Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AC Hotel Bologna, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel 4 stars

Via Sebastiano Serlio 28, 40128 Bologna, Italy

#60 of 93 hotels in Bologna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 872 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.5
    Hotel is OK but the rooms not very practical.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are well appointed, but have very limited hanging space for clothes. Our room did not have a single draw for clothing and accessaries. There was no safe in the room. Everything looked nice, but not very practical.

    The hotel is a modern, designer type hotel with friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast is very good for Italian standards and the restaurant is otherwise satisfactory. It has ample free parking facilities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.9
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is little outside the old city and its a walk of almost 20 minutes to get to the heart of old city Bologna. The hotel is neat and clean with decent breakfast. Nearby there are no good restaurants. Wifi is free and decent. Free parking is available in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.7
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no meals we can order for dinner ,they have just snacks and salads , and as they said this is because its summer time . The room AC was not cold at all while when you touch the window from inside the room you will feel the outside temperature. We couldn’t sleep all night due to the very hot weather .

    Location and staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was great apart from slightly out of centre but still walkable. Park area opposite which made me feel slightly uncomfortable on return walk in late evening.

    Overnight stay before flying home from Bologna. Bologna centre was absolutely beautiful, great weekend away city break location and only 15 mins in a cab.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    6.3
    Good Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To start with, when I checked-in to the room I saw some dirt on the wall, when I went to the reception and complained, there was no reaction! The internet was one of the worst I've ever used in any hotel. Being a business hotel, internet should be fast. It keeps disconnecting and if you want to get an average connection just to brows, you need to be very close from the room door. The hotel is about more than 30 minutes walking from the city center. If you are looking for something withing the city center, this is not an option for you.

    The staff are very friendly and smiling all the time. The room is big and spacious. The breakfast is descent. Close from the airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I got accessible room which has an uncomfortable bathroom for non-disabled people. The toilet was too high and the shower has a curtain which makes taking a shower not the best experience. Still good. The distance to the city center is good for walking but it's about half an hour to get there so mind that when planning your trips.

    * extraordinarily comfortable pillows and bed, it was sooo good * very good breakfast, staff takes care of the food very efficently * the hotel is located near a gluten-free pizzeria and a supermarket * very quiet rooms * the parking is an underground one so your car will be saved from the high temperatures

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel, comfy rooms, very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is about 15 min walk from the railway station and not much to do around the place but it is not a big thing. There is a bus stop in front of the hotel and in 15 minutes you are in the city centre (or 40 min slow walk:-)

    Nice hotel, comfy rooms, very good breakfast. Nice standard for Marriot hotels chain.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    The staff was extremely friendly and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door was really weird, just for decoration and did not allow any privacy.

    The staff was extremely friendly and nice. The room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Very nice weekend stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly. There was a discount on booking and I booked the room with breakfast included. Breakfast was very good. Rooms are clean and nice. Very modern. Stayed for 3 night and it was a very good experience. Location is good close to the train station and the old center. We could walk everywhere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Clean and modern hotel in Bologna a little beat away from the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is far away from the city center (by walk approx. 30 min). There are no shops around the hotel except huge Lidl. The WiFi was very poor.

    Very nice hotel, clean and modern. The room was well equipped and clean. Park and a lot of greenery around. Quiet and peaceful neighbourhood. There is a lobby bar which can be used while you are on bussines trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    2.9
    avoid this hotel, seriously.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    [1]Front desk is hostile (sorry hostile is the only word came into my mind). [2]Book one room with 2 people but only see 1 bottle of water. [3]hskp staff knocked 3 times in the morning(the day we prepared to check out and None of hotel do like this), and this guy spoke only italian to "confirmare ora di check out"(the checkout time).

    nothing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    The hotel interior design is very modern and the room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff didn't look very welcoming or friendly, with a too formal approach. The location of the hotel is a bit far away from the centre (you have to walk around 20min in a not so nice area to reach the town centre).

    The hotel interior design is very modern and the room was very well decorated and equipped, including a big king size bed and a big bath tube (although it was hard to control the water temperature to a constant level). We had a complimentary cold bottle of water waiting at the room for us (in a quite warm day), which was a nice touch.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    comfortable beds, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    walls are thin, like really thin (you can actually hear word by word what's going on in the next room) no privacy in the bathroom as the door is not a proper door

    comfortable beds, clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    the room was clean and large
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the beds had wheels and kept moving throughout whenever you shifted. additionally the water was mostly cold as the room was on the first floor.

    the room was clean and large

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.1
    Convenient, well trained staff, clean and comfortable. Trade off for convenience is the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was convenient but surrounding area was very industrial. And while close enough to walk into town, the walk was not that pleasant, particularly at night. Pricing was erratic. 5 minutes after I booked, I went onto the site and found the hotel was Euro25 less expensive...this was less than 5 minutes after I booked my room! Needless to say that left me feeling a bit taken advantage of.

    we didn't have breakfast at the property

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Altogether very comfortable, modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist tried to help us but didn‘t seem to understand what we wanted.

    Excellent room and bathroom. Spacious room, comfy bed, super shower. Good breakfast buffet. Free parking around hotel. Restaurant staff very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    a very nice hotel, convenient for transportation, but not for city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was a little unfriendly, refused to let us have a cup of coffee before we let for an early morning tour! But staff made up for this when one made a call to rental car agency on our next stop to clarify time of arrival.

    We liked the cleanliness, the closeness to the bus and train station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    3.8
    Nothing impressed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too hot.. I s Had to open the window during the day and evening.. No Airconditioning.. And They didnt offer welcome drink..as a bottle of water that minimum they can do..when my partners arrived.. And they tried to over charge with using phone call.. Etc. Compare to price.. The hotel services were soso..

    Simple breakfast...but was okay.happy with that.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Clean and confortable hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit far from the center, just a few places for free car parking (15 Euros for one day parking)

    Clean and confortable hotel. Good breakfast and wi-fi. Professional staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    Up to Marriott's hospitality standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast could be better regarding the variety and could include more local delis.

    Nice spacious rooms with extra kindsize comfortable bed but without balcony. The stuff in the restaurant and the bar were great and offered us a unique service at new year eve dinner (Alice and Fabio).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    7.5
    As first time was overall ok so to plan to come back!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything fine, it has been my first time in this hotel and I'm planning to book it again in the next private and business trip. Spending more days in the hotel I will be able to provide more precise feedback.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    I loved the stay overall and I would recommend to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room did not have drawers or cabinets to store clothing from my bags (things you can’t hang up). I found this to be odd and probably an oversight for that room. Other AC hotels have them in the closet space. They should have coffee makers in rooms.

    The room was really nice, clean and modern themed. It was a convenient walk to the train station. The staff was helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    Good for a brief business trip
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not in a great area and a 7-10min taxi from the historic city centre. But this is probably reflected in the price.

    Nice new modern hotel with well equipped comfortable rooms and a good restaurant serving good food from a limited menu. Reasonably priced.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    We arrived before the specified check in time, but the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No in room facilities for making hot drinks, and gym equipment were limited.

    We arrived before the specified check in time, but the friendly receptionist went the extra mile to find us a room which was immediately available. The room and bathroom were large and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location, very rich breakfast, clean and quite rooms with bath. A small fridge could be ideal.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that when I called the previous day I was told that it was fine to be given a bed prior 14:00 hrs and when I went there a new receptionist was telling me differently i.e. that there was no room. I could see people departing at that time so I have asked them to clean one of those room. Luckily we got the room in the morning.

    Very comfort beds. However the pillows could be softer or at least have a choice between two kind of pillows for persons who cannot sleep with high and hard pillows.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    Good for short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    High noise from the neighbour room especially when the door is slapped.

    Quiet zone. 15 minutes walking distance from the central railway station. Nice decorated rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Away from the city in a quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got back ache from the bed. hate when two single beds are pushed together and called a double very uncomfortable. This hotel is quoted as being a 10 minute walk to the centre or the train station and this simply is not true....but we just used the local bus at €1.30

    The area was more real than the city. Easy to get a bus outside the hotel to the train station. Obviously a business hotel, but we liked the price and it was very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    It was ok for what we needed it for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was overpriced at €14 EACH and was pretty poor really. Choice was ok but 'hot milk' was luke warm and eggs were like rubber- this was the same every morning. Didn't appear they refreshed items, just kept it out as it was a buffet. The hotel itself was nice and close by to the train station and town but not in a particularly nice area.

    Staff very helpful & friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable, clean but dodgy city for pick pocketers
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought the city wasn't very safe and had different people behind us when we were walking that we reckon were going to try and pick pocket us

    Very clean and comfortable and looks like it was recently refurbished

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative about it.

    Very nice clean rooms and nice view! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Everything new and functional. Certainly will return there in future when if i find myself visiting Bologna again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    The Staff on the front desk were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel charged us twice. I am trying to find your email to let you know for it to be corrected and it is difficult to find. I have tried calling but it is engaged.

    The Staff on the front desk were lovely. Especially the man. Brilliant help and friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.7
    Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the fact that the sheets smelt like vinegar and also the towels.

    I liked that everything was shinning, there were dark curtains that could keep the light outside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing, I don't recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel discloses that it has noise isolation in the rooms, but reality is different unfortunately. You can even hear what your neighbor is doing in the toilett. Sorry but that's a shame, it does not fit in with the Mariott mark.

    Modern decoration Cleanliness Location Helpful personnel High quality utilities

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    6.7
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was disappointing in relation to information provided. The restaurant was closed and I was not informed in advance. No bar either. Room service was prohibitively expensive. Getting in and out of the bath was awkward and toilet seat was broken. Breakfast at 15€ was poor with limited choice, basically a rip off. This is a 4 star hotel but failed miserably to achieve a level anywhere near it.

    Staff and room. All staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.0
    Was okay but wouldnt recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Storage in room poor, could hang clothes up but everything else had to stay in the suitcase. Bathroom modern but lighting poor. Asked for extra coffee pods but were told we were only allowed one a day! Takes 30 minutes to get to main square.

    Comfortable king size bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.3
    Not quite as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wasn't what we expected. The surrounding area didn't feel very safe and we could hear noise from the corridor.

    It was a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    7.9
    VERY COMFORT
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The windows don't open on top. You cannot sleep with open window.

    Non smoking hotel. Wooden floor. Mini bar with cold water etc. 15 minutes walking from the fair. When it is impossible to find taxi cause of long lines is good to be able to walk to your hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    6.0
    I was given a room that had been cleaned but used again,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was given a room that had been cleaned but used again, dirty toilet and waste paper/plastic on desk. They changed the room for me but it was nevertheless unpleasant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    3.8
    the experience with the hotel already not was good since the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the experience with the hotel already not was good since the beginning. the employee of the reception not was nothing nice. the location of the hotel is bad! place in the periphery, next the a square badly careful and full of trash. experience bad. coffee of the morning with few options.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    6.3
    So so
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Like other commenters said, the internet in rooms is 8 euros more. The water does indeed blast out of the bathroom sink and onto the floor when you turn it on. There was no temperature control, so it was very hot when we first got to the room. We could only open the window, which had no screen in it. There was only one power outlet, located just outside the bathroom. Not the best value for the money, but still the cheapest thing near the station.

    It was clean and nice looking. It is a 15 minute walk from Bologna Centrale.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    Bed was very spacious, nice room and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free Wifi and lack of utensils in room, such as a kettle for tee Air in room was also very stuffy

    Bed was very spacious, nice room and bathroom Close to the station and a LIDL

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Good hotel, staffs are cooperative, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness...

    Good hotel, staffs are cooperative, clean room. All items in mini bar free that includes 2 bottle bear, 4 water, 2 cold drinks, etc... that fill up daily.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    5.8
    Efficient and corporate, but poor service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff member was exceptionally unfriendly. The bedroom smelt of cigarette smoke. The room was changed by reception, but no apology was offered and passive aggressive silence maintained by the receptionist.. No tea/coffee making facilities in the bedrooms. The adjacent local park is marketed as a major amenity - it is little more than a planted, scrubby car park. But a fairly central location amongst attractive residential streets

    Clean, efficient hotel. Excellent bathroom facilities. Well maintained.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.2
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast. Stylish Hotel and Restaurant (visited bar and at breakfast).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Gym could have been slightly bigger with a few workout mats.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym could have been slightly bigger with a few workout mats.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that I had to pay extra for breakfast.

    Excelent hotel,clean,beautiful rooms.I really recomend to everyone.This hotel is 5 stars not 4.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    Lovely and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is a little sketchy! But safe to walk in during the day.

    Lovely and clean.. nice bathtub! Good for one night stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    Good, modern hotel 15 min from city center and train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I have no complains.

    I enjoyed my stay. It was close to the train station and city center (15 min walk). The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    great staff, modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff on reception was just great, hotel modern location great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    No safe facility in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe facility in the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower curtains don’t hold the water in which was not convenient.

    The similarity with other AC Marriott hotels worldwide.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    A long walk to Bologna city centre but great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfy bed. Really modern design of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel with a good location - close to the central station and city centre. Good value of money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    spacious room and bathroom cleanliness friendy staff location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice option for Bologna travel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price level, location, mandatory Marriott membership for wi-fi password.

    Breakfast, room size,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe in the room, no bathrobe, no slippers, Wi-Fi is very poor and slow

    Location wise to the center is quite close and good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Better than expectations.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safety deposit box

    I love the sheets

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow

    Bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    For one night stay is OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the center of the centar

    Good value

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    - good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - soundproof could be improved

    - good breakfast - confortable bed - parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice bed and pillow, and the space of is quit big and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice bed and pillow, and the space of is quit big and comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    Staying at this hotel has met our expectations.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staying at this hotel has met our expectations.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    breakfast was not included in the room fare.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was not included in the room fare. 15 euros for a continental breakfast is toomuch, in my opinion

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.1
    Suitable for Buisness, not much for family travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom equipment not completely functioning

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice modern hotel in Bologna
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No early breakfast option

    Nice modern style, large rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Staff where very helpful , and happy to help when we needed.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds room was to small for 3 pax .

    Very clean hotel and rooms Ammenities provided on daily basis Staff very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.5
    It was only an overnight enroute fom our main holiday place to airport and was good for this .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was a bit further from the centre than we thought

    the rooms were of a high standard

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Nice hotel close to the historic city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel in close vicinity to the historic city centre. Quiet rooms, nicely furnished, parking facilities on site.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.7
    Ok hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is located relatively far away from downtown. Very poor wifi speed. Ok maintained.

    Friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    2.5
    Never stay there anymore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Extra for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra for breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    The best choice for such money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from downtown (30 minutes by walk)

    Amazing hotel, very comfortable, good rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Italy Road Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a walk to centre of town

    Value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    a bit far from the city centre, 15 min on foot from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit far from the city centre, 15 min on foot from the Centrale

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Effective
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It gets the job done. Nice cheap room outside Bologna.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    Clean , early check-in, high speed internet .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small

    Clean , early check-in, high speed internet .

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: