Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Albergo Firenze 3 stars

Piazza Donati 4 (Via del Corso), Uffizi, 50122 Florence, Italy

#244 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 963 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is tight and the AC wasn’t the greatest but this does not limit the hotels strengths.

    Friendly staff and location. Florence is a difficult city to get comfort and location and Alberto Firenze met both.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was located next to the elevator and the rumbling noise from the opening and closing doors was very disturbing. Besides, the room itself was not comfortable and too tiny, even for a single room. The window opened onto an adjacent wall, instead of the city view promised in the announcement. Overall the price was too exaggerated.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast didn’t have much fresh food to offer.

    The location is great, right in the heart of Firenze, 1 min walk from Piazza Duomo. The staff is extremely kind and gentle, the room was very clean!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell inside the room from outside, shower tube unsuitable , electric system noisy ( strange) , elevator breakdown , the furniture need to be changed , morally used TV, breakfast time 7:30 to late for matutinal person - need to buy a coffe from outside , monotonus breakfast ! Frontdext girl ask us to pay the town tax before wellcome and some minimal explanation about hotel ,Florence ... although the hotel already got the accomodation money ( almost 950 euro for 7 nights ) incredulously and unpolite manner !

    Location, friendly of two frontdext felllows ,Barbara (frontdext too) and waiter from breakfast room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was Good. Maybe the size of the room could have been slightly bigger. BUT we were still happy with the Hotel.

    The reception was excellent and Ms Barbara was wonderful with her response to or queries. Ms Barbara was one of the main reasons the Hotel was great!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one thing did ruin the best experience - we had a room facing the street and there was a lot a noise during the night (I guess, that a bar downstairs closed late in the night and people were standing outside and talking loud). I recommend asking for a room, that is not facing the street. Also, we took trip there in the end of february '18 and it was really cold - we had to use the heater, which was way too loud to be turned on during the night, but without it on the room was too cold.

    The area is truly amazing, in centre of everything. Breakfast was decent and coffee (although machine-made) was amazing, staff very friendly, room was clean and comfortable. I can only recommend this venue, with few remarks.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We "lost" a piece of our belongings and the person from the staff in charge at that moment didn't seem to care. The room was quite small for 4 people.

    The breakfast options were quite nice and most of the staff were kind. The location is excellent to visit Florence.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing negative to say

    The location was excellent, smack dab in the city center and we loved this! The room was very clean, the towels and linen impeccable and it had a thermostat so we could keep it as warm as we wanted (we stayed in February). The breakfast food was good, even though not very varied. All the people in the staff were very, very nice to us when we approached them. Overall this hotel impressed us and exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Poor Internet quality - my mark is 3. It would be great to have omelet or boiled eggs for breakfast and have kettle in the room. I'd recommend to change address in BOOKING, as really "plazza Donati" is a inner yard. Very difficult to find first time - or prepare to your trip and and use maps.me:)

    Location is perfect. You can reach all sightseeing points on foot. Very nice and friendly personnel. Nice beds.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was ok, but a bit small for 4 guests Not a great bathroom...in fact just good shower room will be more convenient rather having a bathroom

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you dont have GPS, its hard to find way from central railway station. No tea coffee making facility. Street noice and people celebrating weekend did not allow to sleep. Breakfsst was very basic.

    Staff was helpfull and coutegious. Room are clean but very small.bathroom wad clean.location is very nice all impirtant tourist attractions are at walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    street noise on Friday and Saturday nights in our room which faced the street

    closeness to central area, with Cathedral and other historical attraction only a few minutes walk

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was very bare and there weren't any amenities but the staff was quite nice. It was clean but it was just very stark inside and we felt the breakfast could have been much better. My friend spilled a coke near her bed and after housekeeping came, the stain was still there. They hadn't cleaned anything but just re-made the bed.

    The location was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although there was a lift in the hotel, we also needed to take some stairs to get to our room. Not easy if you are carrying big luggages. Since hotel is located near the center and has a lot of restaurants nearby, the place could get a little noisy at night and we can hear it from our room.

    Location is excellent. Stone's throw away from the Cathedral! The room is very clean and spacious!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking .com should not quote a room rate to travellers and then allow the hotel to charge what they feel like. I ended up paying more than what booking.com had stated the rate to be.e

    Location and some of the staff were very helpful and others not so helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old obsolete furniture, lifts, style Uncomfortable bathroom equipment and bath overall arrangements High lroce compared to offered value I'd rather take a well furnished hotel a bit far from old city and walk every day, you'll walk a lot in all cases.

    Location is perfect for sight seeing but also for shopping and dinning Some staff members are helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning wasnt working and it was really hot. Should be better prepared for high temperatures. And the wifi wasnt working. The rooms should be better equiped.

    The view from the room and the location. Good food for breakfast, many options.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The heating in the rooms were uncomfortable. Not a fan of air con so need to leave the window open. So the downside is you get to hear everything that happens outside - including the hotel's morning milk delivery! Very basic room and hotel facilities. Ultimately, you are paying for an excellent location.

    The location is brilliant - dead central and walking distance to anything you can think of in Florence.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sheets in the room - They had a peculiar smell and I have developed a severe skin rash when I woke up one day - and it has not gone since.

    The concierge in the evening (I cannot recollect his name) was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No hot drinks facilities in the room, wifi was poor on the second floor (needed rebooting every evening)

    Staff were very friendly, drinks were cheap, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds are essentially plywood with hard stryrofoam on them. Very difficult to get comfortable. Further, the wifi was terrible. You had to be in the lobby by the router for it to keep you on longer than 3 minutes at a time. Finally, when it came time to leave, there were no taxis. None. We waited 60 minutes before giving up and walking to another hotel, which got us on our way in 15 minutes. Albergo Firenze claimed there were 'no taxis' due to 'a problem'. The front desk offered to have us wait or fend for ourselves out in the city. The other hotel, the Savoy, had no issues getting us one, even though we weren't guests. Be wary if you need to catch a flight.

    The location was fantastic, and the cleanliness was great. The breakfast was varied and open for a long time, which was helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy. The construcion of the hotel wasn't good ( or it was too old ) and you can hear everything from outside the room, you could hear the water of bathrooms

    The location was excellent....all the attractions were close to the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in rooms, very poor breakfast. Plus, too noisy - windows were street side and noises of people, cleaning machines did not let sleep all night.

    Location quite good. Staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only disadvantage is the low temperature at night, so I suggest extra blanket for those who wish to stay in a warm place.

    Perfect location and perfect breakfast. Close to almost every place of interest. Very enthusiestic reception, who offered me the map of Florence so I could easily reach wherever I want.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little hard for me, but nothing really annoying. Not very good soundproof. The wi-fi was not good at higher floors.

    Clean room and convenient arrangement of the furniture, although the room is not very spacious. Good variety and quality of breakfast. Very central location. Wi-fi was good at the ground floor and the first floor.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I certainly reserved a room €60 , but l was guided to room €600 by staff. They didn't accept my request and opinion. Like a fraud. It made me sick while I was in Italy .

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is noisy. Doors are not insulated properly and you can literally hear every conversation on the hall.

    Perfect location. Very good breakfast. 24h reception. 100m from Duomo, 100m from palazzo. Value for money is outstanding.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed there over 20 years. My lady friends have appreciated the courteous and friendliness of all the staff. They were also impressed with the location as well as the room. Kudos to Alergo Firenze. Ken Keener

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff throughout our stay. Wonderful location. Unpretentious and relaxed atmosphere. Classic Italian continental breakfast. Family room worked flawlessly for both us and our two adult children, good value for money. Will stay there again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed was comfortable although the pillows were not quality controlled because my pillow was really hard while my husband's was very soft and almost flat

    The Continental breakfast was good, the triple room we took was adequately sized. The location is excellent and there are grocery stores and a small Carrefour about 3 minutes' walk away - convenient for bottled water, etc. Our bathroom had a leaking sink but the hotel management was quick to send in the workmen. So many good restaurants, as well as poor ones, close to the hotel. Our advice- go for the bigger restaurants, not the smaller ones.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was no existent could only connect briefly at 4am in the morning. Also paper thin walls very noisy guests nothing was done about it.

    Location was great it was central to all main attractions.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Everything was great.Just a few steps and you are in the main shopping road and Duomo.Ponte vecchio and Santa Maria novella train station are very close as well.We didnt use any mean of transportation.Regarding the staff,they were very helpfull and kind.We would definitely choose Alberto Firenze again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My bathroom smelled unbelievably bad, and the room was the size of a broom closet. The hotel was luckily next to such cultural sites as the Italian Screamatorium, where the sounds of Florentine drunks could be heard all night. Breakfast was also sub-par.

    They were open when I needed a room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late check-in, average breakfast.

    The location of the hotel was quite satisfying. I strongly recommend it if you'd like to stay somewhere you can bump into your room 2-3 times a day. Breakfast was not perfect but ok. 2.30 pm is too late to check-in because we arrived to Firenze early in the morning. They helped us and kept our bags but we couldn't have a small rest. Prices are average. I cannot strongly recommend but I cannot say not to stay. (Internet connection was one of the best I have ever seen)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is very old. The bathroom is not comfortable.

    The hotel is in the heart of Florence. You can just go outside and see everything. Also Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was not the best hotel I have been, but for the money and for the localization, it was worthy. Too much noise from the street. If you have a heavy sleep, it won't matter.

    In the heart of Florence.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was rather dark, difficult to know what time of day it was.

    Fantastic location, near the duomo and around the corner from Dante's old house. Friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have booked the for 3. The room is could accommodate 4. Very clean and locations is just few steps to Duomo. Breakfast is very much fine (2 sorts of ham, cheese, pastry, yogurts etc),Nothing to complain to the price we paid.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room itself was a bit lacking in atmosphere - it was perfectly fine but there wasn't much light and the decor was just very drab. But it was fine to sleep in and clean and the location can't be beat.

    Location was absolutely amazing! Helpful receptionists (24/7), decent breakfast, clean room, good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    It's a good location in the old town. Staffs were so kind, A staff helped me print some documents.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy environment. The rooms are really warm and there was no air conditioning

    Location is very central

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, good breakfast, great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    # everything was nice

    Excellent location. Very friendly staff, nice breakfast , big room (we stay in a 3 beds room). 24hours reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. Location was perfect. Kind staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No eggs in breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were disappointed with the shower facilities.

    The convenience of being very central and close to all the main highlights in Florence.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, staff and price were amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was clean, good break fast, room was ok and ventilate it, no parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Church bells, funky bathroom smell

    Very Good location , nice staff :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a perfect location and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    slightly crowded in the morning for the breakfast, but this is really a minor issue.

    clean, cosy, and super central.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect, perfect location . Good breakfast and clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not great - Staff member great but understaffed! Wifi erratic and Aircon poor if non existent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out at 10:30 is tooooooo early.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition

    Position

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very unfriendly ... wifi did not work ... breakfast was poor ... very low level of comfort....

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible internet,awful internet. In fact, no functioning internet.

    The hotel is at the heart of the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location, good hotel for the price, cannot complain :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was terrible resulting in 3 nights of bad sleep.

    Location was brill.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel do not have is own parking place.

    The location of the Hotel The breakfast was very good The room was big enough

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac should work better

    Excellent location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, location, location! And very quiet even though in the center of Florence

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room has not been renovated, and there was an unpleasant smell

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    desk personnel were grerat

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect stay, friendly staff, location can't be better

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is only at Lobby area and wifi signal is on&off.

    Everything is perfect!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small and scary elevator

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise in the hotel, non-soundproofed room, breakfast is average

    the localisation in the old town

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi in the guestroom

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast should improve quality

    Confortable room

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Albergo Firenze traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: