Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Boomerang 3 stars

Viale Fidenza 43 Località Tabiano Terme, 43039 Tabiano, Italy

#11 of 23 hotels in Tabiano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 137 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room might be larger for families with 2 children and might want a more modern interior, furniture.

    Beautiful view from window. Great service and childfriendly hotel. Large bathroom and terrace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff and service! Excellent service and childfriendly hotel. Super nice and friendly welcome. Food was amazing! We stayed in room 301. Spacious room for our family. Clean and with airco. Really enjoyed our stay. Also the swimmingpool was great. Beds comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was fine ... fresh food and personal service from the owner and her son. We had dinner on each of the 3 nights of our stay and the meal was excellent, authentic Italian Fare, cooked by the charming owners son. Very good value for money regarding the food and the drinks. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to explore the Parma area. Everything was spotlessly clean and the pool was a lovely bonus in full sun all day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Boomerang. Very very friendly and helpful owners. Every day we were offered advice on interesting things to see and how to get there by car. We had dinner all three days we stayed there, and this was a very pleasant and tasty traditional italian experience each day, with plenty of food and many things to choose between. The owners were also very friendly towards our children, and we really enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and tired no local places to eat.

    Friendley staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old bathroom and too hot in lobby where breakfast zone was located.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was good for a small hotel and staff were pleasant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The building including interior are outdated

    Excellent staff, convinient location, good private parking, good airco, nice swimming pool, excellent diner and breakfast, cosy atmosfeer

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Le cote viello de lhotel mais c marrant a raconter !

    La gentillesse du personnel La piscine

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Couldn't do enough for us.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very freindly owners!!! Nice swimming pool and good location to explore Parma. Salsomaggiore is nice for a dinner.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff, the swimming pool and the standard of cleanliness! Very good hotel for a 3*. Great price for three nights. Would stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Everything, fantastic evening meal, very friendly staff, beautiful view from the balcony and nice town.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: