Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Ai Cipressi

Via di Tiglio 126, 55100 Lucca, Italy

#85 of 137 B&Bs and Inns in Lucca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 474 B&B reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Clean, comfortable and well equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head was broken, however the building manager had a replacement that was waiting to be fitted.

    The location is ideal as it is only a short walk to the City walls or into the City itself. On site parking is a bonus and the property was very clean and comfortable. Our room was very spacious and well equipped. Cold drinks were available for a reasonable price and breakfast was lovely, with plenty of choice on offer.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Staff very helpful and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice if had sachets of coffee tea and milk in room

    Staff very helpful and professional. Bike rental very useful and good value definitely recommend. Central location. Mini bars to buy water from was very handy

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, great rooms and facilities. When visiting Lucca again, I will go here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the breakfast room the temperature was uncomfortably high. The airconditioning was either switched off or broken, it seemed.

    Very central location, large room, clean and comfortable (stayed wit two adults and two small children (4y and 1y).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location out of the city center but still close

    Lovely staff, they came earlier for the check-in, gave us information and advices regarding what to do around, changed our booking in last minutes to help us out...perfect!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Great base just outside city walls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming staff. Large room. Good air-con. Sunny balcony. Discretel kitchenette in room with fridge and electric hob. Seperate modern lounge room with sofa, coffee machine €1.50 & large tv with extra satellite channels. Small fridge on corridor with water, soft drinks & beer for small charge. Good breakfast from 8.30am.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Great value for a family room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great value for a family room. Nice easy walk to Lucca's historical centre. There was a good choice for breakfast. Our host was very helpful and was able to answer an questions we had.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Perfect accomodation in Lucca.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very helpfull they gave us valuable information about everything. Breakfast was very good. Room was comfortable and air conditioning was functioning as it should. The location was perfect, easy to find and near the town wall just 15 minute walk to the center.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Got a very friendly wellcoming to the b&b.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got a very friendly wellcoming to the b&b. Staff was kind, helpful & friendly. Advised us good places to go and how to walk to old town. Walking distance to everywhere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Lovely Lucca, wishing to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Weather was very hot and the A/C in the living area could not cool well enough. The one in the bedroom worked fine.

    Staff was very friendly and informative. The manager, Gabriel, even took the time to show me in his computer the tour of the city and places he recommended to visit. The breakfast is good with a good european style selection, excellent coffee of course. The children enjoyed every bit of it. The town of Lucca is amazing and worth visiting.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Great base for Lucca.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gabriel gave us a warm welcome and very help guidance on the city's highlights. Easy parking - tucked away from the street. Courtyard has lemon trees and garden furniture for relaxing outside. Very clean, quiet and spacious ensuite bedroom with extremely comfortable bed. Very good breakfast; excellent coffee. Great base - just 5 minute walk to the Elisa gate and into the walled city. When we return to Lucca we will definitely stay here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    A good base from which to explore Lucca and the surrounding country, with pleasant management.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    B and B Ai Cipressi is a ten minute walk to the walls of Lucca. We liked having secure parking for our car. The owners were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Pleasent one night stay near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There as no tea/coffee making facility in room, therefore we will not stay there again.

    Nice B'n'B (hotel) with friendly staff and good location plus good off road parking. Breakfast was good and the whole place was bright and cheerful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.4
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room to cold, not adapted sheets. Room felt dirty and the decoration outdated. The water was either very hot or very cold. Some refreshments would be in order.

    Location and staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    staff super collaborative and very kind.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the building is recently refurbished, proper and simple, very clean but not very charming. breakfast room quite small so you might have to wait to sit for your breakfast.

    staff super collaborative and very kind.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.5
    We were very happy to stay here.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very happy to stay here. Our room was basic but comfortable. The staff were very courteous and helpful. And it was in easy reach of old town. Also bycyles were available to hire at very reasonable rates.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    A practical solution
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was rather dark so a good thing that the weather was lovely and we didn't have to spend time indoors

    Convenient location Large apartment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    comfortable stay with very helpful hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a comfortable place to stay, easy to reach, private parking in front, big beds (maybe not the mort ergonomical), very very quiet at night, little veranda, good simple pizzeria around the corner. breakfast is correct, with good coffee and toscan salami, you see they put effort in it. THE BEST IS THE PERSONNEL! For example we needed a bathtub for the baby > they brought one of their own kids; things like that, they are very helpful for your requests. I recommend. Kasper

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Close to the historical centre of Lucca, this BB offers a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the historical centre of Lucca, this BB offers a wonderful possibility to discover the city. Excellent breakfast and the rental of bikes was greatly appreciated. Well done, we would definitely come back again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Perfection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I would appreciate vegetable at breakfast. Everything else was perfect.

    Everything was great - from location through room equipment and the appearance of room to staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.8
    Air conditioned, clean, big room with a fridge, lovely soft...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband thinks all was perfect.

    Air conditioned, clean, big room with a fridge, lovely soft towels, comfy bed, beer in the communal fridge €2 only, very good continental breakfast, safe free parking, very informative welcome. We had our own bikes but the b&b would charge €7 per person per day, and it was very convenient to get into the centre, takes 5 min!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely friendly place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were friendly and very helpful, offering advice about good places to visit. The Hotel was very comfortable with a good standard of breakfast. Bicycles were available to hire to help get around Lucca.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    Great stay, beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free bottled water on the rooms.

    Comfortable stay, great breakfast, cheerful & welcoming owner. Outside seating balcony with most or all rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    A night in Lucca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just slightly difficult to find -had to go round the block again - the right turn off a one way street isn't obvious - but not a lot they can do about this!

    Despite arriving late the keys had been left for us so we could get in. Located 5 -8mins away from the walls and 15-20 mins from Lucca central so very convenient. the manager also left us a map with a pizzeria marked on it - 4 mins away from the hotel - excellent basic grub and a very gluggable bottle of wine for 9 euros.This is a real gem of a place if you want a clean and comfy hotel very close to the city centre with no frills and a good breakfast. if you want a palace this isn't for you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Kind and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kind and helpful staff. We arrived earlier but we agreed for check-in earlier (during siesta time). The owner was very welcoming and told us about places to visit. B&B is located in a walking distance from the old town. Rooms are spacious and confortable. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.7
    Fine, not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The AC was very week and the room was worm It is not far away from the center, but still 20 minutes walk from important things in the center (old town)/train station/Restaurants

    The staff were helpful quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Clean and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance to the wall city where the main attractions are. It's hard to locate the b&b at first. Once found it, I really appreciate the quiet location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    It was a thoroughly enjoyable stay and we should like to come to Lucca again.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bath lacked a tap with which to turn the water on.

    The croissants were delicious, the bed comfortable. Gabriele and his brother made every effort to help me improve my fluency in Italian.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Great little B&B especially if driving
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not working in rm 5..the are addressing this...Aue condioning was not on at first...but they turned it on when i requested it

    Bre.akfast great, especially croissants.room#5 very large. .staff especially helpful.registed my disabled certificate from Canada with the city...this is requird in Lucca to park within the city walls.t would never have known that. Staff addressed every little thing i mentioned to them.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    A little gem of Lucca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed only one day, which is not enough to explore and enjoy Lucca :( But we'll be back, there is so much to see in Italy!

    Everything is great about this little B&B. We fell in love with it and with Lucca. Location is perfect, within a short walking distance (10 min) to the historical center. We arrived by train on Sunday and after waiting for a bus for 20 minutes, took taxi - 10 minutes ride, 12 euros. Gabriel - co owner - was welcoming and very helpful, explained us where to go, what to see, where to lunch, gave discount to Puccini concert. We felt like coming home and talking to a good old friend. The room is big, beautifully decorated in my favorite orange color, has tv and wardrobe. A huge convenience is that it is very well illuminated, has many lights. Bathroom is also big, there is a fen, shampoo and liquid soap. We got 3 keys: from front door, from guest lounge where you can have tea /coffee anytime of the day or night and from the room. Breakfast was very good. Highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    Super place and excellent staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe more signs for location :)

    Very helpful staff. We didn't find the location so one of the staff came to another location with bike so he could guide us!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location near old town of Lucca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable on one side

    This hotel is small but very conventional with very welcoming staff. The room was reasonably comfortable with one side of the bed like a"hammock". The room was extremely clean. The bathroom was excellent The onsite parking was a real bonus The location was brilliant with only a short walk to Lucca wall and old town The included breakfast was light but adequate This hotel had a very fri nelly and homely atmosphere and given its location to Lucca old town we would highly recommend it for a short stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    Great hosts, very comfy beds and pillow, nice lounge with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a dresser in room, shade awnings cut out view of sky but plenty of air

    Great hosts, very comfy beds and pillow, nice lounge with tea and coffee, easy to get into walled city, very clean, generous breakfasts

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    Good place for stay
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything. The staff is very kind and the room was vrry clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.7
    It was a bargain, and well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was weak.

    Staff was very courteous and the room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.1
    Ok, but nothing special.
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For that price it could be better. Cheap, but ok furniture. No breakfast included.

    Owner helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to check out between12 to 3.

    It is not too far from the train and the walls if Lucca.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Very Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Lovely place to base for 2 nights in Lucca

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    A comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't get a room with balcony but adequate for one night.

    Comfortable bed. Good location for walking into the town and near good restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not good

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and value for money. Breakfast good and staff and owners very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Arrived late but rooms was ready and waiting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room

    The manager was so helpful nothing was to much

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    very informative about the area !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I liked everything about AL CIPRESSI .

    very informative about the area !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Well run, quiet, convenient place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of parking lot

    Friendly. Great coffee. Quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    6.3
    Convenient location. Gentleman at desk helped carry our bags upstairs to our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are non smoking but people were smoking on the near by rooms outside and we constantly smelled smoke including a cigar late in the night!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    It was an amazing stay. Loved every minute of it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting

    The room is spacious, service excellent. Staff went out of their way to give us guidance and good tips. Coffee and cold drinks on hand.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    Large room & Bathroom, cleanliness, parking, bike hire...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Large room & Bathroom, cleanliness, parking, bike hire &location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    We'll get back to visit Lucca again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast. Cool parking. Excellent place to visit the centrum of Lucca!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Great little bolt-hole.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The welcome! Lovely people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, breakfast was nice, I wish I could have stayed a few more days there. It was a great stay there and in Lucca!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    Great location and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a clean comfortable room in a great location close tot he old wall city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    5.4
    Near old town Lucca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sewer smell in bathroom

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.3
    Friendly, informative
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, informative

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    10
    Gabrielle very kind, he came to take us from the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Gabrielle very kind, he came to take us from the train station as we arrived late and we could not find a taxi. Best pizza and best Lucca pizza owner next to ai cipressi '' Antica traversa ''

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    We stayed 2 nights & my wife was I'll.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed 2 nights & my wife was I'll. The owners. Could not have been more helpful & got us to hospital quickly for which we were very grateful. Would highly recommend this b&b

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    7.1
    friendly service once arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    unreliable staff prior to arrival, miscommunication between owners. different telephones serve as a source of confusion, only 1/3 numbers is on business card and if the owner of that number is not on staff at the moment you are at a loss.

    friendly service once arrived. very clean.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.6
    The staff is so accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff is so accommodating. Our plans changed the day after our stay and they allowed us to come back and stay another night without a reservation. They went out of their way to help us. Great secure parking right at the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.5
    Good location just outside walls of city, motel style and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Good location just outside walls of city, motel style and good value for money

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    The staff was very friendly and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was really good compared to all other hotels in Italy. Room was very big

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    9.2
    Parking place included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No refrigerator in the room. No protection nest at windows, we all got mosquito or spider bytes.

    Parking place included. The staff was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    6.7
    private parking, good breakfast, nice staff, refrigerator...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the rooms are relatively small and simple

    private parking, good breakfast, nice staff, refrigerator with refreshments on the hallway

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.9
    Free and safe parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit far for walking to the city center.

    Free and safe parking. Large room.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.8
    Close to town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to town. Very helpful staff. Spacious room, balcony

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location Free parking Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    8.8
    Location to Lucca, private car parking, good breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location to Lucca, private car parking, good breakfast and a very nice lounge/tv room. Very pleasant and helpful proprietors.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    Wonderful B & B.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful B & B. Very clean. Very comfy. Great location. Fantastic Staff. Lovely breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    10
    Lucca
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lucca

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    8.8
    A lovely breakfast was provided and staff were friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The little street the hotel was on ,was extremely hard to find .

    A lovely breakfast was provided and staff were friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    8.8
    Friendly staff, close to historic city, free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    Friendly staff, close to historic city, free parking

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    10
    Nice stay close by the walled city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice stay close by the walled city. Great amenities, great bed and helpful attentive staff. Breakfast was a great start to a long day!

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    7.1
    Can hear the highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can hear the highway

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: