Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Abi d'Oru 5 stars

Località Golfo di Marinella, 07020 Porto Rotondo, Italy

#5 of 29 hotels in Porto Rotondo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 265 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 50

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.5
    Good place for family, beach holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Price too high as for the provided standard, that is somewhere between 3-4 stars, for sure not 5. Hotel is quite old, rooms and bathrooms require renovation. Quality of buffet breakfast not matching 5 star hotel.

    Fantastic beach, crystal clear water. Cleanliness of the room was OK, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Was very expensive, I have never stayed in a hotel where...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very expensive, I have never stayed in a hotel where they charge to iron clothes, for water in room and to use spa facilities. You would think your paying so much for a hotel and these would be included. We had a 6 month old baby so water was an essential for her but they didn’t provide complimentary water for baby either.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    4.2
    The restaurant and the staff in the restaurant was very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were old, relatively small and quite dirty - cleanness clearly not a priority in this hotel (e.g. insects that some guest had killed during their stay before us were just left on the walls and doors, the white toilette seat was so old and used that it was yellow!). The people at the front desk were rather unfriendly - had do discuss with a lady at the reception 15min to get an extra beach towel (after housekeeping had forgotten to leave one in our room the night before). All in all, the hotel and the services was 4 stars at best and certainly not worth the price

    The restaurant and the staff in the restaurant was very nice, the buffet was very good, overall the location of the hotel and the restaurant were best-of-class

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.9
    Great hotel, beautiful surroundings. Great for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds where terrible! We did not sleep at all! The floor felt softer then the matras! Walls where tin, I could easily follow a conversation in another room.

    Great beach. Hotel with lot's of things to do. Perfect pool. Beautiful pond. Very large breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.9
    Great straff and service, great beach and dining menue at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were incredibly hard and uncomfortable, was very hard to sleep. You may book a chiroprqctor appointment in advance.

    Great straff and service, great beach and dining menue at Marinella

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    This was just a wonderful wonderful week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really anything. A few details we suggested : Free large of water left in the room daily per person. À magnifying mirror in the bathroom Beach menu to include a few more salad options

    Fantastic location virtually on a beautiful private beach part of a secluded long bay. The sea was exceptionally clean, clear, calm and warm. exquisite. The hotel facilities and staff were far more than we expected and could not have gone more out of their way to make us relax and happy. The concierge was brilliant organising a day out on a boat to see and swim in other bays and a rental car with recommendations of local markets etc. 95% of the other guests were Italian, friendly, always nicely dressed and the babies and children happy and so well behaved! One of the happiest weeks I and my ( pregnant) daughter can remember. We plan to return next year and bring friends.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.3
    So this is my impression of staying in a hotel in Sardegna...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So this is my impression of staying in a hotel in Sardegna (Italy)-Abi d’Oru. If you are going to visit Sardegna and yout target is hotel Abi d’Oru consider it again and don’t take desicion right now! We stayed in this hotel mid of August 2018. We were happy to be in Sardegna because as for me this is one of the best places in the world for getting relax. But not with Abi d’Oru! The first impression was made by the Reception, they confused our keys and we were a little bit surprised when we saw our room for three (we booked a room for my wife, my daughter and myself). It was very small to put an extra bed! In the results we had to spend a half an hour to change the room. Of course they said “very sorry” and that is it. In five stars hotels as a rule you are provided different features in this cases. But not here! Second story is the restaurants. To be honest I should say the breakfast is very nice-a wide range of choice. You can ask for everything you want and to get it very fast. But good news is over. Further only bad news. Our first lunch was very very bad! It was in hotel’s restaurant Marinella. We have ordered spaghetti alla vongole and cozzi. First of all it was really small portions of spaghetti, secondly there were 3-4 vongoles in every dish and 1-2 of them were empty! Second experience in the Marinella was better. We asked to cook zuppo di cozzi with tomatoes, spaghetti alla pomodoro. I need to tell that cozzi were small and some of them were empty again but I would say generally it was moreless. Next day we asked to cook zuppo di cozzi the some way and our waiter told us that it’s absolutely impossible. The Marinella restaurant is headed by very principled chef, his motto is no way to cook something differently then you can read in the menu! We just asked to put some tomatos to the cozzi but we got very tough refuse from the chef! It was my first time to see such type of service in a five stars hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    The rooms are renovated,the staff is very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first two rows at the beach are paid sepately.

    The rooms are renovated,the staff is very friendly and efficient, the breakfast is excellent,beautiful and clean beach,lots of green areas,a quiet and relaxing atmosphere for a totally relaxing stay. We received a junior sweet as an upgrade with an amazing see view. Strongly recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    Too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a shuttle from the hotel to Porto Rotondo. In the hotel description is does not inform you it only runs from 1700-2000 and only once per hour which needs to be booked in advance due to there only being 6 seats. The restaurant was a buffet and if you were not all inclusive it will cost you €48 per adult and €20 per child - this does not include drinks. I found due to the shuttle being fully booked, I had no choice but to spend a fortune on evening meals the first two evenings. The snack bars were overpriced. A bottle of water was €5, a smoothie €10 and a cocktail €18. Complete rip off. Due to not being in walking distance of a local supermarket, again had no choice but to spend a fortune during the day also. Breakfast was the same every day, after 7 days I was fed up eating the same things. . No childrens facilities apart from a tiny kids club. The climbing equipment is only accessible when the kids club is open which is 1000-1300 and 1600-1900. Will not be returning to this property. Far better hotels with better value for money

    The beach was lovely however you have to reserve the front two lines of sunbed which I was not informed about. The swimming pool area was amaculate and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Absolutely fantastic place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Absolutely fantastic place. My husband and me spend down there 9 days. Very friendly and helpful staff. View from the windows and terraces, unforgettable.Food especially in the evenings more then fantastic. We brought more kilos home! All places were very clean. Few waiters could speak several languages so made guests able to talk during eating time and learn about Sardinia. Good atmosphere. Hotel is quite big but we could not feel that it was a busy and rush place. We will miss all.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Lots of chairs and umbrellas on the beach, lovely room, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    48 €to enter spa.

    Lots of chairs and umbrellas on the beach, lovely room, very comfortable. Very helpful staff, also gave us a room to shower in as we had a late flight.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very disappointed with thiis hotel . The accomodation was no more than three star,needed an upgrade and stunk of mould. Mosquitoes were everywhere . The service was not what you would expect from a five star. The breakfast was excellent but all other food was disgusting and I went elsewhere Prices for food and wine way over the top. I would not return .

    The location excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.7
    fantastic place and view with bad rooms and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Definitely there should be an air conditioning in a five star hotel, the restaurant staff could use some training on guest service

    This is not a five star hotel because it doesn't give you 5 star comfort for the money they charge you. The location, beach and view was absolutely beautiful and we really loved it but the biggest problem was a hotel room and service. There wasn't air conditioning at the time we arrived so we kept the doors of the balcony open which resulted in a room full mosquitoes and sleepless nights. The rooms are not isolated well and you can hear all what your neighbours do, including them going to the toilet. The breakfast was nice itself, but the staff wasn't helpful at all and slow, so we had to wait every morning to get seated and it was always long before our coffee arrived. Concierge was absolutely great and helpful!!! As well as the place and view from the hotel was stunning!!! Outdoor pool, garden, beach was great too!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.1
    Overall great hotel in a beautiful place but they should make the beach restaurant better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The conditioning system didn't work even when outside was +25 so it was quite hard to sleep at night, because when we opened the balcony door for fresh air there were lot's of mosquitos coming in and we were bitten by them each night. With doors closed it was very hot. The beach restaurant was terrible, low quality food with restaurant prices.

    Beautiful hotel, the beach was amazing, beautiful view from the room, great spa massage, great outdoor pool, great main restaurant, super helpful concierge

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.8
    Friendliness of reception, bar and cleaning staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whole area was very quiet - like a ghost town - even the so-called luxury resorts. All very tired and uninviting. Hotel food was lacking imagination. Mediocre quality at best. Bar prices steep.

    Friendliness of reception, bar and cleaning staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    We got a free upgrade to a "seaview room" because...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We got a free upgrade to a "seaview room" because we did not like the view (onto the hotel entrance) of the original room. Excellent dinner and breakfast buffets. Very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    We were expecting to much more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hotel has no more than 4 stars ! The breakfast is medium to low (ex.no fish at all) and every day absolutely the same. The hotel was not ready to receive guests, since at the floor above us they were still working. In our bathroom the ventilation was missing which was very unpleasant !

    The landscape and the position on the seashore. The personal was very gentle and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.1
    Huge garden, stunning lobby view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    junior suit was located right below the lobby bar.. we could hear footsteps and singing till midnight.. view from balcony was restricted. shame.

    Huge garden, stunning lobby view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.3
    The staff from the Reception was very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff at the Restaurants where not polite, in fact they where very unfriendly. The food at the Beach Pavillon was not eatable, the fish was surely several days old..., I couldn't believe that they are offering this to eat!!! The thing is, only German guests where there, I am sure if there would of been Italien guests, the food would of been fresh!!!

    The staff from the Reception was very friendly!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Superb beach location, with top notch service.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I would have liked was coffee making facility in room.

    The view from room was amazing. Service was excellent, breakfast offered everything you could ask for. Delicious coffee.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Great choice for our first visit to Sardinia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heating system was a bit cool, and could not be adjusted. End of the season.

    Beautiful location with a private beach on a private cove. Wonderful property. The breakfast buffet was exquisite, and the dinner was what one would expect of a property of this type.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.0
    Definitely not a 5 star hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad connections with Olbia airport, very bad internet (wifi connection didn't work) and only few tv programms, dinner costs 49,00 eur per person (other restaurants nearby were all closed), other beverages are also very expensive.

    Pool, breakfast, room with the sea view, beach is nice (unfortunatelly was not cleaned).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    6.3
    View from the room, the swimming pool and the beach are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel doesn’t deserve 5 stars, it lacks on the small details. The balconies don’t have any kind of privacy, there are no king size beds, the food at the pool bar isn’t good... I think 4 stars would be more appropriate!

    View from the room, the swimming pool and the beach are great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable and good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had dinner for the tasting menu in the hotel restaurant. It was ok but we felt a bit overpriced.

    Comfortable and good breakfast! The beach was close by walk and calm atmosphere. Staffs were helpful as well. :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    6.3
    Too expensive. Wouldnt stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Having to pay and pay for everything at very expensive prices. There should be a free shuttle service to the airport. The last shuttle service to Porto Rotondo comes back at 8.10pm which is way to early. Not value for money. £15.00 for a small Irish coffee. I know Costa Smeralda is expensive, but that is taking the mick. No change behind the reception to tip the staff. £15.00 for a plastic tray of lettuce, grated carrot and three slices of mozarella with plastic knife and fork that broke - a joke.

    The beach. Good waiting staff in dining room and beach. Apart from Valentina the reception staff are unfriendly. No bath in our room. Having to move out of our room at 10.30 on the day of departure. Not 5 star service - more like 3 star hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    Food amazing, location unbelievable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Water from bath was particularly yellow (dirty) were advised this was an issue with the entire hotel, offered room change but still the same. Also our room was directly below reception hall and therefore very noisy with footsteps early morning and late at night.

    Food amazing, location unbelievable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Excellent place and very good memories!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Abi d'Oru means golden bee. Lots of bees in the garden (naturally, when there is lots of flowers), and at the restaurant in the terrace. Kids may not like it (in which case you can be seated inside, still stunning view of the bay and the seashore). They have insect catchers and aroma smoke that drive away insects. It is a minor point, and I have to stress that the terrace is in any case a very romantic and beautiful place for anyone to dine.

    I have travelled extensively and stayed in many good resorts, I usually don't comment and I know this place is so popular they don't need my comment, but still I am writing to show my appreciation and thanks to the hotel. We are a Japanese family of four, stayed three nights at Abi d'Oru. It is really difficult to complain about this resort. Not cheap at all, but very, very good value for money. Easy access, beautiful location with a long white, sandy private beach and crystal clear water (2 minutes walk from the hotel), beautiful facility, excellent, big pool that kids played all afternoon (after morning dip in the ocean), well maintained gardens, friendly and attentive staff, clean room, good wifi (even at the beach!), and lastly but not the least, very good selection of fresh, quality food (I am picky on food) and drinks that will not bore you for a week or so. If you can afford this place, definitely a place to go. A little secluded from other big, crowded places, but for me, a real relaxation away from my busy daily life. Already want to go back!! My special thanks to Alessio (hope I got the name right) at the pool, who helped disinfect the wound when my son stepped on a bee by mistake and got stung. He was very careful and attentive. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic hotel with very hospitable and professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price during summer season is very high.

    Fantastic hotel with very hospitable and professional staff. Excellent animation and care for children. Comfortable rooms. Great pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the rooms could use a little refurbishment. if the rooms are modernized, then it would be an unbeatable hotel.

    The service of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel really did it for me. I just felt like I was in a clean and friendly environment. Everybody was so cheerful which is a great plus to any hotel harboring that number of tourists.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Great Staff, Great hotel, pricey drinks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    spa wasnt open when we went, so would have been nice to see that. also prices of drinks were a bit on the high side. 7EUR for a glass of wine....

    Great service, great hotel, good breakfast, nice pool, very good value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Very very nice hotel with big and clean pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very very nice hotel with big and clean pool. Nice and green area around the hotel, also beach access very easy. Extremely comfortable beach lounge chairs. Enjoyed the stay to the max. Extremely large choise of breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Definitely coming back!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't great. No iron or kettle in room.

    Relaxing, quiet, calming resort, right on the beach, buffet lunch and dinner - great selection. Staff were training excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel, amazing views and beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the facilities were not open in may as it was low season including the pool bar, tennis courts and one of the restaurants

    Great hotel, amazing views and beaches. Staff were extremely friendly and always there to hel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything was fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Everything was fabulous.. it’s a resort you can stay in and if you want to hit the town it’s merely a 10-15 minute drive

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.9
    the attitude of the staff in the restaurant has been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the attitude of the staff in the restaurant has been desirable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Super friendly staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff and great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    5.4
    Hotel is in need of repair and updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Food

    Only the beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    A nice place to stay with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good but not luxurious hotel with very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Any problems sorted straight away
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room we was first given not good

    Any problems sorted straight away

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    Room, bed and balcony - not five star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, bed and balcony - not five star

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Value for money, super breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money, super breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.1
    An excellent beach location. Disappointed by lack of tea/coffee making facility in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odd bad smell (drains). Bathroom - not 5 star as poor access to toilet.

    Excellent choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel and service. The attentiveness to our honeymoon stay was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel! Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    everything was brilliant: room, food, beach, swimming pool ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything was brilliant: room, food, beach, swimming pool & sea

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel to spend a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom has mould spots.

    Exceptional service and super friendly staff, good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent accommodation

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    Incredible breakfast and evening music with romantic Terasse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    30 min.waiting for baggage and small shower.

    Incredible breakfast and evening music with romantic Terasse

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    6.7
    Nach Schließung aller Restaurants an Pool und Strand Null...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nach Schließung aller Restaurants an Pool und Strand Null Service außer an der Lobbybar! This is not at all standard for 5star hotel level!

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    9.6
    Extremely nice location in Golfo di Marinella.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Extremely nice location in Golfo di Marinella. White sand beach with proper services , very nice see water. Very nice staff.

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 50

Guests also reviewed these properties: