Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Agriturismo Gaggioli Borgo Delle Vigne

Via Raibolini il Francia 55, 40069 Zola Predosa, Italy

#4 of 6 hotels in Zola Predosa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 114 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was really way off road and although a wine producing farm i couldnt taste their wine although i wanted to buy some..

    it was clean and comfortable and the breakfast couple from the Phillipines were really super..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Said Internet was available everywhere... were problems in accessing the internet and coverage was very poor - no coverage in our room. Problems in communicating with Management (Letizia does not speak English as advertised) which was particularly annoying when there was a very rowdy party below our room one night.

    Lovely place to stay ... vineyard was beautiful, rooms were very comfortable. Staff were lovely, especially support staff (we had problems communicating with Letizia, the Manager).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More choice of things for breakfast.

    The place in situated on the hills outside Bologna. It is a working winery, we arrived as harvest was completed. Great place to chill out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I could say that needed work was internet connection. And I do mean the only thing. All else was fantastic!

    Letizia (the owner) was fantastic! She only spoke broken English but we made do and she was so very hospitable in making sure we made the most of our stay... the wines they produce are fantastic (especially the Barbera Frizzante). The food (both breakfast and dinner) were superb! The room was really nice with king sized bed and nice bathroom with shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    getting a wi-fi conection is a little complicated... to say the least

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pretty countryside and structure with an agenzia agricola. Woul have liked to try the resaurant but closed during the week.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was excellent, especially the evening meal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is very nice, just 15 minutes outside the center of Bologna on the hills.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    - Wi-fi connection never worked when I needed - Noise from the hallway in the morning - The price was too high, almost 120 euro per night, and breakfast was not included

    - The location - at almost 20 km from Bologna, in a very quiet area, surrounded by vineyards - Nicely furnished rooms

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: