Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Collina Hotel & Spa 3 stars

Via Vignole, 2, 84020 Oliveto Citra, Italy

#2 of 3 hotels in Oliveto Citra

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 156 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    It was a great location, very clean, breakfast was nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t know the spa wasn’t available during the week — this was a major letdown as I intended on using it before I left.

    It was a great location, very clean, breakfast was nice and light the staff was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Pleasant overnight stop, not far from motorway exit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snacks by the pool were lacking. Drinks were fine. Indoor pool only available to spa clients.

    Superior Double room was really spacious. Two doors leading to a balcony with wonderful view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were disappointed to find that we needed to pay to use the pool. It would be helpful if this is made clearer on your website.

    Staff ensured breakfast was available on our last date despite having to leave very early. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff were helpful when enquiringly about local tourist spots.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.8
    Small rustic village hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My Italian is not the best but using phrase book and google translate worked well.Be lovely when new pool and spa open.

    Excellent price paid and beautiful views. Pretty area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic relaxation area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Staff was attentive in every detail. The spa facilities was absolutely amazing!

    Stayed in October 2017

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: