Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ragno 3 stars

Via Dalmazia 12, 30017 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#174 of 262 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 239 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    The owner 'Alfredo' was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner 'Alfredo' was amazing. I was so upset loosing my passport at Venice airport so had to wait 2 days at the ragno hotel until the consulate opened. When I arrived at Ragno Alfredo was the friendly face I needed to see! When he realised I had allergies for Gluten & Milk he changed the menu for me - that meant so much. I received such good service here they deserve and extra star!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.9
    Barátságops, családias
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    At the breakfast would be good to have some vegetables. In the bathroom the shower is together with the toilet, not so pleasant.

    Very friendly staff, helped us with any requests. The hotel is really close to the beach. Great location in a quiet street, but close to the main shops.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Cozy hotel where you feel like at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Ragno is a wonderful, medium size cozy hotel, with welcoming, chatty and helpful personnel. From the moment I arrived, they did their best for me to feel comfortable. The beach is very close, sunbeds are accounted in the room price, and are kept very neat. The room had all the necessities, starting from a very comfortable bed, hair dryer, TV, air-conditioning, plenty of room in closet. The towels were regularly replaced and the room was kept clean. Probably the best part was the breakfast, with numerous options, including fresh brioches, fruit, coffee, etc. The hotel is close to the main street (at night pedestrian area), where you can find plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.5
    Fair price for room with good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not at hotel. it takes few minutes to come back from parking space. Internet works only at lobby.

    Friendly stuff, clean, very good breakfast and fair price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. No negative emotions.

    Everything was very nice. Close to the center.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.5
    hairdryer was not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    hairdryer was not working

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    6.7
    Modest breakfast: no fruits and vegetables.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Modest breakfast: no fruits and vegetables.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Browse Hotel Ragno traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: