Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Albergo Delle Terme 3 stars

Viale Delle Terme 1113, 40024 Castel San Pietro Terme, Italy

#14 of 16 hotels in Castel San Pietro Terme

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 538 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    oK stay except for the charging of free breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tney charged me for breakfast...your web site for this hote. advertises free breakdast Please refund 19.00 two people breakfast for two days....I declined three days of breakfast becajse tney were chargkmg me!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In less than 24 hours in the hotel it’s very difficult to find out one thing that we can complain on it

    We where 5 people with 12 year old girl and 4 year old son, and all of us enjoyed everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    Good place for a Budget stay and excellent Customer service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The Bathroom, Hot water took way too long to come out of the tap

    The service was amazing , The owner himself came along with us an helped us out on everything we needed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    5.8
    I used to love this hotel now I would never stay there again,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Some of the rooms smell of cigarettes which was made me feel like getting sick it awful. The staff didn't have very good or not English at all. They have changed the breakfast room, the carpet wasn't cleaned on the stairs. The staff because they had no English couldn't help you at all. If you want to get a bus into Bologna you can't go into the Terme any more you have to go into a post office now

    They cleaned are rooms everyday. The breakfast was the same

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Nice modern but very cheap hotel in Bologna suburbs
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice comfortable quiet but affordable hotel. They upgraded me to a big bed room at no extra cost. Very nice touch.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    3.8
    Close to the terme but terrible hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room.air conditioning couldn't switch off. Very bad breakfast. Staff not very kind.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Great Hotel in every sense of the word.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing...

    The great Breakfast, facilities, staff and comfort in general were great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    VERY GOOD
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All subject matters in regard with transportation. In other words from simple info matters - to provisions of services

    General, the area

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.0
    cleanless and restaurant standard
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleanless and restaurant standard

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    5.4
    Very friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Cleanliness, small shower, breakfast juice from plastic cup The perspective from booking photos is very well looking, real it is not.

    Very friendly staff!!!!

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    9.2
    Location is very nice , comfortable bed .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had to stay for 3 days. 2 of them for breakfast , we had nothing to eat. No cheese, eggs , bacon, and of the rolls we could only dream about. Water in coffee machine was expired, and two women that worked in the kitchen, did not even bother about anything.. Until the end, of the breakfast was still enough time, 1, 5 hour! People felt uncomfortable to ask for a piece of bread and a cup of coffee. Terrible .. The next day, when the kitchen was overseen by the kindly man from the reception, everything was perfect. thanks to him, and only to him ,i am writing highs ratings.Grazie , ciao.

    Location is very nice , comfortable bed . Pleasant staff greeted us .We felt that we are at home. Cheap and convenient.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: