Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Annunziata 4 stars

Piazza della Repubblica 5, 44121 Ferrara, Italy

#3 of 31 hotels in Ferrara

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 793 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the fact that we couldn’t stay longer

    Breakfast was amazing - rooms really great - bikes available at front door to explore the city were so convenient- location was so so central

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were put in an annex five minutes walk away, with no staff. This was an inconvenience.

    Excellent breakfast spread and a very central location in the old town. Good internet connections and free bicycles.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    The superior rooms are in an annex quite far from the hotel with no elevator or staff to help with the bags. A noisy ventilator ran all night outside the window.

    Great location, great breakfast. A nicely modernized hotel with a touch of art. They offer free bicycles for this bicycle-friendly city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We parked our BMW at the public parking near the hotel just for 24 hours, that was the advice of the hotel. The next day, when we returned to the parking, we found our car damaged, but nobody knows anything, because there is not any camera at the parking. That is very embarrassing situation for us.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel. Amazing breakfast, probably the best I've seen in years. Placed in the heart of the city, in a very peaceful area without traffic. Parking is not easy if you have your own car.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful modern and extremely comfortable room, breakfast was amazing and staff very friendly. Would definitely go back and recommend this hotel without any hesitation to friends.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Very central location close to the sights, restaurants and shops. We walked from the train station only 15-20 minutes away. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was excellent with lots of choices and very good cappuccino. Our room and bathroom were bigger than the average you see in Italy and the room was quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got the impression that there was parking available at the hotel but we had to park in the public area which was a bit of a nuisance and the time was limited. Don't let this put you off staying here but be aware it's a little inconvenient.

    The staff were welcoming, the breakfast was wonderful. We had our first fantastic sleep in about a week as the bed was so comfortable. We were given a free upgrade to a room with a wonderful view of the castle and everything was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whats not to like - perfect

    Love this hotel and have stayed many times, the mini bar is charged at a low rate so you don't feel scared to use it. Location for Ferrara is perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise of a mobile electricity generator in front of the window. It did not belong to the hotel but to the city or energy supplier. Nonetheless there are such generators which are soundproof.

    Excellent location, friendly staff, great breakfast, flawless facility

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generous bathroom supplies Free bicycle hire Sweets at breakfast for children Good spread of food at breakfast All in all a lovely friendly generous feeling

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great breakfast!!! Great choice of fresh fruits, patries, yoghurt, muesli, dried fruits, nuts, seeds, different kinds of ham, chees, salad, olives, drinks...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked everything

    This hotel is perfect in every way. Apart form everything being in excellent order there are lots of little touches that make a very personal, homey atmosphere. It is about as central as you can get in Ferrara without being in the castle itself. And, out of more than 16 hotels we stayed in on our cycling trip the breakfast at Annunziata is the best, by very very far.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all. All was excellent.

    Took a suite in the annex with a terrace. Absolutely lovely room with upper loft area with tv and couch. Room had frescoes from 12 th century. The breakfast was world class. Anything you would want was there. Very helpful staff. Actually drove with us to their secured parking area cause finding your way around these hill towns is frustrating at times with one way streets and gps telling you you're there but you're not on both google maps and car gps. If you go to Ferrara do stay here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee has changed since we were last there and not for the better. The lady at breakfast apologised for it but I stuck to tea. Our booking on your website was for the room shown with extra large bed(or 3 singles) but we were given a double room with castle view. Whilst this view used to be in great demand the new restaurant with outside seating causes noise which goes on until late in the evening and I suspect fewer people wish to sleep at the front now.

    Good selection of food and fruit. I should like more local artisan bread and less sweet store produced products. The AC was excellent and we needed it with unseasonal temperatures of up to 37C

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The modern design of the rooms is unusual: most of it works with the glaring exception of the huge shower with a rain head ceiling but the water pressure is so low one can only get a dribble of water.

    This hotel is located in the best location: right across from the Castle and in the center of Ferrara within walking distance to other sights and great restaurants. They offer free bicycles for guests which we used to ride the walkway around the city wall. The free breakfast is absolutely fabulous with lots of delicious and healthy choices. Their staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel excelled in every sense of the word.

    This hotel definitely exceeded our expectations - on every account: - The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful - The room and it's design astonishing - The views from our room was outstanding - The breakfast was fabulous and plentiful - The location couldn't be more central This stay was everything you wish a hotel stay to be... ...but hardly ever is. Thank you, hotel staff - you're doing a great job!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding the right area where you are allowed to park and an available space could be a bit tricky. We had issues with the wifi at night which was a bit disappointing.

    The location of this hotel it's amazing. It's located right opposite the castle and within a very short walk to the other main attractions. Breakfast it's INCREDIBLE! The best we had in a long time!! A great fresh selection of local produced products, homemade bakes and jams to die for . The staff is super friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were shocked to discover that our "upgraded" suite was in a different building, up 2 flights of stairs with no elevator or bell-hop. The room was large had an extra king bed in loft reached by spiral staircase which was of no use to us whatsoever. Ditto the extra couch and love-seat. A desk would have been helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no parking attached to the hotel however the reception staff are exceptionally helpful and cheap street parking vouchers were provided for our stay!

    The hotel is in a great position and the staff are warm, welcoming and helpful. Good choices of foods at breakfast and the free bicycle hire is a great asset to see the town!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite - Annex
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked help carrying our luggage up the stairs to the annex. There was no heat in the room which was a bit uncomfortable. The extra blankets helped.

    The accomodations were comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite - Annex
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are extremely nice and accommodating. We were there with a group and they happily made reservations and helped us in whatever way we needed. The hotel location was great. We were in the annex and it was beautifully appointed, with original art tastefully selected. Great location. Lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was all good; Maybe the bathroom was not up to the same level as the suite overall?

    We experienced one of the mezzanine/loft-style suites in the annex, around the corner from the main building. It was huge, stylish, comfortable and equipped with everything. Breakfast was rich in quantity and quality, served with grace and friendliness. Location couldn't be better, in the heart of town, bike rental is free. It was low season, but fare was good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in a suite in the Annex which is just a short stroll from the main hotel. It was a bit funky - it had a loft upstairs that could accommodate our family but I would have preferred to be in the main hotel building on the square.

    The location is great and the staff was accommodating. Great buffet breakfast. Wish we stayed in the main building.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot fault this hotel.

    Location was superb. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Room was small but very comfortable and had a great view. Breakfast was exceptional.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little noise from the street.

    Our two annex rooms were really comfortable, just right for a small group of people to share. The staff were really helpful, especially the night staff and the chefs at breakfast, lovely breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hot breakfast was not hot. And almost always empty. The floor of the shower didn´t have a nonslip surface.

    room was well appointed and comfortable. breakfast fruit, pastry (included handmade) was delicious, wide selection of cereal and jams. Good coffee and service. Staff was super helpful with securing restaurant reservations during a busy holiday season. Loved the location on the plaza for a spectacular New Year´s Eve celebration. Loved the Champagne and cake reception in the lobby after midnight:)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little on the warm side

    I thought the staff were really friendly, they went to the very effort to help us. Even including some wine for my partner's birthday. The view onto the square was lovely.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location, cleanliness, amenities, all faultless. The Room was absolutely impeccable and the staff were by far able to cater for every need. Could not have given a higher score!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very contemporary hotel. Good breakfast buffet. Professional staff and they easily accommodate non Italian speakers. Second visit and would recommend wholeheartedly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Per night stay was bit expensive from the surroundings

    Centrally located, excellent breakfast, very clean and tidy rooms, rooms are very spacious uncommon for hotels in Europe. You get bike for free to roam around the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was excellent and the staff were as well. The bed was as comfortable as any I've had in Europe and the breakfast was great. Location in the heart of the city could not have been better.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all good.

    Central location could not have been a better accommodation for a 3 night stay after 6 weeks in Italy. Great breakfast and their wonderful staff. Very quiet room. Ferrara is a hidden gem to explore.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, hotel interior, room, BREAKFAST - everything was awesome! On top of it all - free espresso and cappuccino for breakfast, free bikes and cheap parking in the city centre!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Conditioning System too noisy during the night, mainly because of the engines installed in the hall and running the whole night. Refreshing the halls and the building is good, letting customers having a resting sleep would be better.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the concierges, a gentleman whose name I do not recall, was really lovely, warm, and helpful. I found the rest of the reception staff to be rather cold and unfriendly.

    The breakfast was amazing. The hotel is very modern in comparison to its environs but not without charm. My room was spacious, comfortable, with lots of light and well air-conditioned during the hot days of July.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service from one of the receptionists was poor

    Breakfast was excellent - incredible variety and loved the coffee Rooms were comfortable, particularly impressed with the annexe room which was very spacious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very weird, my friend asked for extra towels. The front dest wanted to charge them $20 / set. Never anywhere had we experienced that. They should reflect that charge somewhere in the room.

    Love the location of the hotel as it is in center of the town. Very Very convenient. Rooms are good. Basic service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a view to the Castle maybe

    Just like the first time we were in Ferrara, we enjoyed our stay in hotel Annunziata and the city itself! As before the staff was very friendly and helpful! Very pleased with our experience and we're looking forward to visit Ferrara again and hopefully stay in the same hotel. Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The atmosphere was a little bit too nondescript.

    The location was super and the rooms nice and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - a great place to stay.

    Modern rooms. Very comfortable, good facilities and a superb breakfast. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive for the value provided.

    Central location. Friendly staff. Clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect!!!!!! Very friedly staff & nice breakfast. Free bycicle.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tiny room. Directions by car to hotel are problematic

    good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    camera in dependance

    la camera-suite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shady side of the square with castle view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and bikes!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Annunziata had the best breakfast of our trip plus free bikes to explore Ferrara. An exceptional location in a must see town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a well run modern hotel with a perfect location for visiting the historic city,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff, great English (I have no Italian) and went 'extra mile' to assist me. Room was very nicely appointed and very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the staff were very gracious!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking a little remote.

    Excellent breakfast - fantastic location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Every thing of the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful modern design and very attentive staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location Giovanni very friendly good restaurant recommended nearby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very good variety with plenty of healthy options for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff; excellent breakfast; beautiful room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -

    The finest colazione --excellent caprino cheese!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything! The stuff is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are great and the location can not be bettter. Breakfast is amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anna on reception and lady who served breakfast Breakfast choice superb

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Great location and amazing breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel in a great location in a lovely city with welcoming staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A kettle and tea/coffee in the room would have been perfect.

    The staff were extraordinarily kind, helpful, friendly and patient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    all good

    breakfast, healthy and fresh

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi sometimes slow

    Customer care, quality of the room finish and furniture, breakfast, support with sight visits, tickets, general recommendations

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personnel needs improvement in the way they treat the customers, especially the ones that travel for business.

    Amazing location, very good facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could be better.

    Excellent location and overall super comfortable accommodation!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No room for storing luggage securely Valet parking convenient but expensive

    Breakfast excellent, staff helpful, location very good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View from the window

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    if the hotel would have supplied also a sexy Italian woman along with the bed ! (Just a joke)

    just a great hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good food and location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Theres note close parking

    Good servey, very good location, very much reseptions guys, free bicycle.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice welcome even if we arrived VERY early in the morning!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was superb!

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Annunziata traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: