Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Alba 3 stars

Via M.Forti 14, 65122 Pescara, Italy

#4 of 16 hotels in Pescara

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 635 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Close to the train & bus station (they are in the same...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the train & bus station (they are in the same location). Easy access to the beach, restaurants & shops. Good breakfast provided & staff were all very helpful & considerate.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    We love staying at the Alba everytime we visit Pescara.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love staying at the Alba everytime we visit Pescara. The staff are very welcoming, the rooms are generous in size and it’s in a fantastic location. Excellent. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Our stay at the Hotel Alba was relaxing and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't think of anything.

    This is a beautiful and elegant building located on the main pedestrian area and only a few blocks from the beach. We had a corner suite with a balcony which was lovely. The staff were exceedingly friendly and helpful. The parking was very close to the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel - great location - kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Situated within a 5 minute walk from the train station in Pescara. We arrived late in the evening and the concierge reccomended a great local place to eat dinner. In the morning we had to get an early start onward and the hotel generously offered us breakfast at 6.30 so we could get something to eat before we had to leave.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.8
    Love Pescara
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not dependable, usually could not get it in my room but had to go to the lobby. I travel alone and need to communicate with family. Lack of internet is a problem. I hope there is improvement before I return next yr.

    Come here every year, my hotel of choice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    A nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the triple room for the two of us, thinking that it would be more spacious and nicer than a double room (which had been my experience in some other hotels). Sadly, the triple was very disappointing. It was a small, rather dark room with a third bed squeezed in, and a tiny bathroom. Later I had a look at the double rooms, and they are a LOT nicer! Don't bother with a triple room, unless you need to. The doubles look great.

    A nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    4.6
    Disappointed.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are very, very basic and the bathrooms rudimentary. The breakfast was, to coin a phrase, "very average".

    Great Reception and the staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Brief stay in Pescara
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a little trouble with the reservation but they did help correct it.

    The location was close to the train station. Close walk to the beach. Room was very nice. Breakfast was good, good choices.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Great stay on central Pescara
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    in my room when the person next door flushed the loo was noisy but hey you can t have everything

    service , bed, cleanliness, perfect place , I will be back if needed close to everything you need and want

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    Will definitely use the Hotel Alba again , real value for money
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we found were the pillows were very hard and we didn't get a good sleep will definitely

    Staff very friendly and helpful , hotel was very central and soundproof re outside noise

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.6
    nice hotel for a very good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -not enough warm in my room 158. The heat was ON only during the night and I cannot change it..

    Very good location. Breakfast completely with many kind of sweets, croissant, cakes, coffee machine, eggs, ham, mozzarella, fruits. The lady who serve the coffee it is very nice. The people in the reception is speaking English. I came at 13.00 and they offer me the room . Normally, check-in begging with 14.00. Thank you for this.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent gem of a hotel in Pescara. Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very happy with this friendly well located hotel.

    Really beautiful big rooms, kept very clean by attentive housekeeping staff who were always smiling and greeted us warmly when they saw us, nothing was too much trouble. Reception staff were excellent too, again made us feel very welcome, easy check in and out and it was no problem to keep our room til 12 on the day we left. We stayed for 4 days and we honestly couldn't have been happier with our choice of hotel. The breakfast is plentiful with a choice of cereals, ham, cheese, eggs, also we quite liked the fact there was a unique individual egg boiler thing too so nice boiled eggs you could make for yourself, great idea.. the pastries and cakes were fresh and there were rice cakes too, The Alba Hotel is in an excellent location too which is a huge bonus with everything from restaurants, cafes and excellent boutique shops so close by. The beach is just literally a few minutes walk from the Hotel too. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic in every way!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They advertise that they have laundry service but in fact, they don't and refer you to a local dry cleaner. They should remove this service from their site.

    Many tasty breakfast choices. The hotel is beautifully appointed and in a fantastic location. The room was awesome.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    Perfect for me!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect for me!

    I loved the unusual style of the hotel highly ornate with murals and beautifully maintained. Linda was efficient and helpful on Reception. It was fab value for EUR58.50. Great bathroom products are a nice touch and slippers for the tiled floor. Short walk from station thru the big carpark to Corso Umberto then there are clear signs to the hotel even when arriving at night in the rain. TIP There is a great wine bar La Barrique just around the cnr that does great cheese/antipasto plate to go with local wines. Valerio speaks English and German and will give you a super wine appreciation lesson.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    happy we stayed here and would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    A charming and quirky hotel, right in town. The bed was very comfortable, the staff were lovely and the breakfast good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money posh style hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No toaster in the breakfast room.

    Lovely Opulence form the chandelier's everywhere to all the fixtures and fittings.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable and convenient loaction made sightseeing and holiday a good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing worth mentioning

    Location of hotel and room and bathroom were a good size

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    A typical sea side town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just rather a dull town.

    Very grand entrance to the hotel. Room and bathroom OK. Good breakfast, otherwise average.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice staff, good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location s strategic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice Hotel, nice room, all good from my side
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice Hotel, nice room, all good from my side

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful ambience found at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It really felt like we had stepped back in time to staying a luxury hotel - the decor was magnificent. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.8
    Location and clealiness
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and clealiness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    3.8
    Bed was extremely hard - pillow flat and hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was extremely hard - pillow flat and hard. Too much street noise

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    Good for a stopover in Pescara
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a bit of street noise

    Very close to station, city centre shops and restaurants Welcoming staff Well equipped bathroom Good value

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel in the heart of Pescara
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrally locates, recently renovated, nice comfy rooms, clean and nicely decorated. Staff is really friendly and helpful, close to the station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Very satisfied with everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Friendly staff, excellent location, very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    4.6
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even we came at 9 pm- our room was not ready. Very small room , bad internet...

    Location is perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    It was fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well located in Pescara. Parking was right across from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely place, beautifully decorated with friendly staff, very convenient location in Pescara
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Super friendly staff, very helpful, lovely team. Delicious italian coffee and good breakfast!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.2
    Living like the locals
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would be nice to have more fresh fruits for breakfast.

    The breakfast offered a great variety of croissants and tarts. Had to taste them all!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    5.5
    Very noisey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nosey, difficult to find, poor WIFI, no on site bar etc

    Looked nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Centre if town
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the plastic items in the bathroom for use soap wrapped in plastic, plastic cups wrapped in plastic etc

    Handy location friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    a great place to stay in with masses of style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for bottle of water in room fridge.

    Really good choice of continental breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    7.5
    Wi Fi, not available in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi Fi, not available in room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    City location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is fantastic, decor beautiful, usual continental breakfast. Secure parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.1
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some healthy breakfast foods. Additional fresh fruits, freshly squeezed juices etc.

    Location was very good. Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    10
    Quaint hotel, perfect as a base for touring.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't complain about anything.

    Just love this hotel. It's perfect for us.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.8
    Secure parking was useful though quite expensive (€12).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Secure parking was useful though quite expensive (€12). Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.6
    quirky family business
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    availability of secure parking

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Clean, quiet and very comfortable hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet and very comfortable hotel. Very kind and professional staff. I do recommend it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    8.8
    A good all round value hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and convenience to the station. The breakfast is good and inclusive to all staying at the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.8
    Very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very central. Difficult to park around because almost every street is for pedistrials

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.1
    Parking is not free as written
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not free as written Costed 10€ but somehow changed to 12€ +2.5€ City tax that was not known in advance in yor website

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    Grand palazzo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very conveniently located.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Perfect short stay in Pescara
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little noisy - but I slept well despite this

    Friendly staff, clean spacious room and centre of toiwn

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Marvellous: more hotels like this needed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything. Best hotel we stayed in on a two week road trip in Italy, and less expensive than most of the others! Highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    This is the perfect hotel for a stay in pescara, it's...
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    This was our second time staying at hotel Alba so there's nothing wrong with this hotel!

    This is the perfect hotel for a stay in pescara, it's very centrally located. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Nicely decorated too.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.2
    Perfect location between seafront and main corso on one side...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to complain about

    Perfect location between seafront and main corso on one side, and the central station on the other. Rooms are the usual European size but very clean and with small balconies. The hotel has an attractive, baroque interior that sets it apart. And the price is very good. Altogether an enjoyable and different hotel experience.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    9.2
    This hotel looks a lot more luxurious than what you would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This hotel looks a lot more luxurious than what you would except with it's modest three star rating. Of course the baroque/neo-classical/rococo interior is a bit of an acquired taste but still..Very clean and comfy rooms with high ceilings. Breakfast was surprisingly varied and very good. Location could not be better, short walking distance from both railway station and the beach. Staff very friendly and helpful and some of them also spoke english. Very good value for money, would definitely visit again if in Pescara.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    10
    We only stayed one night, but the room was clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We only stayed one night, but the room was clean and comfortable. The checkin and check out process was smooth and efficient. The staff was very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    9.6
    The decor of the hotel is individual and appealing;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The decor of the hotel is individual and appealing; the rooms are furnished to a high standard with air conditioning and exceptionally clean. There is secure parking in a central location.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    7.9
    Location is close to train station and other places of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all. The small city, beach and people are all nice.

    Location is close to train station and other places of interest. Both staff were friendly, informative and helpful. We had to leave early for train next morning and they went an extra mile to arrange breakfast ahead of their opening hour for us, apologize for not being able to have the full breakfast with fresh bread. We were greeted happily in the morning and the receptionist helped prepared our coffee and brought additional cheese and ham fresh to our table. Totally made our short stay in Pescara memorable. Please extend our gratitude to the 2 gentlemen who waited on us.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    8.8
    Close to train station and centre of Pescara.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Typical Italian hotel breakfast - best to head to a cafe.

    Close to train station and centre of Pescara. A good place to stay in between journeys. Comfortable and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    9.6
    Situated near the coach station and next to all the shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Situated near the coach station and next to all the shops and restaurants and yet just a short walk to the beach. The staff were all very friendly. I really enjoyed breakfast which included the facility to boil your own eggs.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    9.6
    You can reach here by walk from the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    You can reach here by walk from the train station. A bit "retro" feeling in a good sense. For those who travel a lot but feel tired of too modern taste, this Hotel Alba is an unexpectedly charming spot for its old standard. The politeness of service staff at breakfast was also impressive.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    8.3
    Great location and value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room wasn't as nice as some I saw in the pictures, and was surprised to see all beds for 4 people in the one room. Still, we were happy to be able to find a room for 4 adults at such a reasonable price. Staff were not always very nice-seem perturbed.

    Great location and value. Amazing breakfast, loved the blood orange juice.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.6
    The location was ideal, and only one block away from church...
    • Solo traveller

    I had a simple question about public transport. I asked the evening desk clerk. He let me know clearly that was not his area of responsibility and he could not help me. He had no hotel guests to serve at the time.This was extremely poor customer service. He had a computer. I finally got my answers but I'll not forget his total disregard for a paying customer.

    The location was ideal, and only one block away from church or the train/bus station.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    Easy access to the Hotel for my travel purpose - Very...
    • Solo traveller

    Easy access to the Hotel for my travel purpose - Very friendly staff - very clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent variety of breakfast. Value for money, will stay at this Hotel next time.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    7.1
    Garage (be sure to make a reservation), location near the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no view (the hotel is overlooking a narrow street)

    Garage (be sure to make a reservation), location near the city center, the rooms are nicely decorated and even though they're not big, the high ceilings make them feel spacious

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    9.2
    Comfortable, elegant Italian style decor, good position a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfortable, elegant Italian style decor, good position a short walk from the station, a few roads back from the beach, excellent restaurant just round the corner

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    7.5
    Excellent choice of breakfast, most tastes catered for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I found the numbering of the rooms very confusing. I had difficulty finding my room and retraced my steps more than once before I found it. My room number 132 was opposite room 158!

    Excellent choice of breakfast, most tastes catered for.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    10
    well located-
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    noise coming from outide

    well located- staff really helpfull

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    10
    Comfor, big room, balcony staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was great

    Comfor, big room, balcony staff,

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    9.0
    THE BREAKFAST IS WELL PRESENTED WITH A GOOD SELECTION.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    THE BREAKFAST IS WELL PRESENTED WITH A GOOD SELECTION. THE HOTEL IS WELL LOCATED.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    8.3
    Everything was good enough
    • Business trip
    • Group

    It didn't have single beds

    Everything was good enough

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    7.1
    Close to train station
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was poor.

    Close to train station

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    10
    Clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff excellent location

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    5.8
    decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very noisy from inside and outside sources

    decor

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    10
    Staff, facilities and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not a bad experience but, maybe you could provide a better selection of pastries with the morning coffee

    Staff, facilities and location.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    7.5
    Hotel was comfortable and location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff was not all that friendly.

    Hotel was comfortable and location was good.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    5.8
    well situated
    • Couple

    rumorous (you can hear everything) no wifi in our room old structure (tv, wifi, wc etc) bad quality vs. price

    well situated polite staff

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    10
    wonderful, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    wonderful, helpful staff good family room for 4 took time to sort out a problem with my car (which was my problem not theirs)

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: