Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel 3 Querce 3 stars

Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 44, 60021 Camerano, Italy

#9 of 11 hotels in Camerano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 289 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    8.8
    Friendly staff and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately both the restaurant and jacuzzi were out of order, but this was understandable owing to the time of year of our visit and apologies were made for any inconvenience caused.

    The staff were so friendly and helpful at 3 Querce and they really made an effort to make our stay pleasant. Our room was clean and comfortable and the fridge even had drinks and snacks available to purchase (at fairly reasonable prices). Tre Querce is in easy reach of pretty much anything that you'd want to see, and there is a bus stop and convenience shop very close. And the breakfast buffet was particularly special, with lots to chose from! Overall our stay was good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Excellent short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sunday not a good day for buses as we didnt have a car but we managed.

    Loved the large jug of excellent coffee and of hot milk! Room was very quiet and peaceful. Nice big balcony which was private.Restaurant next door great fun on a Saturday night when all the locals come to party. Glad not to have missed it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.8
    The room size and the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The value for money

    The room size and the view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Bello e piacevole
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    Everything about the hotel is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the hotel is good. I am really glad I chased this hotel. If I travel to camerano again, I would definitely choose this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    9.2
    Friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly, helpful staff. Clean hotel with large private balconies with outstanding views

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6