Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Agriturismo Vultaggio

Strada Guarrato n°333, 91020 Guarrato, Italy

#1 of 2 hotels in Guarrato

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 43 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    regrettably, travellers beware; this is for locals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we found ourselves in a very uncomfortable circumstance with rowdy, self concerned families overrunning the property the two days we were there. we actually tried to find a way to escape. the staff felt pressured (i was told) and unable to handle two large party days a day apart, and it showed. a family took over the grassy garden area in front of the rooms for their sons' soccer, instead of using the play areas. i got hit twice coming out of our room. well, it was hard to see the property as it might have been in other circumstances. who could have anticipated this? it is popular with local italian families.

    a maitre d' tried to make a difficult situation for a couple amongst a hoard of rude, loud families on a holiday weekend, bearable. location would have been a good one for us. the food was delicious. we managed to escape the bedlam and enjoy a nice, quiet dinner on our patio with the maitre d's thoughtful help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Great experience!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The farm is an organic working farm. It's exactly what we were looking for. Lovely property. Family owned. The restaurant serves fabulous organic food made from the farm. Short drive to Erice , Trapani and San Vito Lo Capo which you can easily do in day trips.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Inspite of some discomforts, staff and food made up for it all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was too noisy and boisterous,....not relaxing at all. This facility was open to non residents, thus even finding a place to lounge was difficult. At one point we were made to move from one area as it was required for a private function, which was again very noisy.

    Both food and hospitality were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    a realy good hotel with good stuff swiss managment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was a bit brocken

    Feeling of a farm stay was very good food was realy the way people eat in this region lots of meat vegi pastas ect very good prepairt

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    First agriturismo experience and we loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location, quiet and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, quiet and relaxing. Close to Trapani Airport (15 mins)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    Restfully stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coordinates given to facilitate to find place

    Clean good location and good food

    Stayed in November 2016

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: