Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Adlon 4 stars

Via Dante Alighieri 2° A.M., N°11, 30016 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#40 of 262 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 328 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness was a little poor. We ordered some wine on the first night and although we finished it the same night both bottle and glasses remained in the room for the duration of our stay. On the second day I had to ask if the bottled water in the room fridge was only for the first day as they never replaced it.

    Liked the front desk staff mostly. The restaurant manager was also easy to talk with. The location was a little odd as the hotel is situated on the beach front and access is via a small alleyway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for two separate beds in one of the rooms, and there was one, with one set of sheets.

    The breakfast was really tasty, and the service professional and nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are pretty small. We had lunch once there,which was average quality and found it bit expensive.Some of the staff did not speak English

    Very Good location,right at the beach and has a nice pool. Beach chairs were included in the price.Excellent glutenfree meal for breakfast. Beds are very comfortable and had a wonderfull see view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking was for a very limited number of cars, if the hotel had of been busy it would have made parking very tight.

    Great location, many restaurant's nearby and all of them were very good. Great view of the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy during the evenings, otherwise everything allright

    Nice hotel just at the beach, breakfast was excellent, location pretty good with a lot of great restaurants nearby - ask the staff, they are all very helpful and kind. Great quality for the value.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small shower room

    The hotel is right on the beach and in the center, great location! Perfect breakfast with freshly squeezed orange juice, homemade cakes... Good WiFi. Friendly and competent staff – everything you need to feel that you are on a fantastic holiday!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice, good equipped and clean room. From the balcony the view is very nice to the sea. Free parking places, kind, helpful and attentive staff, fast wifi, delicious plentiful breakfast, warm outdoor pool. Super location, directly nearby the beach and a step from the pedestrian precinct. Our dog got a gift on the reception.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    German tourists could be more polite and smile a little and please there are plenty of sun beds for everyone!!!

    Great location, close to beach, warm outdoor pool, great selection for breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, very friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Will definetly be going back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great.

    Great location, right on the beach. Andrea, the bar tender at the pool was the best.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower very narrow and not comfortable

    Nice location, Sea View

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room. Great heated swimming pool,on the sea front.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff and amazing locations

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't overly keen on breakfast

    We got a bottle of bubbly on arrival as it was our honeymoon - nice treat

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We did see the light coming in from the foyer under the door. Same thing with noise. Maybe some sort of additional door sealing would be great, otherwise it was all perfect.

    We had a fantastic stay. Staff surprised my bride with prosecco for her birthday. We will definitely book again. Steps from the beach, modern, helpful ans friendly, just what we needed.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    you could hear the people in the other rooms and in the hallway very well, not nice

    great swimming pool, comfortable bed, cool disco light shower, excellent staff

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small pool.

    Great location, reserved sunbeds at the beach (location is negotiable), really helpful stuff, very clean. Nice breakfast with fruits, bakery and fresh juice, which gives you a break from the daily pizza-pasta-gelato cycle.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    Our room was very clean, modern and comfortable with a lovely modern bathroom and mood lighting in the shower! Staff were very friendly and helpful and their English was generally good. We could see the sea from our balcony and be on the prom or out to shops and restaurants in just a minute.. The main bus station is only a 10 min walk away for getting to Venice and the airport.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pretty and willing staff welcomed me! The fitness area at the hotel is super. The location is near the center and really close to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Heated outdoor swimming pool

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Browse Hotel Adlon traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: