Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Il Duomo 4 stars

Via Vittorio Emanuele, 34, 09170 Oristano, Italy

#2 of 7 hotels in Oristano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 441 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Splendid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Being English we would like a kettle for tea in our room but this was not expected, not usually provide on the continent.

    The staff were very attentive and the breakfast was presented nicely and there was plenty of choice. Hotel restaurant was superb and we would highly recommend it. Location was perfect on a quiet street but very near to everything. Other restaurant recommendations, given by Nicoletta on reception, could not be faulted. We had a great time.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    The hotel was very well located in a charming building in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing at all.

    The hotel was very well located in a charming building in the centre of town. All the sights are nearby and there are plenty of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance. The staff were incredibly kind and helpful and went above and beyond in providing local advice and information.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel close to centre of Oristano - good varied...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room faced street, bit noisy late evening.

    Lovely hotel close to centre of Oristano - good varied breakfast, on street free parking opposite. Staff extremely helpful and spoke good English offering advice on things to do and food choices.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.3
    Reasonable accommodation close to centre of Oristano. Nothing really negative but not exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit dark with rather heavy old fashioned furniture. Otherwise there was nothing really negative about the property

    Very good location close to the centre of Oristano. Free parking on street outside. Very helpful member of staff at reception. She helped us to find a good restaurant for our evening meal. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast (although the coffee was ridiculously strong)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    The Restaurant of the Hotel is worth visiting Oristano, it is a "hidden Champion"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all fine, nothing negative even parking is not really a problem in the evening

    the hotel is value for money, very nice hotel, good breakfast but the real reason you should go there is the restaurant. Fantastic tasting menu! Sardinia did disappoint us most times in regards to Food & Restaurants (which did surprise us as we were never disappointed in regards to Italian food on the mainland) but this restaurant of the Hotel did blow us away - actually we booked the Hotel because of it. Skillful cooking of highest level using top notch quality ingrediants. At first it feels like the restaurant is lacking a bit of atmosphere but honestly once the food is served you forget about the atmosphere and just enjoy. I wish the Chef of the Restuarnt and his staff and all the Hotel employees all the best! Your food put a smile on our faces and showed us that there is top qualitiy food and restaurants in Sardinia!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant small hotel in the center of Oristano
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As Genius members we were hoping for some extras, while we got a room with no view or rather a view at a wall and some air con pipes.

    Very good location in the city center. The owner was helpful and very pleasant. The hotel is nicely decorated and very clean. Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Great city hotel in Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit unusual with full facilities for the less able. Don't know if all the bathrooms are the same.

    Amazing staff. Super helpful and a real asset to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.1
    Nicolletta the reception manageress was brilliant with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor air conditioning in room. We actually went and purchased a fan as the room was so hot. The receptionist had a look at the AC when we complained but just switched it off and on. There isn't actually any parking in the hotel. There is limited free parking on the road outside but these spaces go quickly. Other parking nearby is metered and is about 1 euro per hour.

    Nicolletta the reception manageress was brilliant with suggestions of where to go. She made this hotel for us. A great asset to the hotel. Good basic breakfast. Nice rooms apart from AC. Great location a few minutes from the main square with shops, bars and restaurants. Also great for the local beaches which are 20-30 mins by car. Good base for exploring region. Sister hotels allow you to rent bikes and park for free at other locations.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    The stuff was very kindly, every evening a new restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff was very kindly, every evening a new restaurant was suggested and helped us also with the booking. Thanks a lot for making our stay perfect!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Best hotel in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, very local and very friendly staff who gave us many recommendations about bars and restaurants. Great breakfast with many homemade cakes

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    Very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got lucky to find a parking spot right in front of the hotel, because the recommended (paying) carpark is quite some ways away. Also, naturally pressed OJ was not included in the room rate.

    Nice interior patio for breakfast. Location ideal to walk to the downtown area. Nice beach (Torre Grande) and archeological site (Tharros) within reasonable driving distance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely comfortable rooms, good location & extremely good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The town had loads of mosquitoes, though we were told that there were more than usual this year.

    We stayed here for one night only while passing through and we were very pleasantly surprised. The hotel does not look much from the outside, but has been beautifully & tastefully renovated inside - we loved it. The room was spacious and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was good. We arrived in the early evening and found a free parking place just opposite the hotel, but during the day this could be more difficult. The hotel is right in the centre of the town, near the cathedral & restaurants. It has a nice courtyard in the middle, so you can also sit outside for breakfast (though we found there were too many mosquitoes of our liking). We paid less for this room than for any other hotel we stayed in in Sardinia and thought it was excellent value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Bang in the centre of Oristano - a pretty little town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC was not powerful enough. Given that the average temperature during our stay was 33 degrees Celsius, we would have preferred a cooler room.

    Bang in the centre of Oristano - a pretty little town. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Close to some of the most amazing beaches such as Is Arutas.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.0
    The hotel only recently started. Could be OK after solving starting up issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice of drinks at the bar; bad workinf wifi; bathroom too small; no safety locker in the room; too little staff at the breakfast . Doesn’t meet four stars rating.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfectly adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No car park but free parking in the road if you can find a space,

    The location is good for walking around the town. Room fine, breakfast good, staff lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    good service, staff very polite, central location.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the only negative feedback is that it was advertised as 4star hotel, it was not a 4 star. had to ask for more pillows as the ones provided were far too thin.

    good service, staff very polite, central location. excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel in excellent location for those wishing to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel in excellent location for those wishing to explore the town. Its right in the centre! The staff on duty were perhaps the most helpful I have EVER had! they were simply wonderful. Lovely spread for breakfast....fresh fruit salad, cheeses fresh bread, cereal and staff willing to make whatever drinks you wish. The sitting room is lovely if you wish to relax. You cannot go wrong here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.1
    Although Hotel Il Duomo has seen its heydays (or so it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although Hotel Il Duomo has seen its heydays (or so it seems), our stay in the hotel was satisfactory and the location of the hotel is perfect to walk be able to do some sightseeing. It's nothing fancy but completely fine for a short stay in the city.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, top...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi could be faster and more practical (there are two separate networks and passwords that work more or less depending on where you are in the building. The mattresses were a little hard.

    Very nice and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, top location near the cathedral yet still easy to reach by car. Very nice building that has been well renovated. Nice spacious and quiet (on the courtyard) room. We missed the restaurant that was closed during our stay, giving us a reason to come back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    The staff were extremely nice and helpful. The room was disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very basic and the bed was horribly hard. I am not sure if we were given this inferior room as we were Booking.com guests, which I think has happened to me on another occasion. However, the receptionist did say there was a "celebration" taking place that night in the hotel and this would be a quiet room - we shall never know.

    The receptionist was extremely polite and helpful with good English. The hotel is situated centrally and easy walking distance to restaurants etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely and central in Oristano - good restaurants nearby. Friendly and attentive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good reviews of the restaurant - but it seems to have gone? Unsure if this was seasonal (mid September?) or it has been closed down

    Very friendly and helpful. Nice selection of breakfast things. Staff very helpful with parking suggestions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Great overnight stopover on the drive from north to south Sardinia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard mattress could be more comfortable

    The staff were super friendly, chatty and booked us into a great local restaurant for dinner coco & dessi has some mixed reviews but we had a great meal and service. We had a family room double and two singles lots of room and ensure bathroom. Cathedral next door is worth a look and the breakfast was great good choice of pastries, meat, cheese, fruit and decent coffee. Simple but well done overall great vfm.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location, staff and hotel (shame about the bed.)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very very firm. We are used to sleeping on a firm mattress at home but this one was solid as a rock.

    Everything was excellent about our stay with the exception of the bed. The staff were excellent, the hotel well equipped and interesting. Location perfect for exploring Orisan old town on foot in the evening and stunning beaches within 15 min drive. Lovely area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Lovely friendly little hotel with easy access to all you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was a little put out to find the hotel had organised an event in the evening with live music and lots of people in the court yard just below our room. There is a summer Tuesday thing the town does with events until midnight. Good if you like that sort of thing and are not tired. Better parking information would help.

    Great location for walking into the resturant area. The building is a conversion of an old house with court yard and very intresting. Breakfast is a nice spread. Large room. Bags were placed in our room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    I really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To carry luggage into guest rooms is not a service on offer at this hotel, pity. The Wifi only worked on the ground floor, but not in the rooms.

    I really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely stay in a charming hotel with a superb breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very, very firm, and the pillows were very thin. The hot water took a long time to come ( I had to run the shower for 5 minutes before any warm water arrived).

    Wonderful charming property. Beautiful public rooms. Very,very good breakfast. Excellent coffee. Very friendly and helpful staff. Perfectly situated in the historic centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice little stay in the middle of Oristano
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal was poor, didn't reach our room. Beds are very hard and pretty uncomfortable. Water pressure in showers pretty low, showering was a chore. Mini bar had no prices and also we were charged for a beer we didn't take, too much of a rush to leave to catch our train to request new bill but I'm sure they would have take it off the bill had we corrected them.

    Sky tv in room with English language option on movies was ideal for an unwind after long days out. Staff were really friendly and helpful pointing out buses to the nearest beach. Rooms were cute, decent sized.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    6.7
    Small, friendly hotel close to centre but they let us down on some fundamental points
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot water in the room. They tried to resolve and did so by morning. They provided.key to another room in case we needed to use it. Coffee machine was broken at breakfast. Bathrooms need upgrading, mattress is hard. Front rooms very noisy, rubbish was collected in street at 5am!

    Friendly receptionist, great location, can park outside. Boutique feel, large lounge area on first floor. Relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    10
    Nicoletta - the receptionist was exceptional and really made...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nicoletta - the receptionist was exceptional and really made our stay memorable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.2
    The hotel has beautiful interior and professional service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom smelled really bad although it looked very clean.

    The hotel has beautiful interior and professional service. The breakfast totally rocks!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures of the rooms on inter eat were very different from my bedroom

    Friendly staff, good location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.5
    Hotel had great atmosphere, good staff and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were tired, toilet didn't work properly and beds were really uncomfortable

    Hotel had great atmosphere, good staff and good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    Clean and big facilities with very nice and helpful staff in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice stuff; clean and big facilities; awesome breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Friendly, very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The A/C in our room didn't work, but we were given another room after a day.

    Friendly, very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    The warm hospitality of the hosts and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The warm hospitality of the hosts and staff. Great breakfast. Fabulous location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice and simple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.5
    The staff are great, centrally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a bit tricky.

    The staff are great, centrally located.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Great location to sites and resturants - wonderful service from the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a bit noisy on the street side.

    Very good hospitality and concierege service for restaurant tips. Excellent breakfast and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Great stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant in the hotel and not many around.

    Well located small hotel. Very clean. Breakfast was very good. Staff very polite.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant stay despite the noisy inconsiderate neighbours !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heard every sound from neighbouring room

    Fantastic receptionist

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    The shower was a disappointment, we had to ask for warm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a disappointment, we had to ask for warm water and only little water Campe out of the shower - for a four stars Hotel we Experten more

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, bed

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    I would highly recommend Hotel Il Duomo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that Booking.com tells you that parking was included if that is not the case

    Excellent room, very good breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel, top location in the centre of town, very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, top location in the centre of town, very good breakfast and very very friendly staff. Thank you!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and very friendly staff. Good recommendations regarding wine. Would definitely book the hotel again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.0
    Not recommendable as 4-star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is no way near 4-stars. It's an ok 3-star

    Breakfast was ok. WiFi was ok in our room (not in all rooms)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful Hotel, nice staff, great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A safe in the room would have been great.

    Beautiful Hotel, nice staff, great breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    The staff was remarkably friendly and always willing to go...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was a bit of an issue for me.

    The staff was remarkably friendly and always willing to go the extra mile.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Nice place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast a bit light - mainly sweet options.

    Nice place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    no wifi in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi inthe room. In common areas very weak

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    10
    Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Externally, the hotel is unprepossesing. When arriving we walked right past it twice! Its discrete signage calls it 'Albergo' rather than 'Hotel' (it would be helpful if the name was the same on this website). It's a bit of a walk to the free, but secure, parking.

    Breakfast! An emphasis on local products, variety and beautiful presentation. The hotel has a well-deserved reputation for fine food - eat in if you can. The evening meal was a bit pricey - but quite an experience. If their restaurant isn't open the very helpful staff will recommend other excellent local eateries. Free, secure parking is available. Friendly, English speaking staff.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    10
    Right opposite the bus station and close to the centre of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Right opposite the bus station and close to the centre of town. Super friendly and helpful staff. Bedroom was fantastic and the breakfast was amazing. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Was able to stay in my room longer after check out & was allowed to leave my luggage at reception before I needed to leave.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    9.2
    The hotel has perfect location in Oristano.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In winter, when very cold outside, it gets chilly in the accomodation

    The hotel has perfect location in Oristano. Central, yet still quiet. Best location to explore the whole island due to the proximity to the only highway. The members of the Fais family are truly warmwelcoming and friendly. Thank you Chiara, thank you PierLuigi, thank you all. Please do not miss the delicious menu of the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.2
    Friendly staff, building with character, fabulous breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    City a bit too quiet - fine for two nights max!

    Friendly staff, building with character, fabulous breakfast

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    8.3
    The breakfast was really great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was really great! Nice to have some different treats than the typical italian breakfast with nice and tasty fruity options

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    Good room, special and tasty breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    weak wi-fi signal

    Good room, special and tasty breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    9.6
    Excellent location in the centre of the city, easy to park...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Excellent location in the centre of the city, easy to park if you're travelling by car. The breakfast was absolutely delicious and exquisite.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    8.3
    The food at breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food at breakfast was amazing. The location central to restaurants and shops. The staff was pleasant

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    8.8
    Gracious staff, excellent bed, very nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Gracious staff, excellent bed, very nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    9.6
    Balcony off the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hot water needed a long wait wasting much water. Toilet flush carried on.

    Balcony off the room. Delicious breakfast.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60