Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Adamello 3 stars

Via Nazionale 22, 38029 Passo del Tonale, Italy

#6 of 29 hotels in Passo del Tonale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 63 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were staying on B&B basis and to eat in the hotel in the evening we had to pre-order in the morning which was a shame as we may have eaten there more if there was an option to just turn up!

    Lovely hotel! Went with a friend to ski but would definitely return with my family as very child friendly! Good location as nice short walk to ski deposit and lifts. Great view from our room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, helpfull staff, nice variation at breakfast and dinner

    Rooms are a bit small

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and owners professionalism and overall magic. Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bed was very uncomfortable, it create noise when you move left of right( room no.5). At 9 .00 at breakfast roast bread , juice, wurst were already missing. Children create noise in the restaurant up to 11 p.m.

    It was very clean .The owner give us a room with the bad for the child even if we omitted on booking to mention the child.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    no free wifi

    great food!

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very nice hotel specially gór families with children friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    little shower cabin breakfasts without vegetables

    all the rest

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: