Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Adige 4 stars

Via Pomeranos 10, 38123 Trento, Italy

#17 of 24 hotels in Trento

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1215 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Just a place to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They promise a private parking lot, but it's very small and parking in the evening may be a problem.

    Just a place to spend a night on the long trip through Europe: nothing interesting but OK to have some short rest

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.8
    disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We chose the hotel because it had a swmming pool, but it was closed. The restaurant was also closed, the bar non-existent. The neighbourhood was terrible, and the staff pointed us in the wrong direction for the only restaurant nearby, which we (and other customers) didn't find.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.7
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soap was missing in the bathroom, which in my opinion is unacceptable for this chain of hotels. We stayed on the 2nd floor and I woke up at 8 because of annoying noise from outside/next floor due to either cleaning or construction. The noise was loud and didn’t stop for another hour.

    Standard hotel, we stayed there for one night during the car trip. Personnel is really great, room was ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    This 4 star hotel is quite nice and very reasonable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was well stocked but had no stools. Nice lobby area however. It's the off season and the restaurant and bar are removed from their normal places. It seems confusing as to what is where. This 4 star hotel has it all at a great value!. The room is superb and very comfortable. A beautiful facility but looks small from the outside. The staff are professional. A very satisfying place to stay!

    Trento, Italy is about an hour drive from Verona in a beautiful canyon. It is home to the famous Ferari Vinyards!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    A nice place to stay in Trento
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish it were closer to town. The rooms were small.

    To was clean and had free parking. It was close to public transportation and grocery store. The staff was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    3.8
    Nightmare
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miserable bathroom,the hot water was mield to cold,the resturant food was terrible,the breakfast was not what i expected and i would never go there again or suggest it to anyone

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Bed was bit too hard, but ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was bit too hard, but ok. Breakfast wasn’t included in the price but if you pay another 3€ p.P. You can join the breakfast buffet. The receptionist was really nice and friendly. I would say we’d come back 👍🏻👍🏻

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    3.8
    Rigid and Restrictive Booking polices & reservation staff, lacklustre Breakfast in basement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is not a child friendly hotel. I booked hoping to include our 5 year old in the bed with us, this has never been a problem with any other hotel and I stay in many many hotels. The odd the hotel adds a small additional charge to cover her stay, but usually not, the reservation staff member was adamant we had to pay 65eur more to upgrade to a Suite to accommodate my 5 year old, ridculous. No flexibility or goodwill expressed by the Reservation staff, will bot be staying again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very comftable. Very nice bed very nice bathroom. To go to the city dowontown of Vipetneo / Sterzing we parked the car at the nearby parking .... about 2 minutes from the hotel. From there you can walk. If you wanted to walk from the hotel to the city center it is about 15 to 20 minutes walk. We would go back at anytime to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.3
    not again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room and bathroom not heated at outside temp of 8-9 degrees at night. Asked for electric heater, not available, heating season will start later in Nov ! reception said I should use the blanket ! ( in the bathroom ?? ) In the restaurant at dinner I ordered the beafsteak, was good, but served cold, I asked to heat up agian, but agian served cold. I asked for moustard, I got a plastic bottle served...., I asked for ginger in my tea... sorry kitchen has no ginger... but the service in the restaurant was friendly and ok.

    near to the highway

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Good location for trip to Trento.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Missing vegetables for breakfast.

    Location. Shop (grocery) near hotel. Quite near to city center (aprox. 7 km). Clean rooms. Minibar in room. Daily clean-service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    Maybe not for a vacation but good enough for a short staying
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not working. For rooms looking at the valley it could be noisy with open window but there is an air condition.

    Ok for one ore two nights. A breakfast was rather good. The price was affordable. Two biger grocery shops on a same location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    2.9
    terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    quality off room. rooms are oldand not clean enough. location is terrible, tje "city" is 10 minutes drive. wifi did not work. air condition did not work!!!! we asked to fix the air conditioning and after a long wait they said that there is no technician and did agree to move us to a new room. it was impossible to sleep in room with no air conditioning in August!!

    staff tried to be nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    3.8
    Only for sleeping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Compared with other hotels in the area we have tried before, this one is without any charm. Bad smell in the room, cleaning not impressing, no view from the room. No water boiler to make a cup of coffee.

    Breakfast and bed ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    Staff were nice, good pool, the room was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice to have the pool, but it was only open from 3-6 for families (stayed open after 6 for adults, is open longer on weekdays if it's not a holiday, and I don't think open at all on sundays), so we really had to plan our day around the pool which isn't great considering how far the facility is from Trento (it's about 15 min by bus, so especially with children you don't want to keep going back-and-forth from the hotel to Trento multiple times during the day. The woman who works in the spa was nice but a little too strict. Our kids are pretty mild but she told them off a couple of times for being too loud (it really seemed she expected them to whisper while they were playing in the pool), and this was not because anyone had complained - there weren't many of us in the pool area and no one had left the area (so I know they hadn't gone to her to say something) before she came out of the spa and said they were too loud. Not the end of the world, but it's hard to really relax when you feel like your kids have to be so perfectly quiet while they are trying to play. The other downside was our room just had a bathtub with a handheld shower. I just really find that disappointing when I'm not able to take a shower but have to do an awkward half bath/half shower sort of thing.

    Staff were nice, good pool, the room was good. Loved the trentino pass they gave us with our room - we rode the bus for free the entire time and got into all the attractions we went to for free with the pass.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.5
    good for quick stop to rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room we got upon arrival was infested with ant. We were proply moved to the other side of the hotel. Restaurant atmosphere was bland, food was ok.

    Location was good, close to highway and good stopping point to rest for the night on our trip.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    6.7
    we slept but that was it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this is a very basic hotel, and I would say, for a motel ok, unfortunately I upgraded to a executive plus room, and I don't dare to think what a regular room was like. it was not like on the website pictures, and the only thing that was different was that it had a wooden ceiling and a door out to the roof terrace which wasn't even private, all rooms went out there. the bathroom was very basic, on the pictures it showed a nice tiled bath, and this was not like that. it was not worth the extra money. the breakfast was not nice, when in Italy at least a proper coffee, this had a big jar of coffee that was made in the kitchen. there were mostly sweet stuff, but there were boiled eggs and natural yoghurt. but what really offended me was the big signs saying it is forbidden to steal food, and that any attempt to take something with you will be immediately charged. so if someone grabs a banana for their kid who refused to eat, they would have to pay extra. the "cozy" restaurant on the website is really very basic standard. this hotel does not really deserve the 4 stars, I would say it is a 3 star stay the night when you have a long drive and looking for motel for bed and breakfast.

    the bed was comfortable. the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    6.7
    Skip the restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toilet paper at check-in. We had dinner in the restaurant and it was mediocre and overpriced.

    The room had a king bed and two twins-perfect for a weary family eager to sleep. Although we couldn't see it when we are arrived in the dark, there is an Alp right across the street. Terrific breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    6.3
    good quite location hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    room too small (some of them with aport hole window), and terrible bed and in 2016....no internet in room........just you want to stay in reception No lift to 2nd floor

    location,staff,and dinner

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    2.9
    Horrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible experience bookin for triple room but get a standard one. Air condition raining on floor all knight. Dirty room. Breaking shower.. Not recommended at all!!! We get 10% discount.. shame for them. Its not 4 star hotel at all. A waste of money.

    Horrible experience bookin for triple room but get a standard one. Air condition raining on floor all knight. Dirty room. Breaking shower.. Not recommended at all!!! We get 10% discount.. shame for them. Its not 4 star hotel at all. A waste of money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.5
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People standing near the main entrance and “on” the elevator door! And smoke cigarettes!!!

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.8
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very good breakfast for a very small price (3€). Good for car traveling. Friendly Staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.9
    next to the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing..the hotel serves its purpose

    next to the highway..we stopped on our way to Milan...good facilities...comfortable stay...free parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Only there one night on travels. But would be nice to stay lon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant staff, and easy access to the motorway

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Great value..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was a little noisy

    Room was larger than expected and quite new..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    We used this hospital for a stopover on our drive into Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine.

    We used this hospital for a stopover on our drive into Italy. It was well located and appointed for this.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely dinner and excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our dog discovered he didn’t like shiny slippery floors !

    Lovely dinner and excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    Was € 15 to use the fitness / sauna area which I thought...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was € 15 to use the fitness / sauna area which I thought was expensive .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    3.3
    Noisy room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gentlemen who served breakfast were very professional

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Excellent staff, very pet friendly.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative

    Excellent staff, very pet friendly. Recommended

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.6
    Moderna pulita efficiente
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Moderna pulita efficiente

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable stay in an interesting city with wonderful friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cubicle leaked profusely onto the carpet area

    Great place to visit with it’s histor castles and cobbled streets.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Better than expected hope to return
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Large Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The restaurant staff were very efficient

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    4.6
    Smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the size of the room

    the friendliness of the staff the excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.2
    No wifi in room !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in room ! Bad sight

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast ... really a huge selection of things to choose from.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    I wiil surely return next year
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was just perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    4.0
    For a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 4 star hotel It was not good. The chair in our rook was damaged and the bathroom was not like the pictures. Everything was a bit old.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    a nice family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very large and clean bathroom, new and comfortable furniture, everything was new and clean. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Good standard of quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi connection was very weak in room, but around reception hall strong.

    Coffee free of charge at reception desk before departute. Very pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel, not far from the center of Trento.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was overall ok :)

    The first room we got was not so nice, the staff immediately assigned a different room for us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Great place to spend an evening.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much!

    Wonderful location. Easy to find. Very big and comfortable rooms. Good restaurant too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    2.9
    smell of mould in corridor and room;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    smell of mould in corridor and room; very noisy air conditioner; water from shower gets outside the base flooding the bathroom and room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful and obliging.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    WiFi was not connecting
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was not connecting

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to skibble.

    Nice and rich breakfast. Good choice, in particular, fruit is available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    restaurant food could be better

    nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.3
    Staff efficiente e cortese
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Riscaldamento un po' rumoroso.

    Staff efficiente e cortese

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.3
    the room was not soundproof despite of indicating that, the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was not soundproof despite of indicating that, the wifi did not work at all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    6.7
    The location is good, close to Trento but in a very quiet,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms are not heated at the end of April and it was very cold. The rooms are also too dark.

    The location is good, close to Trento but in a very quiet, green area. There are some stores nearby for basic necessities. Wifi is really good.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    7.1
    Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Unable to connect to WiFi from my room. I had to go always to the lobby to get internet access.

    Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast with different options.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    8.3
    Our room was modern, comfortable and beautiful, the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked a more expensive room just for the wellness included but the wellness is closed in whole August (and in Sundays at other times). It is rather a problem with booking.com, they allowed us to book it and you can find this information only at other terms part... The hotel gave us a free tourist card for 2 days instead of the wellness but it is not the same... Our room looked to a narrow street and other houses. The breakfast was OK but you cannot order any hot meal (e.g. scrambled eggs or bacon).

    Our room was modern, comfortable and beautiful, the staff was very friendly and happy.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    7.1
    Staff were very helpful and quickly arranged taxis and gave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air con was not working in the afternnon 5km for town centre Had to pay extra for spa and pool

    Staff were very helpful and quickly arranged taxis and gave information

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    7.5
    The reception was very friendly and we felt very welcome.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The wifi was very inneficient.

    The reception was very friendly and we felt very welcome. They helped us with a number of questions and made excellent suggestions about the area. The view was very nice and the atmosphere is magic.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    8.8
    The view from hotel reception of surrounding mountains was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The wifi signal was unreliable and the coffee at breakfast was awful

    The view from hotel reception of surrounding mountains was beautiful as was the view from the roof terrace restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    8.3
    The location is convenient for travellers en route from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our car GPS directed us to the overflow parking area which is some distance from the hotel. This was fortunate as there was no parking space available at the hotel until after the restaurant closed.

    The location is convenient for travellers en route from Italy to Austria but not very convenient for visitors to Trento. The room was large and bright, the bed comfortable and the restaurant was very good.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    5.0
    Friendly staff in reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Aircondition did not work Bathroom had seen better days Restaurant forgot half of our orders at dinner

    Friendly staff in reception Breakfast is good

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    8.8
    The girl at the front desk was awesome and the dinner was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room I was given had a bad odor, the girl was nice and explained that due to the change in weather it caused the odor... that's BS because the hall and the rest of the common areas of the Hotel smelled fine. The wifi in the room was non-existent and I was only able to connect the following morning in the lobby. Management needs to learn about WiFi Reception... Just because the router is in the lobby doesn't mean it's going to reach a 3rd floor room through concrete floors and walls.

    The girl at the front desk was awesome and the dinner was good... Breakfast was good too.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    5.8
    Lack of help with a booking problem which has led to my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lack of help with a booking problem which has led to my failing to obtain a discount arranged by the museum. In addition too many things wrong with the room on arrival - no light in bathroom, no soap, confusing light controls, unpleasant perfume which had an allergic response on me, failed door card, However, most problems were solved soon or the next day.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    5.8
    Good room (if refurbished)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Apart from the room hotel facilities were poor Restaurant food is mediocre (in Italy????) Location is average at best

    Good room (if refurbished) Clean Decent value for the money

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    9.2
    Quite nice SPA area but need a refresh, a little bit old and...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Breakfast this is what the Hotel should shame. Very few selections of everything. The cheeses and hams looked like from few days ago. Before 9 p.m. everything is closed in the area so if you need to eat something you can do it in the Hotel or you need to visit Trento/Trentino ca. 5 km away. Where you can eat great pizza :)

    Quite nice SPA area but need a refresh, a little bit old and "tired" Good location, easy to find, very helpful and nice stuff. Nice look at the mountains and easy access to the highway.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    5.8
    Front office and restaurant staff were very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cleanliness in our room (room 105) was extremely poor - especially in toilet/shower room. Toilet, which was bolted to the wall was dangerous, loose from the wall, an accident is to happen of not fixed. Morena from reservation department was very very arrogant, her attitude was opposite all the other staff.

    Front office and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel was very good. Breakfast was outstanding, only best products have been offered. Wifi was also very good, and reliable. Size of room for 3 persons was acceptable.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    7.5
    easy accses and departure
    • Couple

    easy accses and departure

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.6
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    internet poor connection

    breakfast

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly and effective staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Very friendly and effective staff. The rooms are not too big, but very clean and serve the purpose

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    8.3
    hospitable staff;
    • Family with older children

    some old furniture water leakage from the shower to the bathroom floor and then to hall

    hospitable staff; large space room;

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    9.2
    Modern hotel with all you need for a one night stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Modern hotel with all you need for a one night stop

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    7.5
    A standard travel motel with the degree of conmfort you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The gym altough advertised was closed! The main reason for booking the hotel.

    A standard travel motel with the degree of conmfort you would expect

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    8.3
    nice and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nice and helpful staff lots of fresh fruit at the breakfast

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    9.2
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    None

    Friendly staff Multiple languages at front desk Clean rooms New rooms Air conditioning in the room Good menu options in the restaurant

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    2.9
    Comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unfriendly receptionist. Poor rooms....felt dirty! Ants in bathroom. Breakfast had too many artifical tasting products!

    Comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    5.0
    the sofa bed was uncomfortable for our kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the sofa bed was uncomfortable for our kids

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    everything

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: