Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Accademia Hotel 3 stars

Viale Sabotino 6, Rivabella, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#5 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 809 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Perfect coffee, a bit rusty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit rusty room interior, spider web above the closet..:), and no clear indications for the parking lot

    Extremely friendly staff, good choice for breakfast with excellent coffee, very close to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    The accommodation was awesome, the staff were attentive and helpful. Breakfast was phenomenal, everything you could want. The accommodation was very close to the beach. We were so glad we could rent bikes at the hotel. Everything was awesome. I would stay here at any time.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Friendliest staff I have ever encountered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our stay in this hotel. The rooms were comfortable and quiet, the breakfast is outstanding and all the staff are so nice and helpful. It is very close to a lovely beach and we made the most of that. On the last night of our stay we relaxed in the comfort of the pitch swing at the front of the hotel. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    It was very beautiful and I truly recomend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not liked that in a triple room,the third bed was very small and it was suitable only for a small person or a child.Also in our room,it was a little problem with the toilet’s tank,which caused the water to get out of it.And the last problem I had,it was about the ants.

    The hotel position was very good.(very close to the beach).The staff was helpfull and very friendly.I really liked the breakfast,which was very tasty and full of variety.The room was extremely clean,even if the hotel(and probably the whole area),had a problem with the ants(they have been almost everywhere).The room has been cleaned everyday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Accademia is a perfect place to stay if you prefer friendly, family like atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rimini city centre was not as busy as we expected, shops closed earlier as we expected in a tourist area. Fast drink and food options were surprisingly low at the beach.

    Excellent staff everybody was friendly from reception to breakfast. Hotel is nice and tidy and only a minute walk from the beach. Breakfast was very good, plenty of choices, always fresh. Proper Italian coffe, capuccino, latte was served and not by machine.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Fabulous stay in a quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No electric kettle in the room

    We loved our garden triple room. It was very clean, spacious and the air con was very powerful. We could dry our swimsuits outside in our little private garden area which included seating. TV channels have BBC World which was a plus. There is a small fridge in the room. Very quiet at night . The distance to the beach is about 1 minute walk. The bus stop to Rimini center is 2 min walk. The breakfast was amazing! I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    REALLY GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Everything!! Very clean facilities, good location, super lovely and helpful staff. BREAKFAST was the best I’ve ever had. All natural, homemade, fresh, good quality of the products. Delicious coffee. Comfortable bed and powerful shower.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Amazing stay with an exceptional breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This small hotel in Rimini provides great value. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is exceptional. It is close to the beach and not too far from the train station. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Better than I had expected!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff.. The room was much better than I had expected, hotel location is very good: near the beach. Aaannd delicious breakfast!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast and staff are WOW 😯
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was over the standards. I went there with my friends for a music festival. They treated us very well. The Breakfast is amazing and I never experienced before such a good variety and quality of food. There are always some nice treats in the hall like flavoured water and sweets that makes you feel at home. Rooms are very celan and comfortable. I try to go here everytime I have to spend a night in Rimini.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    The best breakfast in Italy, with beautiful girls in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best breakfast in Italy, with beautiful girls in the staff. Very good room, large bed, air conditioning , freeze, clean. With walking distance to the beach, parking space free, and very polite hosts. I will be back in a near future.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Perfect rest - highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This hotel can be rated as real Paradise for couples and families! The staff was extremely friendly and polite. They did everything to make our stay unforgettable and comfortable. The breakfasts were variable every day and very tasty! Coffee was made in the professional coffee machine - that helped to start an energetic day! Rimini is not a very large city, so the location of the hotel is perfect - you can easily reach the city centre, and the beach is only ten steps from your accommodation! The room was cleaned every day, the soundproofing was totally fine, the bed was very comfortable and large. In general we were impressed by Italian hospitality and the charm of the city itself.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Accademia hotel is a great spot
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to not like. It’s probably a bit far from town if you are on foot, but we walked to dinner both nights we were there. We parked on the road against the advice of staff with no problem. They were just looking out for us.

    We arrived and the helpful staff cheerfully help us sort a confusion with the booking. It was sorted efficiently and with no hassle to us. The staff helped us store our bicycles in a special room. The breakfast staff and the breakfast were both excellent. We would have liked to stay longer!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was super awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is great if you're planning to stay on the beach all the time but city centre is about 30 minutes from hotel.

    Breakfast was super awesome! A lot of different, delicious and beautfiul served courses :) also the staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, clean rooms and warm welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Location great - short 5 mins walk to the beach and 15-20 mins to the old town of Rimini. Good breakfasts with choice of homemade pastries. Parking on site.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Relaxing and enjoyable in a friendly and warn place to stay for awhile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was very nice. The staff were very helpful, patient and friendly. This is a top-notch (1st class) place to stay for a nice relaxing and enjoyable vacation. The breakfast was the best we had in the three weeks we've been traveling in Europe. You won't be disappointed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.2
    Very good location - close to the beach and the river and 15...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location - close to the beach and the river and 15 minutes walking distance to the city center. The homemade breakfast was excellent - maybe the best hotel breakfast I have ever try. The hotel stuff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.2
    Excellent guest attention .Bad experience with surprised extra cost for pets no published Booking
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel has noticed me at the check in moment the extra cost for 15 Euros for 2 little pets (6 days 90 euros)! They don't have the cost on their website published Booking it is a deception you didn't publish it as other hotels I've booked. This time, a but experience with you!

    I've an extra charge no published at Booking.com at the moment to make the booking "Great deal" and an extra cost was paid -almost the 70% as my booking stay- for 2 pets. Bad experience at the check in moment, Booking NEED to publish the cost, I don't need to call to the hotel to know it! Or the hotel NEED to publish also this rate! Room, ok Breakfast super good!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice place to stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small, sliding door to the toilet was almost broken

    Staff was super friendly, breakfast is very rich with a lot of home made food, room had a balcony, very close to the beach

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    A classy experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room wasn't very big but the space was enough. I had a queen-size bed, wardrobe, TV and a small fridge. The bathroom was as big as half of the bedroom and the disposable kit included even a small toothbrush and toothpaste. The staff was really friendly. Beakfast was totally home made and very good, you could choose between sweet or salty dishes, vegan or glutenfree cakes.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel within a 5 minute walk to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet in the bedroom was a bit worn. While the bathroom seemed updated, the bedroom was not. The shower was huge and they provided a great assortment of toiletries.

    The front desk staff was very helpful. They assisted us with trying to connect to the wifi. Sadly, even after all their efforts, the wifi still didn't reach to our room. It wasn't a major issue since we were only there for one night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    A friendly comfortable hotel with a great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotels fault but the area was almost deserted with many places totally closed for winter. Hard to find food! In town was better. Geared for resorts in season.

    Great staff especially Antonella who was particularly helpful. Wonderful breAkfast with many choices. Good public transportation. Easy to go to San Marino on public transportation from here. Fantastic bathroom in room 212!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    A wonderful hotel in lovely Rivabella
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Room was lovely, modern large bathroom. Beds comfy. Breakfast had a huge selection of sweet, savoury, hot and cold. Hotel was very clean. All the staff were so helpful. You will not be disappointed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Absolutely fantastic breakfast, front desk, and sleep conditions. 5 stars +
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk folks and the breakfast made this place, both outstanding. Room was great too, but the breakfast was divine. It even had honeycomb oozing honey for your rolls. The best cappucino I had in all of Italy, and as many as I wanted! I would never consider staying anywhere else in Rimini!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Super good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good hotel near the beach. Staff was super friendly. Very clean number. Very very good breakfast. I recomend this hotel to everybody.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Awesome stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great hotel, the breakfast might be one of the best I've ever had in hotels. Location is excellent: 20 min walking from the train station, 3 min from the beach, 3 min from the free public beach. Staff is friendly and every day you can get a list with activities that are in town. I recommend the place quite a lot!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Quiet and nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff (especially administrator). Clean, nice room and bathroom (as pictured :-)). Breakfast is ok (as expected). Very nice and quiet district. Close to the sea. Recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice for a holiday stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location is very good a holiday, not so much for a business trip or for visiting the city center (~30 min walk), which was expected anyways. Cleanliness, on the other hand, can be improved within the rooms.

    Very nice staff, enjoyable hotel with clean, well-kept room very close to the beach within the Rivabella section of Rimini. Breakfast had decent variety and the building is in a very good condition with a beautiful nature-space/pond in the middle of the building.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Looks like vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    So so good the breakfast and very diverisified. The bed was so big and comfortable (king size, i guess). Earlier check in, later check out (with half hour, but still). So many tv channels. Very very clean and their shower gel smells like vacation. The personal was very kind, they even made us a personalised map. Nice outside space. We were very pleased.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Superb beach side small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, great value, terrific staff

    Great location right near the beach yet 20 mins walk to city centre. Excellent on site parking, friendly helpful staff, excellent breakfast, good size room, clean and modern,our second stay. better for couples as other hotels more family friendly.great restaurant nearby (posada) plus another on beach. Great hotel in Rimini.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Satisfying stay at Rimini
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small for a double bed.

    Very friendly staff, awesome breakfast, very clean hotel. Bikes provided by the hotel was extremely helpful in accessing other parts of town. Very close to the beach but in a quiet area, too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Everything you want in a hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - old town of Rimini is 30min walk

    - Friendly and helpfull staff at the reception, cleaning and breakfast - Breakfast was excellent and generous - 100m from the beach - Rooms were clean, modern bathrooms - Every day at the reception information about what's to do in the surrounding on that day, lots of brochures available

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    10
    We will come again in 2018 to this lovely hotal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything!! This is the 3rd time we have stayed and we love this hotel, especially the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff ,particularly Antonella.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Really nice hotel with lovely staff and the best breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is ideal for the beach, but just a little to far for the city centre.

    Really nice hotel with lovely staff and the best breakfast I've had in Italy so far.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel with fantastic staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was as we expected.

    Fantastic staff, great location very close to the beach and within walking distance to the old town. Very nice breakfast. The room was big enaugh for 3 people, very big bathroom, daily change of towels and spotless clean. The staff is extremely friendly, very helpful and makes you feel at home. If we go back to Rimini, it will be Accademia hotel again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.2
    over expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room size is medium to small

    very friendly and helpful staff, free parking opposite the hotel, delicious breakfast, reasonable (at least in October), close to the beach and not far frm city center

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    10+
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is rare to find such kind personality from the reception to kitchen. Very clean and nice rooms, breakfast was eyes and taste balsam. I hardly overeat, but this time I have to taste few sweets from huge range of it. If I’ll go to Rimini next time I sure go into this hotel!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    Best hotel in Rimini!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing! Everything was spot on!

    Everything was excellent! Near to beach, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, very clean room with comfy bed! Highly recommend!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy first thing in the morning from downstairs - not sure if it is in same hotel or another building though.

    The hotel is within a stone's throw to the beach but it is a fair way from Rimini city centre - at least a 20 minutes' walk. There are, however, frequent buses which stops 20m away from the hotel. The staff were all friendly and gave detailed information about the main sights of the city. The breakfast had a good selection of cold meats, cheeses, pastries and cooked food. The room was adequate and was comfortable. There were complimentary toiletries which was an extra nice touch. Overall this is definitely a place I would stay again and would recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Very good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little far from the center.

    Nice and cozy hotel. Very helpful stuff. Hotel is close to the beach. Very good breakfasts, lots of different dishes, both meat and vegetarian. Also good choice of tasty desserts. Room was clean with big bed. I will go there next year.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Easy set up, Good sound
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location whilst near the beach was a 20 mind walk from town, sometimes with no pavement, not many other bars or restaurants close to hotel , but if you want a beach hiday then great.

    Had been refurbished in a modern style, had private parking right opposite hotel, very clean and spacious room,nice terrace for drinks, very helpful staff, good value

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    From Romantic trip, Girls Trip, or Family Vacation, STAY HERE!! I love this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The mattress was firm but still comfortable.

    Every part of this hotel. From the room, to the staff and would totally go back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Verry good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Verry good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Ideal location stayed for event at Rimini Fiera short taxi drive away can’t speak highly enough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great lovely hotel the staff where just so helpful breakfast fantastic 50 metres from the beach 5 mins from restaurants

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Very close to the beach and staff are very kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is not as big as expected

    Very close to the beach and staff are very kind

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Excelent Hotel, staff and meal.
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    close surrounding area

    Excelent Hotel, staff and meal.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    hotel assolutamente perfetto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel impeccabile

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    + delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    + delicious breakfast + friendly and kind staff + nice location near beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Amazing breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    All the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the best

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    un bijoux dans une petite ville sans caractere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    niente

    i came as a traveler and i left as a friend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Very nice staff and delicious breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very nice, welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was also wonderful, with fresh, genuine and home made products.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, cleanliness, food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No.

    Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, cleanliness, food location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Amazing staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff Amazing location Amazing hospitality Amazing breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Friendliness of staff made my day
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Amazing breakfast. Staff was extremely sympathetic and kind (reception and breakfast). Nice room and shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    We’ll come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast. Close to the sea. Excellent staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Quiet hotel, just across the road from the beach. Good nearby restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Parking now costs 5 Euros per night. It used to be free.

    Nice, quiet hotel. Good value and a good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Breakfast, location, staff, cleanness = A+
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast - don't miss wonderful pastry. Location, staff, cleanness = A+

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Everything bery good.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything bery good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Exceptional Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendliest and informative reception staff. Wonderful breakfast and very close to the beach. Highly recommend

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Quiet small boutique hotel close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast with lots of variety and friendly staff. Quiet yet close to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Great staff, and beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great staff, and beautiful place. We hope to see you again soon. Greeting from Bulgaria! :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast was great, nice beds, lovely staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit noisy room

    Breakfast was great, nice beds, lovely staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.9
    Best value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast (You are in Italy!)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Thoroughly Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent, professional and dedicated staff made our short stay very enjoyable. The breakfast was incredible, huge variety and beautifully presented.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    Specialty coffees in am, homemade cakes for breakfast, more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Specialty coffees in am, homemade cakes for breakfast, more like buffet with hot/cold options. Close to #4 bus to/from station but also OK walking many times. One hotel away from beach!!!

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    The staff were very helpful and let us know where to go and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The air conditioners tend to make a lot of noise at night.

    The staff were very helpful and let us know where to go and see things in the area which were fantastic. I have been through Rimini before but never knew it had such a long history or its connection to Fellini. A wonderful stay. Close to walk to many places and only a couple of mins walk to the sea. Wonderful stay.The desk staff even booked a table at a restaurant for us and the food was delicious.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    Fantastic breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic breakfast. For a 3 star hotel the breakfast was 5 star. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The decoration, bathroom and upholstery were very modern and new. Bed was confortable.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    9.6
    Location was great and staff were very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location was great and staff were very friendly and welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was superb with wide variety of breakfast selections. They went that little bit further than most other hotels

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.6
    We got an excellent price, first of all, which made it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We got an excellent price, first of all, which made it affordable for a group of poor students. We came in looking a little rough after a week of intense schooling in San Marino, but we were greeted like royalty! The lady who accommodated us was amazing. Also, the shower was heaven and the breakfast to die for. Will return during beach season!

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel, very clean and nice rooms with great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic hotel, very clean and nice rooms with great bathroom. Breakfast was fantastic - lots of variety and an outside courtyard where you can sit as well. The only downside was the location - but only if you want to be a short walk to the main bars and restaurants as it is approx. 10 euro in a taxi or about 25 minute walk. There is a 'local' beach a couple of minutes walk from the hotel however. Would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.2
    Really everything: no claustrophobia with parking typical...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Can't even mention anything.

    Really everything: no claustrophobia with parking typical for that places, excellent room, very friendly staff. Breakfast till 12 o'clock is fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    10
    Very nice hotel with very good parking facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only thing was on-off internet connection. It was free but not working well.

    Very nice hotel with very good parking facilities. Antonella in reception was fantastic and gave us very good tips to discover more areas near Rimini. Breakfast was one of the best we ever had before in our trips.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    10
    Nice hotel situated close to beach and restraraunts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice hotel situated close to beach and restraraunts. Good car parking facilities opposite the hotel and very friendly staff. I really could not complain suited us perfectly

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Accademia Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: