Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AC Hotel Pisa, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel 4 stars

Via delle Torri S/N, 56124 Pisa, Italy

#34 of 49 hotels in Pisa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 995 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although being a few minutes from the center, and being well served by bus, it would be better if you were closer.

    The staff at the reception is very professional and friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not as cool as our family would have liked it to be, especially when being out in the sun during the day. Seemed like the air conditioner vents needed to be cleaned. The mini fridge could be colder, we bought our own drinks and it never got cold enough.

    Close to a super market to buy what you’ll need for the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Techno music at breakfast

    This is a modern business hotel. I think you would need to drive into the city centre for facilities such as restaurants and bars. There is a supermarket 2-300m away. Useful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is very poor and therefore overpriced The rooms have no soundproof whatsoever, so every door slamming on the floor is to be heard The location is a bit remote - it takes about 15 minutes by car to reach the city center

    Modern, clean, with big parking lot Staff are very helpful and friendly Room cleaning service impecable Comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not very friendly or helpful. Witnessed some rude behaviour towards guests. Very small rooms and the breakfast was bad. Not anywhere near Hilton Hotel standards.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no restaurant or bar so if you would like to get a drink in the evenin plan it in advance (get it from the market next door).

    Clean and quiet. Located next to the grocery market and gas stations. Outside of the the city center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because I am a stewardess and my eyes they are really in detaining I see a lot of dust in the room but I don’t want to complain about this is just an opinion.

    The location is really nice , the staff very friendly and the room looks really nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bar!! This is a Marriott hotel......where is the bar. Came back from a night out and asked if there was any chance of a drink. Staff poured us a whisky and charged us 6 euros each for it and then disappeared. This hotel has so much potential but doesn't capitalize on it.

    The rooms are very spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at mid night, they could have offered us drinking water, or provided tea and coffee and a kettle.

    The room was very clean. Great location, easy access to transport links

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one robe in rather small superior room, requested extra twice but got nowhere! Difficult to find with sat nav as there are lots of one way areas, Best to locate on map before getting in the Pisa traffic. Ten euros in taxi to city centre.

    Comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are not attentive. Breakfast is the worst I’ve had. Could not even find an adapter as “all the rooms have taken it. No option”. I’ve never ever heard this.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasnt as clean as it could be and terrible location

    It wasnt as expected. Very plain. The grassy area in front could have used a lawn mower. Could have been nicer with a little TLC. No issues with staff, and the fruit dish was one of the bedt I’ve had anywhere, especially the cantalope, which is difficult apparently

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounding areas, although semi-residential, look quite issolated and not very secure. We've missed a bar and/or cosy restaurante, but we suppose this goes in line with the bussiness oriented hotel. The hotel is just fine to sleep but not to entertain

    The american style comfort and functionallity

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took us ages to find it in the car!

    It's just a no nonsense experience. We were there for a night and it was an excellent choice, unlike any other hotel we've stayed at in Pisa.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didnt respond after storm on the 9th of September. I stayed there without electricity and they promised to do something for compensation. Please help to improve the service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed for 1 night due to the proximity to the airport. Arrived late after 10pm due to our late evening flight. No bar open, no room service or means of getting any food whatsoever. Reception advised to order off Justeat.

    It was clean even if very basic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Later room service/ vending machines Breakfast - improve

    Checked in after a late flight, no room service or bending machine- not great for a hotel which is aimed as convenient for the airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is too expensive for what it delivers. The location is bad and even with a car and GPS we sweat to find it I was sharing the room with my brother and it was separate beds and everything but the toilet door is made of glass so very embarassing

    Just an average and pricey hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a double room and got 2 single beds. The hotel is fine but wouldn't stay more than one night. Breakfast staff were quite unhelpful and it was a free for all in the breakfast room. It would be a bonus if a kettle was in your room as we didn't arrive to 11 30pm at night and a cup of coffee would have been a bonus.

    Very convenient from airport and bus stop close by hotel for travelling into Pisa

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet doesn't work outside the lobby despite advertising internet in rooms. Breakfast is terrible! Asked for an iron, it had melted plastic on the bottom and ruined my shirt... never staying here again, not good for business travellers

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area around hotel was run down There was a Tesco store within 200 yards.

    Front staff were very helpful and a courteous Room was modern and spotless

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was broken but fixed by the tome we checked out

    Beds were comfortable and pillows are good. Bathroom was spotless. Taxi from the station about €12 and about €15 from hotel to the leaning tower.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was nothing special. No coffee making facilities in room.

    Well located between the airport and the city. A nearby bus stop takes you to historic centre. Good reception staff always ready to call us a taxi to go downtown or to airport. Few mins walk to a good shopping centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the restaurant inside the hotel did not really speak English therefore it was a little difficult to communicate with but they were all incredibly friendly. I did not receive any response from the hotel after messaging them via Booking.com. Luckily, it was nothing too important but they perhaps could have at least responded.

    We knew our way because it was near the previous property that we stayed at. However, for those who are visiting Pisa for the first time with no GPS, they may need to do a little research just to ensure they are on the correct bus route and they know which bus stop to get off at. Other than this, it was not extremely difficult to find. The hotel is very near to a shopping centre, which also has a supermarket, directly opposite to the bus stop, which is super convenient. Unfortunately, we did not have a lot of time to explore the centre. The receptionist was very friendly and spoke English (obviously). Our room was on the first floor and the size was pretty decent for a couple. The bed was huge and it was incredibly comfortable. The bathroom looked amazing and had all the toiletries needed. There was a minibar and a small TV, although the only English-speaking channel was the news. The food at the restaurant inside the hotel was superb. I had the truffle pasta and my other half had the fillet steak. Both were fantastic. Overall, everything was superb and efficient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a little out the way, not very scenic surroundings and little to see within walking distance

    Clean modern room and facilities with friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cattle, tea or coffee in the room No complementary water No tooth brush and toothpaste This is my second time here after 2 years and 6 months and no renovations have been done Out of the room it's hot (malplaced aircondiyioning ?!) Overpriced

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls of the rooms noisy, was kept up and awful lot with next door messing about. If this hotel was closer to the centre it would be much better. Bit of a trek to get to from the station and centre.

    The large bed, clean bathroom and room and decent air coditioning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The TV didn't work, walls were thin (could hear people sneezing and children crying from the rooms adjacent to ours). The room keys weren't working properly (had to call reception twice in 3 days in order to have someone fix the electronic locks). After the second call, we were told the keys stop working if you keep them next to your phone. But we always keep hotel room keys in the same place and this is the first time this happened. The breakfast lacked vegetables, except for Saturday morning when there were some bowls with tomato slices, olive oil and dried basil. Another thing we didn't enjoy was that, despite the hotel priding itself in being a non-smoking establishment, we came back to find our room smelling like someone had stayed there all day smoking (and the smell didn't go away until next morning) - maybe someone from the rooms above/below/next to ours was smoking.

    Nice staff, good breakfast (loved the chocolate croissants), we also had a nice dinner at the hotel's restaurant. 5 min away from the bus station. We could also find an alternative bus station (Mariscoglio 2 on the 22 bus route) for the days when we had to get from the central station to the hotel after 10 PM, even though it was scary to see the bus we were used to doesn't run after 10.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant or bar on Saturdays or Sundays and no information to that effect on the website. Had I known I would have booked elsewhere. Minibar only contained soft drinks and one beer.

    Well equipped bathroom. Large free car park. Convenient for Pisa Airport (but so are many others).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Coffe is not well at the breakfast for Italy. They don't offer safe box in the room, there is a separate room near the reception for the safe boxes. And you don't put a 11 inch laptop in the box because so small.

    There is no special.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant CLOSED without prior announcement. Bar CLOSED without prior announcement. NO room service available.

    There was a bed in the room... (yes, I know...)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too much people in small space during a breakfast. There were several groups, so this was a bit problem. After the group left, everything was normal

    Very very pleasant staff. They made our stay a very good experience. Really good value for the money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This 4 star hotel had no restaurant or snack facilities available over the weekend...the tea & coffee facilities in the room had no milk or coffee? The receptionist appeared to be totally on his own and couldn't replenish the supplies. Instead allowed access to the breakfast room coffee machine - 3 floors below. Definitely not worth the money. PS it's over 6 Km from the airport not 1.8 as quoted.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast isn't worth it's price. If i knew that before I would choose to eat in the city. Very basic.

    Good location if you came with car. Free Parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't great. Salty scrambled eggs, not enough variation and they don't refill enough. I.e i got there before 10am and bacon was finished and wasn't refilled even though breakfast ends at 10.30

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was closed in the evening and the rooms were to hot for my liking.

    Modern feel to the hotel staff were very friendly and spoke good English and helped us out with directions and Taxis.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All perfect .....

    The whole experience was first class.The staff excellent We have stayed in many hotels in Italy costing much more but not a patch on the Pisa A.C.Marriot.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room temperature was just too hot despite turning the thermostat down. Slept with window open. Breakfast not served until 07:00am. Checkin took some time.

    The rooms were lovely albeit a bit tired looking (wallpaper lifting, stains on bedside table). Toiletries in bathroom great! Staff were very accommodating arranging taxis etc

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. too cold with too weak quilt and no heating function 2. mosquito inside, but no solution. only ask the customer to buy equipment from superstore

    good and quiet place

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the most disgusting 4 Star hotel I have ever stayed in Europe. I booked the hotel room because I trusted the Hotel Brand. The facility is old, the floor and the locker are broken. What maters the most is that the bed sheet was dirty... I didn't dare to take shower because the shower room looks dirty too. I ended up sleeping in bed with all my clothes on. I thought about changing hotel 20 minutes after check in. But it was too late. In the early morning, I got a wake up call which I never requested. Good that I only stayed for one night. It was really an awful experience....

    The receptionists are extremely nice and helpful, also speak very good English.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints. . We were in transit overnight nd whilst we knew it wasn't a central hotel. .. it was only a taxi drive away so no issues No views of any note is all I can critize

    Bedroom nd bathroom ticked the box

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful breakfast,friendly staff and plenty of free parking right in front of the hotel. We were travelling through Italy with our car and the fact that the Pisa tower was some minutes drive away didn't disturb us. We got two rooms with distant but still exiting view of the tower.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a little far from the center, but you can take a bus (running till 19:30) or a taxi.

    Clean and new room, very helpful stuff, to stay for 1-2 days is a perfect choisse.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the electric spot next to the bed was out of order. but moreover it's CRAZY in 2016 to pay an internet connection in an hotel...while it's a normal service given even by the last of the bed and breakfast! and even crazier to pay for a day connection 17 euro!

    everything was ok

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was unhelpful and unfriendly. The shower was blocked and two cockroaches came out of the shower. The wallpaper was coming off and the floor was damaged. There were no pillows in the rooms and when we asked for some, one of the pillows had no case around it. The staff said they were running out of pillow cases. In addition, our room was right next to the emergency door which kept banging which woke us up several times during the night. Overall very poor experience, I would not recommend the place and will definitely not go back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wider offer at the breakfast would be more the welcome.

    Very good breakfast, but for longer time monotonous, however every day different cake :). Very comfortable and big bed. I've made a mistake during reservation of the room, but on place it was very fast corrected and I've got even the upgrade of the room for slightly higher price. Kids were amazed by the spacious and nice apartment. Very closed to Leaning Tower (4km).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fitness room is pretty basic, don't expect a lot, and the turkish bath doesn't exist :(

    Location is good if you have a car, they offer free parking lot. Breakfast is awesome, best croissant ever. Room is confy and clean, nice modern decorated. There's a shopping mall with a supermarket just across the street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is not enclosed, resulting in water going all over the wood floor! No coffee machine in room.

    Comfortable and clean. Nice big bed, close to airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked tea and coffee making facilities within the room and also free WiFi in the room - 18 euro per 24 hrs is a lot giving in mind that you may only be using it for an hour or so in the evening as you are not in your room during the day.

    The layout and space within the the rooms were great and the bathroom is just beautiful and very clean! The staff are wonderful especially who I assume is the night manager... he showed us a map when we arrived of places to go and where we could get the bus - he went over and above his line of duty.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception/welcome very good but on the Saturday night we stayed there was No restaurant, No bar but receptionist did manage to serve bottled beer from the kitchen.

    Very handy overnight stay close to airport, 10 min drive. Public transport into central Pisa, 10 min bus ride, close by.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The stuff was unfriendly form the beginning to the end of our stay. In the morning while we were still having breakfast (and during breakfast time) they were moving chairs and tables in the same room where breakfast was, making a great noise so that we did not hear each other. It was really embarrassing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Landed late got there at 9. some sort of reception on no facilitaties to get any type of food whatsoever so had to go driving hunting down pizza... (there is one 10mins down the road which is amazing)

    Close to airport, but not close to walk to anything. Used only as a stop over place for a late night flight. The gym is like three weights and a treadmill but nice pleasant business orientated hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room to be refurbished - TV programs registration messy

    Modern hotel, restaurant available -comfortable bed, nice bathroom clean and wide - clean room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i travel constantly and to have to pay € 8 for wifi to use in the room is ridiculous the restaurant is closed on the weekends so you cant get food the coffee machine was not working either , so i couldnt get coffee in the morning? the housekeepers are really loud when they clean and woke me up , they should lower their voices

    the rooms were contemporary, clean nice design the hotel was next to a gas station and a grocery market front desk staff was very nice

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not sound proof hence we can hear the noise from the next room which was disturbing considering the next room was having a good time with some music at 3am in the morning!!

    The staff were accomodating. The breakfast was good considering the value.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great rooms and comfortable bed. Clean. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room's. You can hear every door that is closed on the corridors.

    Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom. Free parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was warm and the aircon didn't seem to be working.

    Dinner in the restaurant was excellent, and the service was very attentive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Complaints from me..

    Great Hotel. Modern, Quiet and Comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a mess have pictures

    Ermmmm

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like no tea or coffee making facilities in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old tv without HDMI. Strange air condition, despite of 25 degrees it was still cold in the room.

    Positive and nice staff, also good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dead flys on the wall, staff didn’t want to assist cleaning when I complained

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel could use a bit of refurbishment. Check-in delayed due to IT-problem for 1h30min.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy check in no fuss in quite and characterised area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning of the room

    Garden near the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Professional staff, good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are so nice and friendly staff I really like it there

    They are so nice and friendly staff I really like it there

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    was like 15 min driving to the Lean Tower of Pisa

    Very clean and modern

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee/tea facilities. Restaurant shut all Sunday so no option on arrival. No room service on weekends

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price to expensive for this hotel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not so good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Practically no food offering and no wifi despite advertising been a business hotel with wifi facilities.

    Convenient and good staff

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse AC Hotel Pisa, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: