Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fosshotel Stykkisholmur

Borgarbraut 8, 340 Stykkishólmur, Iceland

#9 of 14 hotels in Stykkishólmur

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 409 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny, scuff marks on the walls. The whole hotel is in need of a refurbishment, inside and out. Staff were polite but not exactly warm and welcoming. Wifi was terrible, practically non-existent. Compared to other Fosshotels, it isn’t up to scratch.

    The room was clean. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet was very poor or not working at all Room & bathroom too small and tired At breakfast certain items were not available anymore despite being well within the timeframe due to busloads of guests

    Beds were good, view was nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had trouble with our door as it wouldn’t lock when we left the room. The staff member that came to look at it advised us to put the handle up and slam the door shut when leaving the room to get it to lock. We were only staying one night so wasn’t too much of a problem hopefully it was fixed the next day.

    Great location looking over the town and out to seat.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was really old, dingy, not beautiful, beat up. The reception area, bar and rooms had old style, mismatched and beat up furniture. Even as we drove up, we could tell if was run down

    We had very high expectations for this Fosshotel having stayed amd one and seen many on our trip.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing that comes to mind.

    Nice hotel in a place where there is no major tourist attraction.Excellent big sized room and bathroom.Breakfast was regular which is not a negative.Localed on a little height giving a birds eye view of the surrounding.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other Fosshótel are better properties. They took an old hotel and didn’t fix it up very much.

    View was nice. Very close to the main town area. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled mushy and old. The breakfast was not as good as Fosshotel Laudara in Reykjavik. The hotel needs a refurbishment.

    The location was central

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant was opened till 8pm only (winter season, but still!).

    Good experience overall, what you would expect from the Fosshotel. Nice, clean rooms, helpful staff. Good breakfast and dinner at the hotel restaurant (a bit pricy though).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got snowed in for an extra night and the staff were extremely accommodating in looking after us and providing free soup for lunch etc. The breakfast was very good and the restaurant in the evening had wonderful food. The lamb was particularly delicious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No atmosphere at all. Dated rooms even though they have been recently refurbished. Staff weren’t friendly. Fire alarm went off in the night, over sensitive sensors apparently!

    Nice breakfast. Easy to find.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very smelly. it needed airing very badly and the stench of "stake feet" was almost overpowering

    good breakfast short walk into town for the couple of restaurants and the port

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs an upgrade. Although clean, the room was basic with ring marks on the wooden surfaces and the Formica on the bathroom sink was falling off which made the experience of staying there a little shabby.

    The location was quiet and scenic. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was good. They provided ice and water in the foyer which was appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not what you would imagine for a 3 star hotel. The bathrooms were incredibly small, dilapidated and not well kept and not very clean. The beds were relatively comfortable, although it looked like they needed to update the linens.

    Towel warmer in the bathroom was a plus. Breakfast was good, eggs, assortment of meat, cheese, bread, fruit and cereal. Pastries and croissaints. Overally, Fosshotel in Iceland is absolutely beautiful and amazing, however, this hotel needs massive upgrades and renovations. I would rate it as 2.5/5. You can definitely get more for your money elsewhere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The closure of the Ring Road due to a bridge wash out caused major changes to our itinerary. The hotel accommodated the change without additional charge. This was hugely appreciated, it showed real thoughfulness and excellent PR - well done everyone, a greta stress release. A couple of very happy Kiwis

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled terrible and the bathroom was tiny and dirty. The shower was unacceptably small and was still dirty from the people before.

    Breakfast was very good so was the restaurant and it had a great view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was friendly but didn't make an effort to connect. We enjoyed meeting people during our two weeks in Iceland. I'd have to say we didn't have that kind of connection with any of the staff at this hotel during our stay. It's near the end of the tourist season -- maybe they were just tired!

    We arrived by ferry from the Western Fjords at 8:30 pm -- really nice to have a 3 minute drive to the hotel. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The included breakfast was very good, with lots of really good options.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was rauher unfriendly. Although the Hotel was recently renovated there werde quite a few things in the room which werde broken.

    A good stopover for the peninsular Snaesfelsnes. Close to the center and Neal the church.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property shows some wear & tear. It seems to cater to tour buses which is a little disappointing.

    The morning pastries were tasty. The staff was nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No internet service inside our room. Had to go sit in the hallway to get service. Pull-out bed was not very comfortable.

    Breakfast was amazing. Beautiful setting. Room had a great view. A little pricey.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very poor... eggs over cooked, room (triple) very small. No do not disturb door sign, we were awaken by the cleaning staff, and the they opened again while we were dressing up.

    Location is good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was the only setback for us. It's just a curved piece of plexiglass that swings out to act as a door/wall. I understand that the purpose is to save space in the small bathroom, but water goes just everywhere because it's not enclosed properly. All over the floor, sink, etc. It was a little frustrating.

    The restaurant is lovely (great food), the staff is very friendly (our waitress stopped to chat about daily life in Iceland), and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed it here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist could have been friendrier...

    Breakfast was good. We were happy that they provided an extra matress for our kids without additional costs (the two housekeepers who brought the mattress were very smily and helpful).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told the breakfast closes at 10am. So we reached at 9:30am and found most of the baskets empty. We asked the staff but he refused to get anything. Not even eggs!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms need fans, as the ventilation is poor and there's this lingering damp smell.

    Decent sized rooms, great viewing points outside to watch the Northern Lights, breakfast included in room price, short walk to harbour and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms smelled mouldy and it was difficult to use them...furthermore the style of shower left the entire floor of the bathroom constantly wet and damp

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower room. No working extractor fan and as the shower was open (wet room) the bathroom took a long time to dry out. Also, no tea or coffee facilities in the room. A bit expensive.

    The Location, fantastic views of the Fjords and lovely breakfasts.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not included for £122 per night. Rather expensive for just a decent room. Big hotels, expect massive trip groups travelling by bus around you.

    Comfy bed and decent bathroom. We had requested a quiet room and had been allocated one by the lift. Staff was very helpful and changed it to the opposite end of corridor.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steps going outside were icy and dangerous. Some of the facades were very worn.

    The location was nice, had a lovely view of the mountains. Northern lights were easily visible.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom turned into an ocean when showering. The water would go under the shield and make the bathroom wet all over. A remodeling wouldn't be a bad idea.

    The room looked rather new we think the carpet had been replaced.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the edge of town -- not far, but walking down the icy hill to dinner was not fun

    Large property for Iceland, was deserted... ended up losing power sometime during the night but the staff still had breakfast setup by candlelight.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a windy night and the windows didn't block the sound.

    We had a lovely room with comfortable beds. My daughter forgot her purse in a nightstand drawer and when we returned hours later to retrieve it, the maid had already turned it in to front desk-- ID, money, etc all intact.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    False advertising.nothing like the pictures.old stuffy crooked beds and bumpy pillows.juices watery.sour milk .no warm omelette or anything at breakfast.until renovated fosshotel are misleading customers.

    The staff was ok but helpless and comfirmed they had many complaints

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have preferred more Icelandic touches to make it feel more homey and cozy. It was very much just a hotel. Some personalization would make it extra special.

    Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stinky bathroom & toilet (problem with plumbing orbad cleaning?). Some parts of the hotels would benefit from renovation. Feels overpriced.

    Ok location. Nice and modern rooms and reception.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacked an exercise room. The wifi was poor - it would only work in the lobby area.

    The location of the hotel was good - easy to find. The view from our room was wonderful, overlooking the harbour and church. Parking was good. The breakfast was very good - lots of choice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny bathroom with unusual shower setup, water everywhere. Hotel,is old and tired with cheap ad hoc upgrades. Lots of coach tours stay here. Noisy elevator which is limited to no use 11pm to 7am. Would be useful to place a sign on the upper levels rather than just on the ground floor. Staff were so so.

    Decent size room, good breakfast selection, restaurant was ok. Large bar area downstairs serves cold beer and drinks.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very grey drab looking building with huge dining area with no atmosphere. Having stayed in guesthouses during the rest of our trip, this was a very dull overnight experience!

    Rooms was spacious and clean. Bathroom was good. Breakfast was good - not wow!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No safe, frig or coffee tray in room. Impossible to shower without wetting a large area of the bathroom floor. Hotel is a good 15 minute walk from the town centre.

    Larger than the usual Iceland hotel room with a pleasant outlook. Excellent breakfast overlooking the harbour. Ice machine in entrance and coffee and tea available 24 hours in dining room. Large hotel catering to large bus tour groups.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work in room. Decor a little tired & in need of a refurb. Most expensive accomodation we booked in Iceland & expected a lot more for the price compared to other hotels & guest houses we stayed in.

    Great breakfast. Ok location a little bit out of town but views across the bay are fantastic if you get a room on that side.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed at a number of hotels in Iceland, and this was the most expensive and most disappointing. The hotel has an excellent location on a hill overlooking the bay, but from the outside it appears run down, and on the inside it is without any charm at all. Our room was clean, but small. It was poorly equipped: no kettle, no tissues, and no chest of drawers or closet for clothes. Small but functional bathroom. We looked at a different room in the newer wing to the hotel, which was similarly equipped. There is no pool/spa/hot-tub The breakfast buffet offered a few fresh items.

    The hotel was very quiet and we did sleep well. The internet service in the room is adequate The front desk clerk was helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for money: verrrry expensive, room smelled stuffy (or musty?), no tea or coffee making facilities in rooms, very basic hotel amenities. Paying a LOT of money. Even though front desk staff were professional, they weren't particularly friendly or welcoming.

    Location was great. Nice to have buffet breakfast, professional staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was next to lift which could be heard. Room great but very expensive. Did not eat in restaurant so can not comment on that.

    We had the suite which was a great room with separate lounge that had magnificent views, large bathroom with huge bath.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is extremely well-maintained and even provides the avid golfer with the opportunity to play the course behind the hotel for free with clubs to borrow at the hotel! The golf course is one of the best we saw during our drive around Iceland. The hotel offers great views of the surrounding area and the breakfast is well stocked with a variety of options.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't work in our room so you had to go downstairs to use it.

    We had a nice view of the church. And they had an elevator - our first in Iceland!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a bit outdated. Very small bathroom.

    This was quite an ordinary hotel but served well as a spot for one night stay. Hotel was clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was good - so the most important ones worked for us. Yes, and we had excellent view from our room!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no wi-fi in room. Ratio quality/price: quality 2 stars price 4 stars, but really there is no alternative in the small city.

    near to the harbour for taking the ferry.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older motel quality. Not worth the expensive rate.

    Great staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room, smelled bad, front desk not friendly, bathroom got completely wet when showering

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older furniture

    Great view and good location if you are visiting th area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive No soap just shampoo to wash your face. Staff not that friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs refurbishment

    Close to the ferry

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a smell due to what we think was moisture as the room wasn’t ventilated.

    Tidy hotel with the basics you’d expect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no restaurant open

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleased with the hotel in general

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfy beds, excellent breakfast buffet, lots of parking, close to town, restaurants and supermarket

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    CkeN, quite area. Great friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel in Stykkisholmur. The room was a bit old but quite nice. Recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathrooms are a little small with showers that have a swinging glass wall.

    The staff allowed us to check in early and was extra helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel needs some work. It smelled musty and there was hair stuck to the bathroom walls.

    The staff was very welcoming and kind.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My initial room noisy ...too close to the elevator. Damage to shower door. Paint peeling on inside window sill. Was moved to another room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel got new and old rooms, we got a room from the old part, bathroom isn't great and need renovation asap.

    Excellent breakfast, kind staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Great location, big comfortable room with awesome views. Breakfast was super!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Older section of the hotel with smelly rooms.

    The staff at check in was amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much character. Hotel mainly to accommodate bus tours.

    Close to the public baths and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older hotel but limited options otherwise

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed where pleasant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a pricey hotel I would expect better pillows...

    Convenient location and easy to find. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra bed was uncomfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had an odor. We think it was trying mask cigarette smoke, but it was not pleasant.

    We liked the location and view from our room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small the beds were hard the bathroom was way too small rooms are very beat up

    Food was the best part of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great View Helpful staff Scumpteous breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff, old furnitures, not well cared

    Localização

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location for viewing the aurora, only a 5 min walk to the coast and a dark sky!

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: