Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Accursio 3 stars

Viale Certosa 88, Certosa, 20156 Milan, Italy

#283 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 663 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    A bit old, comfy bed and super staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The girl at the front desk was extra nice and prepared on all questions we had, the room was clean and we slept like babies on super comfy beds. The bathroom and the general look are a bit old, but nevertheless practical. There's a dope bar next door where you can go round monza track in a next gen simulator.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Amazing days that cant be forgotten
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is perfect as it is on z main street and the tram is infront of you . You can take the tram to reach the Duomo and center of shopping area and come back using z same tram. It is really fantastic and i discovered on my last hour that there is a commercial center 2 min from the hotel on foot where u can dine and have shopping as well. Staff are so friendly and supportive There is also a massage center in front of z hotel so u can enjoy alot

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Excellent bang for the buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not able to stay more time.

    Staff is very friendly and they speak English, there is somebody at the front desk 24/7 so no matter what hour you arrive you will be able to speak to a person. I brought my car, and for me this is a great location because I can go downtown no problem, not a lot of time. It is surrounded by places to eat, super markets that are open 24/7 and a shopping center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice for short stay but not with car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Finding free parking space close to hotel is a problem - For breakfast could provide some hot food and some more selection of bread (not just toast)

    - Close to tram station (tickets can be bought at hotel) - Good quality shampoo and soap - Helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    The staff was really friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities are ageing (leakage in the bathroom for instance); but kept really clean.

    The staff was really friendly. And close from the business meeting we had to attend to.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.7
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I couldnt open the shutters in the room which made the room a bit dark and the central AC wasnt switched on.

    The staff were helpful and friendly and the room was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Really recomended business or travel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We get very good double room with balcony. Nice breakfast, coffe each time prepared by bar from machine(capuccino, espresso, etc.) Very welcome and friendly stuff. 30 min walk to Duomo, all public transporte easy use, 30 min to Naviglio channel by tram. Clean, very high standart bath kits. Easy get all Milano directions. Street is next but it is really quiet at night, clean and modern business level area. Reccomended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.2
    Unfortunately the value for money ratio is disproportionately low....
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The moquette in my room was wet, obviously there was a leakage somewhere. The room had been renovated for the last time in the early 80's. Perhaps the bathroom in the late 90's.... Shame for the amount of money they request for such rooms (because it's Milano). Luckily, I only stayed one night there (literaly)....

    The only positive advantage of the Hotel is its friendly personnel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money, nice staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed at this hotel for 3 days. The location - it's a little bit too far from the city, but there 2 tram lines just near the hotel, so it was not a problem to reach all the places we wanted to visit. There is a small grocery store nearby, also huge mall with food and clothing stores. The room was very clean, with shower gel etc provided. We had our own small balcony with backyard view - very nice. Staff was great: friendly and helpful. If we needed, they kindly provided us iron - very important, thank you very much for that! :) And ordered a taxi to Centrale. Breakfast was good, there was all you need. The hotel is quiet, we mostly were there at night - so it was not a problem that the room was a little bit dark :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only the A/C wasn't that good.

    Great location for the hotel and the service during my stay was good. Staff were very friendly , they helped me in everything I asked for. Special thanks to Ahmed and Francesco who made my life easier.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    This is a time capsule of a hotel in a nice, quiet part of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As I said, the hotel is a time capsule. Fixtures and appliances are nice and well-maintained, but still old. Our air conditioner, for example, was a bit finicky, which was a bummer in the 36 degree heat, but for me, this was not a dealbreaker. If you're looking for a sleek, modern hotel, look elsewhere. If you're looking for a bustling city vibe right outside your door, or you're averse to paying for cabs or public transit, look elsewhere.

    This is a time capsule of a hotel in a nice, quiet part of the city. There are trams to the city center right across the street and nice restaurants, cafes, and food shopping within walking distance. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and they sell transit tickets in the lobby, which saves you a trip to the tabaccheria. Rooms and lobby are clean. No frills, but a good deal and a good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Good place if you need value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place if you need value for money. 10 min outside city center by tram (which stops 50 meters from there), good size room with a very good bathroom, nice staff with good English skills. The breakfast is a little sad but otherwise an okay stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    nice romantic stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning was not working. It was ok for me but for my girlfriend it was a little too hot.

    The bed was good and the room nice. When we arrived it was a discret and pleasant scent in the room. Bathroom was nice and clean. The payment was ease, without problems. I would like to go here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.5
    Very friendly staff, pretty good breakfast :) Nice stay,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its an old nice hotel. Clean, but could use some refreshing. The air conditioning dint work :(

    Very friendly staff, pretty good breakfast :) Nice stay, thank you.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.5
    Not bad accomodation with average servis and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was really dark a we heard street noise even in our room that was away from street. Room seems as a Hobbit's hole, it is dark and small but really cozy.

    Not bad accomodation with average servis and comfort. We got what we expected but nothing more. If you are looking for relatively cheap accomodation and don't have problem with traveling to the center I have to recommend you Accursio. There is really nice Irish pub nearby ;)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    8.8
    Great place for travellers on a budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Single rooms are very small... bit of a shock at first but absolutely fine to sleep and eat.

    Very clean, beds very comfortable, great staff and very good value for money. Handy for the tram to the City Centre, Cardona Train Station etc but also a straight walk into the centre.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.5
    pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we only used the hotel for one night and it was good for our needs.no problems.

    pleasant hotel.clean room friendly staff especially the man on reception who lent us a phone adaptor.The hotel was easy to find.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel for the money you pay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit old-fashioned place, but is much better looking inside than from the outside. Really bad wi-fi, which is certainly not good, especially for foreigners. The breakfast was pretty poor as for 6 Euros, but it was tasty. However, it's worth it. A good place!

    Carefully cleaned rooms, very friendly staff (speaking English) and comfortable beds. The location is quite good (only 30 min. from the center if you go by tram no.14). Great hotel for the money you pay!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    7.1
    HONEST REVIEW
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Only 1 device can be connected to wifi per room -Takes 30 minutes tram to go to City Centre -Dark lighting -Air Conditioning is old and low fan only

    -Tram to Milan City within 5 minutes walk -Mcdonalds within 10 minutes walk -Breakfast included -Very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean rooms, new towels/laundry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spot unsafe

    Clean rooms, new towels/laundry

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    Good conection with down town by tramp
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old design and rooms and showers should be renovated soon

    Good conection with down town by tramp

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    5.8
    A bit smelly 70s vibe old hotel with ok location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard and it smelt bad.

    Good location, close to the public transportations, has 24hrs supermarket

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    5.8
    Wouldn’t recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mouldy bathroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Lovely Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely Hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Close to tram station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to tram station Helpful and nice staff Clean bathroom Comparing to other 3* hotels in the north of Italy this one is of high standard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.1
    The staff were really nice, the hotel was clean and tidy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very old style.

    The staff were really nice, the hotel was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Great location nice Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location nice Hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Ambience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift and could be some more option for breakfast

    Ambience

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Warm and comfortable room in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, low choice

    Big and comfy room, very warm

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    Great for turists
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice cosy apartment with balcony, just in front of tram station (30 min to center). Staff were very nice and helpful. Great value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    friendly reception, wile arriving in the middle of the night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was very small, unpleasant smell in the bathroom

    friendly reception, wile arriving in the middle of the night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    great value for money! will recommend to others!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    everything :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.0
    parking
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    5.8
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower had loose hair stuck to the tiles for both days I was there

    Friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.9
    Nice staff and nice bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked a bit old

    Nice staff and nice bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.9
    Correct value for the money paid.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Correct value for the money paid.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast offering could be more varied

    Cosy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zero-soundproofing, not enough wall sockets

    Good staff, interesting design

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Best bang for the buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish I could have stayed more time! I love Milano!

    Friendly, kind, and helpful staff, all of them speak English!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    5.0
    A far hotel from central Milan , and about 2.5 Km. from Lampugnano
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mini bar doesn't work , the room is very small

    Clean room with private bathroom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    Good place in milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Near from tram

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    The bed was so comfy and the room very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to take the tram 19 stops till city centre.

    The bed was so comfy and the room very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    i had a great stay at the property. will definitely come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lights around the area especially at night time

    helpful staff clean room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Staff is very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfasts are poor. Internet is not very stable.

    Staff is very friendly. The room has been cleaned every day. Pretty quite room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    3.3
    Property badly in need renovation and updating.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property badly in need renovation and updating. Or failing that, a reduction in prices to compensate for the dated facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Coffee was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    5.4
    Daily eficiency of tge room ( changing towels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily eficiency of tge room ( changing towels..etc)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    convenient, quiet, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would change some details of the interior but nevertheless it is pleasant to stay there

    The guy on the reseption desk was super nice and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    The staffs are very friendly and helpful. One of the staff even helped us in our booking for venice.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, cleanliness, breakfast, great atmosphere!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Great place not too far from the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.9
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    air conditioning wasn`t working, it was very hot

    friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    6.3
    the room was without AC and we paid a room with AC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was without AC and we paid a room with AC.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Week end a Milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Camere pulite e profumate Fermata del Bus in fronte all'Hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    6.7
    Good stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircon not work in our room

    Good stuff. Friendly people.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    3.3
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ask money for coffee in BF if u take more then two coffee .

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    The water flow coming out of the shower was really scarce,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The water flow coming out of the shower was really scarce, and not that warm as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    kindness of the staff, comfort of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    kindness of the staff, comfort of the room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    2days in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was ok, we enjoyed our stay in Milan

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    Best bang for the buck!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing at all, everything was great.

    nice room, nice location, very friendly and helpful staff. 24/7 carrefour nearby

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    Large breakfast, nice staff, good floor heating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large breakfast, nice staff, good floor heating.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no private covered parking

    the location, staff speaks english and they are very friendly, restaurants and ATMs nearby

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    5.8
    We had to leave before breakfast so we have no idea of how breakfast is served
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No stairs. Construction next to hotel so was bit inconvenienced.

    Air-conditioned

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    4.2
    Very small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.1
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small. There was none elevator

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    8.8
    The waitress in breakfast room saw I liked the cappuccino...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe a little dark interior of the room, but no problem really.

    The waitress in breakfast room saw I liked the cappuccino and made me another one, before I even asked her :-). Good connections to the city by tram no. 14 (3 eur return ticket), free parking.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    6.3
    The breakfast and the people are very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very old and small rooms. To hot in the room and the air conditioned was not working. Very expensive for what you get.

    The breakfast and the people are very nice.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2015

    8.8
    The hotel is not so far from downtown by public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is not so far from downtown by public transportation but it is so catastrophic -ex;there are lots of stops while u go by tramway!That makes hotel's location a question mark?!

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    7.1
    Everything was clean, and breakfast was organized.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They should provide wifi password at check in for sure. Could not bother asking after clothes changed after midnight, and/or through the phone.

    Everything was clean, and breakfast was organized.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    10
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice staff. Very pleasent. Clean room. Good location.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    6.7
    Personal, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast, Broken toilet

    Personal, good location

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.2
    Clean, nice staff, good coffe on breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was cold a little bit in the room

    Clean, nice staff, good coffe on breakfast

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    5.4
    The breakfast offered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast offered

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    7.9
    Clean, comfortable, wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A bit far from city center

    Clean, comfortable, wifi.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    7.1
    New bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Old furniture, building

    New bathroom

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    6.7
    Friendly staff, very clean, free parking, shopping center...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No elevator, pretty far from the center

    Friendly staff, very clean, free parking, shopping center very close to hotel

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: