Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Albergo Villa Edy 3 stars

Via Febo Sala 18, 22019 Tremezzo, Italy

#11 of 22 hotels in Tremezzo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 308 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning but luckily for us weather wasn't so hot when we stayed! The night access door is noisy but maybe only because our room was right above it.

    Very spacious room. Good bathroom with plenty of space for toiletries. Lovely view from balcony

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - very friendly, personal welcome - good restaurant recommendation - spacious room (suite by the pool) - good basic breakfast - quiet area (small village) - free parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Villa Edy is excellent value for money. In summer it must be great as it has a very decent size pool and tennis court. The staff were very helpful in recommending restaurants and providing other useful information. Breakfast choice is very good and plentiful. Like most of Como, this hotel is situated up a slight hill (worth the view when you reach the top) but we were OK with this and it only takes about a 15 minute gentle stroll to reach main Tremezzo and maybe 20/25 to reach places like Villa Carlotta and local ferry ports to other places along the shoreline or across to Bellagio. We tended to walk more than take taxis. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived at night off boat and received bad information regarding length of walk to hotel- told10 minutes. It was almost 1 hour uphill. Would highly recommend taxi from boat to the hotel.

    Room, view, quiet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no air con

    15 minute walk from the centre of Tremezzo. Great pool. Great breakfast. A little pricey but still cheap for Tremezzo! Only let down was no air con which we just assumed the hotel would have. Fan in room and we asked for an additional one which the man sorted for us straight away but air con would have made our 2 night stay even better! Def check out cantina de follie for an evening meal 😚

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was very small. There are bigger rooms with a view in that hotel, they were much better that the one we booked.

    Fantastic hotel, unforgettable view, tennis court, good breakfast, many restaurants nearby. I would recommend to go to the nearby restaurants uphill rather then near the lake. Restaurants on the hill are way cheaper and food is more tasty, while the distance from the hotel is the same.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needed more eggs and perhaps bacon or mushrooms. A choice of poached, scrambled or even fried eggs would be nice. Boiled eggs were usually warm and hard.

    Clean rooms, very friendly staff and views to die for. Absolutely fabulous

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Walls thin, corridor noisy and you could hear a lot of noise at times especially early morning from 0500.

    Friendly helpful staff. Great recommendations Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Villa Edy should seriously think about installing air conditioning in the rooms!! During summer nights the heat in the rooms is unbearable. The ventilator is not powerful enough. It just strokes the air! We hardly slept!

    Location is top. Nice view on Lake Como. Parking in front of the hotel is convenient. Swimming pool is small but very nice and there is always enough space around the sunbeds. They are not lined up as in many other hotels. Breakfast buffet is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed in the main hotel and the only problem was it was a little noisy in the mornings (other guests and staff) the tile floors seemed to be louder than normal. Otherwise it was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need proper air conditioning units, our room has a portable air conditioning fan however this did not cool the room down very much. The hotel is also located up a hill so getting too and from the hotel can be quite a problem if you are not driving as taxi's to the nearest restaurants are very expensive.

    If you book a room with a lake view you will not be disappointed. It really is stunning. The rooms are a good size and the continental breakfast is nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel situated 10min walk from town, but that's a good thing as it was very quiet!

    Staff were extreamly friendly. Plus the hotel was exceptionally clean. Quiet hotel situated with an elevated view of the lake, what's not to like?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative I would say is that they don't provide a double bed, it is two single beds that are attached. Although they've been attached they still separate during the night. This is the only factor that would stop me from returning.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money. Good breakfast choice. Decent sized swimming pool. Great getaway from the hustle and bustle of Bellagio. A peaceful retreat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in room (our fault for not checking) especially hot during heatwave and there was no airflow through the room. Stiffling hot! Insufficient sun beds on busy days.

    Stunning views over Lake Como from our room on the second floor. Very clean hotel with a quiet location. Breakfast was good especially the fresh large peaches. Bed was excellent as were the pillows.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor of the hotel is a little tired and the room was quite basic, no air con but a fan was provided. The bathroom was tiny, not much bigger than a cupboard! Okay for a one night stay but wouldn't have been very comfortable for a longer stay.

    The hotel is in a good location with a nice pool & tennis court, which unfortunately we didn't have time to use as we were only staying for one night (travelling on route from the UK to spend a week in the Sorrento region). The staff were helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived in our classic Alfa Romeo which had developed a mechanical problem the owner helped me organise a garage to repair our car witch was greatly appreciated The stay at the hotel was really good great views good pool good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit away from the restaurants etc and the only taxi charges min 20eur per trip.

    Very nice property with pool and tennis court. Balconies overlooking the lake!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are big and comfortable, and the pool area was just a bonus. location is good if you don't mind walking. it takes around 15-20 minutes to get to the center of the town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath is small. When someone else in the hotel having a shower the water presue go down and no hot water. During our stay was very hot and there is no air condetionar. Was very hot at night. And basic breakfest. But fair for 3 star hotel. Should lower the price a bit.

    The staff kind. Clean hotel. Quiet, very nice view. Good food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Food is limited to breakfast and snacks. No dinners are served.

    Outstanding, tranquil, idyllic hotel located above Tremezzo. Family run and very well kept and clean. Exceptional views over Lake Como from the front hotel rooms. Lovely swimming pool and a tennis court.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked it all -- maybe we would have liked tea making facilities in the room. We were ok but it was a walk down to the main road and back so the uphill back would not be good for people with walking difficulties

    The beautiful views and location away from the roads nearby Breakfast was excellent not simple as a reviewer put .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about the hotel, nothing negative to say about hotel

    Lovely family run hotel,free parking. Extremely clean, very lovely swimmingpool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot! The fan provided didn't really do much. Due to unforeseen circumstances we had to be moved from our room and we went from a big room with a balcony to a small room and no balcony which was disappointing.

    The staff were great. I sent them an email before arriving asking for an early check which they had arranged. And they helped with a speedy checkin as they knew we had a wedding to get too!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fly screen on the windows would have been good. There are lots of mosquitoes and I was bitten quite a few times. It was hot and I couldn't leave the window or door to our balcony at night because of mosquitoes . Unfortunately this is a common problem in Europe , very few places have mosquitoes or fly screens.

    We enjoyed the tranquility of this hotel. Our room was spacious with a lovely view to the mountains . The hotel is super clean and well run by its family owners. We also enjoyed the garden area and pool very much.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really loved the location, the facilities, the staff, great view, the service at the reception desk, the swimming pool and the quiet location away from the road

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't think of anything I did not like. It would be nice if they did an evening meal.

    quiet, beautiful, green surroundings, elegant, calm room, friendly hotel staff who told me the best place to walk (Greenway) and the best places to eat. I recovered from work stress very well there!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a word of caution, it's a short hike from the main road, but with that come the amazing views and the tranquility.

    Amazing views of the lake, beautifully decorated rooms, cosy family atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The town itself is not a special attraction. Mainly served us for accommodation and there we went every morning. There are not many restaurants in town. The hotel is walking distance of a quarter of an hour from the center.

    The staff was kind and pleasant, there is a small restaurant where you can sit down in the evening. There are spaces of grass and a large pool. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tremezzo village much further away than expected, very steep climb up to hotel (this wasn't made clear on the website). Breakfast unexciting. Italian family run hotels tend to be welcoming, friendly and lively - this was the opposite. In front balcony room but unable to open window / door as smokers on adjacent balconies. Fan broken - new one received despite being told "you don't need one...open the window..." We were however offered a different room the following day and we moved. No restaurant / food in the evenings

    Peace and quiet away from the road.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Good vfm with great view of Lake Comp and a nice walk down the "Greenway" path to the shore.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Laundry

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good place and very nice too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family run hotel very nice! Would definitely stay again. This hotel has a pool and tennis courts so is a great hotel for summertime

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very friendly and service minded. Can highly recommend a stay at Villa Edy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    a little far from the lake , but a really great view in balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Breakfast was lovely and fresh every morning, bar snacks were great too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit poor.

    Great place, fantastic garden, tennis court, swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    * clean and big rooms * friendly host * quiet expensive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Air con would have made a little cooler but still amazing.

    Perfect place, family run lovely people-great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The family are very helpful,and welcoming. We have been a number of times and find the location great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    best of the bestttttt!!!! i love that place!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Owners and staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More choices for breakfast.

    Very quiet and super friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully landscaped grounds, very friendly staff. Personal welcome by the owners was the best of all!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited choice

    Plentiful and easily available

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful, quiet spot with easy access to the lake. Will be going back!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints or dislikes.

    Staff very helpful. Always pleasant. Happy to recommend places to visit. Very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Style de l'hotel

    La piscine

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were too hot. Needed an extra fan.

    Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Particularly the gentleman who was on in the evenings

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was really friendly, the views was amazing and the hotel rooms was very clean and spacious 😀

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Limited TV stations were available.

    We like the location and the view. It was very clean and very spacious room. Excellent shower! Good wi-fi reception. Safe & quiet area and easily reachable by car. Breakfast was good as well.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sadly we had to shorten our intended stay, do hope to be able to make return visit for longer next time.

    Stunning views from our balcony, great location, delightful walks & easy ferry connections to lake destinations & rail links from Como. Very peaceful setting. Good restaurants nearby. We enjoyed sitting by pool in garden setting in the afternoon after exploring area.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit far to walk to restaurants etc.. Walls like paper, we could hear everything, door opening/closing people walking in the hallway, this might be the only reason for that we might not come back

    Kind of cosy, easy parking nice friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small rather depressing room and tiny bathroom. Meagre toiletries. No mini bar, no tea /coffee in room, safe but no key. Limited choice at breakfast, undercooked boiled eggs one day. Dark walk back from town in evening.

    Clean and free parking outside

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms need air conditioning. Very uncomfortable in heat. Refused a drink at the bar at 10.45 pm as the guy didn't have time to serve us as closes at 11pm & he still had to lay breakfast tables. Really quite rude. We've stayed at Villa Eddy on past & enjoyed it but this attitude spoiled our stay especially as we had taken friends with us this time. Mentioned it to Owner next day who was apologetic but damage done by then. Doubtful we will go back again.

    Lovely location. Beautiful setting. Very convenient to get over to bellagio. Very clean.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioning would be nice to have. WiFi also is pretty poor.

    Location is nice and quiet, away from the busy noisy roads on the lakeside. Pool area was lovely to spend time at. Spacious grounds with peaceful atmosphere. Breakfast was good and option to have lunch on site was great.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    room was a little small because the door onto the balcony opened inwards.

    Lovely view from balcony. Restaurants in local area which were easily accessible on foot. En route one gets a good idea of how the local Italians live. The vegetable gardens were a delight.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too expensive for what it is. Air conditioning inadequate, bed not very comfortable, breakfast very average.

    View, pool, setting. Staff extremely nice.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our stay was too short! We'll be back! Nothing not to like.

    Comfortable with great views out towards Lake Como from balcony. Well maintained grounds, would suit families.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There wasn't anything I didn't like. A shame they didn't have a restaurant for evening meals .

    Beautiful views, great staff and relaxing time.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The walk up the hill isn't fun in the heat and it's about 20 euro for a 5 minute taxi ride as all seem to be private. If you are fairly fit though the walk is pretty and not too bad,not fun with luggage!!

    The people that warned there were amazing,very helpful and made you feel at ease.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms with a view are fantastic. Our room was too small for a couple, so would always advise picking a room wth a balcony.

    The location with its views and proximity to the town. The friendliness and hospitality of the staff. The swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast buffet could add some variations like food from the region

    All staff members were very nice and helpful Very quiet location Hotel is close to the greenway path, a walking path to reach Tremezzo city center

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a little bit further from everything compared to all hotels on the main road, but still walkable (20 minutes to center Tremezzo)

    The size of the room!

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is rather simple, not too many restaurants nearby (and the hotel does not have one either).

    Location is very quiet, view on the lake and the mountains is superb. Staff is extremely kind and helpful. Nice hiking possibilities in the area.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The road to get there is quite narrow and 30 min from Como.

    Friendly staff. Good location. Near restaurants and boat cruise.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bar closed at 23:00

    A nice quiet place away from the busy road, great family that runs it. Everything is very clean and the rooms are up to date.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful to have a car

    Great breakfast Really nice, quiet pool area Quiet location Lake view room was excellet Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no air con

    peace and quiet in nice location

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air con or fridge in rooms Choice of breakfast was very limited

    Nice quiet location with helpful friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff weren't very friendly

    Balcony with lake view

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The friendliness an helpfulness if the staff and the pool

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff, quiet Location

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Albergo Villa Edy traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: