Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Agriturismo Sa Murta

Località Peddio, 09078 Sennariolo, Italy

#4 of 5 hotels in Sennariolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 48 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Summer is a serious thing in the Mediterranean. So be prepared to spend extra 10 Euros A DAY on AC. When the temperature goes above 35 C, it's basically the only solution you have - there is no fan in the room, so staying inside during "siesta" hours becomes impossible without the AC.

    The silence. You don't know, how it sounds, until you hear it. Havent slept so deeply for a loong time. The sheep bells remind you from time to time, that you are not actually dead ;)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nice and quiet location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the road to the property is a dirt road, you only have to drive slowly and there should not be problems

    Room and bathroom very clean; breakfast also very good (sweet and salty as well); excellent price for what you get; owner very friendly and helpful; location a bit remote but totally fresh rural experience and no disturbing sounds - very quiet with birds singing and kittens playing around... :)

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    rustic facilities, no ventilation in our room, but new ones coming with.

    Very good location, quiet place, very nice staff, good value for money for the room and the dinner.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The first morning, there was nobody at the breakfast or reception, although they had told us the evening before we could do the check-in in the morning and if we wanted to book for diner we could let them know at breakfast. Not really a problem for us, though

    The peace and quiet! Nice breakfast with beautiful view, large rooms with nice temperature (even when not using airco)

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was horrible - it was so soft that I felt every spring in it and i always end up in the middle. Very uncomfortable.

    breakfast were great. I think this place is for people who are looking for quiet and who doesn´t want to be disturbed. And every evening local dog came to visit us :)

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    we arrived in the afternoon and it was not possible to eat in the B&B for the evening, it was a pity because that makes agriturismo so special we thought...

    beautiful view, nice garden

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Loved the kittens playing around the house, the breakfast was good and the quietness of the place was really nice.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one thing: madrace on the bed must be newer.

    Very peaceful place with fresh nights. Air is clean. Food is domestic and very delucious.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: