Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Agriturismo Natura E Salute

Loc. Libbiano, 14, 53037 San Gimignano, Italy

#34 of 90 Holiday rentals in San Gimignano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 97 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit long of a drive on a dirt road. However it is a farm, so I guess that would be expected!

    Beautiful buildings with high ceilings. Very peaceful farm property. Carla & her family are wonderful hosts. Delicious food options for breakfast. Wonderful dinner!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only reservation about our room was the ensuite bathroom which lacked a window.

    While It is located a few miles down unmettaled roads, we apppreciated the tranquility of the setting in the forest and the warmth of our welcome. The breakfasts and the alfresco evening meals were outstanding. These featured many locally sourced ingredients which were skillyfully prepared by our hosts. For example, three varieties of 'homemade' jam at breakfast - see photo. I particularly appreciated the spicy plum jam. Our room had very generous proportions, a king size bed and period furniture.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very friendly. Additionally, we went for relax and friends and friends' children of the owner were all the day in the swimming pool!impossible resting.

    Excellent location into the woods.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The long dirt track to get to the farm. Don't be put off by this, it's worth getting a dusty car!

    We loved staying here for three nights and would have stayed longer if we had known how good it is. Wonderful welcome, amazing food cooked by Grandma ( book dinner, incredible value for good quality food), lovely setting, great facilities and close to some interesting places to visit. They produce their own wine, pasta and bread. All the fruit and veg is home grown. A must if you are in the area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the third time we have stayed with this lovely family who make you feel very welcome and constantly improving on every aspect of the agriturismo. The homemade meals are excellent and it is a very relaxing, comfortable location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything :). The staff, the location, the facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The local products, the wonderful landscape around, wood, horses and even a little bamby grow up with biberon...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Drive in far

    Staff

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: