Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Agritur Mas Dei Chini

Via Bassano 3, 38040 Trento, Italy

#16 of 75 Holiday rentals in Trento

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 284 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    Lovely stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi could be better but alas, this was not an issue as we arrived rather late and did not need to use it.

    The landscaping and the overall ambience of the cosy hotel. We love checking out the vineyard and the lawn with a hot jacuzzi (when we have more time!). We also love the intimate breakfast setting, and trying out Italian breakfast. Mostly, we are grateful to Anna and her colleague (sorry I forgot her name) for making the place comfortable and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Sparkling Wine, Sparkling Service, a Sparkling Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower pressure could have been a bit stronger, but that's a minor nit in an otherwise delightful stay.

    The charming owner, Massimiliano, gave us a tour of the winery along with a glass of his Inkino Trento DOC Brut Riserva; cooked us a fabulous 5-course dinner with paired wines; drove us into and picked us up from central Trento and the Christmas Market; and carried our luggage to and from the room. Now that's service! The room was spacious and the beds exceptionally comfortable, even the sofa bed. The bathroom was large and updated. The breakfast buffet was generous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Perfect stay, we wish we could have stayed a bit longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable room with a great view over the mountains from the balcony. Absolutely delicious breakfast with the home-made products. Possibilty of tasting the wines from the owner' vineyard.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Autentic Trento hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is an active wine producing enterprise; excellent spumantes and gewurztraminer. The vineyard and cantina are interesting to visit. The hosts were wonderful; we had a welcome with excellent wine, salami and cheese and a special dinner was prepared. Room was very comfortable and the hospitality exceptional. This is not in the center, which we didn't visit, but drive from the highway was easy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Stayed one night here during our road trip through Northern Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were a bit hard and pillows too thin and worn out.

    Super clean, beautiful and comfortable room and bathroom. Very friendly hosts and good wine. Great breakfast (fruit, coffee, tea, milk, fresh apple juice, cereal, yogurt, cheese, ham, boiled eggs and pastries). Great value for the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from city. Car is a must. No grocery shops or restaurants near by.

    Staff is amazing, the owners are really outstanding people. Breakfast is ok, not many options but fair. Rooms are fully renovated and impeccable clean. Quiet rooms, silent AC. They provide cribs for kids.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    Gorgeous place - lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little far from town but okay if you have a car.

    Gorgeous place - lovely staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Really comfortable, very kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really comfortable, very kind staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to road

    Nice view Good service Nice staff Beautiful rooms Delicious wines

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Best place to stay:) Great location if you travel by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The view of the mountains and the greenery and vinyards make this place peaceful and relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    If only all accomodation could have staff this good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet in the room even though on a main road.

    Stayed in July 2017

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12