Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AC Hotel Genova, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel 4 stars

Corso Europa 1075, 16148 Genoa, Italy

#47 of 92 hotels in Genoa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1723 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    Beds ok but not the usual Marriott standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They advertise parking but it’s very limited and you have to find your own. Shower leaked. Over priced restaurant.

    Beds ok but not the usual Marriott standard.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.1
    Lots of toiletries.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No free parking at the premises. Only in the street. This was not clear at the time of the booking. Sometimes it was difficult to find space close by. The staff was Ok but not very friendly. The room and the hotel in general was too hot. Too much heating. Breakfast was a bit inconsistent. Also one has to guess how it works and what it is available, the staff that greets you doesn t explain anything.

    Lots of toiletries. Shampoo, dental brush etc etc etc Good location close to a supermarket

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.1
    big very good equiped room for family (2 adults and 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold in the room. We’ve got a room with windows to 3 sides: one - to petrol station and parking entrance, second - to busy street and third- to supermarket devilery gate. So, in the early morning it was very noisy from all windows.

    big very good equiped room for family (2 adults and 2 children). Good food and good service in restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    Very relaxing. Staff couldn't do enough for us - really friendly & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is on top of a hill so it's not the best if you don't like walking.

    We stayed in town on a previous visit the week before and really didn't enjoy the experience. Much better to stay just outside and use public transport to get around.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food at the resturant was not good at all and expensive aswell. Terrible location if you are on a vacation.

    Very nice and helpful staff. Clean and tidy. Good parking but a little bit expensive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    The bedroom was very comfy with complementary kettle for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom was a bit noisy in the morning as it overlooks a congested road.

    The bedroom was very comfy with complementary kettle for coffee and tea, breakfast was just ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a little far from the city center. Luck we had a car.

    We just spent two nightd, but it was a very comfortable room. The bathroom was also big and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    A smart, modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't really anything I didn't like about this hotel, although it may be worth mentioning that if you like privacy in the bathroom you may struggle as our room had a very modern Italian set up of a huge frosted glass door which didn't touch the sides and had no lock - good job we're all related :)

    A very smart modern hotel located at the top of a hill overlooking the sea. It was only a short 10 minute walk down to the beach and sea front where there are a few bars and restaurants. As we chose a mini suite for the 4 of us (at a very reasonable price) this also included a free mini-bar - bonus! I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    the location is fine in Genova, the room is convenient for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel they have parking area, but quite small, you have to book it in advance... we didn't know when we arr there, full of cars... then we park outside of the area.

    the location is fine in Genova, the room is convenient for a family, we had a small suit room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    5.0
    Very poor restaurant service
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant service and disaster little food and wine were served with extremely high prices!!!!!!!!!!

    The room is comfortable and nice, but without balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable 2 night stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I really can't find a dislike.

    The staff was friendly. The hotel is comfortable and clean. Take in mind that you are not close to any tourist areas , so you will have to catch a bus to get to the city centre . Good thing the hotel sells bus tickets and the bus stops in front of the hotel. The have on-site parking , you pay about 15 euros per day for on site. Street parking is free and close to the hotel. There is a grocery store just feet from the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.7
    Good location, reasonably close to the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit worn out and a little noisy due to the major road nearby. Breakfast quality: 3 out of 5.

    Good location, reasonably close to the sea. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    excellent trips in surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast lacks of any vegetables. Not tomatoes or cucumbers or anything. the bathroom has a very nice glass door witch has not fill the purpose of an door. To isolate two rooms. I need a little privacy in bathroom when i share the room with other people, even if is my family. Maybe is just me... however everything was clean.

    the hotel is what i expected from Marriot franchise. Room was very nice, pretty big, bathroom very clean, in fact everything was clean. Everything smell nice there. Restaurant from the top is awesome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Suite : very big and perfect for family, big bathroom and 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No more parking places available underground when we arrived, but we found free parking for the night, on the side of the road, nearby.

    Suite : very big and perfect for family, big bathroom and 2 separate rooms each with TV set. Great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Very happy, we'll be back that's for sure!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't had breakfast included in our reservation and we had to pay extra for breakfast, until now everything was OK, because the price of 12€ was fair for the choice we had. The only thing we think it could be adjusted was that our five year old son paid as much as us for breakfast. The hotel could create a price for small children's breakfast.

    The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and they had a great breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Clean quality hotel right off the motorway
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a challenge. Indoor garage and street parking space were full, I have been offered a space on the garage exit ramp. It worked for me (I wasn't in a rush), but blocked the exit for everyone else next to me and in the garage for nearly an hour. Glad my flight was in the afternoon.

    Decent level of comfort. Easy to find. Courteous friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel in an amazing Genova
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know ! Everything was great.

    Everything was great. Comfortable room, clean . Ok breakfast. Little far from senter but easily can reach it with buss wich is so close to the hotel. There is a nice resturant on the top of the hotel with fantastic view . Hotel has a simple gym room but it works , it has treadmill, .... and again with a nice view over the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Modern and spacious, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear the traffic from outside, that did not let me get a good sleep.

    Very clean, spacious, modern, great breakfast, ok parking availability, great staff, very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    great value hotel compared to price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    if you don't have the car maybe it's a little far from downtown and acquarium.

    roon condition and breakfast are good. if you can drive the location is also good. it takes about 20min to acquarium and 30~40min to portofino by car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.6
    Lovely and Friendly hotel in Liguria
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The Staff are the best! In reception , in restaurant everybody there are competent , helpful and very friendly, even when the hotel was fully booked . And the rooms are comfortable and clean .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    5.0
    room was clean, staff friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the website advertised parking at the property, but there was no parking available so we had to park on the road a distance from the hotel. The bathroom door didnt shut It was ok overall, and the hotel wasn't bad. I've definitely stayed in nicer places for much less money (although it was a very popular weekend).

    room was clean, staff friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    7.5
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was extremely noisy, the whole night. Strange design with the bathroom door, did not close properly. The reception stuff was not very friendly. Parking is "upon availability" and you have to park your car on the street but on your own responsibility. The location is not central.

    Big comfortable and clean room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    6.3
    Nice facility not so nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking was available in hotel lot, had to park on street, clerk at check in was not friendly and helpful when asked about parking

    Room was large, spacious, beds very comfortable, nice toiletries

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    The staff were friendly, professional and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower leaked! Sorry, we forgot to report this before we left the hotel!

    The staff were friendly, professional and helpful. For example, a globe in the bedside light didn't work, it was changed by the time we returned from breakfast! We had some travel documents arrive by email while we were at the hotel and the staff were happy organise printing them for us.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.8
    The beds were very comfortable, also the bathroom was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really enjoyed sauna but the shower was pretty dirty-looked like was not cleaned for a while!

    The beds were very comfortable, also the bathroom was very nice and. We didn't take a breakfast as assume it's too expensive.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    6.7
    The only readon i booked in this hotel is that it is close...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is away from the city centre No variety in the breakfast and it opens at 7, not before! Everybody noticed a very annoying smell in the lobby area! I stayed 5 days and it is there all the time The carpet in the room is dirty! Need to be changed

    The only readon i booked in this hotel is that it is close to the place of the course that i am attending Nice polite staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Great value. Convenient but noisy location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy due to busy road outside and someone's car alarm going off at least 4 times through the night.

    Friendly, easy & super quick check-in. Really nice room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    6.3
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were owly and not helpful. Not up to the standard of other Marriott hotels.

    Location to my conference was good. 2 good restaurants in the area. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.2
    Confortable room, ideal location, relatively simple breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service was partially buerned. Breakfast did not have a facility for take away coffee.

    Confortable room. Near the supermarket and petrol station. Friendly staff at the reception.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.1
    good place to rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    public transportation; the bus line stopped at 7 p.m so we couldn't come back from the old city and we had to take a taxi. Although we were at the beach area but it was completely shut down after 8 p.m. unlike other cities in Italy where they stay till 10 p.m

    conviniant hotel; comfort and good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    7.9
    Nothing incredibly special but the best in Genoa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was our first night after our wedding, we mentioned it asking to at least save a parking spot (paying it of course). Usually honeymoon travelers get at least one special treatment. Also, never happened to me before: the hotel management called me the day before the booking to check if we were actually coming.. Breakfast quality on average.

    We liked the bedroom, very spacious and clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    6.7
    Not giving the value for the money paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should focus on the cleanliness - a lot of dust all over the room floor & even in the breakfast area. Seems like windows of the hotel facade haven't been washed for a long time.... Poor breakfast - no vegetables at all. Just bread, scramble, sausages and fruits. That's it. Don't even dream of tomato slice or some green leafs. Sad for the price they take. We stayed in 4 different hotels during our holidays and this hotel takes the nomination of poorest breakfast. We had 2 tv's and non of them worked - one had no sound, other didn't switch the channels. For the first day hotel couldn't provide a solution,but it was fixed on the other day. Again - no big deal, but the value for money weren't in line. And that oldschool WiFi access system above on everything. You have to ask for a new access code each day.

    Fast checkin, very fast reaction time to different issues (iron, non-working tv).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    6.7
    Rooms are very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking garage is way too small - had no free spot and had to park outside on the street. Free Wifi is only available in lobby - no access in the room.

    Rooms are very nice and clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.9
    Nice place with very convenient location.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room walls needed maintanance.

    We traveled for healthy reasons to Gaslini Institute. The location is great, in 20' you can walk to Gaslini. There is a nearby COOP which stays open 8-22°° and you buy food for breakfast or a quick snack. The hitel is a little old fashion and dark. The walls of the room where we stayed needed some maintanance. But as coffee lovers, there was a CABOTO Café 5 mintes walk and a lovely pizzeria "Pazzi per la Pizza" very close by. Overall, a lovely stay (especially with good news from the Gaslini 😊) Not to forget there are farmacies also nearby. It is a place I would go again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In underground parking, although I had payed for it, it was difficult to find a place.

    Comfortable and clean rooms. Good breakfast. Well organized. Service-oriented. All in all good atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    4.6
    Not worth its star rating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay 15eur for parking, extra for wifi (and not very good one), over prices bar, breakfast etc... Found better value for money in a 2 star chain.

    Proximity to motorway.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    5.0
    Not really a Marriott
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we got there we were told in quite a rude way that the parking was full. The reception lady was also not friendly at all. The hotel is in a inconvienient place, Despite two navigation systems plus google maps it was really difficult to find the hotel. Breakfast was very limited

    The room was good with a nice view

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable room and excellent staff service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was quite basic, but good enough. The car park was not big enough to host all cars.

    Comfortable room and excellent staff service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    Very clean and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi did not work well or not at all sometimes

    Very clean and comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.1
    It's far from city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's far from city center.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    nice hotel for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel at a strategic location. Comfy beds and good internet. Tasty breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.9
    Very good hotel for an overnight stay
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    GooD size room and large bathroom Rooftop terrace nice for relaxing after our checkout and waiting for our flight home

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    2.5
    No like the hotel at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of staff are really bed and rude. Will not choose the group of AC hotels.

    No like the hotel at all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    The breakfast is not good enough, no many options
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is not good enough, no many options

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    6.7
    Location and car park
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pillows on bed and the room was too hot and stuffy even with heating switched off

    Location and car park

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    The staffs and Service.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs and Service. Fantastic. Great location too. I will definitely book there agsin

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Kind waiters
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind waiters

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.3
    Good, but not the best.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of breakfast and its variety isn't proporzional

    Interior design. Cortesy and aviability of front desk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Simple and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Full breakfast with good coffee, clean and tidy room, simple and clean room, secure parking facility.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    Room was clean and modern, loved the bathroom, was stylish...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and modern, loved the bathroom, was stylish and elegant. Lovely view and bus stop to the central is few minutes away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    I would do it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff provided excellent service!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Wifi coverage is an issue. A bit of signal stocked to the door of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.5
    Close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to a main road and the car parking charges were high.

    Close to the beach. Clean and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff. Restaurant was a pleasant surprise. Great value for money in general

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Lovely overnight stay and ten minute walk to a small beach was a bonus
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Underground's parking Excellent decor Lovely room Very helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.4
    It's mostly like 3 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed Sofa for kids, WC is in middle of the rooms ; and no propper door to close it.

    Room service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice, helpful stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small gym; Shower flooding the bathroom floor.

    Nice, helpful stuff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.9
    Well renovated - modern look.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking spaces available

    Well renovated - modern look.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    Non
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know

    I like this hotel because city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.7
    staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bathroom, light

    staff and location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Roof top restaurant
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof top restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    2.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff were not friendly, no facilities, no air conditioning in public area and hall.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    OK but wouldn't recommend with location next to a busy road and supermarket.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool, breakfast was ok but not worth the money and we could not find the bar so gave up.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice interior, well maintained. Helpful personnel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast good, but quite expensive.

    Comfortable bed, nice bathroom, nice terrace on top floor. Friendly personnel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    Extra for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    Good average 4star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking possibility until after check-in

    Good average 4star hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.9
    One of the staff member was rude and unhelpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff member was rude and unhelpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no parking space in the garage

    Comfortable bed, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.1
    Overdue corporate glamor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel parking was 15e a night. Breakfast was really poor.

    Welcome staff, modern and clean bathroom, comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.6
    Bed very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and breakfast were pricey.

    Bed very comfy. The room was a very good size and the bathroom was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    Good standard hotel - location easy accessible from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good standard hotel - location easy accessible from the azzura highway. Connection to downtown by bus or taxi (the latter easy and not expensive)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    8.3
    Reliable hotel , efficient and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reliable hotel , efficient and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little far from the city centre

    Excellent value for money, big room and very clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were traveling with two small children and the family room was PERFECT for us. The view was amazing from our room. The breakfast was great also.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse AC Hotel Genova, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: