Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Revedin 4 stars

Via Palazzi, 4, 31040 Gorgo al Monticano, Italy

#2 of 2 hotels in Gorgo al Monticano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.8
    2nd stay here. Would not return if bad.......
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This time the WLAN was a bit slow, but maybe too many business users using it.

    Location is very nice, big rooms, good and clean bathroom. Good breakfast. Close (out the hotel - 15m - restaurant) to an excellent fish restaurant on the same property. But restaurant is closed Mondays !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.2
    Feels like a time-warp to the 80s when the villa was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Feels like a time-warp to the 80s when the villa was delicately renovated and since then maintained immaculately Next door there is another property where you can find more casual bar and pizzeria

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    I will visit again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hospitality, perfect restaurant , perfect service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.7
    Davrifare
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La camera

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    The beautiful and quiet location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beautiful and quiet location. Good price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful room, big space, very confortable, a dream.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful room, big space, very confortable, a dream.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    Another wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem with staff throwing glass bottles into bins late at night at back of property.

    The peace and tranquility.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice villa and park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms should be refreshed.

    Nice villa and park.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    10
    I found from the moment I arrived until I left that the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing what so ever

    I found from the moment I arrived until I left that the staff were very curtious, friendly and very helpful. I will definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to stay in this area

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    10
    I am so thankful that I found this beautiful villa on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I am so thankful that I found this beautiful villa on booking.com. It is such a beautiful villa dated 1500's. It was beautifully restored and the suites with garden view are huge and very comfortable....we loved our stay! unfortunately it was cut short because of the air strike with Lufthansa.....we had to leave a day early.....we plan to return. The ladies at the reception desk were the most accommodating women I have ever had the pleasure to meet....Good job Villa Revedin...hope to be your guests again!

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    Posto stupendo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Posto stupendo

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.6
    Super nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Super nice place. For sure we will visit again.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    Exellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Exellent stay. Friendly and service minded staff. Exactly what we wanted. Bring a car and you can reach the whole region easily.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    10
    Great location around 45 minutes outside of Venice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Could not adjust the a/c temperature in the room.

    Great location around 45 minutes outside of Venice. Excellentt facilities and restaurants .

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    7.5
    Restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Restaurant

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    10
    It is a beautiful authentic Italian country house
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    It is a beautiful authentic Italian country house

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: