Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Albergo Villino Quintiliani 4 stars

Viale Santa Lucia 1, 67032 Pescasseroli, Italy

#5 of 26 hotels in Pescasseroli

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 89 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Elegant and charming hotel in a lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Split Level - Annex
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment in the annex was really warm and comfortable with two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a great little kitchen, underfloor heating and plenty of hot water. We especially loved having a log fire. The staff were welcoming and friendly and we had a wonderful family Christmas here.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    The hotel is at the entrance of the village in beautifully...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited parking space not sufficient for all the guests (first come, first served)

    The hotel is at the entrance of the village in beautifully refurbished old house. The property is surrounded by a pretty garden with trees. We had a room under the roof which had only a window in the ceiling but it was tastefully decorated and the bathroom was quite functional (shower only). We also had an excellent dinner on the premises.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Confortable staying in Pescasseroli
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we were staying only two nights and we would have expected to find some basics such as washing up liquid, kitchen towel,,maybe a bit of sugar and a tea bag? Also , they really need to be equipped to do all payment s by credit card, if so required by the customer.

    We stayed in the annex and it is spacious,nicely furnished and very clean.. Very nice cooker and big fridge-freezer. lovely firplace.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    cortesia e location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cortesia e location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.8
    great cosy apartment with fire place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    our first apartment was not heated, but the situation was resolved professionally

    great cosy apartment with fire place

Showing 1 - 5