Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Agriturismo Al Segnavento

Via Gatta 76/C, 30173 Zelarino, Italy

#3 of 5 hotels in Zelarino

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 39 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    The hosts were very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Put two glasses and two bottles of water in the room.

    The hosts were very accommodating. The 5 course meal was second to none. Our favorite stop on our two week trip

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    6.7
    It was relaxing trip but it turned to suffering
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no nearby restaurants or market. The restaurant in the property is not opening everyday!! And if they open it you will be surprised it closed again!! You will be suffering without food.. Tow nights we slept without dinner :$ my suggestions for them they should provide a mini bar at the rooms. Or shard kitchen.. or at least they should open their restaurant for longer time and every day.. also it will be good to have the time schedule for the opening hours hanging on the door or room service it's not necessary to run around searching for someone to answer me!

    Peaceful and great place. They trying to provide you what you want.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    3.3
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge amounts of insects in the room when we arrived. It's was known by them but we got the offer to switch to the resort. There we got a smaller room, the floor of the bathroom and sleeping room was completely dirty. The door of the room didn't close at all. Breakfast cost €20 a person, swimming too. We felt very uncomfortable in the place and it had to be the best according to what the rooms costs. We booked two nights but left after the first

    The sleeping room in the agriturismo looked amazing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    5.8
    Much better in pictures than in reality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment we rented was not as clean as it should: a lot of dust accumulated in the entrance door and the windows. When claiming, we felt treated as second class guests.

    The surronding area. The simple and nice deco.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and nature

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    This was an excellent location for driving into Venice. Great breakfasts on beautiful property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buildings and location were beautiful. Patricia, Jiacomo, and Ricardo were excellent hosts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    3.8
    The room was full humid and smelling so bad that we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was awful

    The room was full humid and smelling so bad that we were unable to stay so we had to shift to another hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    10
    Beautiful setting, tasteful accommodations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There were a few minor issues related to the Easter Weekend Holiday.

    Beautiful setting, tasteful accommodations! Wonderful staff. Outstanding food and wine! We would definitely recommend and return!

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    Nikola made the most amazing dishes for our appetizer dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We did not know that there was another portion (a small resort) and would have loved access to the pool there.

    Nikola made the most amazing dishes for our appetizer dinner. Even though all the dishes were appetizers they filled us up, were for a great price and were amazingly delicious. This family run operation was an amazing stay. Helpful, friendly, clean and amazingly charming. A great place to come back to after a day of touring.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    The overall environment was outstanding, peaceful, relaxing,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, it was all lovely.

    The overall environment was outstanding, peaceful, relaxing, friendly and with superior food.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    liked everything perfect and under priced just beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    liked everything perfect and under priced just beautiful

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Browse Agriturismo Al Segnavento traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: