Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Admiral Park Hotel 4 stars

Via Fontanella 3, 40069 Zola Predosa, Italy

#2 of 6 hotels in Zola Predosa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 998 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Great location and quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant and pool can be closed for private events.

    The room was extremely well-designed and quiet and comfortable. Everything about this hotel is of a high standard. The staff were excellent, especially the waiter for our evening meal who took trouble to find the wine I had tasted earlier in the day. There is ample free parking and the breakfast has to be seen to be believed. I've never seen so much choice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    The facilities were very nice and the price was right!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were helpful which I liked, however they were not very friendly. Didn’t seem like they were happy and as a result didn’t give that welcoming spirit. My two cents. Overall very happy.

    The facilities were very nice and the price was right!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Same as the pictures.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better cleaning of the shower cabin.

    Same as the pictures. Big and comfortable bed. Very very quiet place and beautiful surroundings. The shower space needs to be cleaner. I like very much the idea of the stool in the bathroom as in the makeup room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Practical location, nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection is good but the breakfast room is very uncozy and not nice

    Nice hotel, typically business/conference but close to airport and pool is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice property in a country setting with large comfortable rooms and a tasty restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The property was busy and service was very slow. Too many guests and not enough staff to adequately serve them without taking a lot of time.

    The property was nice and spacious with very comfortable rooms. The restaurant served good food and had a lot of choices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Quiet surroundings, near the town/highway, pets are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet surroundings, near the town/highway, pets are allowed, no problem, for a few nights recommended as well as Bologna city itself, this is Italy!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    A nice and quiet place in an amazing country side location just outside Bologna
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool is not indoor so it's shut in winter....

    The place is big and very quiet when there are no conferences . Staff at the bar very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Mixed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant staff during breakfast, however, were not properly trained. They were makinig noise and moving chairs and tables while we were eating and banging dishes - very loud and disruptive noises. We were having breakfast around 9:30 am.

    The facility and accomodations were fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    both nights the pool was closed for private hires - they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    both nights the pool was closed for private hires - they only put the sign up each day saying it was booked that night - quite annoying and misleading.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not try the food, which I thought was included in the price, and the safety around the pool area. I took a really bad fall as I stepped out of the pool and slipped. My wife saw another lady do the same thing. When I went down to reception to report the incident I was told they did not have such a thing as an accident book, and so had to write the report down on a piece of paper. The next day I spoke to the DM about the fall, and she told me that they were aware that the area was a slip hazard and had had other people fall, but they were waiting until winter to do something about it.

    Great location good price excellent bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Loved the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only positive words

    We liked everything. So far the best hotel during the Italy trip where we have stayed. All seems very new, tidy. We also enjoyed pool, refreshing on a hot day!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    A good location off the autostrada to get an excellent nights rest.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower handle operated in the opposite direction for hot water than usual with no warning. Hot water took quite a while to ge delivered to the shower head, however it was a very quiet time and it may not have been initially activated in my wing.

    Ease of travel, parking, check-in, use of standard hotel type room easy to navigate. The design and fittings were very pleasing, simple timber and interesting colours without too much ornamentation. Very pleasant bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel with poor breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast way too expensive, 15 euros pp, not everything was available, very little bread and other things. For this kind of money you may expect more. Not recommended

    Lovely room, nice staff in the lobby and bar

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Excellent!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somehow, the AC in the room will always stay at 23 degrees, you turn it off but in 3 minutes it will go on again. It was ok after all, because it was very hot outside day and night 🙂

    A very nice and quiet place to spend your vacation. The breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Our whole family loved it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in the gym would be appreciated.

    Very simple, high quality modern styling and we were made to feel very welcome. Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    We stayed in the hotel 1 night on our way to Umbria.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in the hotel 1 night on our way to Umbria. Unfortunately I fell at the pool and was injured. The staff was incredibly helpful. In particular I would love to Thank Lucca for his patience and helpfullnes. I would recommand the hotel to anyone. Neat, big rooms, Nice pool and a very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Modern hotel in a beautiful location. Excellent value .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could be noisy when the Conference Center is busy with loud meetings.

    Spacious room with good views. Good amenities. Easy access from the expressways and free parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    To recommend/to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You definitely need a car, there is nothing around.

    Nice hotel, super breakfast, swimming pool half in the shadows (perfect when it's 40 degrees), big rooms, silent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.8
    It's a very nice location for an over average hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is a bit far from everywhere; there is a small town on the other side of the river but it doesn't offer a lot (besides an excellent pizzeria :-)). You're a bit locked to the hotel facilities if you don't have a car.

    It's a very nice location for an over average hotel. Staff is kind and efficient. I go there often when I'm in Bologna.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    4.2
    Definitely not a 4- star hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely not a 4 - star hotel - somewhere between 2 and 3 stars. Dirty walls, dusty lamps, dirty shower. Plus beware if you order taxi - they cooperate with one company which is almost double expensive than regular taxis.

    Good breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.8
    Quality hotel in nice settings, in the direct neighbourhood of Bologna
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fitness room is very small.

    Modern, comfortable, large rooms, ample parking possibilities, extended breakfast, very quiet location but easily within reach from Bologna's motorways. Restaurant stays open until late

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    10
    Impeccable modern facility in the middle of nowhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's off beaten tracks, you really want to go there.... minor details to improve: breakfast is copious but could be better, the scrambled eggs were watery. Swimming pool is fancy but very small for the size of the hotel.

    This place was a major surprise. Everything was great. We got a last minute deal otherwise could not afford. They said it was built 7 years ago but it looks all brand new. Great rooms, great beds, great decoration, great air conditioning, large and clean bathroom, friendly staff, private parking. Wow.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Fantastic hotel on the Bologna hills
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bathtuub would have made our stay perfect

    Free parking lot, free internet, large bedroom very cosy. Fantastic view from the hotel. For the trekkiing lovers there are 3 paths (green, Yellow and red) with different degree of difficulty. A pool is available as well. Outstanding breakfast with a huge variety of choice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    10
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, outside pool. Great breakfast. We were on a our way down through Tuscany so even though the hotel isn't that near Bologna, it didn't matter to us, We also went to eat dinner at the Trattoria Gilberto which was fantastic. If you have a car, it is a drive up the hill near the hotel. Very much a local restaurant. We went on a Saturday night and it was very busy. Maybe would recommend booking if on a Saturday.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    4.6
    After a 1.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    After a 1.300 km drive, my kids wanted to relax and take a long deserved swim, but the swimmingpool area was booked for a party (from 14.00h-end of the evening). No warning was given, when I was reserving the room (E 158) only one week earlier. The reason for staying here was the swimming area (!) after a long drive. So, having explained that this was a huge disappointment, no counter offer was made. I have stayed here before, but this was the last time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    A great find for a one night stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was too warm. Restaurant was a bit caotic

    We stayed one night and could not believe the proce for this place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed sometimes for private functions

    Great breakfast and comfortable rooms and lovely facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Its Very Good...But outside city.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Away from Public transportation.

    Location of Hotel in peace and calm scenic view. Awsome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Spacious room and bathroom, great food at the bar, quick...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room and bathroom, great food at the bar, quick drive to bologna

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Very specious room and bathroom, a short drive from bologna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very specious room and bathroom, a short drive from bologna. Great food at the bar and nice, quiet surrondings.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    The location of the hotel is really nice, in a region where...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel is really nice, in a region where you can relax, and enjoy the nature.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Good clean hotel with spacious rooms, free parking and WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn’t work well in the room

    Good clean hotel with spacious rooms, free parking and WiFi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not very helpfull

    Breakfast Facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.1
    breakfast is good, the bed is comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked an extra night at a higher price .. As a booking.com.

    breakfast is good, the bed is comfortable. The bar staff is very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous Hotel with amazing breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fabulous modern hotel..the free snacks in the lounge bar where great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast, big rooms, excellent bed, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    /

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    Bed is good and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ratiator in the bathroom is very loud. (room 119) I pulled out the plug. :) problem solved.

    Bed is good and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    The night I arrived, an event was hosted in the restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The night I arrived, an event was hosted in the restaurant and the parking was crowded. Anyway I found a parking place, but after some search.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.8
    It is a nice hotel to stay, especially in weekends when it’s...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a nice hotel to stay, especially in weekends when it’s more affordable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    the swimming pool and the breakfast were excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we found the spoons in the room dirty.

    the swimming pool and the breakfast were excellent!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    great hotel with great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast had a great variety of foods and catered for every dietary style.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.5
    The swimming pool, the wellness center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool, the wellness center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel, big rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, big rooms. Very good breakfast with a lot of gluten-free products.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    The staff went out of their way to cater to my every need.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff went out of their way to cater to my every need.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Swimming pool was great, in the evening heated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool was great, in the evening heated. Very kind receptionist. Clean room and very good price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    The breakfast & pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast & pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Everything ok!
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    La piscina è stata fuori servizio.

    Nice room, friendly staff, big parking! Spa is small but very nice (sauna, tea, water) Great breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.5
    Below average hotel but very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from everything Distasteful room and decoration - feels like time travel to the 1990s Everything feels and looks "cheap"

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.1
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of service by reception staff

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.6
    Secluded and quiet area, but within minutes from everywhere.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is slower than expected.

    Secluded and quiet area, but within minutes from everywhere. Fantastic staff and comfort.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    7.0
    it was a bit cold in a room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a bit cold in a room. On Sunday the restaurant was closed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly staff and very comfortable/quiet rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Very friendly staff and very comfortable/quiet rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    6.3
    the sauna didn t work, the employees not very kind .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the sauna didn t work, the employees not very kind . even if the breakfast starts at 6.30 am, at 6.45 it wasn t ready.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.1
    PLEASANT AND RELAXING ANYWAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO RESTAURANT AVAILBALE DUE TO "TECHNICAL" PROBLEMS. SWIMMING POOL CLOSE FROM 18.00 TO TO A PRIVATE EVENT

    BREAKFAST WAS OK

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.2
    facilities in the room, breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not working sauna

    facilities in the room, breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    10
    Everything was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    5.4
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    Small and dirty room, curtains with holes, room was facing staff stairs( so you can imagine how nice the view was...); does not correspond to the rating on here

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    We were just looking for a place to spend the night between...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were just looking for a place to spend the night between a two day drive, didn't expect much... and were WOW-ed! Great facilities; unexpectedly pleasant and flawlessly maintained decor for a business/conference hotel; perfect wifi; pleasant, efficient check-in/out; charming dining staff; extraordinary breakfast buffet. Fabulous value for the price!

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    8.3
    Newly decorated contemporary rooms and bathroom, plenty of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Outside eating area was shared by smokers whether you were eating or not. The Lunch and Evening menus were the same, no daily specials and if you didnh't like fish then you were quite limited for choice in my opinion! No balcony in our room and what view we did have from the window was of a rock face!

    Newly decorated contemporary rooms and bathroom, plenty of storage space. Well air conditioned. All very clean, nice pool and sunbathing area. Breakfast was fantastic!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    8.8
    The room was very clean with a comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool was closed during our visit to a private party so was very disappointed as we really enjoyed the first night relaxing there!

    The room was very clean with a comfortable bed! Enjoyed the pool on the first night there. Food and wine was reasonably priced!

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2015

    10
    Pleasant location on the hills near Bologna,of a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pleasant location on the hills near Bologna,of a considerable size and well managed with all the services up to its 4star rating.Spotlessly clean room (one of the best I've ever found) besides than elegant.Very good restaurant with high value for money:not much showy but with a varied menu,dishes prepared with fresh ingredients and in a distinctive way. Also hotel rate quite good given the rank and that there was a trade fair around.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2015

    8.3
    quiet, clean, comfortable, nicely decorated, warm
    • Couple

    wi-fi in the room didn't work, the cable for the internet didn't work, we could change the room for one with the internet on cable but this room was smaller and smelled cigarettes; when we arrived the car park at the reception was closed and there was no info where to park and how to get to the reception from the other car park

    quiet, clean, comfortable, nicely decorated, warm

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    8.3
    - nice and clean room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - reception staff : a smile please ? - too hot in the rooms

    - nice and clean room - very good breakfast - parking place

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    7.1
    Good staff, beautiful nature.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is a bit far from the city, so you need around 60 EUR every day to go and get back if you plan to go to downtown.

    Good staff, beautiful nature.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    10
    piscine, sauna, large rooms, good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    piscine, sauna, large rooms, good staff

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    10
    Area around the Hotel is green
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    That we had to leave

    Area around the Hotel is green

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    10
    Flawless - and value - a gem on our travels
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Flawless - and value - a gem on our travels

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    9.6
    All was good, and the breakfast was luxury.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant was close

    All was good, and the breakfast was luxury.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    6.3
    The room and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Misleading Advertisment

    The room and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    6.3
    This hotel is calm and quite.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The rates.

    This hotel is calm and quite. Stay only for business purposes. The rates at the Bologna cosmoprof time is extreemly high.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    8.8
    The view you have from the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    In the wintertime the piscine is closed. When is open it's beautifull on the roof from the hotel.

    The view you have from the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Browse Admiral Park Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: