Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Abacus Hotel 4 stars

Via Monte Grappa 39, 20099 Sesto San Giovanni, Italy

#7 of 26 hotels in Sesto San Giovanni

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1549 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna and Swimming pool not so great, hairdryer is old and not working properly, air conditioning is little noisy.

    Close to the metro, easy to get to from Highway, Underground parking facility, room was clean and very spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy a/c, the floor in the room (mostly spotless) was not too clean. The pool was over chlorinated.

    Spacious room. Fast check in/check out. Awesome breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel may have been 4* in perhaps the 1980s but now it is very very dated. I asked for a taxi at 7.30am but this wasn’t booked and caused unnecessary stress. Toilet seat in bathroom was split (very unhygienic). Breakfast very limited and disappointing.

    It was close to the underground

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything has fallen a bit out of time, early 90ies style. Especially the AC was loud, had to kill the power switch for the entire room to put it out to get sleep. Some minor signs of not caring, such as light bulbs did not work.

    nothing special.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit dated but not really an issue for me as I was only at the hotel at night. Breakfast choice could be better. Location great considering price - You can jump straight on to the metro which is 2 min walking distance.

    Clean, comfortable and value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi should be more rapid and should be available for all day and evening time and audibility is high, I could not sleep due to the neighbours use toilet and bath

    The breakfast was excellent, but Staff are never smiling

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool was what the kids wanted and they enjoyed it. The sauna and breakfast was amazing. The room was spacious and beyond expected. The beds were large and comfy. The fact its a walking distance from the metro train station was a big plus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booked for 3 nights but stayed for 2 due to delayed flight. We emailed the hotel but without response. We expected at least better communication, since refund was not possible. Still charged for 3 days for city tax

    Perfect location. Very close to the Metro station. Nice clean rooms. Pool was great. Fair price. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    We chose this hotel because our son wanted to use the pool, and was told when we arrived that it was open, but then found it closed. Every time we asked they said that the pool would open later, but it appeared that the pool had been closed for a long time and that they had no intention of opening it. The beds were a bit hard and the hotel was generally quite worn. The location outside the city zone on the subway made it difficult to buy the right tickets to get back from the center. There we no good bars or restaurants in the surroundings.

    The breakfast was OK, and the parking garage was very conventient. We stayed in a family room on the top floor, where our son could have his own room in connection with ours, which was convenient, and we could sit outside our room on the terrace. The personnel were generally nice and helpful, especially the lady in the bar.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is a bit outdated, needs some maintenance help. Rooms are clean. Shower needs improving.

    Very well located for rail, metro and bus connections. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t say there was something wrong with the hotel as it was exacly a 4star hotel nothing more nothing less. Perhaps, it would have been nicer to see some smiling and outgoing face at the reception desk with exception of a lovely asian girl.

    The location was the main reason why I booked this hotel. I had to to goto the Rho and Abacus is on the same tub line. This has saved me the assle of travelling through the city by cab.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant hitel, clean rooms, quiet, staff is friendly, good breakfast, very close to Sesto 1 metro station, about 20 minutes to get to downtown Milan.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a problem in the bathroom having water on the floor from a leak, spooked with reception they come to have a look but no sorry for it ,more like is not true because she checked the room her self before , the attitude was not the correct one. Also the milk in the room was expired the date was till 28th of January 2018, and the same attitude from reception no sorry for it just an " oooooh".

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows had a smell from previous usage, the window was broken and couldn't close it properly. The place was extremely noisy, above us a whole elephant herd got accommodation. The staff was rude when we greeted them, they walked by without saying anything. The breakfast was until 10:30, though at 10:00 they started packing, their scrambled eggs smelled really bad and the selection was extremely pour.

    Convenient location close to metro and free parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe 3 not 4 star hotel. A bit noisy from corridor - door are not quite sound proof

    Good hotel. Swimming pool is quiet good. Parking Very close to metro and highway

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is looking a little tired. Restaurant had an extremely limited menu. Fridge didn't work( they did change it), extraction fan in bathroom didn't work. Couldn't turn off all lights in room to sleep unless we turned off the total power circuit for everything

    Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help us

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located 150m from the metro station. With the red line you reach the Duomo at 15 min. Beware because you need an urban and a half ticket to Sesto San Giovanni. The room is too large and the king size bed is very comfortable. The bathroom is also large. Close to the hotel there is a 24-hour super market Carefour. There are also restaurants nearby. Very good choice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air heating system in the room was very loud: not the best condition for falling asleep :( You have to insert the password every single time you need to use the wi-fi connection. The bathroom door handle was broken and it didnt allow us to close the door.

    Perfect position to commute easily to Milan city center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast. The Bed sheet should be more clean & comfortable.

    Good location for parking(free) & metro. The room is very big also with swimming pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At this price, nothing

    Pretty well everything. Pool and sauna perfect for working up.breakfast appetite, great breakfast for €10. Location beside red metro line ideal

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym and swimming pool are seen not clean nor well maintained. There were seen moss on the wall of swimming pool and corroded gym devices here and there

    Bed was good and comfortable. Bathroom was clean and seen in good maintenance. Breakfast was good with many choices. Location was great, easy access to metro station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Narrow selection of food and the absence of olives. They had the italian virgin olive oil but not olives which is strange. Restaurant has restricted opening times and during my visit Fri to Sunday it was only open on Friday. (closed on weekends). Ordering a taxi from the hotel is much more expensive 1.5 times.

    Nice selection of cheese and sweet cakes as well as green salad availability. The service was excellent. Second to none. Food presented for dinner, though a narrow selection was well cooked and presented and served with a trolley with a selection of oils and balasamic vinegar.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    upon check-in I was told breakfast wasn't included. at check-out they told me it was complimentary and I hadn't used them. The wifi connection was weak and slow even on the day I paid for faster.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At the beginning of November it's a bit cooler in the room. Internet is often interrupted when there are more people in the hotel. Attention, the hotel is at Sesto San Giovani Metro Station and is necesary and another Metro ticket, the Milan metro ticket is not enough, about 1.6 Euro.

    The hotel is very close to the metro, to 5 minutes away. The room is large and clean, with a large bed for center and and tea. Continental breakfast, varied and good. Friendly staff. The swimming pool and sauna is a plus, which you can enjoy after a tiring day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived we had to call the hotel first as we did not know how to reach the hotel lobby to check in and collect the key. The way to the lobby finally was from slightly different road.... not a major issue but just take a bit of time to call. Only after that we could proceed to the parking.

    Best value for money, we pay good rate for room for 4 people including breakfast. Room is nice and quite large for family with 2 kids. Breakfast is good and quite varied. Good expresso and cake at the end. There is small indoor swimming pool but we did not have time to try.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We was shooked when they give us a room on the roof... you go do the last floor and then you go through the fire scape!!! I don't know if this is even legal... we asked them that we want another room and they said that they are fully booked. For a four stars hotel it was very disappointing

    The breakfast was ok. And it is near to station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pretty basic

    The accommodation was very close to the underground train to access Milan. The price of the accommodation was very reasonable. The room was of a good quality and parking was directly below the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some unpleasant odour in the corridor. Breakfast used to be better, with fresh orange juice and better selection of breads. Staff should be friendlier: I needed a fork that was anyway available in the restaurant but some rather unfriendly staff member came yelling it was not possible... Since when a guest can not have a fork??

    Excellent bed, large room, close to the rail road and metro station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleased to have a teasmade but the cups were horrible. Small, clear plastic with little handle and small plastic spoon. Tea has to be in a proper cup and in all my travels I have never had cups like this in any hotel especially a 4 star like this one. Also great selection in drinks fridge but again plastic beaker. Who wants a whisky or a large in a small plastic beaker. Glass please.

    Large rooms, great breakfast, was allowed to take a tray up to my wife who wanted a lie in. Evening meal available. Outside area with seating and loungers. Pool etc. Asked for extra pillows and they came immediately. Bedside light not working and fixed immediately. For information a taxi from Milan Centrale to the hotel is approx. 20 Euro.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been better if there was more choices for breakfast. The water in the swimming pool was quite cold, we could have stay longer in the water if it would have been a bit warm. I think a Jacuzzi would have been better way to relax.

    We all loved staying in the hotel. The room was clean and big, its quite affordable too. we even enjoyed the breakfast in the hotel. Great location very close to the train station and only around 20 mins drive from Milan Linate airport. Staffs were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Residential area, not many restaurants and best to book in advance.

    Stayed for F1. Hotel very close to train station for transport to Monza. Underground parking for car. Hotel restaurant very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The speed of the Wi-Fi could be a bit better.

    The hotel was excellent and in a very quiet location. The breakfast was very vast, the rooms were spatious, the underground garage was huge and easily accessible. Very close to the metro station. The staff was very friendly. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast warm foods were not that good. Staff waiters did not explain options( did not see cereal until we left)

    The rooms & beds were so comfortable!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy air conditioning so had to use room without. Restaurant closed on Sunday evening with only take away food the best option recommended for a family with small children. Plenty of options in the breakfast buffet but none were of a good standard. Local area tired and working class - we didn't use the park & the 'terrace' was a concrete square surrounded by railings and overlooked by apartment blocks. It did the job for one night but we would not go back again.

    Clean beds & bathroom. Quiet at night. Large room with 4 beds and still space for our baby cot. High chair available at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to tell more about the bus lines and bus station names

    Family run place , excellent hosts , the old person there told us where to go , what to do We had to travel to Pisa so he told us about a non toll very beautiful road which took us to Vinci and then to Pisa , excellent breakfast freshly made by his wife

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One younger male receptionist was really boring, asked tips for local restaurants and he didnt say a word. Just pushed paper with some tips to the desk. Customer service 0/10 points for him. Other staff were nice.

    Location and parking Metro station is next to the hotel, line goes directly to city center. Super easy travelling when you arrive by car. Clean rooms and quite ok breakfast. Recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too long check-in, just 2 veeeery slow persons. Not worth money, which I had to pay. My previous 4* hotel was much better.

    Nice location, near metro and train station. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was above the 6th floor, so we had to take the lift up to the 6th floor then walk up another flight of stairs to our room. A little inconvenient when you have a lot of luggage to haul. But the room was excellent and very spacious nonetheless so not a major complaint.

    The breakfast was good. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is nothing not to like about this Hotel. This is a superb hotel with great comfort provided for the weary traveller.

    This was a return visit to this hotel. It has a wonderful breakfast annex making for a nice start to the day with loads of selection. It is superb hotel with lovely people ensuring a smooth and happy stay. Location near to Rail and Metro lines makes it a great location to visit both Milan and the equally interesting Mountain and Lake Areas.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The free wifi in the room was too slow. You should improve it.

    The subway is at a short walking distance, where you can take the M1 directly to Milan Fashion Square, Duomo, Sforzcenco Castle and more. It's also very near to go walking to Sesto San Giovanni train station, where we took the train to Lake Como. You can also connect to Monza and Milan Cadorna train station from here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows a little hard. Towels not very absorbent. The hotel restaurant. Best to eat dinner out.

    Excellent breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Large comfortable room. Excellent location. Just a few minutes walk from the metro and just a 20 minute ride to the center of Milan. A list of nearby restaurants can be obtained at the reception.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Rooms with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check-in staff were a little cold and unfriendly. Property sort of dated. Two bedroom apartment was situated on the roof-top of the building. No direct lift access and had to climb 2 flight of steps to the room - a fact not made known on hotel website. Would certainly not have selected this hotel if not for the fact that it was Design Week in Milan with 2 to 300,000 visitors in the city.

    Wait staff manning the breakfast restaurant were attentive and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom are only **. Old facility with mold around bath, bad wifi. area doesn't feel safe in the evening.

    They have vegan option for breakfast , beds are really big and comfortable, room is clean. Staff was welcoming and kind.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the restaurante could be better, of the ladies in the front desk wasn´t helpful at all. I was charged twice for my stay. On February 24 and April 9. They better credit my credit card

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit outside of the city but it can be an advantage as well.

    Friendly staff and nice breakfast. Close to nice restaurants mainly for locals. We had nice authentic meals nearby. Not many tourists at this area. Good hotel to visit Lake Como (45 mins far) or Monza (5 mins) by train.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Have to leave at 12. Loud heat machine. Kind of cold at night.

    It's close to the metro and train station. Good tv and wifi, sauna and small coldish swimming pool included.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We initially received a smoker room, despite asking for non-smoker in the reservation. The smell was worse than I could have ever imagined. The receptionist gave us a different room instead though, which was perfectly OK.

    Clean, renovated rooms, renovated bathrooms, garage included. Very close to the metro station. Good breakfast with all what's needed. All in all the hotel offers very good value for the money and can be recommended.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not that much attractive but for calm people like me is OKAY :)

    Hotel is well maintained and I rate 100% for the cleanliness and management .Keep it up !

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enought personal, hotel not updated, strange smell on the corridors, bar close when needed, coffee machine not functional. This hotel can reach 4stars only if they recondition it. Nice space but old style.

    Free parking&WiFi, free acces to swimming pool and sauna untill 23:00. Changing towells and bed sheets every day.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, not a word about hotel facilities like a pool, not a smile, had a confusing feeling that I was bothering them by arriving there.

    Exelent hotel, great facilities, veried breakfast, right next to the metro, though 2 stops out of urban area, meaning metro ticket is more expensive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like anything in the Hotel! Only the parking and location of the hotel was good

    Strong smoking smell in the room! ( my child has allergy to smoking and she could not sleep at night). The first room we got the smell was not even tolerable for us! Therefore I asked reception to change our room! She did but clearly was not happy to do that!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Underground car park. Friendly and helpful staff. Very comfortable and well appointed room. Excellent location with local metro links to Milan.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really and we are very demanding customers!

    Location could not have been better. Short walk to the Metro and less than 30 minutes to Duomo Metro. Free secure underground parking and an excellent buffet breakfast included. Room and bed were large and comfortable. Also there is a great restaurant nearby, Villa Campari.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was a zooming noice at the entrance of the rooms which was annoying. (this could be helped by closing the room doors, then the noice was less hearable) Also when the airco went on it was very loud. This did wake me up during the night.

    A nice hotel outside the city centre of Milan but with a good connection as the Metro to the centre is a 2 minute walk. We had a 3 person room on the roof of the hotel. To reach the room we had to take the stairs as from the 6th floor to the roof. The room was very comfortable and clean with more than enough space. We also liked being in this room as we had a terrace where we could sit for a while and enjoying the evening. We also enjoyed the swimming pool and sauna in the evening after a day walking around in Milan. The breakfast was nice with enough choice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Connecting Rooms with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a bit of refreshment on the deco ans swimmingpool

    breakfast and reception FIVE STARS ! very friendly people ! the hotel and his location fully responded to our expectations , free parking for the car and direct connexion to the center by metro redline 1,9euro per person, on advice of the hotel receptionnist we went eating in a nearby ( 5min walk) japanese restaurant nearby , the Kokoro , it was an excellent gastronomic experience , conclusion all these people know how to welcome and manage their guests , than you very much !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room, bed

    Food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    USB port on TV’s not working

    Lovely swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the receptionist extremely rude she really made the whole say unpleasant...

    Very nice hotel, big bed, lovely room service personnel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Capuccino... not handmade but from a machine

    Fitness facilities are excellent to relax.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    few restaurant options nearby, poor WiFi connection in room 308

    Great breakfast, free secured parking, nice staff, metro station a nearby

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I letti singoli King size e l'area relax fitness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 room with king size bed and another with a double. Staff wasn't so friendly as i was expecting.

    Nice rooms and very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very close Metro station. Very convenient for transportation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's location as its too far away from main city.

    It's comfortable and Clean rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't go inside Milan. Stay here and in 20 minutes you reach the center and you can easily park, and for free, in the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location near to metro

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is a bit boring.

    One of our favorite hotels, great room, very good beds.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashion interiors

    Free Parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool needed cleaning when I arrived so couldn't use it during my stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safety underground car parking. Near to public transport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    family room, breakfast, wifi, parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn’t work at all for one day, next time it was ok

    Breakfast, room, parking, staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking procedures

    Swimming pool facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Abacus Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: