful experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the perfect hotel, especially after flying into Keflavik overnight. We were exhausted and the bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful in getting us started in visiting sights in the area. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The view over the river is incredible and the fact that both restaurant and many rooms is evidence the design was well thought through. The food, both evening and the breakfast that was included in our room price was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Checking was quick. She even looked for a room w/a view that we could stay in for a second night when we returned later that week. In the restaurant the waitress consulted w/the chef to ensure my meal contIned no latose. Chef offered to prepare this in an alternative way w/o lactose. Including dessert. Breakfast was also offered so a lactose or gluten tolerant person could eat w/o worry!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a late checkout and even though I put DND plate outside the staff was trying to enter few times before I left not even knocking. Cinema was under construction and closed. Bathroom wasn't as clean as I expected it to be - especially sink. Pillow was stuffed with natural feathers and there was no info just in case You're allergic be aware of that. Water smells bad during taking a bath and it made me sick but it is thermal water typical for Iceland and they say it is good for Your skin.

    Great river view. Tasty breakfast with good selection of everything. Spacious lobby. Nice restaurant. Bar. Reading area. Comfy bed and very nice bedding. TV and a bath! Good selection of teas in the room. Small fridge. Security guy wandering around in the evening. Wifi accessible and of good quality. Cosmetics and towels provided were very nice. Staff at the breakfast was very friendly, smiling and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet was overpriced. Breakfast sucked. Eat lunch and dinner elsewhere. Dont bother asking front desk staff for recommendations they just talk about their overpriced buffet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wellness area was not included in the price.

    The breakfast was tasty and the scenic outlook was amazing. The staff at the reception was friendly and could speak German.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk adequately staffed but not as friendly and welcoming as all the other 5 hotels we stayed in during our winter visit of Iceland.

    Excellent location, modern facility, excellent buffet breakfast which was frequently replenished by hardworking staff. Beautiful view from the room , the Olfusa River and the snow covered mountains.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    The spa onsite is great, perhaps partly because when we entered it we had the heated pool, the suana, steam room and relaxation room all to ourselves. Our whole stay at this hotel was incredibly good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    in my scale , this is not a 4 star hotel , you do not feel welcome when you arrive , no Bar open in the evening , no house restaurant ( at least when we were there ) . have seen better

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not so great - weird eggs. Staff are pretty stiff - not very friendly.

    Nice sized room for Iceland and the shower was good. Yellow, across the street was great for dinner. Also, laundry service here was fast and good. Nice view of the river.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only hotel we stayed at over 5 days where the hot water smell like sulfur (aka rotten eggs). Took us by surprise.

    Clean hotel with friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Breakfast buffet was a plus

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice if SPA center worked until 11-12 at night, and in the morning opens at 9. Unfortunately, we couldn't enjoy it because we stayed just 1 night on the way back to Reykjavik.

    My room was quite big with two beautiful pictures of Icelandic nature on the wall. The room also had an electric kettle, some tea and instant coffee. Super clean like everywhere in Iceland. Shower room was also big, hot water smells a bit of sulfuretted hydrogen, seems like they use hot thermal springs not to heat the water. Cold water is normal, drinkable. Restaurant is excellent, the food is great. Breakfast is also very good. Nice and friendly stuff. Possibility to use SPA center for 1,300 ISK - unfortunately we arrived late and it was too late to go there, works only until 10 pm. It was a choice to eat at the restaurant or to go to SPA center, we chose dinner :) Beautiful view from the restaurant, I enjoyed my stay there!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor, the vibe, having to pay to use the spa

    It's totally dated and unattractive, like a hotel from the 1980s. Plus I thought I was booking a hotel with spa only to discover on check in that hotel guests have to pay to use the spa.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Using a low-flow showerhead is very inconvenient to take a shower.

    It was awesome to stay. We stayed only one night. Next time I want to stay this hotel again. Especially bed is very confortable for me. Location is good. Near by one big Supermarket. It was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful location right on the river. Great views from the room. Within walking distance to local restaurants and stores. A movie theater on-site. Wonderful breakfast provided.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant prices where expensive, but that is Iceland, their menu was not to our liking.

    Great room on the 4th floor, with a view of the river. Breakfast, a good selection of various foods, something very everyone. A good location for visiting sites around the Selfoss area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault anything! Good value by Iceland's standards.

    Great view. Ideal location to explore Golden Circle, Secret Lagoon, and Southern Iceland. Lovely choice at breakfast. Very clean, comfortable, spacious room, nice decor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Running water in bathroom had a funny smell (like sulfur).

    Breakfast was good and Room was spacious. Location is very good as it is in main cross road of town with restaurants and shops within walking distance

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I noticed was the pillows, there was only one per person and there were not really fluffy.

    The location is amazing. We had a room with the view on the river and it was absolutely beautiful. The room was spacious and there were everything we needed to have a good stay. Also, the checkin was super fast. I didn't even have to give my credit card, they already had my key ready for me, it took us probably 20sec to check in.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bathtub in the bathroom but that's the norm in pretty much all of Iceland's hotels. Wifi works ok, but I wished it was faster.

    The staff went above and beyond what was generally expected of them. We first got a room with a view of the city/parking lot, and we asked for a view of the river. The person working the front desk showed us an available room with a river view but added that the room wasn't as spacious as the one we had, which turned out to be true. For us, space > view but other people probably have other opinions on that. We asked to use the spa and I guess it was closed for the day since there weren't a lot of guests around but once again, the lady at the front desk opened it up for us, gave us a quick tour of the spa (it's not that large - cozy might be a good description) and let us use it. There is ample parking if you're driving, and plenty of restaurants and grocery stores either walking distance or a short car ride away. We asked if the northern lights would be seen during the night we were staying. They informed us that they would monitor the weather/northern lights chances of appearing and later that night, they called the room and as we were walking out, provided a map of places outside of Selfoss that might be good spots to see them. Breakfast was decent and it had a great view of the river. I liked the fresh fruit, pastries and the crunchy bacon, but the eggs could've been better. Overall a great stay in Selfoss.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good variety of hot/cold buffet breakfast to start the day. Decent-sized room. Good base to explore the Golden Circle and South West coast outside Reykjavik.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is perfect. Great location, great rooms, great breakfast buffet, and FANTASTIC hotel staff. Alti and Sigdor were superstars. They called us when the aurora borealis appeared, gave us information on where to visit and even escorted us to the lovely spa. Sisi was AMAZING- I wanted to spend time with the wonderful Icelandic horses and she actually left work for a bit, got her daughter out of school so we could go spend time with her daughters beautiful horse named Power. We also got to see several other horses while we were at the stables. Truly a wonderful act of kindness. Really touched my heart. You will love this hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Disappointing that despite booking and requesting a double bed 6 months in advance, we still had two twin beds!

    Free breakfast was lovely, location is great, rooms were lovely and clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so nice and helpful. When it was time to check out the weather wouldn't let us drive home so the lady at the desk gave us free access to the spa! Great hotel, the breakfast was awesome😀 I will definitely come again

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were very helpful, especially the young blonde girl we saw over breakfast, she gave us pointers about local places to visit, away from tourists.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect! No complaints.

    The spa was amazing! The weather was bad and we were not able to do any touring. The spa made up for all other deficiencies. The pusedo-northern lights over the hot tub gave the perfect ambience.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable and spacious room. The spa is a nice touch. Probably one of the nicer places in the city. The breakfast buffet was the best we had in Iceland.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing that we didn't like.

    The hotel was easy access, rooms roomy and extra clean. The complimentary breakfast was ample and varied. We were there for only one night, so our experience didn't go that deep. Still, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is popular with tour groups so there were many people in the bar area in the evening and at breakfast. We didn't have dinner at the hotel because there were too many people but there are certainly other options nearby. Wifi did not work in the room but did if I went in the hall.....

    Excellent location in town. Excellent restaurant right next door. Very large, comfortable room and bed. Saw the Northern Lights from our window!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tiles was a bit cold it will be nice if hotel can provide disposable slippers

    The room is spacious and clean. The view from the room is magnificent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food was not the work of a good chef. The food looked impressive but did not taste impressive at all. The fish was overcooked and the steak was of poor quality. To be honest, the fish tasted like it had come from the freezer as opposed to the morning catch. Maybe that's the scale of the operation which can't provide fresh, good quality produce - but the price implied otherwise

    Nice room. Clean. Nice view of river

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't think we got our northern lights call - but it is possible we slept through it.

    Breakfast starts at 6:30. Hotel has its own parking lot so easy parking. We had a nice river view room. Everything was comfortable, food in the restaurant also good. Breakfast buffet was terrific as well. Good service as well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a little bland/sterile, but the view makes up for it.

    Lovely hotel. Great views over the river and mountains. Easy location. Excellent breakfast. Nice friendly young staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Premium Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There hotel was hidden behind a dominos pizza and other mall shops. Kind of weird, didn't feel very high end.

    Good location for starting journey to the south.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Selfoss ia similar to a cheap American motel that would cost about $60/night. We paid over €400 per night. The outside of the hotel looks cool and modern. The entrance also not half bad. The hotel's website showcases what appear to be updated rooms. I did not see these at the hotel. All of the doors were open to the rooms on the wing we were staying in when we arrived and every room, including ours, was dated and cheaply furnished. It is also connected to a Dominos pizza and Subway sandwich shop. The "spa" was in a wing of the hotel that looks half abandoned across from a bar. Additionaly four to five tour buses arrived each afternoon for a one night stopover. There was construction going on during our stay and nails and other construction debris littered the lawn outside the hotel. My children tried to play soccer only to find this out when their ball caught on a nail - yes the $40 Euro 2016 ball I bought earlier that day and now left in the trash. I stayed for 3 nights and the floor was not vacuumed at all during my stay. There was visible sand and dirt all over the room from hiking during the day. The sheets were also not cleaned once. (There was no "Eco" option to not have your linens changed.). The staff was not friendly but not unfriendly - just basically processing you. The morning breakfast buffet was fine - seemed to be standard for Iceland. I think this hotel would be fine for a one night stop pre booked bus tour - assuming you got a great deal. I would not recommend this hotel, especially given the outrageous price for what it is, if you are traveling on your own.

    The location was great

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view of the river. Friendly staff and a very comfortable spacious room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building

    It was clean and easy to get to even though the building is pretty ugly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A room with a view and great location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning and ventilation in the room needs to be better

    Well spread out, delicious breakfast. Excellent ambiance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the weather hahahaha

    I loved the room, big and spacious, the staff was very accommodating and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast buffet, very friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. Extremely comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor and the rooms were very dated

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, I just can't get used to the price of hotels in Iceland.

    Quick and efficient check-in/check-out. Extensive breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower smelt funny and I thought it was overpriced for its location

    The views from the hotel were lovely and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    amazing view to river, good size room with very comfy bed, friendly staff... loved this hotel and we had a great stay there

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Breakfast had a lot to offer, great happy hour

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Over rated. Absurdly expensive. Do not go for the evening buffet. It was terrible.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little dated and a bit pricey

    Fantastic location with friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, modern, and friendly staff. Also, the free breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, modern and spacious room. Very comfortable which was nice because there’s not much to do on Selfoss in winter. Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't good, the room wasn't as nice as I expected.

    The location next to the river was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location & helpfull staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As always great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good stay would definitely use again and recommend hotel.

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    can't think of anything eally

    very efficient and friendly staff, lovely, clean room and breakfast included

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location beautiful view great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Setting was beautiful with view of water.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a standard chain like hotel. Nothing special, had roof over our head and a bed to sleep in. Overpriced

    Convenient location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average rooms. Can improve on the cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Large, clean bathroom and room with comfortable bed. Great breakfast was included in the room price. Excellent view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location on Route 1 if you are heading to the South of the island. Very friendly, attentive and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner buffet was a disappointment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa was not complementary

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa was closed on Saturday because a staff had the day off

    Rooms, breakfast, dinner

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good quality hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location in the town. Nice to take walks to the river nearby in the evenings.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved this so much we added another night. The food was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was a great stay.

    Beautiful hotel. Our room overlooked the river. Very convenient location. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: