Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Agriturismo Sant'Andrea

Via Cornuda 72, 31010 Maser, Italy

#1 of 2 hotels in Maser

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 126 hotel reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    10

  • Value for money

    9.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Structure highly recommended for its position and quietness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Structure highly recommended for its position and quietness. Very clean and comfortable, the breakfast is superb. Many handmade cakes and treats. Staff is really nice and polite, flexible in timing and services. Very detailed guide of the area in each room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Bravissimo , we will be back one day !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The neighbor dog !

    This was a excellent place to stay if you like good local food and nice host In the middle of all the nice places to visit . When somebody have killed the neighbor dog it will be 10 from us ; )

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Simply fabulous - thanks again and we look forward to seeing you all again sooner than later!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    n.a.

    Francesca was very welcoming and provided us with great tips and insights about the area and places to visit (Asolo, Bassano d. Grappa), printed off a schedule for the train to/from Venice. Foremost the recommendation to the restaurant ‚Ca‘Bastian‘ was wonderful and we had dinner there every evening - just fabulous. Her brother in law, Simone, introduced us to their ‚Cantina Sant‘Andrea‘ - the winery and art of making prosecco - we thoroughly enjoy the the wonderful taste of their prosecco and wines. All in in all a wonderful place and we will for sure come back!!! Thanks again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.2
    Outstanding hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not great for walking to things, ground floor rooms a bit hot in winter

    Excellent job of taking care of their guests with anything you need. We were presented with a free room upgrade and free bottle of prosecco :) Definitely recommend staying here if you are looking for great service!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    The hosts were welcoming and helpful and pointed out some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were completely happy.

    The hosts were welcoming and helpful and pointed out some special local things for us to do which was much appreciated. We loved the wine tasting and the breakfast was incredible. Beautiful setting, very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Warm place with best hosts, superb breakfast and really good Prosecco.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect as always there. Warm and friendly family owned agriturismo which offers really good localmade prosecco.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! Clean and heart warming climate, delicious breakfast as well. Kind winery tour with awsome prosecco was also great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Great people, great wine and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great people, great wine and great location! Breakfast was amazing. We come back very soon! Btw my kids loved the dogs;)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    A bit of real Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Traditional Italian vineyard setting and great local food in the recommended restaurant along the street. Proper Veneto experience.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Fabulous Agriturismo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should have stayed longer

    Friendly staff. View overlooking vineyard. Huge fabulous breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    Ideale Lage für Aktivitäten aller Art
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very kind and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, first class homemade wine and prosecco, good restaurants nearby perfect parking area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.6
    Nicely, as usual
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ------

    Very nice place for visiting the Prosecco-Street. Very friendly to our dog. Fine breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    Very pleasant stay. Excellent host
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    10
    Amazing how nice and friendly some people can be:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Amazing how nice and friendly some people can be:) Francesca and her husband (unfortunately I forgot his name) were the best host I have met. we had nice tour in winery, good wine tasting and Francesca recommended good restaurant just 100 meters from them. I also would recommend restaurant Ca´Bastian which offers really fantastic meat and risotto with very reasonable price level. But now more about Agriturismo Sant'Andrea. Facility was nice and clean. They have really good and modern winery where we had informative tour and wine tasting. But specially I need to mention breakfast which were best in Italy for sure. There were lot of different home made cakes, pies, etc. Selection of food were really magnificent. Also their prosecco was splendid and we bought is few cases to enjoy it at home. Best greetings from Kristjan, Hanna and small Johanna from Estonia. See you during our next holiday in Italy.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.6
    We had a lovely three night stay at this beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect. No complaints at all.

    We had a lovely three night stay at this beautiful Agriturismo / vineyard. The owners are delightful, friendly and very welcoming. Our room was spotlessly clean and comfortable. We enjoyed a tour of their vineyard and sampled some of the excellent Prosecco and wine. The breakfast is a feast! The area is ideal for walking, cycling and wine tasting. Highly recommended, we look forward to returning again soon.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    10
    The host Francesca was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, everything was good!

    The host Francesca was great! She gave us a very warm welcome, information on the region, good advise about restaurants. Her husband gave us an interesting tour on The winery and a free winetasting. The wines are good and also not expensive.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Guided tour of the winery and vineyard. Nice garden and yard. Best breakfast ever. Near wonderful medieval town of Asolo

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    10
    A great variety of breakfast with home made cakes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    A great variety of breakfast with home made cakes. Such a lovely and helpful hostess.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    All.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing.

    All. Staffs are very kind. Breakfast is super! Wine is good. Table tennis. Dods.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    Great location, wonderful host, excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, wonderful host, excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    Amazing breakfast, very friendly personal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing breakfast, very friendly personal!

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    10
    Wonderful place with own winery, very helpful staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful place with own winery, very helpful staff and delicious homemade breakfast. Strongly recommended :)

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was great.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything Owners are great1

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Guests also reviewed these properties: