Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aer Hotel Malpensa 3 stars

Via Gallarate 35, 28047 Oleggio, Italy

#6 of 8 hotels in Oleggio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 794 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn’t great. The shutters on the windows weren’t great either. The location isn’t the best, but you can take a walk about 15 minutes to a couple of restaurants but you have to walk along a busy road but there’s no path for pedestrians so be careful.

    The free shuttle bus was a god send. The staff were friendly. The room was cleaned daily.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Take care, the shuttle service is not when you need to go or to come from the airport (fixed program - almost every 2 hours). The parking at the hotel costs 7 euros/ days. Because we didn't let the car in the hotel's parking, they refused to let us use the shuttle service.

    Clean place + good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    40 euros for a taxi if you are delayed and arrive after midnight. It is 20 mins by taxi from the airport according to taxi driver at the airport. Contacted the hotel at the time and they said 'well its late'. So ok as long as you can get the shuttle, otherwise its expensive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall, hotel is rather modest. In fact, the way to the airport may take more than you expect, because the direct way is through villages, crossroads etc.

    Quite close to the airport, rooms are good enough to overnight. But certainly worth its price. Hotel parking downstairs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could have been tidier

    The shuttle service is well-organized. We were picked up at Malpensa airport at the time indicated and taken there again next morning for our flight for free. A room was big and comfortable, the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Aer hotel came to my rescue again. My flight was so late I couldn't get the train to the city where I was staying. Despite it being late at night, they came in the shuttle (by the way, the shuttle is free) and took me to the hotel. Check out is at noon, so I got to sleep in!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from the city Is a hotel in the middle of nowhere where they have nothing to offer, not even snacks No restaurants around . Hotel had his own driver who over charged us. 30 euros for 5 min drive Very disappointed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we had a service dog that was not allowed to enter the restaurant. So we had to walk by foot in the rain and come back with rain and lightning. The distance from the Milan MXP that was listed was,way off.They said they listed air miles not land distance miles.

    The rooms were a,very good size.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very old, roof on corridors looks like it is falling apart Ok for one night only

    Close to Malpensa airport Close to town Clean Quick check-in

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They picked me up from the airport which was convenient. They also allowed me to use the airport shuttle to get to the railway station the next morning for my onward trip to Milan, which was very nice of them. Breakfast was ready early and that was good too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff. Great location. We got in around 1am and the staff were very kind and understanding about waiting up for us. They Also arranged for us to get the free shuttle back to the airport in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overcharged 15Euros for a cot by scarey burly male staff when room was booked for a third child and i thought a cot was included . I felt very intimidated by the staff when leaving and felt the area was unsafe. Glad to leave. My credit card was billed all ready when booking.com advised this would not happen and i was to pay at the hotel. I wanted to use a different card but couldn't. Again, felt bullied by staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do in the area

    Small hotel with all the basic facillities required for a stay. We stayed there for one night to be close to the airport. Staff is very friendly. Hotel is a bit old but is clean enough. Room size was also OK for a family.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel provides free transfer to and from the airport which was the reason for choosing it. It is perfect for a night before the morning or afternoon flight if you don't want to stay in Milano. The rural area is really nice, maybe I come back there later to explore Oleggio and surroundings.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heater did not seem to work, but it was no big deal.

    Nice staff, free shuttle both ways, any terminal. Great Pizzeria in walking distance. You can walk to Oleggio. A beautiful small italian town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place 13 km far from Malpensa airport. I stayed only one night and arrived very late so I cannot give complete review. I've found helpful staff. They said they offer free shuttle bus service to airport but I was with my own car.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strongly suggesting that the on-duty receptionist should answer on-line queries from on-line customers. First time customers from other countries like us need directions very badly like how to go to the hotel from where else...and other queries like details of the credit card accepted in the payment...Thank you

    The room advertised is exactly what we see in the property - clean and comfortable. The driver and the service in going to the airport is very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    We enjoyed our stay in the hotel overnight, since we had early plain from Malpensa airport. The best thing in the hotel is that in has free shuttle service from and to airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kindness of the personell

    The personell was really kind: we arrived at 11 in the night and they gave us food and drinks despite the bar was already closed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was renovated, one could see the Alps from the window, the bed was very comfortable. The atmosphere was overall relaxing. One can have a breakfast for 6 euro or only a cappucinno for 2 euro.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast price was included in the price when i booked. Not only they ignored it but also charged double (12EUR) for a fairly simple breakky. I kept quiet just watching them. Minor thing but leaves a bad taste in the mouth. Guys at check-in, though they spoke relatively good English, appeared lost and clueless, as if it were their first day on the job. They basically screwed up the experience of the otherwise not bad hotel.

    Clean bed linen and overall quite clean, thanks to the cleaning personnel. Job well done to them. Shuttle was on time and free (to my surprise after you read about 'what didn't you like')

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was so narrow, it just fitted me, but rolling over meant falling out of bed. The bathroom was so small, the door did not open fully, as it hit the sink.

    A cheap hotel, clean and basic, friendly staff and free parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The distance from the Airport and the cost of a taxi to get there just after midnight. I feel that the supposed close proximity to the Airport is very misleading and costly.

    The low cost and the morning shuttle to the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant or coffee near the hotel, where to eat or have a coffee... so if you arrive in afternoon and you don't have any snack or sandwich in your bag, the only choice is to wait fir the dinner at the hotel. They told us we will find a pizza-restaurant somewhere on the other side of a bridge, but was already dark outside, no safe place where to walk with the child, so we waited for our hotel dinner... The 2 bars near the hotel didn't look so nice, and they serve some sandwiches only until lunch time. No possibility to call a taxi for visiting the village or to go for a restaurant... To walk from the hotel in any dirrection, you need to walk really near the road, full of speedy cars, and by night that's quite dangerous, especially if you aarere with children and not familliar with the place.

    Our transfer from and back to the Malpensa aeroport was free. Nice staff, nice, warm and clean room. Dinner at 19:30 was great, freshly made food, not expensive, and the breakfast next day too. Olegio is a little village, 30 minutes to walk from the hotel. A little difficult to arrive there, if you travel with children and without a car, because there is no walking way for people, so for half of the way we had to walk on a little space near the cars... Would advice to visit the village by day, if you must walk; at night it's quite hard and dangerous to walk near all those speedy cars. All in all, its quite a nice and interesting experience - for those open to see and discover new places. I will add some photos from Olegio.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from Oleggio center, if you wan't to have dinner you have to walk at least 20 mins.

    Good location when going to/coming from Malpensa. Very easy, clean, neat palce to stay. Would stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was ok.. unlickily there was a persistent smell of detergent in the room

    The Shuttle service included in the price and the position, not so far from Malpensa

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great helpful staff. Very clean. It felt very clear, comforting and met our expectations. Great floor, comfortable bed, good air, warm shower. What else does it need? We are satisfied. One little advice, if you arrive by train is it around 20 minute walk or you have to find a taxi, but I guess as great as the Aer Hotel service was, can I imagine that they will help you there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room including the bathroom was not cleaned to a good standard, the bed was not comfortable and room was noisey. There was no shuttle service to the airport so I had to pay 50 euros for a taxi to get me there. The hotel is NOT located in Malpensa - it is quite a distance away from the airport.

    The staff are very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We enjoyed our stay here. Coffee was great. Chocolate milk for the kids was also excellent. Beds were comfortable. Staff when we checked in was very friendly, and so was the one when we checked out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disaster. 1. We didn't get a wake-up call. Thankfully we awoke, in a panic with 20 minutes to dress and get out. Desk clerk we had given the wake-up call to was still there. "Why didn't you call us?" He shrugged his shoulders, "I forgot," & walked away. 2. We'd taken the train from Como to Oleggio. Told to change trains at Varenna. There were no signs in the station for Oleggio. We asked several ticket agents, none had heard of the town. An hour later a new agent said there was a train and gave us information. We waited on the platform for over an hour, long past the time we had been given, assuming it was just very late. Finally took a cab, village was 30 minutes away. At the motel we learned the train station was 2 miles away and did not have cabs waiting. Had we arrived by train (and by this time it was dark) we'd have been stuck....no idea which way to walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean and very comfortable but there is a lot of mold in the shower stall on the tile. That needs to be addressed. And although the mattress was fairly comfortable, the bed could use some upgrading.

    The price was excellent as well as the proximity to Malpensa airport. The manager was very helpful in helping us secure our boarding passes for our flight home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit old facilities but since the hotel kept well and clean it's ok

    Very clean spacious room and bathroom. Large comfortable bed. Decent breakfast for 6 EUR with great coffee.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be great if the shuttle bus could have brought me back to the airport more often than once every two hours, especially since I had an early morning flight and I had to wait for an hour extra in the airport for my flight.

    The swift pick up with the shuttle bus. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free airport shuttle really makes this a no brainer for a quick stopover between flights. Approx 15 min drive from MXP Grocery store 7 min walk away Cafe/restaurant 3 min walk away, great pasta, all locals

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed for 1 night after arrival. The place was very clean, nice breakfast, and very friendly. Recommended for transition stay before starting your trip in Italy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We walked into the little town for dinner and the walk along the road was a little bit difficult. If the hotel restaurant had offered pizza and gelato (even though that's not our ideal), we would've eaten there.

    The workers at the front desk were very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was very nice with excellent coffee!! The shuttle service was perfect for us!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle took a long time to pick us up. If you want to walk into town, it is not very safe to walk along the road. Lots of traffic and along the way is an entrance and exit on to a highway.

    The young woman (recently employed) who checked us in was very helpful and knowledgeable. Bed was comfortable. Not too far from the airport. Price was right. We would stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit out of the way, but advertised as a good layover option

    The hotel offers free airport shuttle which is very helpful as there aren't any hotels immediately next to the airport. The breakfast is plentiful. The staff is helpful. Located in a charming old town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the check-in staff wasn't friendly but another one was nice. The address from booking.com shows 7km but it seems bit far than that

    wifi signal was good, price is ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi low signal

    Stayed at the hotel for one night between flights to/from Malpensa, everything was very good - helpful staff, clean room, good breakfast, free shuttle service from/to the airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren't able to reach the property before arriving in order to get the shuttle to their place.

    Comfortable hotel with good breakfast, ideal for layovers such as ours. They offer free shuttle to the Malpensa airport. Plenty of places in the small town to eat and have a walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities are quite old and bathroom could be cleaner.

    The staff was friendly and ready to help. The hotel offers free shuttle service from/to the airport. It is perfect for one night stay when waiting for flight from Malpensa airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was spacious and clean. Staff were very helpful. Lots of choice for breakfast. The hotel is far enough away from the airport that you cannot hear the traffic overhead.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is no things that I am not satisfy

    yes the place was very suitable for me & the hotel was in fantastic area and the hospitality (accoglienza ) were in first class

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices on the bar were exagerared. 7,5 Euros for a can beer and a juice of package. It was not cool.....

    Staff Was really helpful and Nice. Bed was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a problem for us but could be for others - bathroom is small.

    Really helpful staff. Easy to find. Great place to stay pre/post malpensa airport arrival dept. Great pizzeria 2min drive away Bed really comfy Room basic but clean and warm (it was winter )

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    20km from the airport. No shuttle on Easter Sunday so had to pay more for a taxi to the hotel, than the hotel room cost. Managed to get the free shuttle back to the airport the next day though.

    Very cheap!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a mold in room and in our bathroom. We could even smell it. There is nothing to do in Oleggio. Nice downtown, but there are no sidewalks, so you can not get there.

    Shuttle to/from Malpensa airport was great. It's for free. After landing we called to hotel and they came in 15 minutes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the morning i paid 3,5 € for a coca cola, in the evening 3. Breakfast was very limited but then again it was only 6€ pp.

    Very friendly staff, Free shuttle to airport

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was further than expected from airport and little to see or do in the area if you have time to kill between flight

    Great place to stay if you have a lay over for a flight as they offer a free shuttle from airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quick and easy to organise, they picked us up and dropped us back to the airport. The place was comfortable, breakfast was good value, internet worked and there is a great little wood fired pizza/pasta joint 400m up the road.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very expensive taxi to go to the zoo

    Very cooperative and friendly receptionist Free airport pickup service with cooperative drivers on any time you request 15M driving to the lake and fun places Near to Safari Zoo Park which is wonderful. Good breakfast with reasonable price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It *IS* a budget hotel near a highway, and not very scenic or luxurious. Rooms were basic (we had 2), with decor featuring minimally dressed women. Other groups' arrivals were audible from their chatter in the hall. But overall I was very pleased, and would stay there again.

    This hotel is appealing because it is 15 minutes from the airport and has a free, unlimited shuttle (pick up and drop off, so you can drop your rental car at night and take the shuttle to the airport in the am), AND because it is located at the outskirts of a real town with a town square with cafes and little shops. It is not as close to the town as I imagined from the photos, and on foot you must walk a humdrum road under a highway overpass. But it is a quick drive and a possible walk.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel easily within reach of Malpensa airport. Also the small town Ollegio with restaurants etc Close to the hotel. With basic standard and a good breakfast, and very reasonable price, this hotel was perfect for our stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a misfortune because someone stole our bags in another city and the hotel owner and Fabrizzio at the desk were super helpful. They did out of their way to help us and we are forever grateful for their kindness and willing to help. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, free shuttle service to airport. Friendly staff. Somewhat close to restaurants and supermarkets

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioning

    convenient for airport and Lake Maggiore

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and good transfer from hotel to airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guest pick up is not available after 12midnight

    The place is near to the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not working in the room Water at the bathroom was leaking Can’t contact reception by the room phone

    The rate ,,, towels

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    --

    Breakfast and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and shower smelled like cigaretes

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little warm in our room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Very remote from the airport in a country side

    Shuttle service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is ok

    Good hotel clean and correct. Perfect for work travel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free airport shuttle service - very convenient. Properry was clean!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at surrounding...

    Very convience location to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free airport shuttle service was very comfortable. Very friendly and helpful people.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Big room, airport shuttle

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a smoker room

    Very good Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C didn’t work, little lit bathroom

    Free shuttle to the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nearby gas station's (Erni) machine does not work for every pump

    Close location to airport and to the Oleggio old town. Excellent food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok.

    Staff.all ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room seems a bit old and not so confort

    The staff was nice, and the shuttle for the airport left right at the time indicated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was mold in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aer Hotel Malpensa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: